Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
For the development of coastal areas of the Khabarovsk Territory the most important is the energy infrastructure - EastRussia | Opinions

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

For the development of coastal areas of the Khabarovsk Territory the most important is the energy infrastructure

For the development of coastal areas of the Khabarovsk Territory the most important is the energy infrastructure
Pavel Minakir, Academician, Director of the Institute for Economic Research of the Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences:
- The most important for the coastal areas of the Khabarovsk Territory is infrastructure. And the energy infrastructure first. Currently, the power supply of the Vanino-Sovetsko-Gavansky power center (VSGEU) is provided by two channels: the Komsomolskaya-Vanino power line with a length of 388 km and the generation of low-economic and old Mayskaya GRES (installed capacity - 93 MW). These capacities for consumers are not enough.
But this is not the only problem. Power supply is unreliable. Accidents occur on the power line, resulting in a loss of 75 MW in the node and the need to start up peak generators using expensive diesel fuel. In addition, the maximum allowable power flow is 80 MW, which is not enough.
Therefore, there is no doubt that the fact that the old equipment will be replaced by a new one will positively affect the development of the area. The output of heat capacity will increase dramatically, that is, the reliability and scale of heat supply will increase significantly.
With regard to savings, only one reduction in the specific fuel consumption, at least to the average at the edge of the level, will save more than 100 thousand tons of fuel per year. Also, CHP will replace inefficient boiler houses.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Для развития приморских районов Хабаровского края самое важное – энергетическая инфраструктура

Для развития приморских районов Хабаровского края самое важное – энергетическая инфраструктура
Павел Минакир, академик, директор Института экономических исследований Дальневосточного отделения РАН:
— Самое важное для приморских районов Хабаровского края – инфраструктура. И энергетическая инфраструктура в первую очередь. В настоящее время электроснабжение Ванино — Советско-Гаванского энергоузла (ВСГЭУ) обеспечивается двумя каналами: линией электропередачи "Комсомольская — Ванино" протяженностью 388 км и выработкой малоэкономичной и старой Майской ГРЭС (установленная мощность — 93 МВт). Этих мощностей для потребителей не хватает. 
Но это не единственная проблема. Электроснабжение ненадежно. На линии электропередачи возникают аварии, что приводит к потере 75 МВт в узле и к необходимости пуска пиковых генераторов, использующих дорогостоящее дизельное топливо. Кроме того, максимальный допустимый переток мощности составляет 80 МВт, что недостаточно.
Поэтому нет сомнений: то, что ветхую технику заменят новой, позитивно скажется на развитии района. Резко повысится выдача тепловой мощности, то есть надежность и масштаб теплоснабжения существенно возрастут. 
Что касается экономии, то одно только снижение удельного расхода топлива хотя бы до среднего по краю уровня позволит сохранить более 100 тысяч тонн топлива в год. Также ТЭЦ заменит малоэффективные котельные.