Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Winter Harvest

How to collect tomatoes in permafrost conditions

One of the residents of the TOP "Industrial Park of Kangalassy" gathered the first harvest of tomatoes on the eve of the New Year. The history of the creation and the first successes of the unique Yakut-Japanese investment project is described by the director of Sayuri, Dmitry Zakharov.


Winter Harvest
- Dmitry, you started your project with tomatoes. How is it going?
- During the first phase of the year-round greenhouse, we planted three varieties of tomatoes as experiment: "torero F1", "comit F1" and "prunus F1". Each has its own advantages. "Torero" - bif-tomatoes, the weight of which reaches 500. "Komit" liked the customers very much. "Prunus" - tomatoes the size of a plum, they have excellent taste and presentation. Collection we started 21 December, and by 13 January harvest was 2 tons. In terms of work for 2017 year, we have indicated the production capacity of 2,5 tons per month. And the plans for 2021 year are even more grandiose: tomatoes - 882 tons, cucumbers - 1365 tons, greenery - 25 tons. Now our tomatoes are sold in Yakut shops "Ilin-Energ" and "Poyarkov". At the time of the start of sales of our harvest, Chinese tomatoes cost 280-300 rubles per kilogram. We deliver products under the concluded contracts to municipal budgetary pre-school institutions at 250 rubles per kilogram, to stores - at 300 rubles.

- How did this idea originate - to grow vegetables in permafrost?
- This was the initiative of the head of Yakutsk Aysen Nikolaev. The main goal of creating an enterprise is the year-round supply of the population of our city with organic vegetables. In March 2016, a memorandum was signed between the district administration of the city of Yakutsk, JSCB Almazergienbank JSC and the Japanese side - the company Hokkaido Corporation for the implementation of the investment project. All issues were resolved jointly with our founder - Municipal Unitary Enterprise "Gorsnab" of the urban district "City of Yakutsk" - and the parties that signed the memorandum.

- What is the investment volume of the first stage and when are you planning to begin construction of the second stage?
- In the construction of an experimental greenhouse area 1024 square. m was invested 95 million rubles. At the second or third stage, we plan to invest another billion rubles over 1,2. The expected payback period of the project is 9 – 10 years. Now we are negotiating with construction organizations, we are preparing project documentation. Only after that I can name the exact terms of construction and designate the investor of the second and third stages. The estimated construction start date is May 2017.

Help. The experimental greenhouse complex "Sayuri" was opened 7 December 2016 year in the village of Syrdah Tulagino-Kildyamsky heritage. After the implementation of all three phases of the project, the greenhouse complex will occupy an area of ​​3,3 ha and will be able to supply 40% of the population of Yakutsk and the nearest districts with fresh vegetables. The investor of the first stage of the project from the Yakut side was JSCB "Almazergienbank" JSC, which invested more than 95 million rubles. At the talks between Russian President Vladimir Putin and Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe, among other topics, it was also about the prospects of the Yakut-Japanese projects, including the construction of greenhouse complexes. Agreement on the second and third phase of the construction of year-round greenhouses "Sayuri" has already been signed.

- Did you feel the real benefits of the "Kangalassy" TOP?
- The main benefits for residents of the TOP are tax preferences. For example, for the first five years there is no profit tax, and payments to off-budget funds are 7,6% instead of 30%. Our resident colleagues are engaged in the construction of boilers, the development of paint and varnish products, all ten residents are showing success.

- How many people are currently working in a greenhouse complex?
- At the moment, we employ nine people: an engineer, three gas operators, an accountant, a service technician and three agronomists, the latter are graduates of the Russian Timiryazev State Agrarian University. Before the first sowing of the agronomist also passed three months of training and training in Japan.

- Did your Japanese colleagues come?
- Yes, of course, under the contract of support from the Japanese side, the agronomist worked with us: he tracked the progress of work, prompted, participated at all stages. He really liked our friendly people, warm Yakut reception. Many people think that the difference in mentality hinders joint work. It turned out that this is not so.

- Both the head of the republic and the head of the city repeatedly stressed that the first stage of the construction of the year-round complex was successfully completed thanks to the project management method. Success came from him?
- I think the secret of success lies in teamwork, and this is possible only under the guidance of a talented leader, such as Aisen Nikolayev. In general, our greatest achievements are ahead. We have just finished sowing the second batch of vegetables. Let's see what records are waiting for us.
May 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Зимний урожай

Как собрать помидоры в условиях вечной мерзлоты

Один из резидентов ТОР «Индустриальный парк Кангалассы» собрал первый урожай помидоров накануне Нового года. Об истории создания и первых успехах уникального якутско-японского инвестпроекта рассказывает директор ООО «Саюри» Дмитрий Захаров.


