Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Central Bank withdraws license from Yakut bank, whose clients are ready to go to picket - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Bank "Taatta" summed up the "schematics" of transactions

The Central Bank withdrew the license from the Yakut bank, whose clients are ready to go to the picket

3 July one of the last Far Eastern private banks, Yakut Bank Taatta Bank, stopped issuing funds to customers, and two days later the Central Bank announced the revocation of the credit institution's license "due to the use of a risky business model," appointing an interim administration. Yakutia is agitated - bank accounts were kept by many businessmen who can count on compensation of losses only after the bankruptcy procedure is over. EastRussia gathered the latest news on the collapse of the bank "Taatta".

Bank
Photo: Viktor Korotaev / yakutiamedia.ru
THE BANK CLOSED - DISCUSSION OPENED

3 July, JSC "Bank of Taatta" (Yakutsk) ceased to issue money to its customers, and operations with accounts were suspended. The Internet bank became inaccessible for operations, ATMs did not have cash. In the offices of the bank began to accumulate a queue of hundreds of people, but the situation has not cleared up. Heated nervousness and various rumors circulated in Whatsapp-groups, which, in particular, linked the collapse of the bank with the resignation of the former head of Yakutia Yegor Borisov, as well as the acquisition of a controlling stake in the bank by an unknown beneficiary with a view to his subsequent bankruptcy.

The republic's leadership kept silent for the first days, thus generating even more ridiculous rumors: the money was stolen from the Moscow branch's cash department, and law enforcement agencies simply do not seek them, because they got their "own". At the same time, residents of Yakutsk reported that they "heard from their acquaintances" about the vague credit policy of the bank, whose management distributed money to their relatives, and they allegedly did not return them.

The bank's work was paralyzed, and investors fell into a panic and decided to unite to coordinate further actions. In the social networks, groups began to be created where the Yakut people shared information about the missing money with each other, and suggested ways of solving the problem.

"3 July I through the Internet bank made three payments: 500, 300 and 100 thousand rubles. Now there is a reporting period, I paid taxes, settled with suppliers. From my account, the money went away immediately. But the next day I found out that my suppliers did not receive anything. I went to the bank, I received copies of payment documents with a bank note on the holding of funds. And that's all, no one could give me a clear answer, why on the account zero, and where my payments are, "- said the chief accountant of one of the enterprises of Yakutsk Irina Petrova.

Since the main clients of the bank are entrepreneurs, the authorized representative for protection of the rights of entrepreneurs of Yakutia Aitalina Sokolova joined in clarifying the issue. She suggested sending letters on behalf of the victims in the Federal Tax Service and the Labor Inspectorate, because due to blocked accounts, business owners could not give out salaries to employees, pay taxes, pay off with suppliers and partners.

4 July, the incumbent head of Yakutia, Aisen Nikolayev instructed the first deputy government of the republic, Alexei Struchkov, to take control of the situation. "Yakutia has no stake in the Taatta bank. However, our people suffered. Now the main thing is that as soon as possible, a temporary administration was appointed. This is the prerogative of the Central Bank of Russia, "Aisen Nikolayev told the Yakutsk Evening edition.

"LOW QUALITY ASSETS"

5 July, the Central Bank announced the revocation of the license from the bank "Taatta". "Problems in the activity of the credit organization Bank" Taatta "JSC arose due to the use of a risky business model, which led to the formation of a significant amount of assets of low quality on the balance sheet. At the same time, the Bank of "Taatta" JSC carried out "schematic" transactions and transactions aimed at artificially maintaining the amount of capital for the purpose of formal compliance with prudential norms of activity, "the CB press release says.

"Information on the bank's operations showing signs of committing criminal acts was sent twice to the law enforcement agencies by the Bank of Russia, and the regulator repeatedly applied supervisory response measures to the credit institution, including restricting and prohibiting the attraction of funds from individuals. and the owners of the bank have not taken any effective measures to normalize its activities, "the Central Bank added.

In parallel with the revocation of the license, the Central Bank of the Russian Federation appointed a provisional administration in the bank "Taatta". The Deposit Insurance Agency was informed of the "occurrence of an insured event against a credit institution". In the near future, the DIA will determine the banks through which the insured amounts will be reimbursed. But the insurance will cover only deposits of individuals and individual entrepreneurs. The maximum amount intended for reimbursement is 1,4 million rubles. Most of all from doubtful actions of a management of bank owners of Open Company have suffered, as for them any indemnification of a damage is not provided.

The prosecutor's office of Yakutia 9 July filed a criminal case on the theft of someone else's property in a particularly large amount.



"It is established that Bank Taatta JSC carried out" schematic "transactions and transactions aimed at artificially maintaining the amount of capital for the purpose of formal compliance with prudential norms of activities, which entailed a suspension of the issuance of cash to the bank's clients. At the same time, according to the data of the prosecutor's inspection, the funds were stolen in a particularly large amount by illegally receiving them from the cashier's office of the Moscow branch of the bank, "the ministry said in a press release.

11 July, the incumbent head of Yakutia, Aisen Nikolayev met with the Chairman of the Central Bank of Russia Elvira Nabiullina. He promised that in the coming days, payments will start under the Deposit Insurance Agency. "Funds of legal entities in a private bank that are not protected by the Deposit Insurance Agency are in the order of 2 billion rubles. The republic together with the Central Bank and law enforcement agencies will try to reduce losses of depositors and legal entities, "the head of the republic said. The number of affected depositors exceeded two thousand people.

According to Taatta Bank's reports to the Central Bank of Russia for 7 May 2018, most of the company's share capital was split between several individuals and one legal entity by 6,88-9,99%. The largest holder is Jan Korshak (Moscow, 9,99%), Igor Vasiliev (Moscow, 9,89%), Moscow-based BestTechnoLeasing Anton Stenin (9,84%). At the same time, among the largest shareholders of the "Taatta" - residents of Yakutsk Nadezhda Yarkova (acting as the bank's predecessor), Irina Basova and Saniya Dorokhina (shares of slightly more than 8%).

According to the accounting balance of the bank "Taatta" for the first quarter (the last published), 7,88 billion rubles were placed on the accounts of the credit institution. customer funds, including 5,95 billion rubles. deposits of natural persons and individual entrepreneurs. According to the bank itself, at 1 January 2018, he was ranked 218 in the rating of Russian banks, 229 ranked for capital, 213 for the credit profile, 157 for personal deposits, and XNUMX for private deposits.

BUSINESS WILL GET TO MONEY

The official message on the bank's website says that payments to depositors via the DIA will begin "no later than 19 July." But considerable money in the "Taatta" lost and entrepreneurs who made payments through the bank. The initiative group of citizens plans to hold a picket in the coming days. Today, the mayor's office will collect signatures for organizing a rally in support of the victims of the "burst" Bank "Taatta."

"As part of the contract for providing technical support services for the International Intellectual Games, I received an advance of more than one million rubles for organizing four events.On the event, I want to say, a large-scale event, representatives of 15 countries gathered in Yakutsk.On July 9, we opened the Games, and we plan to organize an official closure on 14 July But the money was left in the account in the bank "Taatta", and in fact - zero.I can not receive them from 3 July, and my employees were left without salary, "- says the director of the firm" Sound and Light "Alexander Borisov.

"I have been cooperating with the Taatta Bank for five years, I own a medical clinic, and I had money to buy equipment with the help of which children with orthopedic pathology are being rehabilitated." Now I can not buy it, because I have these We have a lot of talk about supporting small business, and in fact we were left with our misfortune one on one. If the money is said to have really been stolen, it was not I who suffered, but the children, and now they were denied the opportunity to pass rehabilitation ", - races Tatyana Zakharova proves entrepreneur.

The position of local authorities, many entrepreneurs are unhappy.

"The head of Yakutia, Aisen Nikolaev, said that Aleksey Struchkov is aware of the situation and keeps his hand on the pulse, I said that, apparently, the wrong hand and the wrong pulse," said Irina Kotenko, the head of the independent entrepreneurs' movement "Together We Are Strength" .

Entrepreneurs are determined to return their money, but most of them are skeptical about the authorities' assurances. The bankruptcy procedure and the implementation of the "bankrupt estate" (assets and assets of the bank) can drag on for many months.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Банк "Таатта" подвела "схемность" сделок

ЦБ отозвал лицензию у якутского банка, клиенты которого готовы выйти на пикет

3 июля один из последних дальневосточных частных банков, якутское АО "Банк Таатта", прекратил выдачу средств клиентам, и два дня спустя Центральный банк сообщил об отзыве лицензии кредитного учреждения "вследствие использования рискованной-бизнес-модели", назначив временную администрацию. Якутия взбудоражена - счета в банке держали многие предприниматели, которые могут рассчитывать на возмещение потерь только после завершения процедуры банкротства. EastRussia собрало последние новости по краху банка "Таатта".

 Банк
Фото: Виктор Коротаев / yakutiamedia.ru
БАНК ЗАКРЫЛСЯ - ОБСУЖДЕНИЕ ОТКРЫЛОСЬ

3 июля АО "Банк Таатта" (Якутск) перестало выдавать деньги своим клиентам, а операции со счетами были приостановлены. Интернет-банк стал недоступен для проведения операций, в банкоматах не оказалось наличных средств. В офисах банка начали скапливаться очереди из сотен человек, но ситуация так и не прояснялась. Подогревали нервозность и различные слухи, распространяемые в Whatsapp-группах, где, в частности, связывали крах банка с отставкой экс-главы Якутии Егора Борисова, а также приобретением контрольного пакета банка никому неизвестным бенефициаром с целью его последующего банкротства.

Первые дни руководство республики хранило молчание, тем самым порождая еще более нелепые слухи: деньги украдены из кассы московского филиала, и правоохранительные органы их просто не ищут, так как достались они «своим». Вместе с тем, жители Якутска сообщали, что «слышали от своих знакомых» о невнятной кредитной политике банка, руководство которого раздавало деньги своим родственникам, а те их якобы не возвращали.

Работа банка оказалась парализована, а вкладчики впали в панику и решили объединиться для координации дальнейших действий. В соцсетях стали создаваться группы, где якутяне делились друг с другом информацией о пропавших деньгах, и предлагали пути решения проблемы.

«3 июля я через интернет-банк сделала три платежа: 500, 300 и 100 тысяч рублей. Сейчас идет отчетный период, я оплатила налоги, рассчиталась с поставщиками. С моего счета деньги ушли сразу. Но на следующий день я узнала, что мои поставщики ничего не получили. Поехала в банк, получила копии платежных документов с отметкой банка о проведении денежных средств. И на этом все, никто не мог мне дать внятный ответ, почему на счету ноль, и где мои платежи», - рассказала главный бухгалтер одного из предприятий Якутска Ирина Петрова.

Поскольку основными клиентами банка являются предприниматели, к прояснению вопроса подключилась уполномоченный по защите прав предпринимателей Якутии Айталина Соколова. Она предложила направить письма от имени пострадавших в УФНС и Трудовую инспекцию, так как из-за заблокированных счетов владельцы бизнеса не смогли выдать зарплату сотрудникам, оплатить налоги, рассчитаться с поставщиками и партнерами.

4 июля врио главы Якутии Айсен Николаев поручил первому заместителю правительства республики Алексею Стручкову взять ситуацию под контроль. «У Якутии нет доли в банке «Таатта». Однако пострадали наши люди. Сейчас главное – это чтобы как можно быстрее была назначена временная администрация. Это прерогатива Центробанка России», - сообщил Айсен Николаев изданию «Якутск Вечерний».

"АКТИВЫ НИЗКОГО КАЧЕСТВА"

5 июля Центральный банк заявил об отзыве лицензии у банка «Таатта». «Проблемы в деятельности кредитной организации Банк «Таатта» АО возникли вследствие использования рискованной бизнес-модели, что привело к формированию на балансе значительного объема активов низкого качества. При этом Банк «Таатта» АО осуществлял «схемные» операции и сделки, направленные на искусственное поддержание размера капитала в целях формального соблюдения пруденциальных норм деятельности», - говорится в пресс-релизе ЦБ.

"Информация о проводившихся банком операциях, имеющих признаки совершения уголовно наказуемых деяний, дважды направлялась Банком России в правоохранительные органы. Также регулятор неоднократно применял в отношении кредитной организации меры надзорного реагирования, включая ограничение и запрет на привлечение денежных средств физических лиц. Тем не менее, руководители и собственники банка так и не предприняли никаких действенных мер по нормализации его деятельности", - добавили в ЦБ.

Параллельно с отзывом лицензии, ЦБ РФ назначил в банке «Таатта» временную администрацию. В Агентстве по страхованию вкладов сообщили о «наступлении страхового случая в отношении кредитной организации». В ближайшее время АСВ определит банки, через которые будут возмещаться застрахованные суммы. Но страховка покроет только вклады физических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей. Максимальная сумма, предназначенная к возмещению, составляет 1,4 млн рублей. Больше всего от сомнительных действий руководства банка пострадали владельцы ООО, поскольку для них никакого возмещения ущерба не предусмотрено.

Прокуратура Якутии 9 июля возбудила уголовное дело по факту хищения чужого имущества в особо крупном размере.

«Установлено, что Банк «Таатта» АО осуществлял «схемные» операции и сделки, направленные на искусственное поддержание размера капитала в целях формального соблюдения пруденциальных норм деятельности, что повлекло за собой приостановление выдачи денежных средств клиентам банка. При этом, согласно данным прокурорской проверки, совершено хищение денежных средств в особо крупном размере путем неправомерного их получения из кассы Московского филиала банка», - говорится в пресс-релизе ведомства.

11 июля врио главы Якутии Айсен Николаев встретился с председателем Центробанка РФ Эльвирой Набиуллиной. Он пообещал, что в ближайшие дни начнутся выплаты по линии Агентства страхования вкладов. «Средства юридических лиц в частном банке, которые не защищены по линии Агентства по страхованию вкладов, составляют порядка 2 миллиардов рублей. Республика совместно с Центральным банком и правоохранительными органами постарается снизить потери вкладчиков и юридических лиц», - сказал глава республики. Число пострадавших вкладчиков превысило две тысячи человек.

По данным отчетности банка "Таатта" перед ЦБ РФ на 7 мая 2018 года, большая часть акционерного капитала компании была разделена между несколькими физлицами и одним юрлицом пакетами по 6,88-9,99%. Крупнейшим держателем является Ян Коршак (Москва, 9,99%), Игорь Васильев (Москва, 9,89%), московское ООО "БестТехноЛизинг" Антона Стенина (9,84%). В то же время, среди крупнейших акционеров "Таатта" - жители Якутска Надежда Яркова (и.о предправления банка), Ирина Басова и Сания Дорохина (доли по чуть более 8%). 

Согласно бухгалтерскому балансу банка "Таатта" за первый квартал (последний опубликованный), на счетах кредитного учреждения было размещено 7,88 млрд руб. средств клиентов, в том числе 5,95 млрд руб. вкладов физлиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей. По данным самого банка, на 1 января 2018 года он занимал в рейтинге российских банков по активам 218 место, по капиталу - 229 место, по кредитному профилю – 213 место, по вкладам физических лиц – 157 место. 

БИЗНЕС ПОБОРЕТСЯ ЗА ДЕНЬГИ

В официальном сообщении на сайте банка говорится, что выплаты вкладчикам по линии АСВ начнутся "не позднее 19 июля". Но немалые средства в "Таатта" потеряли и предприниматели, осуществлявшие расчеты через банк. Инициативная группа граждан планирует в ближайшие дни провести пикет. Сегодня в мэрии города состоится сбор подписей за организацию митинга в поддержку пострадавших от «лопнувшего» банка «Таатта».

"В рамках договора оказания услуг по техническому обеспечению Международных интеллектуальных игр я получил авансом более миллиона рублей за организацию четырех мероприятий. Событие, хочу заметить, масштабное, в Якутск съехались представители 15 стран. 9 июля мы открыли Игры, и планируем 14 июля организовать официальное закрытие. Но деньги остались на счету в банке «Таатта», а по факту – ноль. Я не могу их получить с 3 июля, а мои сотрудники остались без заработной платы", - говорит директор фирмы «Звук и свет» Александр Борисов.

"С банком «Таатта» я сотрудничаю пять лет, владею медицинской клиникой. На счету в банке находились денежные средства для покупки оборудования, с помощью которого дети с ортопедической патологией проходят реабилитацию. Сейчас я его купить не могу, так как на счету у меня этих денег нет. У нас очень много говорят о поддержке малого предпринимательства, а по факту мы остались со своей бедой один на один. Если деньги, как говорят, действительно были украдены, то это не я пострадала, а дети, и теперь их лишили возможности пройти реабилитацию", - рассказывает предприниматель Татьяна Захарова.

Позицией местных властей многие предприниматели недовольны. 

"Врио главы Якутии Айсен Николаев сказал, что Алексей Стручков в курсе ситуации и держит руку на пульсе. Я сказала, что, видимо, не та рука и не тот пульс", — заявила руководитель независимого движения предпринимателей "Вместе мы — сила" Ирина Котенко.

Предприниматели намерены вернуть свои деньги, но большинство из них относятся к заверениям властей скептически. Процедура банкротства и реализация «конкурсной массы» (имущество и активы банка) могут затянуться на долгие месяцы. 
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике