Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Komsomolskaya poultry farm replenished with an updated workshop for 60 million rubles - EastRussia | Success stories

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Business from the egg

Komsomolskaya poultry farm replenished with updated workshop for 60 million rubles

The investor, who previously supplied grain for poultry feeding to the Komsomolskaya poultry farm, purchased the enterprise from the Khabarovsk Territory in 2009. Already then in "Amurzerno" they announced that they would reconstruct production, and all these years gradually increased capacity. For seven years in the modernization of the company was invested about 300 million rubles. The last stage, the reconstruction of one of the poultry houses, cost the investor in 60 million rubles.

Business from the egg
Photo: Meatcatalog.ru
The workshop was opened in mid-October. During these years, the number of layers in it increased from 25 thousand to 76 thousand. Labor productivity increased threefold. If in 2012 year 317 workers provided the production needs with the volume of 60 million eggs per year, now 120 person personnel provide production of about 100 million pieces of products, and with the new shop's full capacity, the factory will produce 116 million eggs per year. "For November we must get 700 thousand eggs from this workshop, in December - 1,8 million, and in January and February - for more than two million," - explained the director of the poultry factory Natalia Makarova.

Updated production - fully automated: the management is carried out with the help of a computer, in which parameters are laid - microclimate, feeding, water consumption. Nesushki in the poultry house - Dutch breed. The loan, which the enterprise was attracted to the project of modernization as early as in the year of 2012, will be closed already in January, the investor hopes. With the launch in 2018 of a new egg production plant of another largest supplier, the Khabarovsk poultry factory, the needs of the Khabarovsk Territory in this product will be closed at 2018%, and to 90-mu - at 2019% altogether. Already since November, Amurzerne added, the products of the factory from Komsomolsk-on-Amur will be released to the largest networks of Khabarovsk under the new brand "Romashkovoye pole."

The branch of chicken egg production is one of the most profitable, therefore the state at the federal level does not directly support it. But the reconstruction project of a poultry farm in Komsomolsk-on-Amur was supported on a different line. Specifically, for the sake of several food producers of Komsomolsk-on-Amur, corrections were made this spring to the boundaries of the territory of the outstripping development of Komsomolsk. They allowed the company to declare the investment project and get the status of the TOR resident and the corresponding benefits.



For Far Eastern producers, this is important because the macro-region is under strong pressure from Siberian egg producers — there is an overabundance to this product, and it is difficult for local producers to compete with Siberians without support. The authorities of the Khabarovsk Territory also subsidize the poultry farm in terms of compensation for interest rates on loans.

The investor intends to use the profits freed from taxation primarily for reinvestment. In particular, from next year the poultry factory is ready to raise the average salary by 12,5%, although it is already the highest in the industry.

In addition, the owner of the enterprise has plans to create products with a higher added value than a chicken egg. Representatives of Amurzern at recent negotiations in Japan found that in the Land of the Rising Sun, a potato salad, one of the ingredients of which are eggs, is very popular. "The Japanese partners are now working on the idea of ​​building such a production in the Khabarovsk Territory: potatoes, carrots and other vegetables in the region are growing, and we will provide the egg," the investor sums it up.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Бизнес из яйца

Птицефабрика «Комсомольская» пополнилась обновленным цехом за 60 млн рублей

Инвестор, раньше поставлявший на птицефабрику «Комсомольская» зерно для кормления птицы, выкупил предприятие у Хабаровского края в 2009 году. Уже тогда в «Амурзерно» заявили, что будут реконструировать производство, и все эти годы постепенно наращивали мощности. За семь лет в модернизацию предприятия было вложено около 300 млн руб. Последний этап, реконструкция одного из птичников, обошелся инвестору в 60 млн руб.

Бизнес из яйца
Фото: Meatcatalog.ru
Цех открыли в середине октября. За эти годы поголовье несушек в нем выросло с 25 тыс. до 76 тыс. Производительность труда увеличилась втрое. Если в 2012 году 317 рабочих обеспечивали потребности производства объемом 60 млн яиц в год, то сейчас 120 человек персонала обеспечивают производство уже порядка 100 млн штук продукции, а с выходом нового цеха на полную мощность фабрика будет производить 116 млн яиц в год. «За ноябрь мы должны получить с этого цеха 700 тыс. яйца, в декабре – 1,8 млн, а в январе и феврале – по два с лишним миллиона», – уточнила директор птицефабрики по производству Наталья Макарова.

Обновленное производство – полностью автоматизировано: управление ведется с помощью компьютера, в который закладываются параметры – микроклимата, кормления, водопотребления. Несушки в птичнике – голландской породы. Кредит, который предприятие привлекало под проект модернизации еще в 2012 году, уже в январе 2018-го удастся закрыть, рассчитывает инвестор. С вводом в 2018 году нового цеха по производству яйца другого крупнейшего поставщика, Хабаровской птицефабрики, потребности Хабаровского края в данной продукции будут закрыты на 90%, а к 2019-му – и вовсе на 100%. Уже с ноября, добавляют в «Амурзерне», продукция фабрики из Комсомольска-на-Амуре выйдет в крупнейшие сети Хабаровска под новым брендом «Ромашковое поле».

Отрасль производства куриного яйца – одна из наиболее рентабельных, поэтому государство на федеральном уровне ее напрямую уже не поддерживает. Но проект реконструкции птицефабрики в Комсомольске-на-Амуре получил поддержку по другой линии. Специально ради нескольких производителей пищевой продукции Комсомольска-на-Амуре этой весной в границы территории опережающего развития «Комсомольск» были внесены корректировки. Они позволили предприятию заявить инвестпроект и получить статус резидента ТОР и соответствующие льготы.

Для дальневосточных производителей это важно, поскольку макрорегион испытывает сильное давление со стороны сибирских производителей яйца – там этой продукции переизбыток, а конкурировать с сибиряками местным производителям без поддержки сложно. Власти Хабаровского края также субсидируют птицефабрику в части компенсации процентных ставок по кредитам.

Инвестор намерен использовать высвобождаемую от налогообложения прибыль в первую очередь на реинвестирование. В частности, со следующего года птицефабрика готова повысить среднюю зарплату на 12,5%, хотя она и так уже самая высокая по отрасли.

Кроме того, у собственника предприятия есть планы по созданию производства продукции с более высокой добавленной стоимостью, чем куриное яйцо. Представители «Амурзерна» на недавних переговорах в Японии выяснили, что в Стране восходящего солнца большой популярностью пользуется картофельный салат, одним из ингредиентов которого являются яйца. «Японские партнеры сейчас прорабатывают идею строительства такого производства в Хабаровском крае: картофель, морковь и другие овощи в регионе растут, а яйцо мы обеспечим», – резюмирует инвестор.
Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow