Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Reinforced concrete

Vladimir Samchenko, carpenter-concrete 5 level, foreman of the branch Construction Management-713 Dalspetsstroy

Reinforced concrete

The first launch of the launch vehicle from the Vostochny cosmodrome is a very expected and exciting event for builders: rebarmen, carpenters, concrete workers, dressers, tilelayers ... The hardest, most exhausting work fell on their shoulders: in a harsh climate, in the most difficult conditions to create truly unique objects New Russian cosmodrome. 

Here is a 5th grade concrete carpenter, foreman of the SU-713 branch of Dalspetsstroy Vladimir Samchenko, like his colleagues, had been waiting for this event for four years. At the Vostochny cosmodrome, holidays are rare. Most often they are carried out on construction sites - the construction is going on in a tense rhythm, and everyone understands that it is impossible to slow down.

“We will observe the first launch from the territory of our rotational camp. After all, you see, all these objects are our work! We have done our job and now we can see its fruits. The fact that I participated in the construction of the cosmodrome and was able to do something necessary for my country, I will be proud all my life. "

Vladimir Samchenko built a launch pad, a meteorological station, a water intake, and administrative buildings. With his brigade, he passed all the floors of the "underground kingdom" of the launch facility.

The sensitive and wise foreman managed to unite people from different parts of Russia and infect them with a common idea. The Samchenko brigade has workers from the Chita, Rostov, Amur regions, Altai Territory. All of them went to the cosmodrome with a great desire, driven by the idea to do a great deed, which they will be proud of all their lives, to tell their children and grandchildren.

When the concreting of the launch pad entered the most active phase, Samchenko's team almost tripled, there were no longer 30 workers, but 80. 


“We have formed a team in which you can rely on everyone, from the manager to the simple worker, and as soon as we felt it, the construction started. When the launch pad was being concreted, we worked in two shifts - day and night under the light of searchlights. When it was necessary to finish concrete or preparatory work before concreting, no one checked the clock - everyone remained in production. "

Today, admiring the objects of the East, illuminated by the rays of the spring sun, Samchenko himself can hardly believe that quite recently there was a foundation pit in the same place. “The most favorable time for construction is spring and autumn. But you can't stop the construction, and we worked all year round. In winter at temperatures from -30 C ° to -45 C ° and in summer under the rays of the scorching sun and the invasion of midges and mosquitoes. Even the tough guys from the Far East will tell you it's not easy. Imagine that in gloves in such a frost, you need to knit for hours a reinforcement with a diameter of 4 cm, weighing 120 kilograms, and 11 meters long. To transfer it, the efforts of five to six people are needed. So it needs not only to be raised, but also to be fixed. And the fittings feel like sandpaper, all ribbed and even insulated gloves are erased in two days.

“During the construction of the launch facility, a complex reinforcement system was used. And complex work is always interesting to perform, this is the richest experience for any builder. There were many “gnuts” with a diameter of 36, 40 centimeters. Putting them in the right radius is also not an easy task. " 

Samchenko refers to the rebar for the starting ring as "Gnutiki", which was radially bent in the rebar shop and was already being finalized at the facility. The human factor cannot be ruled out, because a project is a project, and in real life it is impossible to achieve "computer" accuracy. Therefore, the foreman must always keep under special control each stage of work.

Another innovation is the coupling. “Previously, the reinforcement was predominantly overlapping, but at the cosmodrome, which is interesting, all the reinforcement is held on the sleeve joints. And this is an additional front of work - to adjust each clutch. But such objects are being built for centuries. "  

When concrete work is in progress, the construction site boils like a beehive. You need round-the-clock control here. To select the desired consistency of concrete mixes without cavities and pores requires experience. Vladimir Samchenko knows everything about this material. “In winter, for example, frost-resistant additives are added to concrete. This is necessary so that it seizes better, but does not freeze ahead of time. Concrete work in densely reinforced areas is difficult. So, at the starting structure, the reinforcement step reaches 4-5 centimeters, therefore, the concrete also requires a more liquid consistency. But the chute is a different story. Not only was the work done here at an angle of 45 °, the concrete was poured over a special waterproof membrane. For such works, we ordered the thickest concrete. It is much harder to work with him, but there is no doubt about the quality of work. 

If we recall the entire period of construction, then, of course, there were moments when the materials showed themselves under the influence of external factors in a new way, for example, the tie on the formwork was torn. But we quickly fixed these problems. There have never been critical situations on my site. "


Back to special project

September 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Железобетонный характер

Владимир Самченко, плотник-бетонщик 5 разряда, бригадир филиала Строительное управление-713 Дальспецстроя

Железобетонный характер

Первый пуск ракеты-носителя с космодрома Восточный – очень ожидаемое и волнующее событие для строителей: арматурщиков, плотников, бетонщиков, отделочников, плиточников... На их плечи легла самая тяжелая, изнурительная работа: в суровом климате, в тяжелейших условиях создавать поистине уникальные объекты нового российского космодрома. 

Вот и плотник-бетонщик 5-го разряда, бригадир филиала СУ-713 Дальспецстроя Владимир Самченко, как и его коллеги, ждал этого события четыре года. На космодроме «Восточный» праздники бывают редко. Чаще всего их проводят на стройплощадках - стройка идет в напряженном ритме, и все понимают, что нельзя сбавлять обороты.

«За первым запуском мы будем наблюдать с территории нашего вахтового городка. Ведь, понимаете, все эти объекты – это наш труд! Мы сделали свою работу и теперь можем увидеть ее плоды. Тем, что я участвовал в строительстве космодрома и смог сделать что-то нужное для своей страны, буду гордиться всю жизнь».

Владимир Самченко строил стартовый стол, метеорологическую станцию, водозабор, административные здания. Со своей бригадой он прошел все этажи «подземного царства» стартового сооружения.

Чуткий и мудрый бригадир сумел сплотить людей из разных уголков России и заразить их общей идеей. В бригаде Самченко есть рабочие из Читинской, Ростовской, Амурской  областей, Алтайского края. Все они ехали на космодром с большим желанием, движимые идеей сделать великое дело, которым будут гордиться всю жизнь, рассказывать детям и внукам.

Когда работы по бетонированию стартового стола вошли в самую активную фазу, бригада Самченко выросла почти в три раза, в ней было уже не 30 рабочих, а 80. 


«У нас сложился коллектив, в котором можно положиться на каждого, от звеньевого до простого рабочего, и как только мы это почувствовали, стройка пошла. Когда бетонировали стартовый стол, работали в две смены – днем и ночью под светом прожекторов. Когда нужно было закончить бетонные или подготовительные работы перед бетонированием, никто часы не сверял – все оставались на производстве».

Сегодня, любуясь объектами Восточного, освещенного лучами весеннего солнца,  Самченко уже и сам с трудом верит, что совсем недавно на этом же месте был котлован. «Самое благоприятное время для строительства – весна и осень. Но стройку ведь не остановишь, и мы работали круглый год. Зимой при температуре от -30 С° до -45 С° и летом под лучами палящего солнца и нашествием мошки и комаров. Даже крепкие парни-дальневосточники скажут вам, что это непросто. Представьте, что в перчатках при таком морозе нужно часами вязать арматуру диаметром 4 см, весом 120 килограмм, а длинной 11 метров. Чтобы ее перенести, нужны усилия пяти-шести человек. Так ее нужно не просто поднять, а еще и зафиксировать. А арматура на ощупь, что наждачка, вся ребристая и даже утепленные перчатки дня за два стираются».

«При строительстве стартового сооружения использовалось сложная система армирования. А сложные работы всегда интересно выполнять, это богатейший опыт для любого строителя. Много было «гнутиков» диаметром 36, 40 сантиметров.  Уложить их в нужный радиус тоже непростая задача». 

«Гнутиками» Самченко называет арматуру для стартового кольца, которая предварительно радиально гнулась в арматурном цеху и уже дорабатывалась на объекте. Нельзя исключить и человеческий фактор, ведь проект есть проект, а в реальной жизни невозможно достигнуть «компьютерной» точности. Поэтому бригадир всегда должен держать на особом контроле каждый этап работ.

Еще одно новаторство – это муфтовые соединения. «Раньше армирование было преимущественно перехлестным, а на космодроме, что интересно, все армирование на муфтовых соединениях держится. А это дополнительный фронт работ – каждую муфту подогнать. Зато строятся такие объекты на века».  

Когда ведутся бетонные работы, строительная площадка кипит как улей. Здесь нужен круглосуточный контроль. Чтобы нужную консистенцию бетонных смесей подобрать, без раковин и пор требуется опыт. Владимир Самченко знает об этом материале все. «Зимой, например, добавляются в бетон морозостойкие добавки. Это нужно, чтобы он лучше схватывался, но и раньше времени не замерз. Сложно вести бетонные работы на густоармированных участках. Так, на стартовом сооружении шаг армирования достигает 4-5 сантиметров, поэтому и бетон требуется более жидкой консистенции. А вот лоток газохода – это другая история. Мало того, что работы здесь велись под углом 45°, так бетон заливали поверх специальной влагонепроницаемой мембраны. Для таких работ мы заказывали самый густой бетон. Работать с ним на порядок тяжелее, зато в качестве работ можно не сомневаться. 

Если вспомнить весь период строительства, то, конечно, были моменты, когда материалы проявляли себя под воздействием внешних факторов по-новому, например, рвался стяж на опалубке. Но эти проблемы мы быстро исправляли. Ни разу на моем участке не было критических ситуаций».


Вернуться к спецпроекту