Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
More than four thousand residents of Transbaikalia want to get a free allotment - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Far Eastern hectare: the path of maximum openness

More than four thousand residents of Transbaikalia want to arrange a free allotment

Representatives of the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East and the Department of State Property of the Trans-Baikal Territory told how the federal program “Far Eastern Hectare” is being implemented in the region. According to Ruslan Vakulik, a leading specialist in the strategic communications department of the Agency for the Development of Human Capital, an 4 331 application for participation in the program was received in the region. Of these, in the Chita district of 2288, through the Ministry of Natural Resources - 1316 statements. 411 agreements with citizens have already been prepared, 23 agreements for free use have been registered, and 73 agreements are being registered.

Far Eastern hectare: the path of maximum openness
Photo: pixabay.com

As the head of the Department of State Property of the Trans-Baikal Territory Alexei Khosoev noted, the bulk of the applications are submitted to land plots in the suburbs of Chita. The significant results of the program were influenced by the rejection of buffer zones.

“We are following the path of maximum openness, commercials have been launched in the media, and outdoor advertising is actively used. Today, from 50 to 100 applications are submitted per day, ”said Alexei Khosoev.

According to him, expectedly a large number of applications came in the Karymsky, Shilkinsky, Nerchinsky, Trans-Baikal regions. Collective applications for the expansion of agricultural land are also being received. So, despite the fact that only a month has passed since the start of the program, the farmer Daria Kustova filed a collective application and increased the area used for the development of a livestock farm to eight hectares.

On a single voting day

The single voting day, which took place in Transbaikalia on 8 on September, was a good opportunity for the authorized bodies of the Transbaikal Territory to once again directly inform residents of municipalities about the Far Eastern Hectare program.

“In all districts of the Trans-Baikal Territory, mini-multifunctional centers were organized near polling stations. Employees of authorized bodies provided citizens with advice and other information services regarding the implementation of the Far Eastern Hectare program in Transbaikalia. In one day, experts consulted more than 800 people in the region, ”said Nina Andreeva, head of the land relations department of the state property and land relations department of the Trans-Baikal Territory.

Consultations of representatives of authorized bodies also included answers to frequently asked questions prepared by the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East specifically for residents of Transbaikalia taking into account the specifics of the program in the region. According to the head of the representative office of the ARCHK Vasily Elaev, residents of the region often asked what the annual rent of the forest plot will be.

“If a citizen after the end of the period of gratuitous use chooses the conclusion of a land lease agreement, the rent will be set no higher than the amount of land tax calculated for this plot. The amount of rent for a plot from the composition of the forest fund lands is determined in accordance with the requirements of the forest code of the Russian Federation, depending on whether or not cutting will be carried out, ”Vasily Elayev explained.

He also emphasized that the rates of payment for a unit of the volume of forest resources and a unit of area of ​​a forest plot owned by the federal government are regulated. For example, for a federal-owned forest plot located in the Chita region, depending on the categories of rates and the distance of timber transportation, the rate of payment for one cubic meter of pine will vary from 0,86 to 215,49 rubles. The product of this rate on the amount of forest resources withdrawn will be the minimum rent.



After the expiration of the period of gratuitous use of a plot from the composition of the forest fund lands under the Far Eastern Hectare program, a citizen can get this plot for ten years on lease. After the expiration of this period, subject to the preliminary transfer of a land plot from the composition of the forest fund lands to lands of other categories, a citizen shall have the right to receive such a plot into ownership free of charge. ”

The procedure for obtaining land is simplified

Earlier, the head of the region, Alexander Osipov, expressed his opinion on the project. He noted that the Far Eastern Hectare program is an opportunity for business development and housing construction.

“It is important that there is a simplified procedure for obtaining land. If in the whole country it is more than six months, according to the program - 42 days. At the same time, the terms in the best practices in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, which previously entered into the federal project, are reduced to 18-20 days, which allows you to quickly access the land. In addition, the “Far Eastern hectare” is provided free of charge if a citizen assimilates it within five years. Thus, many families will be able to realize their ideas, dreams, expand options for self-realization of themselves and their children, ”said Alexander Osipov.

The law on the “Far Eastern Hectare” is implemented in three stages in the territories that have joined the Far Eastern Federal District of Transbaikalia and Buryatia. The first six months, land is provided only to residents of the region on the territory of this region. Starting February 1 2020, all Far Easterners will be able to register the plots, from 1 August 2020, the land in Transbaikalia and Buryatia will be available to all Russians, as well as to participants in the state program to facilitate the voluntary resettlement of compatriots living in the Russian Federation for the Russian Federation abroad.

Registration of the “Far Eastern hectare” is free of charge, via the Internet on the website of the federal information system “NaDalniy Vostok.RF”. During the first year, the applicant must determine the type of use of the site, after three years - to declare the progress of development. By the end of the five-year period of use, a citizen may receive free ownership of land or a long lease. Now Transbaikalia has almost 20 million hectares available.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Дальневосточный гектар: путь максимальной открытости

Больше четырех тыс. жителей Забайкалья хотят оформить бесплатный надел

Представители Агентства по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке и департамента госимущества Забайкальского края рассказали, как в регионе реализуется федеральная программа «Дальневосточный гектар». По словам ведущего специалиста отдела стратегических коммуникаций Агентства по развитию человеческого капитала Руслана Вакулика, в регион поступило 4 331 заявление на участие в программе. Из них по Читинскому району 2288, по линии Минприроды — 1316 заявлений. Уже подготовлено 411 договоров с гражданами, зарегистрировано 23 договора безвозмездного пользования, на регистрации находится 73 договора.

Дальневосточный гектар: путь максимальной открытости
Фото: pixabay.com

Как отметил руководитель департамента госимущества Забайкальского края Алексей Хосоев, основную часть заявлений подают на участки в пригороде Читы. На весомые результаты реализации программы повлиял отказ от буферных зон.

«Идем по пути максимальной открытости, запущены ролики в СМИ, активно используется наружная реклама. Сегодня в день подается от 50 до 100 заявок», — отметил Алексей Хосоев.

По его словам, ожидаемо большое количество заявок поступило по Карымскому, Шилкинскому, Нерчинскому, Забайкальскому районам. Поступают и коллективные заявки для расширения земель сельхозназначения. Так, несмотря на то, что с момента старта программы прошел всего месяц, фермер Дарья Кустова подала коллективную заявку и увеличила до восьми гектаров площадь, используемую для развития животноводческой фермы.

 

В единый день голосования

Единый день голосования, который состоялся в Забайкалье 8 сентября, стал хорошей возможностью для уполномоченных органов Забайкальского края еще раз напрямую сообщить жителям муниципальных образований о программе «Дальневосточный гектар».

«Во всех районах Забайкальского края рядом с избирательными участками были организованы мини-многофункциональные центры. Сотрудники уполномоченных органов предоставляли гражданам консультации и другие информационные услуги, касающиеся реализации в Забайкалье программы "Дальневосточный гектар". За один только день специалисты проконсультировали по краю более 800 человек», — отметила начальник управления земельных отношений департамента государственного имущества и земельных отношений Забайкальского края Нина Андреева. 

Консультации представителей уполномоченных органов включали также ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы, подготовленные Агентством по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке специально для жителей Забайкалья с учетом особенностей реализации программы в регионе. По словам руководителя представительства АРЧК Василия Елаева, жители региона часто спрашивали, какой будет годовая арендная плата лесного участка.

«Если гражданин после окончания срока безвозмездного пользования выбирает заключение договора аренды земельного участка, арендная плата будет установлена не выше размера земельного налога, рассчитанного для данного участка. Размер аренды за участок из состава земель лесного фонда определяется согласно требованиям лесного кодекса Российской Федерации, в зависимости от того, будет проводиться рубка или нет», — объяснил Василий Елаев.

Также он подчеркнул, что ставки платы единицы объема лесных ресурсов и единицы площади лесного участка, находящегося в федеральной собственности, регламентированы. Например, для лесного участка, находящегося в федеральной собственности и расположенного на территории Читинского района, в зависимости от разрядов такс и расстояния вывозки древесины ставка платы за один кубометр сосны будет варьироваться от 0,86 до 215,49 рублей. Произведение данной ставки на объем изымаемых лесных ресурсов и составит минимальный размер арендной платы.



По истечении срока безвозмездного пользования участком из состава земель лесного фонда по программе «Дальневосточный гектар», гражданин может получить этот участок в аренду на десять лет. После истечения этого периода при условии предварительного перевода земельного участка из состава земель лесного фонда в земли иных категорий, гражданин вправе получить такой участок в собственность на безвозмездной основе».

 

Упрощается процедура получения земли

Ранее свое мнение о проекте высказал и глава региона Александр Осипов. Он отметил, что программа «Дальневосточный гектар» — это возможность для развития бизнеса, строительства жилья.

«Важно, что есть упрощается процедура получения земли. Если в целом по стране она составляет более полугода, по программе — 42 дня. При этом сроки в лучших практиках в регионах ДФО, которые раньше вступили в федеральный проект, сокращаются до 18-20 дней, что позволяет быстро получить доступ к земле. Кроме того, "дальневосточный гектар" предоставляется бесплатно, если гражданин освоит его в течение пяти лет. Таким образом, многие семьи смогут реализовать свои идеи, мечты, расширить варианты самореализации себя и своих детей», — подчеркнул Александр Осипов.

Закон о «Дальневосточном гектаре» реализуется на территории присоединившихся к Дальневосточному федеральному округу Забайкалья и Бурятии в три этапа. Первые полгода земля предоставляется только жителям региона на территории этого региона. С 1 февраля 2020 года участки смогут оформить уже все дальневосточники, с 1 августа 2020 года земля в Забайкалье и Бурятии по программе «Дальневосточный гектар» станет доступна всем россиянам, а также участникам государственной программы по оказанию содействия добровольному переселению в Российскую Федерацию соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом.

Оформление «дальневосточного гектара» проводится бесплатно, через Интернет на сайте федеральной информационной системы «НаДальнийВосток.РФ». В течение первого года заявителю необходимо определиться с видом использования участка, через три года — задекларировать ход освоения. К завершению пятилетнего срока пользования гражданин может безвозмездно получить землю в собственность или длительную аренду. Сейчас Забайкалье имеется почти 20 млн доступных гектаров.