Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Familiar "speakers" in the new scenery

With Fillet, Piglet and Moore removed the issues in the Far East taiga

Children's idols from the program "Good morning, kids!" visited the Sikhote-Alin nature reserve. The territory of the seaside reserve became a kind of film set for several days. For the sake of beautiful shots, the group of the "Klass" film company covered ~ 10 thousand kilometers with overnight stays in the autumn forest.   

Familiar "speakers" in the new scenery
Photo: http://sikhote-zap.ru

22196132_1913978782187450_767540302876678083_n.jpg

Puppet reporters interviewed real researchers and inspectors Sikhote-Alin nature reserve... They asked, for example, about the habitat and nutrition of the Amur tiger, nature, rare animals and plants. Were interested in giant trees in which Himalayan bears winter:   

“Saving a tiger is a complex task. You can not take care of one thing, for example, only about the flora or only about the fauna. Careful attitude should be extended to the whole nature, and then it will be good for the forest and the ungulates that live in it, and, naturally, the main object of our efforts as an environmental organization - the Amur tiger. To bring this to the public is a task of environmental education, which has not been given due attention in our country for a long time, ”commented Sergey Aramilev, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Director of the Amur Tiger Center's Far Eastern Branch. An educational program can do much more than any specialized protection measures. That is why we hope that children, looking at the environmental issues "Good morning, kids!" And being fascinated by them, will grow ecologically responsible and will never harm nature. " 

22195977_1913978942187434_6406017312457456388_n.jpg

Shooting supported ANO "Center" Amur Tiger ". The youngest member of the puppet trinity - tiger Moore - appeared in 2014 year also on the initiative of this center. Now Moore visited the largest reserve in the country where his prototype, the Amur tiger, lives.

Sutyrin SV.tigr_relevant0.jpg

The program "Good morning, kids!" was released a year ago and quickly won the love of kids and the trust of parents - it was led by the same legends of Soviet childhood from the evening version of the program. In one of the headings, Filya, Khryusha and Moore act as reporters, conduct journalistic investigations, tell the audience in detail all the most interesting. 

22281794_1913978715520790_1043210842913882116_n.jpg

“During the four days of work by the film crew and the staff of the reserve, 15 scenes were taken, telling about the reserve system of Russia, Sikhote-Alin Reserveand its inhabitants. - says Dmitry Gorshkov, director of the Sikhote-Alin nature reserve, - I think that the implementation of this project is the most massive access to the people of our reserve, because the program "Good morning, kids!" are watched every day by millions of Russian residents, and this is a chance to tell them about the unique nature of Sikhote-Alin. "  

Releases of the program "Good morning, kids!" will appear on the air of the Karusel TV channel from October 17, 2017. 

22195775_1913978825520779_7035812213295273992_n.jpg

March 9: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Знакомые «спикеры» в новых декорациях

С Филей, Хрюшей и Муром сняли выпуски в дальневосточной тайге

Детские кумиры из передачи "С добрым утром, малыши!" побывали в Сихотэ-Алинском заповеднике. Территория приморского резервата на несколько дней стала своеобразной съемочной площадкой. Ради красивых кадров группа кинокомпании "Класс" преодолела ~10 тысяч километров с ночевками в осеннем лесу.   

Знакомые «спикеры» в новых декорациях
Фото: http://sikhote-zap.ru

22196132_1913978782187450_767540302876678083_n.jpg

Кукольные репортеры брали интервью у реальных научных сотрудников и инспекторов Сихотэ-Алинского заповедника. Спрашивали, например, про ареал обитания и питание амурского тигра, природу, редкие животные и растения. Интересовались деревьями-великанами, в которых зимуют гималайские медведи:   

«Сохранение тигра – это комплексная задача. Нельзя заботиться о чем-то одном, например, только о флоре или только о фауне. Бережное отношение должно распространяться на всю природу, и тогда хорошо будет и лесу, и копытным животным, которые в нем живут, и, естественно, главному объекту наших усилий как природоохранной организации – амурскому тигру. Донести это до населения – задача экологического воспитания, которому долгое время в нашей стране не уделялось должного внимания», - прокомментировал кандидат биологических наук, директор Дальневосточного филиала Центра «Амурский тигр» Сергей Арамилев, – Этот недочет, конечно, нужно устранять, ведь зачастую детская образовательная программа может сделать гораздо больше, чем какие-либо специализированные мероприятия по охране. Именно поэтому мы надеемся, что дети, посмотрев экологические выпуски «С добрым утром, малыши!» и увлекшись ими, будут расти экологически ответственными и уже никогда не нанесут вреда природе». 

22195977_1913978942187434_6406017312457456388_n.jpg

Съемки поддержал АНО «Центр «Амурский тигр». Самый молодой участник кукольной троицы - тигренок Мур - появился в 2014 году также по инициативе этого центра. Теперь Мур посетил самый большой заповедник в стране, где обитает его прототип – амурский тигр.

СутыринаС.В.тигр_лежит0.jpg

Сама программа «С добрым утром, малыши!» вышла на экраны год назад и быстро завоевала любовь малышей и доверие родителей - её вели всё те же легенды советского детства из вечерней версии передачи. В одной из рубрик Филя, Хрюша и Мур выступают в роли репортеров, проводят журналистские расследования, подробно рассказывают зрителям всё самое интересное. 

22281794_1913978715520790_1043210842913882116_n.jpg

«За четыре дня работы съемочной группой и сотрудниками заповедника отснято 15 сюжетов, рассказывающих о заповедной системе России, Сихотэ-Алинском заповедникеи его обитателях. – делится Дмитрий Горшков, директор Сихотэ-Алинского заповедника, - Думаю, реализация данного проекта является самым массовым выходом «в люди» нашего заповедника, ведь передачу «С добрым утром, малыши!» ежедневно смотрят миллионы жителей России, и это шанс рассказать им об уникальной природе Сихотэ-Алиня."  

Выпуски передачи «С добрым утром, малыши!» появятся в эфире телеканала «Карусель» с 17 октября 2017 года. 

22195775_1913978825520779_7035812213295273992_n.jpg