Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The region is preparing for the start of the heating season - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Transbaikal residents are surrounded by heat

The region is preparing for the start of the heating season

Transbaikal residents are surrounded by heat
Photo: pixabay.com

In the Trans-Baikal Territory, preparations for the heating season are nearing completion. Summer in these latitudes flies quickly, and after a month without additional sources of heat can not do either in residential buildings, or in enterprises or in public places. According to the government of the region, repair of heating systems, replacement of boilers, formation of fuel reserves and other necessary work is now underway in “normal mode”, that is, without serious disruptions. But the situation needs constant monitoring: the housing and utilities sector in the Trans-Baikal Territory cannot boast of reliability. Almost three-quarters of the networks and heat-generating equipment (according to various estimates, from 72% to 75%) are worn out, which is why accidents constantly occurred in these communications in the past winter.

“There are big risks,” said the head of Transbaikalia, Alexander Osipov, at one of the meetings, bearing in mind the observance of the work schedule. “I asked my colleagues to focus primarily on those facilities that need to be launched from the first day of the heating season so that there are no breakdowns.”

To prepare for the heating season, the regional government laid more than 250 million rubles in the region’s budget; recently, additional 150 million rubles were announced. This money will be urgently used to prepare 92 boiler houses, replace 89 boilers, overhaul 35 km of heating systems and five km of water supply networks. In 11 villages that are not connected to the central power supply, they will install autonomous diesel power generators. According to the Minister of Housing and Public Utilities, Energy, Digitalization and Communications of the Trans-Baikal Territory Evgenia Batueva, 180 settlements need repair and replacement of heat-generating equipment.

“It is necessary that the electricity and heat supply is carried out properly, reliably and without interruption,” the acting governor said.

In his opinion, to solve any problems that arise, it is extremely important that the heads of municipalities and representatives of the regional administration act smoothly, in constant contact. Including when it comes to preparing projects and estimates for the construction and repair of boiler rooms, heating systems and other facilities. From time to time it became clear that part of the necessary facilities in the municipalities “for some reason” was forgotten to be included in the work plan or left without the necessary documentation. Now the interaction has finally returned to normal — in the full sense of the word “constructive”, since we are talking about construction and repair.

A number of districts from the regional budget allocated targeted support to prepare for the heating season. In particular, the Chernyshevsky municipality received one million rubles so that it would be warm in schools and the orphanage in the winter. They will replace batteries that were barely warm in winter.

When there is no “interaction”, you have to say goodbye to some officials, through whose fault people freeze in winter and pipes burst from the cold. So, the acting governor, Alexander Osipov, explained the resignation of the head of the Chita district, Vadim Zakharov, precisely by his inaction and the fact that housing and communal services were constantly not ready for the heating season. The new head of this region, with 70 thousand people, Fedor Kurguzkin summarized the state of affairs briefly: "This is a disgrace that was happening ... now in an emergency mode everything has to be decided."



In another district - Nizhny Tsasuchye - problems began to be solved only after the intervention of the regional government: in winter the temperature in the houses did not rise above 12 degrees, and the local firemen received the nickname "infernal cauldrons" from the journalists of the local newspaper. Citizens' complaints of smoke and soot from old boiler houses are also carefully considered.

One of the important points is the cost of work and electricity tariffs. According to the head of the region, the regional tariff service of the Trans-Baikal Territory monitors all applications filed by resource-supplying organizations in order to prevent unreasonably high tariffs. Last year, for example, such claims on 7,5 billion rubles were ruled out. According to tariffs for consumers of the “other” group, which include commercial enterprises and budget organizations, the growth of tariffs from the second half of the 2019 of the year was lower than the inflation rate and amounted to 4,34%. In the past, tariffs for consumers of the “other” group were reduced by 7,7% due to a decrease in the cost of electricity transmission services.

Replacing the equipment at the largest in Transbaikalia Chita CHPP-1 also contributes to budget savings. Its general director, Yuri Dorfman, said that as part of the investment program, the main turbine of the TPP is being reconstructed. About 700 million rubles were allocated for this. The construction project of the third stage of the Chita CHPP-1 is waiting in the wings. In the meantime, more modest, but no less important programs are being implemented. For example, replacing boilers in boiler rooms and shifting insulation around utilities. In Chita, they have already begun to use locally produced polyurethane "shells" for this, which are much better than the usual mineral-cotton rolls - it is easier to assemble and it is much more durable.

In each of the municipalities create reserves of solid fuel for boiler houses. It will take a lot of it. The Trans-Baikal Railway is preparing to transport more than two million tons of coal to ensure the heating season. In order to constantly replenish fuel reserves in warehouses and boiler rooms of the Trans-Baikal Territory, the railroad workers together with the regional authorities created and launched a special online monitoring system that allows you to plan the timing and volume of new coal supplies. The routes of freight trains carrying fuel will also be optimized.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Забайкальцев окружат теплом

Регион готовится к началу отопительного сезона

Забайкальцев окружат теплом
Фото: pixabay.com

В Забайкальском крае завершается подготовка к отопительному сезону. Лето в этих широтах пролетает быстро, и уже через месяц без дополнительных источников тепла не обойтись ни в жилых домах, ни на предприятиях или в общественных местах. Как сообщает правительство края, ремонт теплосетей, замена котлов, формирование запасов топлива и другие необходимые работы идут сейчас «в штатном режиме», то есть без серьезных сбоев. Но ситуация нуждается в постоянном контроле: жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство в Забайкальском крае надежностью похвастаться не может. Почти три четверти сетей и теплогенерирующего оборудования (по разным оценкам, от 72% до 75%) – в изношенном состоянии, из-за чего на этих коммуникациях в прошлые зимы постоянно случались аварии.

«Есть большие риски, – заявил на одном из совещаний глава Забайкалья Александр Осипов, имея в виду соблюдение графика работ. – Я попросил коллег в первую очередь сосредоточиться на тех объектах, которые надо запустить с первого дня отопительного сезона, чтобы не было никаких срывов».

На подготовку к отопительному сезону правительство края заложило в бюджет региона более 250 млн рублей, недавно было объявлено о выделении дополнительных 150 млн рублей. Эти деньги в срочном порядке направят на подготовку 92 котельных, замену 89 котлов, капитальный ремонт 35 км теплосетей и пяти км сетей водоснабжения. В 11 селах, которые не подключены к центральному энергоснабжению, установят автономные дизельные электрогенераторы. Как сообщила министр ЖКХ, энергетики, цифровизации и связи Забайкальского края Евгения Батуева, в ремонте и замене теплогенерирующего оборудования нуждаются 180 населенных пунктов.

«Необходимо, чтобы электроснабжение и обеспечение теплом осуществлялось надлежащим образом, надежно и бесперебойно», — считает врио губернатора.

По его мнению, для решения любых возникающих проблем крайне важно, чтобы главы муниципалитетов и представители краевой администрации действовали слаженно, в постоянном контакте. В том числе тогда, когда речь идет о подготовке проектов и смет на строительство и ремонт котельных, теплосетей и других объектов. Периодически выяснялось, что часть необходимых объектов в муниципалитетах «почему-то» забыли включить в план работ или оставили без необходимой документации. Сейчас взаимодействие наконец-то вошло в нормальное русло – в полном смысле слова «конструктивное», поскольку речь идет о строительстве и ремонте.

Ряду районов из краевого бюджета выделили адресную поддержку на подготовку к отопительному сезону. В частности, Чернышевский муниципалитет получил один млн рублей на то, чтобы зимой было тепло в школах и детском доме творчества. Там заменят батареи, которые зимой были еле теплыми.

Когда «взаимодействия» нет, приходится прощаться с некоторыми чиновниками, по вине которых люди зимой мерзнут, а трубы лопаются от мороза. Так, врио губернатора Александр Осипов объяснил отставку главы Читинского района Вадима Захарова именно его бездействием и тем, что объекты ЖКХ постоянно оказывались не готовы к отопительному сезону. Новый глава этого района с 70 тыс. человек населения Федор Кургузкин состояние дел подытожил кратко: «Это безобразие, что творилось… сейчас в авральном режиме приходится все решать». 



В другом районе — Нижнем Цасучее — проблемы стали решать только после вмешательства краевого правительства: в домах зимой температура не поднималась выше 12 градусов, а местные кочегарки получили от у журналистов местной газеты прозвище «адские котлы». Внимательно рассматриваются и жалобы граждан на дым и сажу от старых котельных.

Один из немаловажных моментов — стоимость работ и тарифы на электроэнергию. Как сообщил глава региона, региональная служба по тарифам Забайкальского края отслеживает все заявки, поданные ресурсоснабжающими организациями, чтобы не допустить необоснованного завышения тарифов. В прошлом году, например, были исключены подобные притязания на 7,5 млрд рублей. По тарифам для потребителей группы «прочие», в число которых входят коммерческие предприятия и бюджетные организации, рост тарифов со второго полугодия 2019 года был ниже темпов инфляции и составил 4,34%. В прошлом тарифы для потребителей группы «прочие» снизили на 7,7% благодаря уменьшению стоимости услуг по передаче электроэнергии.

Экономии бюджета способствует и замена оборудования на крупнейшей в Забайкалье Читинской ТЭЦ-1. Ее генеральный директор Юрий Дорфман сообщил, что в рамках инвестиционной программы идет реконструкция главной турбины ТЭЦ. На это направили около 700 млн рублей. Ждет своего часа и проект строительства третьей очереди Читинской ТЭЦ-1. Пока же осуществляются более скромные, но не менее важные программы. Например, замена котлов в котельных и перекладка утеплителя вокруг коммуникаций. В Чите уже начали применять для этого пенополиуретановую «скорлупу» местного производства, которая намного лучше привычных минерально-ватных рулонов — ее проще монтировать и она намного долговечнее.

В каждом из муниципалитетов создают запасы твердого топлива для котельных. Понадобится его много. Забайкальская железная дорога готовится перевезти для обеспечения отопительного сезона более двух млн тонн угля.  Чтобы запасы топлива на складах и в котельных Забайкальского края постоянно пополнялись, железнодорожники совместно с региональными властями создали и запустили специальную систему онлайн-мониторинга, которая позволяет планировать сроки и объем новых поставок угля. Будут также оптимизированы маршруты грузовых составов, перевозящих топливо.