Зимний урожай
— Дмитрий, Вы начали проект с томатов. Как успехи?
— В ходе первого этапа работы круглогодичной теплицы мы в качестве эксперимента высадили три сорта томатов: «тореро F1», «комит F1» и «прунус F1». У каждого есть свои преимущества. «Тореро» — биф-томаты, вес которых доходит до 500 г. «Комит» очень понравился покупателям. «Прунус» — томаты размером со сливу, у них отличный вкус и товарный вид. Сбор мы начали 21 декабря, и к 13 января урожай составил 2 тонны. В плане работ на 2017 год у нас указана производственная мощность 2,5 тонны в месяц. А планы на 2021 год еще более грандиозные: томатов — 882 тонны, огурцов — 1365 тонн, зелени — 25 тонн. Сейчас наши томаты продают в якутских магазинах «Илин-Энер» и «Поярков». На момент старта продаж нашего урожая китайские томаты стоили 280–300 рублей за килограмм. Мы поставляем продукцию по заключенным договорам в муниципальные бюджетные дошкольные учреждения по 250 рублей за килограмм, в магазины — по 300 рублей.

— Как вообще родилась эта идея — выращивать овощи в условиях вечной мерзлоты?
— Это была инициатива главы города Якутска Айсена Николаева. Основная цель создания предприятия — это круглогодичное снабжение населения нашего города экологически чистой овощной продукцией. В марте 2016 года был подписан меморандум между окружной администрацией города Якутска, АКБ «Алмазэргиэнбанк» АО и японской стороной — компанией «Хоккайдо Корпорэйшн» по реализации инвестиционного проекта. Все вопросы решались совместно с нашим учредителем — МУП «Горснаб» городского округа «Город Якутск» — и подписавшими меморандум сторонами.

— Каков объем инвестиций первого этапа и когда планируете начать строительство второй очереди?
— В строительство экспериментальной теплицы площадью 1024 кв. м было вложено 95 млн рублей. На втором-третьем этапе планируем вложить еще около 1,2 млрд рублей. Ожидаемый срок окупаемости проекта — 9–10 лет. Сейчас мы ведем переговоры со строительными организациями, готовим проектную документацию. Только после этого я смогу назвать точные сроки строительства и обозначить инвестора второй и третьей очереди. Ориентировочная дата старта строительства — май 2017 года.

Справка. Экспериментальный тепличный комплекс «Саюри» был открыт 7 декабря 2016 года в селе Сырдах Тулагино-Кильдямского наслега. После реализации всех трех этапов проекта тепличный комплекс займет площадь 3,3 га и сможет обеспечить свежими овощами 40% населения Якутска и ближайших районов. Инвестором первого этапа проекта с якутской стороны выступил АКБ «Алмазэргиэнбанк» АО, который вложил более 95 млн рублей. На переговорах президента России Владимира Путина с премьер-министром Японии Синдзо Абэ среди прочих тем речь шла и о перспективности якутско-японских проектов, в том числе по строительству тепличных комплексов. Соглашение о втором и третьем этапе строительства круглогодичных теплиц «Саюри» уже подписано.

— Вы ощутили на себе реальные льготы ТОР «Кангалассы»?
— Основными льготам для резидентов ТОР являются налоговые преференции. Например, первые пять лет отсутствует налог на прибыль, а платежи во внебюджетные фонды составляют 7,6% вместо 30%. Наши коллеги-резиденты занимаются строительством котлов, разработкой лакокрасочной продукции, все десять резидентов демонстрируют успехи.

— Сколько человек сейчас работает в тепличном комплексе?
— На данный момент у нас работают девять человек: инженер, три газооператора, бухгалтер, техник-наладчик и три агронома, последние являются выпускниками Российского государственного аграрного университета имени А. К. Тимирязева. Перед началом первого посева агрономы также прошли трехмесячное обучение и стажировку в Японии.

— Японские коллеги приезжали?
— Да, конечно, по договору сопровождения с японской стороны с нами работал агроном: отслеживал ход работ, подсказывал, участвовал на всех этапах. Ему очень понравились наши приветливые жители, теплый якутский прием. Многие думают, что разница в менталитете мешает совместной работе. Оказалось, это не так.

— И глава республики, и глава города неоднократно подчеркивали, что первый этап строительства круглогодичного комплекса успешно завершился благодаря проектному методу управления. Успех пришел из-за него?
— Думаю, секрет успеха заключается в слаженной работе команды, и это возможно только под управлением талантливого руководителя, такого как Айсен Николаев. А вообще, наши самые большие достижения впереди. Мы ведь только-только закончили посев второй партии овощей. Посмотрим, какие рекорды нас ждут.