Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
TOR resident "Beringovsky" has established production of aluminum boats in Chukotka - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Alternative to Kazankam

Resident TOR "Beringovsky" established production of aluminum boats in Chukotka

OOO Aleut (TOR Beringovsky) today is a monopolist in the construction of boats in Chukotka. Last decades all small boats in local waters were imported, which significantly affected the price. Shipping from the mainland reaches half the cost of boats, which are almost the only alternative to aircraft and helicopters.

Alternative to Kazankam
Photo: shutterstock.com
Special project TORA and Free Port
- There is no transport scheme completely in Chukotka, there is neither auto, nor railways, we have only air transportation. And in the summer - on the water, which is cheaper, more convenient and practical, so without boats anywhere, - says the representative of LLC Aleut Ivan Lopatin. "Our main client is fishing and hunting tribal communities and private individuals. This sphere is very in demand. We have been working since June of the year 2017, as a resident of the TOP, we paid 50% of equipment costs plus tax deductions.

OOO Aleut, which is based in Anadyr, builds aluminum boats - an alternative to the familiar "Kazankam" - length from 430 to 560 cm. The production is located in the welding and assembly shops. From the first - the welding shop - the model for the transportation pile is transported to the assembly shop. There is a process of its internal configuration, all from the foaming of the buoyancy blocks to the decking of the deck and the installation of the steering wheel, pump, cables and wiring. The frames are inserted into the glass, in the final process of the board glued with a special film with a logo.

- In the complete set to boats it is possible to get outboard boat motor Yamaha or Suzuki, which experts will install, connect and directly with you will test. Also, consumers can purchase only the hull of the boat and, if desired, install personal equipment on it. In essence, the client can get the boat almost like a car in the showroom - in any equipment that you like, "said Aleut representative Sergey Erykalin.

Raw materials - high-strength AMG-5M, aluminum-magnesium alloy, resistant to corrosion - the company buys in St. Petersburg from Berkut, one of the leaders in the production of aluminum boats and boats in Russia. Employees of the Chukchi company had an internship in the "Golden Eagle" and received a line of six unlike models.

"They were trained directly by the argon welding, they passed the requalification from the assistant welder to the welder, with the training of welding the slipway, the structure necessary for the production of the boat, and the welding of the boat itself, its seams, so here is its specificity," Ivan Lopatin, a representative of Aleut LLC, shared.

In addition, the company is engaged in repair of the existing boating park. Specialists note that 70% of "little men" in Chukotka have exhausted their resources and need to be updated. In 2017, experts repaired a dozen boats and produced 13 new ones, the cost of the latter within 300 thousand rubles. In 2018, Aleut plans to open repair and service points in the village. Lavrenty and Lorino and build another three dozen new boats. Agreements with the clan communities have already been signed.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Альтернатива «Казанкам»

Резидент ТОР «Беринговский» наладил производство алюминиевых лодок на Чукотке

ООО «Алеут» (ТОР «Беринговский») сегодня – монополист по строительству лодок на Чукотке. Последние десятилетия все маломерные суда в местных водах были привозными, что существенно отражалось на цене. Доставка с материка достигает половину стоимости лодок, которые здесь чуть ли не единственная альтернатива самолету и вертолету.

Альтернатива «Казанкам»
Фото: shutterstock.com
– На Чукотке отсутствует транспортная схема полностью, нет ни авто, ни железных дорог, у нас перемещение только по воздуху. А в летний период – по воде, что дешевле, удобнее и практичнее, поэтому без лодок никуда, – рассказывает представитель ООО «Алеут» Иван Лопатин. – Наш основной клиент – это рыболовные и охотничьи родовые общины и частные лица. Эта сфера очень востребована. Мы работаем с июня 2017 года, как резиденту ТОР нам оплатили 50% затрат на закупку оборудования плюс сделали налоговые вычеты.

ООО «Алеут», который базируется в Анадыре, строит алюминиевые лодки – альтернативу привычным «Казанкам» – длиной от 430 до 560 см. Производство размещено в сварочном и сборочном цехах. Из первого – цеха сварки – модель по транспортировочному стапелю перевозится в цех сборки. Здесь идет процесс ее внутренней комплектации, все от запенивания блоков плавучести до настила палубы и установки штурвала, помпы, тросов и электропроводки. В рамки вставляются стекла, в финале процесса борта обклеивают специальной пленкой с логотипом.

– В комплектации к лодкам можно приобрести подвесной лодочный мотор «Ямаха» или «Сузуки», который специалисты установят, подключат и прямо при вас протестируют. Также потребители могут приобрести только корпус лодки и по своему желанию установить на нем личное оборудование. По существу, клиент может получить лодку практически как автомобиль в автосалоне – в любой понравившейся комплектации, – рассказал представитель ООО «Алеут» Сергей Ерыкалин.

Сырье – высокопрочный АМГ-5М, алюминиево-магниевый сплав, устойчивый к коррозии, – компания закупает в Санкт-Петербурге у фирмы «Беркут», одного из лидеров по производству алюминиевых катеров и лодок в России. Сотрудники чукотской компании прошли стажировку в «Беркуте» и получили линейку из шести непохожих моделей.

– Обучались непосредственно аргонной сварке, проходили переквалификацию с помощника сварщика на сварщика, с обучением сварке стапеля, сооружения, необходимого для производства лодки, и сварке самой лодки, ее швов, потому здесь своя специфика, – поделился представитель ООО «Алеут» Иван Лопатин.

Кроме того, компания занимается ремонтом уже имеющегося лодочного парка. Специалисты отмечают, что 70% «маломерок» на Чукотке исчерпали свой ресурс и нуждаются в обновлении. В 2017 году специалисты отремонтировали дюжину лодок и произвели 13 новых, стоимость последних в пределах 300 тыс. руб. В 2018 году «Алеут» планирует открыть пункты ремонта и обслуживания в пос. Лаврентия и Лорино и построить еще три десятка новых лодок. Договоры с родовыми общинами уже подписаны.