Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Far Eastern hectares in Transbaikalia: from 1 in August, any of the residents can get free land - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Transbaikalia: there is enough land for everyone

Starting from August 1, the Trans-Baikal Territory will join the program “Far Eastern hectare”

Transbaikalia: there is enough land for everyone
Starting from 1 in August, any of the residents of Transbaikalia will be able to join the “Far Eastern hectare” program and receive for free personal use a land plot of up to 100 acres. Just as many people have already done in other regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, to which Transbaikalia was included by a presidential decree of November last November 3. The relevant law regarding the provision of land plots was recently adopted by the State Duma, and now the same rights and privileges are available to Transbaikal residents as the rest of the Far Eastern Federal District. Before 1 February 2020, local residents have an advantage in obtaining land for personal needs or business, until 1 in August 2020 - those who are registered in any of the Far East regions. And only after this date, all other Russians will be able to apply for land in the Trans-Baikal Territory.

The area of ​​Zabaykalsky Krai is 43 million hectares. According to calculations, 46% of this vast territory can be used as “Far Eastern hectares” - which is about 19,7 million hectares. There are, of course, the so-called "land-not." The law does not apply to the territories of settlements and private property, to the "green belt" around cities, nature reserves and nature conservation areas, to areas that are under the jurisdiction of the Ministry of Defense, roads, sacral objects, architectural monuments, cemeteries, etc. "Rent a piece state border ", as in the famous joke, in the Far East will not succeed, even if you really want. But to buy a deserted “no-man’s” island on the river or a lake and make a camp site for active recreation there - please. Cooperate with neighbors or relatives, combine their hectares and create an agricultural cooperative, plant strawberries, raise breeding cows or put beehives for health. To open a small private production, to enter into the TOR, to build your own house and farm - no one is against. The main thing is that everything is in accordance with the law, and then everyone is given complete freedom of action. There are already quite a few examples when free hectares became the basis for interesting and profitable projects in the neighboring regions of the Far Eastern District. A collection of these success stories may well be complemented by Trans-Baikal pages.

To take a hectare of land for use (and then for a long-term lease or property), it is enough to register on the website of public services (this is a mandatory condition at the start) and select a site via the Internet using the Federal Information System "Far Eastern East. RF". If the applicant is with a computer on "you", he will always be helped in the MFC. For a couple of summer months, the personnel of the multi-functional centers in Transbaikalia have already received detailed instructions and practical trainings, all the necessary steps have been worked out, and the number one readiness to receive applications. From the time of the appeal to the issuance of a contract for the gratuitous use of a plot to a person, no more than 42 days should pass. This was stated by the head of the department of land relations and state property of the Trans-Baikal Territory Alexei Khosoev. According to him, the administration of the region went to meet the residents who are planning to participate in the program, and reduced the number of prohibited zones to a minimum. It is expected that the largest number of applications will be submitted in such places as Smolenka, Karpovka, Atamanovka, Uleta - affordable, convenient, with a well-developed infrastructure. Even around Chita, it was considered impractical to create "buffer zones", the Chita district is fully open. All these measures should involve as many interested citizens as possible in the program.

However, future owners of free hectares also need to prepare. And before the responsible step, weigh the pros and cons, evaluate your strengths. Acting Governor of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov admitted: some time ago, when he was his first deputy minister in the Ministry of Eastern Development, he himself thought about whether or not to become the owner of the Far Eastern hectare. But did not dare. I understood that it would simply not be able to actively use the land for 5 years - it is too busy with the main work. And now this step will not go either. “Trying to be a responsible person, I understand that it is unlikely that I can now equip my hectare with my family. Nevertheless, I wish success to all who will do it, ”says Osipov. “I would like to recommend Zabaikalians to carefully weigh everything,” he continues. - It is necessary to clearly understand how you will develop this hectare. This is a key moment, and there will be enough land for everyone. ”



The state, of course, is not limited to the simple registration of free hectares. Their owners will be given all the necessary assistance in building, developing and planning a business. This path has already passed other regions. The most successful models - for example, the experience of the Khabarovsk Territory - in Transbaikalia intend to adopt and develop, taking into account their specificity.

To help the owners of free acres, the Human Capital Development Agency in the Far East has developed a package of typical business plans and all the necessary recommendations for them. You can use them as a template - you just need to choose the right direction and adapt the project to the specific conditions of the region. In total, 36 of such typical free-hectare business plans has been published on the website of Far East. From the collection of wild plants to a mini-hotel, from a life house to a cattle-breeding farm. Possible expenses and incomes are estimated, recommendations are given. The state will provide owners of hectares not only “methodical”, but also financial support. For business, there are concessional loans, repayment of a part of the interest rate on a loan at the expense of the state, and property support.

According to Valentina Rudchenko, State Duma Deputy, member of the Committee for Regional Policy and Problems of the North and the Far East, the Far Eastern Hectare program will contribute to the development of Transbaikalia. And, most likely, there will be more people willing to get a free site here than in regions with a more severe climate. Especially since the program has already proved itself, many of the concerns of the people have disappeared. Valentina Rudchenko believes that in this way it will be possible to provide additional support to the agro-industrial complex of the region. “In the new regions of the FEFD, this program will provide opportunities for the development of vegetable growing and farming. In addition, they will begin to develop lands that have not been used before. The effect of this will get both people and the region. In this sense, we can talk about import substitution. All this will contribute to the cultivation of environmentally friendly products and food security, ”said the deputy of the federal parliament at a meeting held by the administration of Transbaikalia before the start of the program.

Since October 2016, when the “Far Eastern Hectare” program began to operate, more than 9 thousand people took part in 76 subjects of the FEFD, of which 52,6 thousand citizens have already received plots. Basically, they are residents of the Far East, for whom this measure of social support turned out to be necessary and timely. Apparently, Transbaikalia, too, will not be an exception and will be actively involved in the program.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Забайкалье: земли хватит на всех

С 1 августа Забайкальский край включится в программу «Дальневосточный гектар»

Забайкалье: земли хватит на всех
С 1 августа любой из жителей Забайкалья сможет присоединиться к программе «Дальневосточный гектар» и бесплатно получить в личное пользование земельный участок площадью до 100 соток. Точно так же, как это уже сделали многие люди в других регионах Дальневосточного федерального округа, в состав которого Забайкалье было включено президентским указом от 3 ноября прошлого года. Соответствующий закон относительно предоставления земельных участков недавно приняла Госдума, и теперь забайкальцам доступны такие же права и льготы, как и остальным жителям ДФО. До 1 февраля 2020 г. преимущество при получении участков для личных нужд или бизнеса имеют местные жители, до 1 августа 2020 г. – те, кто зарегистрирован в любом из регионов Дальнего Востока. И только после этой даты за землей в Забайкальском крае смогут обратиться все остальные россияне.

Площадь Забайкальского края – 43 млн га. Согласно расчетам, в качестве «дальневосточных гектаров» могут использоваться 46% этой огромной территории – а это около 19,7 млн га. Есть, конечно, и так называемые «земли-нельзя». Закон не распространяется на территории населенных пунктов и частные владения, на «зеленый пояс» вокруг городов, заповедники и природоохранные зоны, на участки, которые находятся в ведении Минобороны, дороги, сакральные объекты, памятники архитектуры, кладбища и др. «Взять в аренду кусок государственной границы», как в известном анекдоте, на Дальнем Востоке не удастся, даже если очень захотеть. А вот приобрести в собственность безлюдный «ничейный» островок на реке или озере и сделать там турбазу для активного отдыха – пожалуйста. Скооперироваться с соседями или родственниками, объединить свои гектары и создать сельскохозяйственный кооператив, посадить клубнику, выращивать племенных коров или поставить пчелиные ульи – на здоровье. Открыть небольшое частное производство, вступить в ТОР, построить собственный дом и вести фермерское хозяйство – никто не против. Главное – чтобы все было в соответствии с законом, а дальше каждому дается полная свобода действий. Примеров, когда бесплатный гектар становился основой для интересных и выгодных проектов, в соседних субъектах Дальневосточного округа уже достаточно много. Сборник этих историй успеха вполне может дополниться и забайкальскими страницами.

Чтобы взять гектар земли в пользование (а затем – в долгосрочную аренду или собственность), достаточно  зарегистрироваться на сайте госуслуг (это обязательное условие на старте) и выбрать участок через интернет с помощью Федеральной информационной системы «НаДальнийВосток.РФ». Если заявитель с компьютером на «вы», ему всегда помогут в МФЦ. Персонал многофункциональных центров Забайкалья за пару летних месяцев уже прошел подробный инструктаж и практические тренинги, все необходимые шаги отработаны, к приему заявок – готовность номер один. С момента обращения до выдачи человеку договора о безвозмездном пользовании участком должно пройти не более 42 дней. Об этом заявил глава департамента земельных отношений и государственного имущества Забайкальского края Алексей Хосоев. По его словам, администрация края пошла навстречу жителям, которые планируют участвовать в программе, и сократила количество запрещенных зон до минимума. Ожидается, что самое большое число заявок будет подано в таких местах, как Смоленка, Карповка, Атамановка, Улеты – доступных, удобных, с неплохо развитой инфраструктурой. Даже вокруг Читы создавать «буферные зоны» сочли нецелесообразным, Читинский район открыт полностью. Все эти меры должны привлечь к программе как можно больше заинтересованных граждан.

Однако будущим хозяевам бесплатных гектаров тоже надо подготовиться. И перед ответственным шагом взвесить все за и против, оценить свои силы. Врио губернатора Забайкальского края Александр Осипов признался: некоторое время назад, еще в бытность свою первым заместителем министра в Минвостокразвития, он и сам подумывал, не стать ли ему собственником дальневосточного гектара. Но не рискнул. Понимал, что активно использовать землю в течение 5 лет будет просто не в состоянии – слишком сильно загружен основной работой. И сейчас на этот шаг не пойдет тоже. «Стараясь быть человеком ответственным, я понимаю, что вряд ли я сейчас смогу обустраивать свой гектар с семьей. Тем не менее, желаю успехов всем, кто это будет делать», — говорит Осипов. «Забайкальцам хотел бы порекомендовать тщательно всё взвесить, – продолжает он. – Нужно четко понимать, как ты будешь осваивать этот гектар. Это ключевой момент, а уж земли хватит на всех».



Государство, естественно, не ограничится простым оформлением бесплатных гектаров. Их собственникам будет оказана вся необходимая помощь в строительстве, развитии и планировании бизнеса. Этот путь уже проходили другие регионы. Самые успешные модели – например, опыт Хабаровского края – в Забайкалье намерены взять на вооружение и развивать с учетом своей специфики.

В помощь владельцам бесплатных гектаров Агентство по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке разработало пакет типовых бизнес-планов и все необходимые рекомендации к ним. Пользоваться ими можно как шаблоном – надо лишь выбрать нужное направление и адаптировать проект под конкретные условия региона. Всего на сайте НаДальнийВосток.РФ опубликовано 36 таких типовых бизнес-планов освоения бесплатных гектаров. От сбора дикорастущих растений до мини-гостиницы, от дома быта до животноводческой фермы. Оцениваются возможные расходы и доходы, даются рекомендации. Государство обеспечит владельцам гектаров не только «методическую», но и финансовую поддержку. Для бизнеса предусмотрены льготные кредиты, погашение части процентной ставки по кредиту за счет государства, имущественная поддержка.

По мнению депутата Госдумы, члена комитета по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока Валентины Рудченко, программа «Дальневосточный гектар» будет способствовать развитию Забайкалья. И, скорее всего, желающих получить бесплатный участок здесь окажется больше, чем в регионах с более суровым климатом. Тем более что программа себя уже успела зарекомендовать, многие опасения у людей развеялись. Валентина Рудченко считает, что таким образом можно будет оказать дополнительную поддержку агропромышленному комплексу края. «В новых регионах ДФО эта программа даст возможности для развития овощеводства, фермерского хозяйства. Кроме того, начнут осваиваться земли, которые раньше не использовались. Эффект от этого получат как люди, так и регион. В этом смысле можно говорить об импортозамещении. Все это будет способствовать выращиванию экологически чистой продукции и продовольственной безопасности», – заявила депутат федерального парламента на одном из совещаний, которые проводила администрация Забайкалья перед началом реализации программы.

С октября 2016 года, когда начала действовать программа «Дальневосточный гектар», в 9 субъектах ДФО в ней приняли участие свыше 76 тысяч человек, из них 52,6 тысяч граждан уже получили участки. В основном это – жители Дальнего Востока, для которых эта мера социальной поддержки оказалась нужной и своевременной. По всей видимости, Забайкалье тоже исключением не станет и в программу включится достаточно активно.