Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Far Eastern rumors. 5 release. Vladimir Putin, VEF and blockchain - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Blokchein-investors - they and we did not have enough?

Rumors of the Far East. Issue 5. What is audible in the Far East corridors, the lobby, whatsapp-ah and telegram-ah - collects EastRussia

Blokchein-investors - they and we did not have enough?
VLADIMIR PUTIN WILL SHOW INVESTMENTS IN "VIRTUAL" CURRENCIES?

According to rumors, President Vladimir Putin and all participants of the third Eastern Economic Forum, which will be held in Vladivostok in September, are preparing at least a few pleasant high-tech surprises. One of them, as already written by EastRussia, can become unmanned buses "MatrЁshka", Which he promised to launch this spring to the WEF on the island of Russian FEFU. But the second one is closely connected with the topic that the Russian president "fell completely ill," in the words of Igor Shuvalov, on the eve of another economic forum - Petersburg. At the SPIEF, recall, Vladimir Putin delivered a whole speech on digital technologies and met with Vitalik Buterin, co-founder of the Etherium platform, which works on block-technologies.

What is "blockade" in Russia really do not yet know, and there is simply no regulatory and legal regulation of the sphere - it only has to be worked out by the Central Bank. However, fashion on the topic, as it turns out, got not only to the "foremost" domestic hi-tech like Skolkovo, Rosnano and Sberbank. Blocking is distributed storage of data, which opens tremendous opportunities for building decentralized systems of interaction in any spheres, but the main thing that technology has already given to mankind is crypto-currencies.

Immediately after the SPIEF “Far East Development Fund” (FRDV) asked for advice from the Russian branch of Deloitte (included in the global “big four” consultants) about the possibility of attracting investment in blockchain technology to Russia. They say the author of the idea was Ruslan Sarkisov, who had previously worked at Rosnano and the RDIF. FRDV will not regret $ 30 thousand for consulting on legal and tax aspects of investing in the Russian Far East, companies that hold virtual currency could be the beneficiary.

The fund itself remains silent on this score, but according to rumors, they expect to present at the WEF to Vladimir Putin and world leaders not just reasoning on the topic, but several projects using the blockchain at once. One of them is likely to be a model of attracting investors through the blockchain platform, because Mr. Buterin at the meeting with Vladimir Putin said "about the possibility of using technologies in the Russian Federation," and the president "supported the idea of ​​establishing business contacts with possible Russian partners", shared with journalists after SPIEF Dmitry Peskov. In this regard, the FRED can even skip the Skolkovo.

So far, the meaning of the whole story with the blockade is well characterized by a couple of figures. The capitalization of the "virtual" Etherium already now exceeds $ 24 billion (1,4 trillion rubles). Declared for the past two years, investment in the Far East (also in fact in the lion's share of "virtual") - 2,1 trillion rubles. Virtual - to virtual.

RELEASED UNDER SUBSCRIPTIONS USSORIAN MAYOR CAN START TALKING INTERESTING?

As they say, the suspected of abuse of authority in the implementation of the program of gasification of the Raduzhny microdistrict in Ussuriisk, the mayor Yevhen Korzh, detained the day before, was released from arrest - and not even under house arrest, but under a written undertaking not to leave the place. According to rumors, the official went to cooperate with the investigation. Considering that earlier on the same episode the vice-governor of the Primorsky Territory, Yevgeny Vishnyakov, was detained, further detentions are not excluded. The investigation is conducted by the regional FSB, where, as is customary with the "chekists," the official comments are not very generous. Mr. Vishnyakov was arrested at the end of last week for 1,5 months.

Yevhen Korzh managed to attend the 2014 year as an assistant to the governor of Primorye, Vladimir Miklushevsky, on land issues, he oversaw the allocation of free areas for large-scale and individual housing construction. As the head of Ussuriisk, Mr. Korzh replaced Sergei Ruditsa, who resigned "at his own request for health reasons," but after instituting a criminal case against him on suspicion of negligence.

WHY DOES KHABAROVSKAYA MARIA HAVE DONE IN THE BLOGOSPHERE?

In the Khabarovsk Internet discuss an unexpected event, which was conducted with bloggers by the city administration, previously its attention to the blogosphere is not spoiled. In the absence of the mayor Alexander Sokolov with elected representatives of the popular urban "public" in Instagram, he swept across the Amur by boat. Mayor Sergey Kravchuk. Officials, as they say, "dropped" on the rent of the boat EMERCOM "Amurets", and the formal occasion for the meeting was the four-year large-scale floods on the Amur. But the intention to start more actively to make friends with social networks, the representatives of the mayor's office did not hide.



Mr. Kravchuk in the public field as a mayor or his temporary equivalent has not yet come, although the vice-mayor and at the same time the first deputy head of the administration for the economy became back in April this year. Some people believe that there was a sensation of the mass audience for the perception of the figure of Mr. Kravchuk as a potential successor to Alexander Sokolov, who, we recall, heads Khabarovsk from 2000, and whose fourth term expires in 2018, and whether the fifth one is still a question. The official himself on the direct question of bloggers, whether he wants to become the mayor, as they say, answered: "While I am happy with what is" - but - how to know?

The arrival of Sergey Kravchuk to the second most important position in the Khabarovsk administration also generated a wave of rumors. First, he came to this position after Valery Lebeda, who is considered to be one of the closest associates of Alexander Sokolov, and Mr. Lebeda did not leave the city hall, but became the first deputy mayor for investments. Secondly, before this career, Mr. Kravchuk proceeded in the management of municipal housing facilities and the Industrial District (then the Southern District) of Khabarovsk, that is, with policies that are inevitable for any vice-mayor or acting president. Mayor, was not connected in any way. But he has been working in senior positions since the middle of 2000's. So, the perception of him as a strong business executive is not bad for an audience of state employees who are usually actively voting in municipal elections, but for the time being weakly “falls” on the interests of the youth audience of social networks.

A DEPUTY FROM EMBANKED PEOPLE WANTS TO GET IN SAKHALIN'S RECEIPT?

I was not alarmed by Sakhalin at all, but I was seriously worried by the residents of Naberezhnye Chelny last week when the news that Tatyana Guryeva, the leader of the local branch of the Communists of Russia party, appeared on the party lists in the Sakhalin elections. Voting, we will remind, will pass in September. Now the election commission serves lists of candidates for registration. Small parties, including the Communists of Russia, as a rule, form their lists for regional campaigns at the expense of representatives from all over Russia - simply because there are simply no active supporters of such parties in each subject that are sufficient for nomination.

Therefore, the appearance of Mrs. Gurieva in the Sakhalin party lists does not at all mean that the deputy will remain in the Far East if he receives the right to a mandate. The piquancy of the situation is attached to the fact that in social networks on the eve of anonymous spread rumors that Tatyana Gurieva "fled to the Far East", allegedly gaining a bribe before. The head of the branch of the "Communists of Russia" in Naberezhnye Chelny explained to local media that she is really working with party members on Sakhalin, but she has not "escaped" anywhere, and is ready to sue anyone who accuses her of bribery.

IN KOMSOMOLSKI-ON-AMURA, THE CHIEF POLICEMAN CHANGED?

According to rumors, the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, police colonel Yevgeny Grachev left the post, leaving the office for his deputy - the chief of police, also the police colonel Alexei Bashkov. The resignation of a high-ranking police officer was not reported, his last name is still on the website of the regional Ministry of Internal Affairs in the section "Territorial Internal Affairs Bodies," but Mr. Bashkov is also indicated there as the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. Komsomolsk-on-Amur is the second most important city in the Khabarovsk Territory, and as the birthplace of the governor Vyacheslav Shport inevitably enjoys increased attention from the regional authorities. Therefore, any personnel decisions regarding the municipality are usually "produced" from Khabarovsk, from the "white house". The Internal Affairs Directorate for Komsomolsk-on-Amur prior to the arrival of Vyacheslav Shport was headed by Ivan Ilts, from the year 2014 - the deputy chairman of the regional government for security.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Блокчейн-инвесторы — их-то нам и не хватало?

Слухи Дальнего Востока. Выпуск 5. Что слышно в дальневосточных коридорах, кулуарах, whatsapp-ах и telegram-ах — собирает EastRussia

Блокчейн-инвесторы — их-то нам и не хватало?
ВЛАДИМИРУ ПУТИНУ ПОКАЖУТ ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В "ВИРТУАЛЬНЫХ" ВАЛЮТАХ?

По слухам, президенту Владимиру Путину и всем участникам третьего Восточного экономического форума, который пройдет в сентябре во Владивостоке, готовят как минимум несколько приятных высокотехнологичных сюрпризов. Одним из них, как уже писало EastRussia, могут стать беспилотные автобусы "MatrЁshka", которые обещал этой весной запустить к ВЭФ на острове Русском ДВФУ. А вот второй тесно связан с темой, которой российский президент "полностью заболел", по выражению Игоря Шувалова, накануне другого экономического форума — Петербургского. На ПМЭФ, напомним, Владимир Путин выступил с целой речью о цифровых технологиях и встретился с Виталиком Бутериным — сооснователем платформы Etherium, работающей на блокчейн-технологиях.

Что такое "блокчейн", в России толком еще не знают, да и нормативно-правового регулирования сферы попросту нет — его лишь предстоит выработать ЦБ. Однако мода на тему, как выясняется, добралась не только до "передовиков" отечественного хайтека вроде "Сколково", "Роснано" и "Сбербанка". Блокчейн — это распределенное хранение данных, открывающее потрясающие возможности по выстраиванию децентрализованных систем взаимодействия в любых сферах, но главное, что уже дала технология человечеству — это криптовалюты.

Сразу после ПМЭФ "Фонд развития Дальнего Востока" (ФРДВ) запросил консультаций у российского подразделения Deloitte (входит в мировую "большую четверку" консалтеров) о возможности привлечения в Россию инвестиций по технологии блокчейн. Говорят, автором идеи выступил Руслан Саркисов, раньше работавший в "Роснано" и РФПИ. ФРДВ не пожалеет $30 тыс. за консультацию о юридических и налоговых аспектах вложений в российский Дальний Восток, бенефициаром которых могли бы стать компании-держатели виртуальной валюты.

В самом фонде на этот счет хранят молчание, но рассчитывают, по слухам, представить на ВЭФ Владимиру Путину и мировым лидерам не просто рассуждения по теме, а сразу несколько проектов с использованием блокчейна. Одним из них, вероятно, станет модель привлечения инвесторов через блокчейн-платформу, ведь господин Бутерин на встрече с Владимиром Путиным сказал "о возможности использования технологий в РФ", и президент "поддержал идею налаживания деловых контактов с возможными российскими партнерами", поделился с журналистами после ПМЭФ Дмитрий Песков. И в этом плане ФРДВ может обскакать даже "Сколково".

Пока же смысл всей истории с блокчейном хорошо характеризует пара цифр. Капитализация "виртуального" Etherium уже сейчас превышает $24 млрд (1,4 трлн руб.). Заявленные за два последних года инвестиции в Дальний Восток (тоже по сути в львиной доле "виртуальные") — 2,1 трлн руб. Виртуальное — к виртуальному.

ОТПУЩЕННЫЙ ПОД ПОДПИСКУ УССУРИЙСКИЙ МЭР МОЖЕТ НАЧАТЬ РАССКАЗЫВАТЬ ИНТЕРЕСНОЕ?

Как говорят, подозреваемый в злоупотреблении полномочиями при реализации программы газификации микрорайона Радужный в Уссурийске градоначальник Евгений Корж, задержанный накануне, отпущен из-под ареста — и даже не под домашний арест, а под подписку о невыезде. По слухам, чиновник пошел на сотрудничество со следствием. Учитывая, что ранее по этому же эпизоду был задержан вице-губернатор Приморского края Евгений Вишняков, не исключены и дальнейшие задержания. Расследование ведет региональное УФСБ, где, как это принято у "чекистов", на официальные комментарии не очень-то щедры. Господин Вишняков в конце прошлой недели был арестован на 1,5 месяца.

Евгений Корж успел в 2014 году побывать помощником губернатора Приморья Владимира Миклушевского по вопросам земельных отношений, курировал выделение бесплатных участков для многодетных и индивидуального жилищного строительства. На посту главы Уссурийска господин Корж сменил Сергея Рудицу, который ушел в отставку "по собственному желанию по состоянию здоровья", но после возбуждения в отношении него уголовного дела по подозрению в халатности.

ЗАЧЕМ ХАБАРОВСКАЯ МЭРИЯ ПОШЛА В БЛОГОСФЕРУ?

В хабаровском интернете обсуждают неожиданное мероприятие, которое провела с блогерами администрация города, ранее своим вниманием блогосферу не баловавшая. В отсутствие мэра Александра Соколова с избранными представителями популярных городских "пабликов" в Instagram прокатился по Амуру на катере и.о. мэра Сергей Кравчук. Чиновники, как говорят, "сбросились" на аренду катера МЧС "Амурец", а формальным поводом для встречи было четырехлетие масштабного наводнения на Амуре. Но и намерения начинать более активно дружить с соцсетями представители мэрии не скрыли.

Господин Кравчук в публичное поле в качестве градоначальника или его временного эквивалента пока не попадал, хотя вице-мэром и одновременно первым заместителем главы администрации по экономике стал еще в апреле этого года. Кое-кто считает, что состоялось прощупывание массовой аудитории на восприятие фигуры господина Кравчука как потенциального преемника Александра Соколова, который, напомним, возглавляет Хабаровск с 2000 года, и чей четвертый срок истекает в 2018-м, а будет ли пятый — еще вопрос. Сам чиновник на прямой вопрос блогеров, хочет ли он стать мэром, как говорят, ответил: "Пока я доволен тем, что есть",— но — как знать?

Приход Сергея Кравчука на вторую по значимости должность в хабаровской администрации в свое время тоже породил волну слухов. Во-первых, на эту должность он попал после Валерия Лебеды, считающегося одним из ближайших соратников Александра Соколова, причем господин Лебеда из мэрии не ушел, а стал первым заместителем мэра по инвестициям. Во-вторых, до этого карьера господина Кравчука протекала в сфере управления муниципальными объектами ЖКХ и Индустриальным районом (затем Южным округом) Хабаровска, то есть с политикой, неизбежной для любого вице-мэра или и.о. мэра, связана никак не была. Зато он работает на руководящих должностях с середины 2000-х. Так что восприятие его как крепкого хозяйственника — это неплохо для аудитории обычно активно голосующих на муниципальных выборах бюджетников, но пока слабо "ложится" на интересы молодежной аудитории соцсетей. 

ДЕПУТАТ ИЗ НАБЕРЕЖНЫХ ЧЕЛНОВ ХОЧЕТ ПОПАСТЬ В САХАЛИНСКУЮ ОБЛДУМУ?

Совершенно не встревожила Сахалин, но всерьез обеспокоила жителей Набережных Челнов на прошлой неделе новость о том, что лидер местного отделения партии "Коммунисты России"  Татьяна Гурьева фигурирует в списках партии на выборах в сахалинскую облдуму. Голосование, напомним, пройдет в сентябре. Сейчас в избирком подаются списки кандидатов на регистрацию. Небольшие партии, в том числе и "Коммунисты России", как правило, формируют свои списки для региональных кампаний за счет представителей со всей России — просто потому, что активных сторонников таких партий в каждом субъекте, достаточных для выдвижения, попросту нет.

Поэтому появление госпожи Гурьевой в сахалинских партийных списках вовсе и не должно означать, что депутат останется на Дальнем Востоке в случае получения права на мандат. Пикантность ситуации придает то, что в соцсетях накануне начали анонимно распространять слухи о том, что Татьяна Гурьева "сбежала на Дальний Восток", якобы набрав перед этим взяток. Сама глава отделения "Коммунистов России" в Набережных Челнах пояснила местным СМИ, что действительно работает с однопартийцами на Сахалине, но никуда не "сбегала", и готова судиться с любым, кто обвинит ее во взяточничестве.

В КОМСОМОЛЬСКЕ-НА-АМУРЕ СМЕНИЛСЯ ГЛАВНЫЙ ПОЛИЦЕЙСКИЙ?

По слухам, начальник УМВД по Комсомольску-на-Амуре полковник полиции Евгений Грачёв покинул пост, оставив управление на своего заместителя — начальника полиции, также полковника полиции Алексея Башкова. Об отставке высокопоставленного полицейского ничего не сообщалось, его фамилия по-прежнему на сайте регионального УМВД в разделе "Территориальные органы внутренних дел", однако господин Башков там же обозначен как врио начальника УМВД. Комсомольск-на-Амуре — второй по значимости город Хабаровского края, и как родина губернатора Вячеслава Шпорта неизбежно пользуется повышенным вниманием со стороны краевых властей. Поэтому любые кадровые решения в отношении муниципалитета обычно "продюсируются" из Хабаровска, из "белого дома". УВД по Комсомольску-на-Амуре до прихода Вячеслава Шпорта на губернаторский пост возглавлял Иван Ильц, с 2014 года — зампред правительства региона по безопасности.