Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Amur Bridge is ready for docking (CARDS)

How was the transition Blagoveshchensk - Heihe erected and what will happen now?

Amur Bridge is ready for docking (CARDS)
Photo: amurobl.ru

The transboundary road bridge that will link the Russian coast in the Blagoveshchensk area and the Chinese one in the Heihe city area will be joined by 31 in May. On the eve of this event, EastRussia recalls the history of the construction of the transition and recalls the prospects that may arise with its appearance.

1 Each of five supports

The bridge began to be built at the end of 2016. Its total length is more than one kilometer. Five pillars are located on the Russian side, five - on the Chinese. On the Russian side, the costs amounted to 13,6 billion rubles, from the Chinese - in terms of our money - 5,2 billion rubles. No budget money is spent on the transition - it is built by the investor under a concession agreement. It is assumed that the transfer capacity will be 630 trucks, 164 bus, 68 cars and about 5,5 thousand people per day.

2 Own standards

Russia and China built parts of the bridge according to their own rules and regulations, from their own building materials. Since the standards in the camps are different, the parties coordinated them in order to avoid incidents and took as a result those standards that turned out to be higher. The bridge has short pylons with cable-stayed elements that adorn the transition and become a power system for the supporting structures. From the Russian side, by the way, they were made by the same company as for the bridge on Russian island in Vladivostok.

3 Nature hindered

The Chinese and Russian builders planned to bridge parts of the bridge in March of this year, but the procedure had to be postponed. The authorities of the Amur region said that this is a necessary measure. Due to the rise of water in July last year, a difficult situation arose at the construction site, which affected the construction time of the river bed supports. Due to the large amount of water, work had to be suspended, and in the spring of this year, the Russian side was prevented by the early ice floe. As a result, the schedule shifted to the end of May.

4 Not all at once

Docking does not mean that the bridge will work immediately. Those who wish to drive on it still have to wait. The builders must pass the object in full on December 2019 of the year. It is necessary to complete the access roads, create the necessary road infrastructure, and most importantly - the border crossing. The builders should complete the bridge at the end of this year, and put the operation into operation in the spring of 2020. It is still unknown when exactly it will work: it will take three to four months to start up and execute, and then to launch the checkpoint. As a result, the start of operation can be postponed to the autumn 2020 of the year.

5 With a checkpoint - a problem

In the summer of 2018, the head of the Ministry of Eastern and Eastern Development Alexander Kozlov stated that the bridge and the checkpoint could be introduced simultaneously, but these dreams could not come true. On the Chinese side, the checkpoint began to be done in March of this year, they intend to invest 44 million dollars in it. On the Russian side, they will first make a temporary point so that cargo transport can be skipped. During its construction, the experience of builders is used in the construction of the Crimean bridge. More than 1,6 billion rubles have already been allocated to the temporary center; a site has been identified for construction.

6 Pass the fare

Since the Russian part of the bridge is being erected without the involvement of budget funds (the investor is building at the expense of a long-term loan from the bank of Heilongjiang Province), they will compensate for the costs through tolls. Tariffs are also set, however, according to preliminary calculations, the fare will be 2 thousand rubles for individuals and ten thousand rubles for legal entities. The payback period of the project will be 16 years.

7 Bridge prospects

The authorities of the Amur Region and Blagoveshchensk have high hopes for a cross-border bridge - they hope to attract tourists, investors, and establish close trade ties with China. City officials even prepared a project to create a cross-border agglomeration Blagoveshchensk-Heihe, within which a common transport and logistics and economic center at the border will appear. In addition, the bridge should give impetus to another transboundary project - the Blagoveshchensk - Heihe cable car. To begin its construction promise in the second half of this year.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Амурский мост к стыковке готов (КАРТОЧКИ)

Как возводился переход Благовещенск – Хэйхэ и что теперь будет?

Амурский мост к стыковке готов (КАРТОЧКИ)
Фото: amurobl.ru

Трансграничный автомобильный мост, который свяжет российский берег в районе Благовещенска и китайский в районе города Хэйхэ состыкуют уже 31 мая. В преддверии этого события EastRussia вспоминает об истории возведения перехода и напоминает о перспективах, которые могут возникнуть с его появлением.

1 Каждому по пять опор

Мост начали строить в конце 2016 года. Его общая длина составляет больше одного километра. Пять опор расположились на российской стороне, пять — на китайской. С российской стороны затраты составили 13,6 млрд рублей, с китайской – в пересчете на наши деньги – 5,2 млрд рублей. Бюджетные деньги на переход не тратят – его возводит инвестор по концессионному соглашению. Предполагается, что пропускная способность перехода составит 630 грузовых автомобилей, 164 автобуса, 68 легковых автомобилей и около 5,5 тыс. человек в сутки.

2 Свои нормативы

Россия и Китай строили части моста по своим нормам и правилам, из собственных стройматериалов. Поскольку нормативы в станах отличаются, стороны согласовывали их, чтобы избежать казусов и брали в итоге те нормы, которые оказывались выше. У моста короткие пилоны с вантовыми элементами, которые украшают переход и становятся силовой системой для несущих конструкций. С российской стороны их, кстати, делала та же фирма, что и для моста на остров Русский во Владивостоке.

3  Помешала природа

Состыковать части моста китайские и российские строители планировали в марте этого года, однако процедуру пришлось отложить. Власти Амурской области заявили, что это вынужденная мера. Из-за подъема воды в июле прошлого года на строительной площадке возникла сложная ситуация, которая повлияла на сроки строительства русловых опор. Из-за большой воды работы пришлось приостанавливать, а весной этого года российской стороне помешал ранний ледоход. В итоге график сместился на конец мая.

4 Не все сразу

Стыковка не означает, что мост сразу заработает. Желающим проехать по нему еще придется подождать. Полностью сдать объект строители должны в декабре 2019 года. Нужно доделать подъездные пути, создать необходимую дорожную инфраструктуру, а главное — пограничный переход. Полностью доделать мост строители должны в конце этого года, а ввести эксплуатацию весной 2020-го. До сих пор неизвестно, когда именно он заработает: понадобится три-четыре месяца на пусковые работы и оформление, а затем и на запуск пункта пропуска. В итоге начало эксплуатации могут отложить на осень 2020 года.

5 С пунктом пропуска – проблема

Летом 2018 года глава Минвостокразвития Александр Козлов заявлял, что мост и пункт пропуска могут ввести синхронно, однако этих мечтам не дано сбыться. На китайской стороне пункт пропуска начали делать в марте этого года, в него намерены вложить 44 млн долларов. На российской стороне сначала сделают временный пункт, чтобы можно пропускать грузовой транспорт. При его возведении используют опыт строителей при возведении Крымского моста. На временный пункт уже выдели больше 1,6 млрд рублей, под строительство определили площадку.

6 Передайте за проезд

Поскольку российскую часть моста возводят без привлечения бюджетных средств (инвестор строит за счет долгосрочного кредита от банка провинции Хэйлунцзян) — компенсировать расходы будут за счет платного проезда. Тарифы еще устанавливают, однако, по предварительным расчетам, стоимость проезда составит 2 тысячи рублей для автомобилей физических лиц и десять тысяч рублей — для юридических. Срок окупаемости проекта составит 16 лет.

7 Мостовые перспективы

Власти Приамурья и Благовещенска возлагают большие надежды на трансграничный мост — надеются привлечь туристов, инвесторов, наладить тесные торговые связи с Китаем. Городские чиновники даже подготовили проект создания трансграничной агломерации Благовещенск —Хэйхэ, в рамках которого появятся общий транспортно-логистический и экономический центр на границе. Помимо этого, мост должен дать толчок другому трансграничному проекту — канатной дороге Благовещенск — Хэйхэ. Приступить к ее возведению обещают во второй половине этого года.