Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Alexander Tertychny: Yakutia is a unique region with great potential

The tourist potential of Yakutia is as valuable a resource as its subsoil.

Alexander TERTYCHNY, General Director of ANTERRA LLC, talks about the impression made on him by the capital of the coldest region, what projects he is ready to implement on the territory of the republic and what factors can be decisive when choosing an object for the development of a hotel complex chain. interview with Invest Yakutia magazine.

Alexander Tertychny: Yakutia is a unique region with great potential
Photo: Invest Yakutia magazine

- Good day! You are for the first time in Yakutia, tell us about your impressions. How do you like the northern capital of the largest region in Russia?

- I have been to many regions of our country, but this is my first time in Yakutia. The region exceeded all my expectations, I flew in in the summer and was greeted by surprisingly warm weather, like in the European part of Russia, which is unexpected when you arrive in the coldest region of not only our country, but also the world. The city of Yakutsk itself impressed with a good level of service, pleasant people, and an active city life. It was amazing to see the "floating" city, this is due to the fact that all the houses are located on stilts and this is unique for people who have never been to such places.

- You founded the Anterra company in 2015. How did you define a new key direction for yourself, to work in the tourism sector? What preceded this and how do you see the further development of your business?

- I came to the hotel business, which I knew practically nothing about, after a trip to the Rosa Khutor resort as a tourist. In February 2015, I flew there with my son to go skiing for the weekend. The resort is managed by my colleagues, I called and told in detail what could be improved. After a while, my colleagues called me back with a counter offer: to invest in a health hotel in the Mountain Olympic Village where the athletes lived. I was just thinking about opening a wellness center and thought: why not combine this with a hotel? This is how the ANTERRA company and the Green Flow hotel were born.

- What projects could you implement in Yakutia?

- We are considering two directions. One of the directions is a thermal complex in the city of Yakutsk, aimed primarily at local residents, and the second is a healing hotel. Part of our concept is to discover objects in places of natural strength and beauty. And one of these places where the hotel can be located is the Lena Pillars. This place is included in the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites and is potentially of great interest to both residents of Russia and foreign tourists. And also, I believe that the location of this object will enable the residents of Yakutia to spend more time contemplating and admiring the pristine beauty of nature.

- What factors can be decisive for you when choosing regions for the development of your network?

- As noted above, we primarily consider places where people can connect with nature, be alone with themselves, engage in ecological tourism and just relax. Secondly, any project must be profitable and pay off, as well as compensate for all the costs that it incurs for operating activities. We evaluate objects in terms of distance, so that it is convenient and comfortable for tourists to get there, how year-round this vacation will be and how long the guests will stay. For the hotel business, the length of the season is a very important factor in the success of a project.

- And finally, according to our tradition, what would you wish our readers?

- First of all, I wish the readers - health, since life in such a region requires not only good physical health, but also great strength of mind. I would like to wish you successful development of the region's tourism infrastructure, which will help attract guests from all over the world who want to see the pristine nature, feel the severity of the climate and reflect on our life on this planet.

REFERENCE:

Alexander Tertychny  

In 2002 graduated from the Russian State University of Oil and Gas named after I.M. Gubkin.
In 2009, he mastered the MBA program: Management and International Business.
From 2001 to 2015, he held executive positions in commercial companies - including in Rosneft, before changing his activities he was the CEO of the Neftetransservice group
After studying MBA at Skolkovo in 2015, he founded the Anterra company and launched the Green Flow health hotel at the Rosa Khutor resort. In two years, the project increased its revenue to 500 million rubles a year and became the first hotel in Russia to be included in the Healing Hotels of The World association, which today has more than 150 health hotels around the world.
Green Flow Hotel is positioned as a place with a cozy and inspiring atmosphere, a wide range of SPA treatments and active recreation. The 4 * hotel is located at an altitude of 1170 meters above sea level, on the territory of the Mountain Olympic Village of the Rosa Khutor resort in the Krasnodar Territory.
Number of employees: 71 people.
Authorized capital: 25.5 million rubles.
Revenue: 315 million rubles. (2019)
Net profit: RUB 6,9 million (2019)

September 21: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Александр Тертычный: Якутия – уникальный регион с огромным потенциалом

Туристический потенциал Якутии такой же ценный ресурс, как и ее недра.

Генеральный директор ООО «АНТЕРРА» Александр ТЕРТЫЧНЫЙ рассказывает о том, какое впечатление произвела на него столица самого холодного региона, какие проекты он готов реализовать на территории республики и о том, какие факторы могут быть решающими при выборе объекта для развития сети гостиничного комплекса, - в интервью журналу «Invest Yakutia».

Александр Тертычный: Якутия – уникальный регион с огромным потенциалом
Фото: журнал «Инвест Якутия»

- Добрый день! Вы впервые в Якутии, расскажите о своих впечатлениях. Как вам северная столица самого большого региона России?

– Я был во многих регионах нашей страны, но в Якутии я впервые. Регион превзошел все мои ожидания, я прилетел летом и меня встретила удивительно теплая погода, как в европейской части России, что неожиданно, когда прилетаешь в самый холодный регион не только нашей страны, но и мира. Сам город Якутск впечатлил хорошим уровнем сервиса, приятными людьми, и активной жизнью города. Было удивительно увидеть «парящий» город, связано это с тем, что все дома расположены на сваях и это является уникальным для людей, которые никогда не были в таких местах.

– Вы основали компанию «Антерра» в 2015 году. Как вы определили для себя новое ключевое направление, работать именно в туристической сфере? Что этому предшествовало и как вы видите дальнейшее развитие вашего бизнеса?

– Я пришел в гостиничный бизнес, о котором практически ничего не знал, после поездки на курорт «Роза Хутор» в качестве туриста. В феврале 2015 года вместе с сыном прилетел туда на выходные покататься на лыжах. Курортом управляют мои коллеги, я позвонил и подробно рассказал, что можно было бы улучшить.Через некоторое время коллеги мне перезвонили со встречным предложением: инвестировать в оздоровительный отель в Горной Олимпийской деревне, где жили спортсмены. Я как раз задумывался открыть оздоровительный центр и подумал: почему бы не совместить это с отелем? Так родилась компания «АНТЕРРА» и отель Green Flow.

– Какие проекты вы могли бы реализовать в Якутии?

– Мы рассматриваем два направления. Одно из направлений – это термальный комплекс в городе Якутске, ориентированный в первую очередь на местных жителей, и второе направление – healing отель. Часть нашей концепции открывать объекты в местах природной силы и красоты. И одно из таких мест где может располагаться отель - Ленские столбы. Это место внесено в список объектов Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО и потенциально имеет к себе большой интерес, как жителей России, так и иностранных туристов. А также, я считаю, что расположение данного объекта даст возможность жителям Якутии больше проводить времени, созерцая и любуясь первозданной красотой природы.

– Какие факторы для вас могут быть решающими при выборе регионов для развития своей сети?

– Как отметил выше, мы в первую очередь рассматриваем места, где люди могут соединиться с природой, побыть наедине с собой, заниматься экологическим туризмом и просто отдохнуть. Во-вторых, любой проект должен быть прибыльным и окупаться, а также компенсировать все затраты, которые он несет на операционную деятельность. Мы оцениваем объекты с точки зрения удаленности, чтобы туристам было удобно и комфортно добираться, насколько этот отдых будет круглогодичным и насколько по времени гости будут останавливаться. Для отельного бизнеса длительность сезона – это очень важный фактор успешности проекта.

– И напоследок по нашей традиции, что вы пожелаете нашим читателям?

– Читателям в первую очередь я пожелаю – здоровья, так как для жизни в таком регионе необходимо не только крепкое физическое здоровье, но и большая сила духа. Хочу пожелать успешного развития туристической инфраструктуры региона, способствующей привлечению гостей со всего мира, которые хотят посмотреть первозданную природу, ощутить суровость климата и задуматься о нашей жизни на этой планете.

СПРАВКА:

Александр Тертычный  

В 2002 окончил Российский государственный университет нефти и газа имени И.М. Губкина.
В 2009 году освоил программу МВА: Менеджмент и международный бизнес.
С 2001 по 2015 годы занимал руководящие посты в коммерческих компаниях – в том чисел в «Роснефти», до смены деятельности являлся генеральным директором группы «Нефтетранссервис»
После обучения MBA в Сколково в 2015 году основал компанию «Антерра» и запустил оздоровительный отель Green Flow на курорте «Роза Хутор». За два года проект нарастил выручку до 500 млн. рублей в год и стал первым в России отелем, вошедшим в ассоциацию Healing Hotels of The World, в которой сегодня более 150 оздоровительных гостиниц по всему миру.
Green Flow Hotel – это позиционируется как место с уютной и вдохновляющей атмосферой, широким выбором SPA процедур и активного отдыха. Отель категории 4* располагается на высоте 1170 метров над уровнем моря, на территории Горной Олимпийской Деревни курорта Роза Хутор в Краснодарском крае.
Количество сотрудников: 71 чел.
Уставный капитал: 25.5 млн. руб.
Выручка: 315 млн. руб. (2019)
Чистая прибыль: 6,9 млн. руб.(2019)

28 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика