Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
What projects were presented by the participants of the Silver Archer Award - Far East - EastRussia | news

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Kind Khabarovsk" and "Sounds of Vladivostok"

What projects were presented by the participants of the Silver Archer Award - the Far East

At the end of January, in Vladivostok, as part of the Silver Archer Award - the Far East, the best projects of the DFO in the field of development of public relations were named. They are a variety of work in the field of photography, housing, corporate media, music, children's literature and others. How the best projects were selected and what contribution they will make to the development of the Far Eastern Federal District, in the EastRussia material.

"Kind Khabarovsk" and "Sounds of Vladivostok"
Photo: provided by the Executive Directorate of the regional award in the field of development of public relations "Silver Archer" - Far East
"Silver Archer" - The Far East is a regional stage of the All-Russian competition, which is held from 2011 year and consists of six nominations: "Corporate social responsibility", "Communication in charity", "Development and promotion of territory", "Promotion of state, public and social programs "," Corporate communications "," Marketing communications ".

This time, most applications were submitted in the nomination "Development and advancement of the territory", although before that the most popular was "Communications in charity", which the jury evaluated under the leadership of Stanislav Naumov, president of the Russian Public Relations Association.

- Each year the composition of the jury changes to 60-80%. They are specialists in public relations, marketing and advertising, who can objectively evaluate projects, as well as identify the best of them, which is the purpose of our competition, "said EastRussia Executive Director of the regional award" Silver Archer "- Far East Svetlana Dmitrichenko.

From 33 of the works sent to the finals, about 20 projects were allowed, and they competed for the right to become a winner in one of the declared nominations.

- First, the projects passed a remote vote, and three of them in each nomination, who received a larger number of votes of the jury members, got to the shortlist and then were sent for public protection, which resulted in the winners in each nomination, "says Svetlana Dmitrichenko .

As a result, three projects from the Khabarovsk Territory, one from the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), two from the Primorsky Territory and one from the Kamchatka Territory, became winners of the regional stage "Silver Archer" - the Far East. If these works pass the next, all-Russian selection stage, they will be presented at the National Silver Archer Award in Moscow.

In Khabarovsk Krai, the projects "Home Security Agents" of the Public Relations and Mass Media Department of JSC "Gazprom distribution of the Far East" (nomination "Corporate Social Responsibility"), "Kind Khabarovsk" of the authors of the "Center for Social Technologies" Dobry Khabarovsk "(nomination "Communication in charity") and "LCD" Culture "from Dmitry Kulikov from Khabarovsk (nomination" Marketing Communications ").



"By creating the" Culture "house, we decided to do something more than the next new building, creating a house-community of friends. Therefore, even at the construction stage, we began to organize cultural, recreational and educational events for future residents, such as master classes, cinema trips, picnics, - says Dmitry Kulikov, director of marketing communications at Kultura House, RazioPolis.



According to him, as a result of such a campaign, they managed to sell 230 apartments in less than a year, which is a record indicator for the Far Eastern housing market. In addition, the house "Culture" became the first residential complex in the Far East, built according to the standards of "green building", thanks to which its residents can save on utility payments 20-25%.

From the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) in the nomination "Corporate Communications" won the project "Our University_Lecture" from the editorial office of corporate media of the North-Eastern Federal University named after M.K. Ammosov (NEFU) in Yakutsk.

"Our video project consists of a series of scientific and educational lectures, at which teachers, scientists and professors of the NEFU can talk about their research and discuss various topics in politics, medicine, history and culture," said EastRussia Evgeny Onufriev, editor-in-chief corporate media. - This project has become a logical continuation of university media, which includes the newspaper "Our University", the journal "Open University" and the site of the NEFU. At the moment, more than 100 videos have been created, which are placed on Youtube, and also appear on the air of several local TV channels, starting from 2016 year.



Photo project "Nature Reserve" by Roman Korchigin, FGBU "Kronotsky State Reserve" (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky) won in the nomination "Development and promotion of the territory". The basis of the photo project "Nature Reserve" was 40 photos taken in the reserved corners of Russia. During the year the exhibition was exhibited in foreign countries and Russian regions. The project was so popular and popular that it turned into a permanent international photo project.

From Primorsky Krai, the project of the Svenenok Children's Publishing House, Sergei Solovyov, the MBUK of the Vladivostok Library in the nomination "Promotion of state, social and social programs" won.

The main prize was the project "Sounds of Vladivostok", which will present the Far East at the awarding ceremony of the winners of the National Award in the field of development of public relations "Silver Archer" in Moscow in February this year.

- The project "Sounds of Vladivostok" is a harmonious musical work, representing a audiovisual portrait of the city, created by the composer Marios John and the director Kostis Nicholas. To implement it, the authors, with the help of the citizens, collected more than 600 sounds, - Maria Nikiforova, co-organizer of the project, told. - This project was shown at many venues in Vladivostok, as well as at the Berlin Film Festival, where he received many positive reviews.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Добрый Хабаровск» и «Звуки Владивостока»

Какие проекты представили участники премии «Серебряный Лучник» – Дальний Восток

В конце января во Владивостоке в рамках премии «Серебряный Лучник» – Дальний Восток были названы лучшие проекты ДФО в области развития общественных связей. Ими стали разнообразные работы в сфере фотографии, жилищного строительства, корпоративных медиа, музыки, детской литературы и других. Как выбирались лучшие проекты и какой вклад они внесут в развитие ДФО, в материале EastRussia.

«Добрый Хабаровск» и «Звуки Владивостока»
Фото: предоставлено Исполнительной дирекцией региональной премии в области развития общественных связей «Серебряный Лучник» – Дальний Восток
«Серебряный Лучник» – Дальний Восток представляет собой региональный этап всероссийского конкурса, который проводится с 2011 года и состоит из шести номинаций: «Корпоративная социальная ответственность», «Коммуникации в благотворительности», «Развитие и продвижение территории», «Продвижение государственных, общественных и социальных программ», «Корпоративные коммуникации», «Маркетинговые коммуникации».
 
На этот раз больше всего заявок было подано в номинации «Развитие и продвижение территории», хотя до этого самой популярной считалась «Коммуникации в благотворительности», которые оценивало жюри под руководством Станислава Наумова, президента Российской ассоциации по связям с общественностью.
 
– Каждый год состав жюри меняется на 60-80%. Это специалисты по связям с общественностью, маркетинга и рекламы, которые могут объективно оценить проекты, а также выявить лучшие из них, в чем и заключается цель нашего конкурса, – рассказала EastRussia исполнительный директор региональной премии «Серебряный Лучник» – Дальний Восток Светлана Дмитриченко.
 
Из 33 присланных работ до финала было допущено около 20 проектов, которые и поборолись за право стать победителем в одной из заявленных номинаций.
 
– Сначала проекты проходили дистанционное голосование, и три из них в каждой номинации, набравшие большее количество голосов членов жюри, попали в шорт-лист, а затем были направлены на публичную защиту, по итогам которой и определены победители в каждой номинации, – говорит Светлана Дмитриченко.
 
В итоге победителями регионального этапа «Серебряный Лучник» – Дальний Восток стали три проекта из Хабаровского края, один из Республики Саха (Якутия), два из Приморского края и один из Камчатского края. Если эти работы пройдут следующий, общероссийский этап отбора, то будут представлены на национальной премии «Серебряный лучник» в Москве.
 
В Хабаровском крае победителями стали проекты «Агенты домашней безопасности» отдела по связям с общественностью и СМИ АО «Газпром распределение Дальний Восток» (номинация «Корпоративная социальная ответственность»), «Добрый Хабаровск» авторского коллектива «Центра социальных технологий «Добрый Хабаровск» (номинация «Коммуникации в благотворительности») и «ЖК «Культура» от Дмитрия Куликова из Хабаровска (номинация «Маркетинговые коммуникации»).


 
– Создавая дом «Культура», мы решили сделать нечто большее, чем очередная новостройка, создав дом-сообщество друзей. Поэтому еще на этапе строительства мы стали организовывать культурные, развлекательные и образовательные мероприятия для будущих жильцов, такие как мастер-классы, походы в кино, пикники, – рассказывает Дмитрий Куликов, директор по маркетинговым коммуникациям дома «Культура» ООО «РациоПолис».
 
По его словам, в результате такой кампании им удалось реализовать 230 квартир менее чем за год, что является рекордным показателем для дальневосточного рынка жилья. Кроме того, дом «Культура» стал первым жилым комплексом на Дальнем Востоке, построенным по стандартам «зеленого строительства», благодаря которым его жители смогут экономить на коммунальных платежах 20-25%.
 
Из Республики Саха (Якутия) в номинации «Корпоративные коммуникации» победил проект «Наш университет_лекции» от редакции корпоративных медиа Северо-Восточного федерального университета имени М.К. Аммосова (СВФУ) в Якутске.
 
– Наш видеопроект состоит из цикла научно-просветительских лекций, на которых преподаватели, ученые и профессора СВФУ доступно рассказывают о своих исследованиях, а также рассуждают на различные темы в области политики, медицины, истории, культуры, – рассказал EastRussia Евгений Онуфриев, ведущий редактор редакции корпоративных медиа СВФУ. – Этот проект стал логическим продолжением университетских медиа, в которые входит газета «Наш университет», журнал «Открытый университет» и сайт СВФУ. На данный момент создано более ста видеороликов, которые размещены на Youtube, а также выходят в эфире нескольких местных телеканалов, начиная с 2016 года.


 
Фотопроект «Заповедная природа» Романа Корчигина, ФГБУ «Кроноцкий государственный заповедник» (Петропавловск-Камчатский) победил в номинации «Развитие и продвижение территории». Основой фотопроекта «Заповедная природа» стали 40 фотографий, сделанные в заповедных уголках России. В течение года выставка экспонировалась в зарубежных странах и российских регионах. Проект оказался настолько востребованным и популярным, что перерос в постоянный международный фотопроект.
 
Из Приморского края победил проект «Детского издательства «Совенок» Сергея Соловьева, МБУК Библиотеки Владивостока в номинации «Продвижение государственных, общественных и социальных программ».
 
Главный приз получил проект «Звуки Владивостока», который представит Дальний Восток на церемонии награждения лауреатов Национальной премии в области развития общественных связей «Серебряный Лучник» в Москве в феврале этого года.
 
– Проект «Звуки Владивостока» – это гармоничное музыкальное произведение, представляющее собой аудивизуальный портрет города, созданный композитором Мариосом Иоанну и режиссером Костисом Николасом. Для его воплощения авторы с помощью горожан собрали более 600 звуков, – рассказала Мария Никифорова, соорганизатор проекта. – Этот проект был показан на многих площадках Владивостока, а также на Берлинском кинофестивале, где получил много положительных отзывов.
26 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика