Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
EastRussia: Khabarovsk Building Ceramics Plant will become an industrial park - EastRussia | Success stories

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

To lay a brick

"Khabarovsk plant of building ceramics" will become an industrial park

The industrial park "Khabarovsk plant of building ceramics" is one of the perspective projects of the region.

To lay a brick
The initiator of the project, estimated at 1 billion rubles, is Khabarovsk Building Ceramics Plant LLC (HZSK). In less than a year of its existence, the plant has established the production of a line of reliable and environmentally friendly building materials (building bricks, heat-efficient blocks, concrete), which today have proven themselves in the seemingly established market of the city and region due to the price, quality and geographical location of the enterprise . The volume of production created on co-financing with the municipality in 2011 is 30 million bricks per year and 750 thousand units of heat-efficient units per year - this is about 22 thousand cubic meters.

CHZKK is the undisputed flagship of the regional construction industry. The whole process of production - from raw materials extraction to finished products - is supervised by the company's specialists at the ChZKK. The raw materials are environmentally friendly clay, which is mined at the field in the immediate vicinity of the plant.

The enterprise acts as an educational and methodological center of professional knowledge: on its site there are seminars and conferences of industry experts.

The company does not plan to stop there. As part of the reconstruction of the production line in 2016, KhZSC LLC will have the opportunity to produce high-quality facing brick, and the company's share in this type of product on the Khabarovsk market will be 80%. The remaining 20% of the market will remain for imported brick from other regions.

In addition to the release of new materials, LLC Khabarovsk Building Ceramics Plant is initiating the creation of an industrial park on the basis of the enterprise’s territory in 61 ha and suggests that the plant’s activities on the construction market of the city and region be considered as a modern investment platform in a number of areas. The plant can provide a potential Russian or foreign investor (primarily from China, Korea, Japan) with its free space to house its own production.



The HCZC, on the principles of co-financing, is ready to participate in the creation of a joint venture where the partner or investor participates in both its technologies and financial resources (as well as the enterprise.) The process takes place under the auspices of the municipality, the plant independently attracts resources and develops production.

In addition, the continuous connection of the plant with the administration of Khabarovsk in the context of the implementation of the city’s economic policy makes it possible to form land for housing construction — multi-storey or low-rise — with an area of ​​up to 100 ha and above. Own raw materials and production base of the enterprise gives the opportunity to flexibly reduce the cost of the final square meter of housing, which increases the additional income of the event.

The company also proposes to use and use the free plot of land in 17,8 hectares, on which a number of plant facilities are located. Free space can accommodate individual capacities that support the chain of production of building materials necessary for the further improvement of the city and the development of the market of building materials; individual non-core facilities profitable from the point of view of business development, shopping and logistics areas that could organically integrate into the factory environment.

Own production base, already created infrastructure, tax preferences, developed transport system, availability of gas and oil pipelines, large tracts of suburban lands, regular demand and its promising growth for the plant’s products - these are not all advantages that can interest potential investors.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Заложить кирпич

«Хабаровский завод строительной керамики» станет индустриальным парком

Индустриальный парк «Хабаровский завод строительной керамики» — один из перспективных проектов региона.

Заложить кирпич
Инициатором проекта, оцениваемого в 1 млрд рублей, выступает ООО «Хабаровский завод строительной керамики» (ХЗСК). Завод менее чем за год своего существования наладил производство линейки надежных и экологически чистых стройматериалов (строительный кирпич, теплоэффективные блоки, бетон), которые уже сегодня за счет цены, качества и географического расположения предприятия отлично зарекомендовали себя на, казалось бы, устоявшемся рынке города и края. Объемы производства, созданного на условиях софинансирования с муниципалитетом в 2011 году, составляют 30 млн штук кирпича в год и 750 тыс.штук теплоэффективных блоков в год — это порядка 22 тыс. кубических метров.

ХЗСК является бесспорным флагманом региональной строительной индустрии. Весь процесс производства — от добычи сырья до выпуска готовой продукции — на ХЗСК контролируется специалистами предприятия. Исходным сырьем служит экологически чистая глина, которая добывается на месторождении в непосредственной близости от завода.

Предприятие выступает как учебно-методический центр профессиональных знаний: на его площадке проходят семинары и конференции специалистов отрасли.

Компания не планирует останавливаться на достигнутом. В рамках реконструкции производственной линии в 2016 году ООО «ХЗСК» получит возможность выпускать качественный облицовочный кирпич, и доля компании по данному виду продукции на хабаровском рынке составит 80%. Оставшиеся 20% рынка останется за привозным из других регионов кирпичом.

Помимо выпуска новых материалов, ООО «Хабаровский завод строительной керамики» выступает инициатором создания на базе территории предприятия в 61 га индустриального парка и предлагает рассматривать деятельность завода на строительном рынке города и региона как современную инвестиционную площадку по ряду направлений. Завод может предоставить потенциальному российскому или зарубежному инвестору(прежде всего из Китая, Кореи, Японии) свои свободные площади для размещения собственного производства.

ХЗСК на принципах софинансирования готов участвовать в создании совместного предприятия, где партнер или инвестор участвует как своими технологиями, так и финансовыми ресурсами (равно как и предприятие. Процесс происходит под патронажем муниципалитета. Завод самостоятельно привлекает ресурсы и развивает производство.

Кроме того, непрерывная связь завода с администрацией Хабаровска в контексте реализации экономической политики города позволяет формировать земельные участки под жилищное строительство — многоэтажное или малоэтажное — площадью до 100 га и выше. Собственная сырьевая и производственная база предприятия дает возможность гибко снижать себестоимость конечного квадратного метра жилья, что увеличивает дополнительный доход мероприятия.

Компания также предлагает использовать и задействовать площадь свободного участка земли в 17,8 га, на котором расположен ряд объектов завода. На свободных площадях могут располагаться отдельные мощности, поддерживающие цепочку производства строительных материалов, необходимых для дальнейшего благоустройства города и развития рынка строительных материалов; отдельные мощности непрофильного назначения, выгодные с точки зрения развития бизнеса;торговые и логистические площади, которые могли бы органично интегрироваться в заводскую среду.

Собственная производственная база, уже созданная инфраструктура, налоговые преференции, развитая транспортная система, наличие системы газо- и нефтепроводов, большие массивы пригородных земель, регулярный спрос и его перспективный рост на продукцию завода — это далеко не все преимущества, способные заинтересовать потенциальных инвесторов.