Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Sign stage

ASEZ resident "Mikhailovsky" began supplying sows and boars of Danish genetics to his farm in Primorye

Large investment projects are being successfully implemented in the Primorsky Territory by residents of priority development territories. Among them is RUSAGRO-PRIMORYE LLC. Since 2016, the company has been building a pig-breeding cluster in the Mikhailovsky TOR, which includes large livestock complexes, meat processing and compound feed complexes.

Sign stage

Six pig farms will operate on the territory of the Mikhailovsky District, each of which is designed for a one-time maintenance of up to 54 thousand heads, a seed production center and a breeding farm. Since the latter will be formed from three thousand purebred animals, within the framework of this project, the company in early August brought from Europe a consignment of sows and boars of Danish genetics.

“This is a landmark stage for us, indicating that our project is being implemented, and in the near future we will start supplying animals to other pig farms in the Mikhailovsky District,” says Denis Serpitsky, General Director of RUSAGRO-PRIMORYE LLC.

The capacity of the pig-breeding cluster will be 75 thousand tons of pork in live weight annually and can be increased if there is demand in export markets, and the first batch of commercial products will be produced next fall. Pig farms are built using intensive keeping technology with the division of production processes into cycles of reproduction, rearing, fattening, as well as the production of gilts to replace the main broodstock.

“The implementation of the project became possible thanks to the status of a resident of the TOP, as well as the help and support provided to the company by the Far East Development Corporation under the signed agreement,” says Denis Serpitsky.

According to the document, the resident of the Mikhailovsky ASEZ is implementing an investment project in the Primorsky Territory in accordance with the business plan, receives tax preferences and is provided with the necessary infrastructure. In particular, with the support of the KRDV, RUSAGRO-PRIMORYE received a subsidy from the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East for the construction of a liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) storage facility in the amount of RUB 97 million for an autonomous gas supply system, which the resident needs as a source of backup fuel.

Thanks to the launch of a new production, two thousand jobs will appear in the Primorsky Territory in 2021. In the field of personnel recruitment, the company focuses mainly on local personnel, and attracts narrow-profile specialists who are difficult to find in the Far East from other regions.

The company trains personnel both on the basis of future production facilities and in educational institutions of the Primorsky Territory. Graduates of the Primorsky State Agricultural Academy, Far Eastern Federal University, secondary specialized educational institutions work in RUSAGRO-PRIMORYE. For the third year in a row, the resident trains specialists in a new specialty for the region - “Technologist of Meat and Meat Products”, opened in the Primorsky Territory as a result of the joint work of the RUSAGRO Group of Companies and the Human Capital Development Agency in the Far East on the basis of the Ussuri Agricultural College. Graduates of the educational institution will work at a meat processing plant, which has no analogues in the Far East.

In 2019, the activities of RUSAGRO were awarded a diploma of the prestigious Star of the Far East award for the implementation of projects in the Primorsky Territory in the Best Employer nomination. The jury evaluated the work of the company according to several criteria, including the implementation of educational programs, contribution to the development of human capital, social responsibility programs, and the use of state support measures when attracting employees from other regions of Russia.

April 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Знаковый этап

Резидент ТОР «Михайловский» начал поставку свиноматок и хряков датской генетики на свою ферму в Приморье

Крупные инвестиционные проекты успешно реализуют в Приморском крае резиденты территорий опережающего развития. В их числе ООО «РУСАГРО-ПРИМОРЬЕ». Компания с 2016 года ведет строительство в ТОР «Михайловский» свиноводческого кластера, включающего в себя крупные животноводческие комплексы, комплексы мясопереработки и производства комбикормов.

Знаковый этап

На территории Михайловского района будет работать шесть свинокомплексов, каждый из которых рассчитан на единовременное содержание до 54 тыс. голов, центр производства семени и племенная ферма. Поскольку последняя будет сформирована из трех тыс. чистопородных животных, в рамках этого проекта компания в начале августа привезла из Европы партию свиноматок и хряков датской генетики.

«Для нас это знаковый этап, свидетельствующий о том, что наш проект реализуется, и в ближайшее время мы начнем поставку животных на остальные свинокомплексы в Михайловском районе», – говорит генеральный директор ООО «РУСАГРО-ПРИМОРЬЕ» Денис Серпицкий.

Мощность свиноводческого кластера составит 75 тыс. тонн свинины в живом весе ежегодно и может быть увеличена при наличии спроса на экспортных рынках, а первая партия товарной продукции будет произведена осенью следующего года. Свинокомплексы строятся с использованием технологии интенсивного содержания с разделением производственных процессов на циклы воспроизводства, доращивания, откорма, а также производства свинок для замены основного маточного стада.

«Воплощение проекта стало возможным благодаря статусу резидента ТОР, а также помощи и поддержке, оказываемой компании со стороны Корпорации развития Дальнего Востока в рамках подписанного соглашения», – рассказывает Денис Серпицкий.

Согласно документу, резидент ТОР «Михайловский» реализует инвестиционный проект в Приморском крае в соответствии с бизнес-планом, получает налоговые преференции и обеспечивается необходимой инфраструктурой. В частности, при поддержке КРДВ «РУСАГРО-ПРИМОРЬЕ» получило субсидию от Минвостокразвития на строительство хранилища сжиженного углеводородного газа (СУГ) в 97 млн рублей для системы автономного газоснабжения, которая необходима резиденту в качестве источника резервного топлива.

Благодаря запуску нового производства, в Приморском крае в 2021 году появятся две тыс. рабочих мест. В сфере привлечения персонала компания ориентируется преимущественно на местные кадры, а узкопрофильных специалистов, которых сложно найти на Дальнем Востоке, привлекает из других регионов.

Подготовку кадров компания ведет как на базе будущего производства, так и в образовательных учреждениях Приморского края. В «РУСАГРО-ПРИМОРЬЕ» работают выпускники Приморской государственной сельскохозяйственной академии, ДВФУ, среднеспециальных образовательных учреждений. Третий год подряд резидент готовит специалистов по новой для региона специальности «Технолог мяса и мясных продуктов», открытой в Приморском крае в результате совместной работы Группы компаний «РУСАГРО» и Агентства по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке на базе Уссурийского агропромышленного колледжа. Выпускники учебного заведения будут трудиться на мясоперерабатывающем предприятии, аналогов которому нет на Дальнем Востоке.

В 2019 году деятельность компании «РУСАГРО» была отмечена дипломом престижной премии «Звезда Дальнего Востока» за реализацию проектов в Приморском крае в номинации «Лучший работодатель». Жюри оценило работу компании по нескольким критериям, включая реализацию образовательных программ, вклад в развитие человеческого капитала, программ социальной ответственности и использование мер государственной поддержки при привлечении работников из других регионов России.

25 ноября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика