Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Transbaikalia is preparing for change

Governor elections and large-scale municipal elections held in the region

Early elections of the governor and large-scale municipal elections were held in the Trans-Baikal Territory. They were noted by the high activity of observers, as well as by the convincing victory of the acting head of the region, Alexander Osipov, who did not leave any chances to his opponents.

Transbaikalia is preparing for change
Photo: Zabaykalsky kray.rf

Absolute leader

The absolute leader in the struggle for the post of head of the region was Alexander Osipov, who received 248 378 votes, or 89,62%. Elena Krause was supported by 9 204 of the Transbaikal (3,32%). 7 160 voters (2,58%) cast their votes for Vyacheslav Ushakov, 5 729 voters (2,07%) for Yan Shpak. After the announcement of the results, Alexander Osipov thanked the residents for their support.

“I want to thank the Transbaikal people for fulfilling their civic duty - they took part in elections in the territory of the region. This is a key form of assessing the work of the authorities at all levels - settlement, district, region. I express my gratitude to all the Transbaikal people for sharing our faith that the region can be developed, achieve success, and make it better. Every day we will work together to improve life in the region. I would especially like to thank the leaders of the federal level, the plenipotentiary of the president in the Far Eastern Federal District for their help and support, for the belief that today we are able to work differently than we did in previous years, ”said Alexander Osipov.

He emphasized that the region’s government and ministries have a lot of work to do.

“The credit of trust that people have given us, we must justify, find all the necessary opportunities and solutions. Turning ten months ago, we can say: that which seemed unrealizable became possible. Today we need to set new tasks and raise the state of the industries that each of you directs to a new qualitative level, ”said the head of the region.


High activity of observers

Svetlana Sudakova, Chairperson of the Trans-Baikal Territory Election Commission, evaluating the turnout, noted that 277 453, or 35,9% of voters from 799 791 registered voters participated in the election campaign for early elections. According to her, the highest turnout was recorded in Aginsky (63,08%), Duldurginsky, Mogoytuysky, Tungiro-Olekminsky, Krasnochikoysky districts, and the lowest - in Kalarsky district (19,71%). At the same time, 27 Transbaikal residents were able to exercise their right to vote at digital polling stations in Moscow - there were 30 digital polling stations in the capital. The Transbaikal people submitted 37 applications there, however, on the day of voting, 18 people came to 27 precincts. Through the reception points in Transbaikalia, statements were issued by 6 504 people, 432 voters issued special statements.

During the election of the head of the region, six complaints appeared in the regional Electoral Commission, none of which found confirmation. In the municipal elections, citizens sent 12 appeals - two complaints were confirmed. On the map of violations of the movement "Voice" recorded eight appeals.



The past election campaign was notable for the high activity of observers. A total of 1 154 observers were declared. 989 observers were present at polling stations on the Unified voting day, of which 236 - from candidates, and 752 - from the regional Public Chamber.

“For the first time, we also participated actively in the presidential elections in Russia in 2018. We are grateful to those people who completely assumed the role of observers for free, ”said Natalia Drobotushenko, chairman of the Public Chamber of the region. - We resolved the appeals that came to us in a short time, since the precinct election commissions worked very competently, instantly responding to the comments of voters and observers. In addition, the election process took place for the second year under the control of the Center for Public Election Observation, which operated on the basis of the law faculty of the Trans-Baikal State University. ”

Task completed

As Yekaterina Fisun, head of the party’s regional executive committee, said during a press conference on the results of the Chita City Duma elections, “United Russia” took more seats than it planned in the elections.

“The result was in fact higher than we planned. But not by much, ”Fisun clarified.

Acting chairman of the City Duma of Chita of the sixth convocation Andrei Yadrishchensky, who won in his constituency, explained that the party had the task to take 16 mandates, and took away 19.

In addition, according to Yekaterina Fisun, the party hopes that one of the five self-nominated candidates who passed the Duma will opt for United Russia and join the faction in Gordum.

Answering the question about the number of party candidates who went to the polls, Ekaterina Fisun explained that United Russia nominated candidates in all 30 constituencies.

“Our candidates represent the social sphere, industry, and the business community. There are both experienced politicians and many people who first go to power. The candidates held many meetings with the Chitin people, did not go away from the most pressing issues and talked about a specific program for the development of Chita, ”said Ekaterina Fisun.

On the whole, the election campaign of the 2019 of the year in the Trans-Baikal Territory went fairly calmly - there were no political wars, no compromising battles. Now the Transbaikal people are expecting fruitful work from the chosen government to improve the quality of life.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Забайкалье готовят к переменам

В регионе прошли выборы губернатора и масштабные муниципальные выборы

В Забайкальском крае прошли досрочные выборы губернатора и масштабные муниципальные выборы. Они отметились высокой активностью наблюдателей, а также убедительной победой врио главы региона Александра Осипова, который не оставил соперникам никаких шансов.

Забайкалье готовят к переменам
Фото: забайкальскийкрай.рф

Абсолютный лидер

Абсолютным лидером в борьбе за пост главы региона стал Александр Осипов, получивший 248 378 голосов, или 89,62%. Елену Краузе поддержали 9 204 забайкальца (3,32%). За Вячеслава Ушакова свои голоса отдали 7 160 избирателей (2,58%), за Яну Шпак — 5 729 избирателей (2,07%). После оглашения результатов Александр Осипов поблагодарил жителей за поддержку.

«Хочу поблагодарить забайкальцев за то, что они исполнили свой гражданский долг — приняли участие в выборах на территории края. Это ключевая форма оценки работы власти на всех уровнях — поселения, района, региона. Выражаю благодарность всем забайкальцам за то, что они разделили нашу веру, что край можно развивать, добиваться успеха, делать его лучше. Мы каждый день вместе будем работать над улучшением жизни в крае. Особо хочу поблагодарить руководителей федерального уровня, полномочное представительство президента в Дальневосточном федеральном округе за помощь и поддержку, за веру в то, что мы сегодня способны работать иначе, чем работали в предыдущие годы», — отметил Александр Осипов.

Он подчеркнул, что правительству региона, министерствам предстоит много работы.

«Тот кредит доверия, который оказан нам людьми, мы обязаны оправдать, найти все необходимые возможности и решения. Обернувшись на десять месяцев назад, можно сказать: то, что казалось не реализуемым, стало возможным. Сегодня нам нужно поставить новые задачи и поднять на новый качественный уровень состояние отраслей, которыми каждый из вас руководит», — заявил глава региона.


Высокая активность наблюдателей

Председатель Избирательной комиссии Забайкальского края Светлана Судакова, оценивая явку избирателей, отметила, что участие в избирательной кампании по досрочным выборам губернатора приняли 277 453, или 35,9% избирателей из 799 791 зарегистрированного участника избирательного процесса. По ее словам, самая высокая явка зафиксирована в Агинском (63,08%), Дульдургинском, Могойтуйском, Тунгиро-Олекминском, Красночикойском районах, а самая низкая — в Каларском районе (19,71%). При этом 27 забайкальцев смогли реализовать свое избирательное право на цифровых избирательных участках в Москве — в столице действовало 30 цифровых избирательных участков. Забайкальцы подали там 37 заявлений, однако в день голосования на 18 участков пришли 27 человек. Через пункты приема в Забайкалье заявления оформили 6 504 человека, 432 избирателя оформили спецзаявления.

В ходе выборов главы региона в краевой Избирком проступило шесть жалоб, ни одна из которых не нашла своего подтверждения. По муниципальным выборам граждане направили 12 обращений — две жалобы подтвердились. По карте нарушений движения «Голос» зарегистрировано восемь обращений.



Прошедшая избирательная кампания была примечательна высокой активностью наблюдателей. Всего было заявлено 1 154 наблюдателя. На избирательных участках в Единый день голосования присутствовали 989 наблюдателей, из них 236 — от кандидатов, и 752 — от краевой Общественной палаты.

«Впервые мы участвовали также активно на выборах президента России в 2018 году. Мы благодарны тем людям, которые совершенно бесплатно взяли на себя роль наблюдателей, — отметила председатель Общественной палаты региона Наталья Дроботушенко. — Обращения, которые поступали к нам, мы разрешали в короткие сроки, поскольку очень грамотно работали участковые избирательные комиссии, мгновенно реагировавшие на замечания избирателей и наблюдателей. Кроме того, избирательный процесс второй год проходил под контролем Центра общественного наблюдения за выборами, который действовал на базе юридического факультета Забайкальского государственного университета».

 

Задачу выполнили

Как рассказала в ходе пресс-конференции по итогам выборов в Читинскую городскую Думу руководитель регионального исполнительного комитета партии Екатерина Фисун, «Единая Россия» взяла на выборах мандатов депутатов больше, чем планировала.

«Результат оказался по факту выше, чем мы планировали. Но не намного», — уточнила Фисун.

Исполнявший обязанности председателя гордумы Читы шестого созыва Андрей Ядрищенский, одержавший победу по своему округу, объяснил, что перед партией стояла задача взять 16 мандатов, а забрали 19.

Кроме того, по словам Екатерины Фисун, в партии рассчитывают, что кто-то из пяти самовыдвиженцев, прошедших в думу, сделает выбор в пользу «Единой России» и присоединится к фракции в Гордуме.

Отвечая на вопрос о количестве кандидатов от партии, которые шли на выборы, Екатерина Фисун объяснила, что «Единая Россия» выдвинула кандидатов по всем 30 округам.

«Наши кандидаты представляют социальную сферу, производство, предпринимательское сообщество. Есть как опытные политики, так и много людей, впервые идущих во власть. Кандидаты провели много встреч с читинцами, не уходили от самых острых вопросов и говорили о конкретной программе развития Читы», — отметила Екатерина Фисун.

В целом, избирательная кампания 2019 года в Забайкальском крае прошла достаточно спокойно — не было зафиксировано политических войн, борьбы компроматов. Теперь забайкальцы ждут от избранной власти плодотворной работы для улучшения качества жизни.