Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"To live far from Moscow does not mean to remain unnoticed"

The Amur composer Fedor Vorobyov writes songs about his native places and close people and is not going anywhere

EastRussia opens a new section called "Unsuccessful". There will be no stories about trillions, gigawatts and tonkilometers. Here we will talk about specific people who have achieved everything that can only be imagined in the Far East, and could leave here to continue to grow somewhere else. But they did not. And with love to the Far Eastern land - grow further.

"To live far from Moscow does not mean to remain unnoticed"
Photo: Photo courtesy of Fedor Vorobyov
Nizhne-Bureyskaya HPP is only Launched In the work, and she already has her own anthem. The song dedicated to the builders of the hydroelectric station was written by the Annunciation composer Fyodor Vorobyov on Vera Tsykova's poetry. In total Vorobyev has more 300 songs, and most of them are about native places: about Blagoveshchensk, about people living here - builders, border guards, miners, those who work on the ground. Now that's - and about the builder.

- Of course, I did not write the song about Nizhne-Bureyskaya HPP not on the day of its opening, I worked on it for a long time, - says Fedor Vorobyov. - She is a kind of gratitude to people who have done a great job for all of us, have raised this powerful construction.

By education Vorobiev musician. But he did not dream of being a composer, he began to write songs simply because the fate himself had pushed him to it.

- I myself am from the Amur village, after school I entered a music school, went to the army, came back, finished my studies. And after the school he settled in the Blagoveshchensky Center for Aesthetic Education named after Beloglazov, created the musical ensemble "Rhythm" there - the guys sang, played the guitar, drums - and worked there for almost 35 years. When I started to work with the ensemble, the question of the repertoire quickly arose: well-known children's songs at that time seemed already "wiped out", I wanted something new, fresh. I decided to try and started writing songs myself. Soon, "Rhythm" on them and switched. Now I have more than 100 children's songs, they are sung in Amur schools, in children's vocal groups. And not only in the Amur Region, but also in other regions of the Far East.

In 2003, one of the songs of Fedor Vorobyov at the festival of children's music in Italy won the Grand Prix. In the same year, at the All-Russian Open Contest "Pedagogical Innovations-2003" for the collections of children's songs "Song Is Always with Me", "Island of Childhood" and "Carousel", he was awarded the title of laureate and awarded the Medal "Inspiration". Fedor Vorobyov also has other awards: he is an Honored Worker of Culture, an excellent pupil of public education, laureate of the V and VI international festival of songs about the border ... In general, a person is popular not only in Blagoveshchensk: his collections and albums are well known in Moscow.

Often people who achieve recognition, try to move to the capital, but Fyodor Alexandrovich says that he never thought about it. And it never occurred to him to leave the ensemble "Rhythm" he created. Although why not try my luck in the metropolis?

- You know, for me it's more important to do what I like, to receive joy from work, and I have no special ambitions. Many of my students from "Rhythm" moved to Moscow, some - and abroad, graduated from conservatories, became high-class musicians. Such guys for 35 years of work were many. And I live according to the principle "Where I was born - there I was fit." I was in Moscow many times: I talked with Moscow colleagues at festivals and with my colleagues, and my brother moved there after retirement - he is a military pensioner. But the capital pace of life I do not like. To get used to it, you have to live in Moscow all the time, consider - spend half your life on the move. There you have to jostle, make your way, "get in the stream", to make a statement about yourself, perhaps - to ask for something, struggling to declare yourself. Why do I need it? Fate did not lead there to be born - means, so it is necessary.



The musician believes that there are many talented people in Russia, and this does not mean that everyone needs to move to Moscow or St. Petersburg.

"Everything is close and familiar here, and I have something to say to people." And I try to write about what people are interested in. My city I like - it's good, not noisy, beautiful. By the way, living away from Moscow does not mean that you do not go unnoticed. In 2011 at the festival "Salute, Victory", where I became a laureate of the second degree, Lev Leshchenko was sitting in the jury. So, he called our song with Fedor Novoselov "I knew something" best in this contest. For me it means a lot. Yes, and with "Rhythm" we once traveled half the country, - Fedor Vorobyev shares his memories.

Now Fyodor Alexandrovich is three years as a pensioner, he has three adult children, three granddaughters (as Vorobyov notes, all three are talented, real stars). In Blagoveshchensk he has friends, he maintains relations with former students in the ensemble "Rhythm". There was also a circle of those poets with which one likes to work most.

- This is the already mentioned Fedor Novoselov. They are Oleg Maslov, Stanislav Povny, Lyudmila Merzlyakova. Another of my favorite poet is Alexander Shtennikov, now he is no longer with us ... No wonder he was on the patronymic Sergeyevich - he wrote easily and talently on any topic, and at the same time, that people were excited by the soul, - Fedor Vorobyev says. - This is Vera Tsykova - the author of the lyrics about Nizhne-Bureyskaya HPP. She writes wonderful poems - they like listeners and me. Because they are sincere, and because the author knows and feels what he is writing about. And this is the most important thing: if I do not like poetry, then the song and people will not touch. I see "my" poem - and I understand: it should become a song.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Жить далеко от Москвы — не значит остаться незамеченным»

Амурский композитор Федор Воробьев пишет песни о родных местах и близких людях и никуда не собирается

EastRussia открывает новую рубрику под названием "Неуехавшие". Здесь не будет историй о триллионах, гигаваттах и тоннокилометрах. Здесь мы будем рассказывать о конкретных людях, которые достигли всего, что только можно представить, на Дальнем Востоке, и могли бы уехать отсюда, чтобы продолжать расти где-то еще. Но — не уехали. И с любовью к дальневосточной земле — растут дальше.

«Жить далеко от Москвы — не значит остаться незамеченным»
Фото: Фото предоставлено Федором Воробьевым
Нижне-Бурейскую ГЭС только-только запустили в работу, а у нее уже есть свой гимн. Песню, посвященную строителям гидростанции, написал благовещенский композитор Федор Воробьев на стихи Веры Цыковой. Всего у Воробьева больше 300 песен, и основная их часть — о родных местах: о Благовещенске, о живущих здесь людях — строителях, пограничниках, шахтерах, о тех, кто работает на земле. Теперь вот – и о гидростроителях.

– Песню о Нижне-Бурейской ГЭС я, конечно, написал не в день ее открытия, работал над ней давно, — рассказывает Федор Воробьев. — Она — это своего рода благодарность людям, которые сделали большое дело ради всех нас, подняли эту мощную стройку.

По образованию Воробьев музыкант. Но композитором быть не мечтал, песни начал писать просто потому, что сама судьба его к этому подтолкнула.

– Сам я из амурского села, после школы поступил в музыкальное училище, сходил в армию, вернулся, доучился. А после училища устроился в благовещенский центр эстетического воспитания имени Белоглазова, создал там музыкальный ансамбль «Ритм» — ребята пели, играли на гитаре, на ударных — и проработал в нем почти 35 лет. Когда я начал работать с ансамблем, довольно быстро встал вопрос о репертуаре: известные детские песни в то время казались уже «затертыми», хотелось чего-то нового, свежего. Решил попробовать и начал писать песни сам. Вскоре «Ритм» на них и переключился. Сейчас у меня больше 100 детских песен, их поют в амурских школах, в детских вокальных коллективах. Да и не только в Амурской области, но и в других регионах Дальнего Востока.

В 2003 году одна из песен Федора Воробьева на фестивале детской музыки в Италии получила Гран-при. В этом же году на Всероссийском открытом конкурсе «Педагогические инновации-2003» за сборники детских песен «Песня всегда со мной», «Остров детства» и «Карусель» он был удостоен звания лауреата и награжден медалью «Вдохновение». У Федора Воробьева есть и другие награды — он Заслуженный работник культуры, отличник народного просвещения, лауреат V и VI международного фестиваля песен о границе… В общем, человек популярный не только в Благовещенске: его сборники и альбомы хорошо знают и в Москве.

Зачастую люди, добившиеся признания, стараются перебраться в столицу, но Федор Александрович говорит, что никогда не думал об этом. Да и уйти из созданного им ансамбля «Ритм» ему никогда не приходило в голову. Хотя почему было не попытать счастья в мегаполисе?

– Знаете, для меня важнее делать то, что мне нравится, получать радость от работы, а особых амбиций у меня нет. Многие мои ученики из «Ритма» переехали в Москву, некоторые — и за рубеж, окончили консерватории, стали высококлассными музыкантами. Таких ребят за 35 лет работы было много. А я живу по принципу «Где родился — там и сгодился». Я был в Москве много раз: и на фестивалях, и с коллегами московскими общался, и брат мой туда переехал после выхода в отставку — он военный пенсионер. Но столичный темп жизни мне не нравится. Чтобы к нему привыкнуть, надо жить в Москве постоянно, считайте — полжизни на переезд потратить. Там надо толкаться, пробиваться, «попасть в струю», чтобы о себе заявить, возможно — напрашиваться куда-то, изо все сил пытаться заявить о себе. Зачем мне это? Не привела судьба там родиться – значит, так надо.

Музыкант считает, что талантливых людей в России много, и это не значит, что всем нужно перебираться в Москву или Санкт-Петербург.

– Здесь мне все близко и знакомо и есть что сказать людям. И писать я стараюсь о том, что людям интересно. Мой город мне нравится — он хороший, не шумный, красивый. Кстати, жить далеко от Москвы — не значит остаться незамеченным. В 2011 году на фестивале «Салют, Победа», где я стал лауреатом второй степени, в жюри сидел Лев Лещенко. Так вот, он назвал нашу с Федором Новоселовым песню «А я-то знал» лучшей на этом конкурсе. Для меня это многое значит. Да и с «Ритмом» мы в свое время полстраны объехали, — делится воспоминаниями Федор Воробьев.

Сейчас Федор Александрович три года как на пенсии, у него трое взрослых детей, три внучки (как замечает Воробьев, все три — талантливые, настоящие звезды). В Благовещенске у него друзья, он поддерживает отношения с бывшими учениками по ансамблю «Ритм». Сложился и круг тех поэтов, с которыми работать нравится больше всего.

– Это уже упомянутый Федор Новоселов. Это Олег Маслов, Станислав Повный, Людмила Мерзлякова. Еще один мой любимый поэт — Александр Штенников, сейчас его уже нет с нами... Не зря он по отчеству Сергеевич — на любую тему писал легко, талантливо, и при этом так, что людям души будоражило, — рассказывает Федор Воробьев. — Это Вера Цыкова — автор текста песни о Нижне-Бурейской ГЭС. Она замечательные стихи пишет — нравятся они и слушателям, и мне самому. Потому что они искренние, и потому что автор знает и чувствует, о чем пишет. А это самое главное: ведь если мне стихи не понравились, то песня и людей не тронет. Вижу «свое» стихотворение — и понимаю: оно должно стать песней.