Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

DV mortgage in the Amur region caused unprecedented demand

Amur region will significantly increase the volume of construction to meet the needs of residents

Several months have passed since the launch of the Far East Mortgage federal program. In the course of its implementation in the Amur Region, as well as in other subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District, a number of problems were revealed. One of the main ones was the lack of apartments in the regional real estate market to meet the sharply increased demand. The authorities of the Amur Region intend to solve this problem.

DV mortgage in the Amur region caused unprecedented demand
Photo: pixabay.com

APPLICATIONS AND LOANS

Since the beginning of the Far Eastern Mortgage program, according to the official data of the Ministry of Development and Development on March 19, 2020, Amur residents filed about 1 applications for a loan at a reduced rate, and 600 potential borrowers entered the preliminary approval stage. A total of 1 loan agreements worth more than 050 billion rubles were signed. However, the residents of the region run the risk of reassembling a package of documents for submitting an application after a few months: everyone is short of apartments.

The Far Eastern Mortgage program provides certain requirements for real estate. It applies to finished housing in a new building - and the deal is made out only with the first owner (developer), for housing under construction (a contract for participation in shared construction is required), apartments and houses in rural areas (primary and secondary market), as well as for building a house on available land.

In addition, with the funds received, you can purchase a building plot. This support measure is available to young families - the age of each spouse should not exceed 35 years. The program also includes recipients of the Far Eastern Hectare. There are no age restrictions for them - citizens can build new housing for themselves on the existing land plot.

SQUARE METERS ENOUGH BUT NOT IMMEDIATELY

Most borrowers are considering options in Blagoveshchensk, and banks also accept applications from Svobodny and Belogorsk. Given the simultaneous entry into the market of a significant compared to the previous number of additional borrowers, there are currently not enough apartments available for everyone: in the Amur Region, according to the regional Ministry of Construction, 2 young families are officially in need of better housing conditions. Moreover, according to an information survey conducted by the regional government, 186 announced their desire to take a mortgage on favorable terms.

The number of suitable residential premises on the primary market put up for sale at the beginning of the year is 583, by the middle of March their number has decreased due to sales to 204. These are apartments in newly built and newly commissioned buildings. From the beginning of the second half of the year in Priamurye, about 1 more apartments will be brought to the sales market - taking into account the commissioning of houses and the start of the sale of apartments in houses under construction as part of shared construction. But it will be possible to talk about closing the mortgage demand only when the number of apartments offered by developers is equal to the number of applicants for the Far Eastern mortgage, which is at a slow pace, but continues to grow. In addition, not all Amur residents can afford a two- or three-room apartment: most choose a studio, a “living room” or one-room housing, and there are no more than 700 such offers on the market.

According to forecasts of the regional government, the commissioning of housing by the end of 2020 will be at least 180 thousand square meters. meters of housing. The task for creating conditions for the growth of housing construction under the two-percent mortgage program was set by the governor of the region Vasily Orlov at a meeting with representatives of local construction companies and relevant officials.

“The purpose of the meeting is to define a strategy. And this is the stimulation of construction. Growth points - Blagoveshchensk and Belogorsk. We are ready to build the infrastructure without waiting for federal money. Calculate the effect: how much housing we will build in the Severny microdistrict, in the Ignatievsky estate, in Belogorsk. And provide the dates when the first apartments will be, ”the head of the region addressed the developers.

Entrepreneurs who work in the housing market acknowledge that the demand for primary housing is growing, as can be seen from the number of requests from potential buyers. One of the flagships of this field of activity, OJSC Amurstroy, also confirmed that at present the state of the market does not correspond to demand.

“We don’t have as many apartments as needed,” admitted Alexander Sinkov, CEO of the developer.

According to the regional Ministry of Construction, today 38 objects of residential construction are being built in the Amur Region - their total volume is about 180 thousand square meters. meters.

Amurstroy OJSC by the end of 2020 (in the fourth quarter) plans to hand over three apartment buildings with a total of 313 apartments - this is 14 939 sq. M. meters. Several more facilities are now being built by the ANK-Holding group of companies. These are residential buildings of varying degrees of readiness: in the second quarter of this year they want to rent 150 apartments (7 sq. Meters) in the village of Chigiri, in the fourth quarter - 017 apartments (54 sq. Meters) in the same village, and by summer 1 - 913 apartments (2021 sq. Meters) within the boundaries of Blagoveshchensk. LLC “Specialized developer Sodruzhestvo” this year begins the construction of a large project for 264 apartments (13 sq. Meters) - the sale of apartments as part of shared participation, that is, already under construction. Blagoveshchenskstroy JSC by the end of 962 plans to complete 488 square meters. meters, or 23 apartments, and Blagstroyservis LLC - 634 apartments or 2021 square meters. meters.

HELP OF AUTHORITIES

All of the above companies operate within the regional capital. In Tynda, for example, only two houses fit the criteria of the "Far Eastern mortgage", while in Belogorsk there are no new buildings that fit the criteria of the program at all. There is a need to support the construction business to speed up the process of housing construction - where possible.

“At the moment, Amur Oblast is in the top five in terms of the number of loans issued. However, its further successful implementation is possible only with the integrated participation of authorities, financial institutions and developers, ”said Tatyana Polovaikina, First Deputy Prime Minister of the Amur Region.



The authorities of the region will simplify the mechanism for submitting and reviewing documents: the number of procedures that the company must go through will be reduced from the receipt of the urban development plan of the land plot to the building permit. So, this year the total number of appeals to government agencies will be reduced from nine to seven. The term for issuing the urban development plan was reduced to 14 working days - earlier it was 20 days. Building permits instead of seven days will be issued in five, as well as permission to put housing into operation.

“The simpler and faster the mandatory administrative procedures go through, the easier it will be for developers to work. So, they will be able to carry out a larger amount of work, and the sphere itself will become more attractive for new companies, and the region for new investments. The Ministry of Construction, for its part, is actively working with municipalities in order to help them minimize the time and number of procedures, ”said Governor Vasily Orlov.

In order to update information on potential participants in the Far Eastern Mortgage program, the regional Ministry of Construction has developed a questionnaire, which, with the assistance of the Ministry of Economic Development of the region, is now distributed to all budgetary institutions, federal structures and enterprises. The regional authorities expect to draw up a real request to the real estate market in the Amur Region based on these data.

“When we find out in which city and how many young families want to buy housing at a preferential mortgage rate, we will see real demand, and knowing it, we will formulate a proposal. It will also help stimulate the construction market in selected cities. Depending on demand, this can be the construction of multi-apartment buildings, and the construction of private houses, ”explained Igor Karzunin, head of the regional Ministry of Construction.

To support the construction industry, the Ministry of Construction is currently developing a housing development program, which will include various support measures: providing land on favorable terms, summing up the communal infrastructure, or compensating the developer for these purposes, subsidizing the interest rate on loans taken by the organization for housing construction, as well as tax preferences.

“The Amur Region is a traditionally agricultural region. And we have provided measures to support and solve housing issues of people who live in rural areas, work in the agricultural sector and need housing, ”said Governor Vasily Orlov.

As part of the Far Eastern Mortgage, more than 40% of the total volume of housing loans issued in the villages of the region has been issued. To attract rural residents to this program, the regional government has developed measures to subsidize up to 10% of the cost of purchased (under construction) housing in rural areas to young families and young agricultural specialists for an initial contribution from the regional budget. In addition, public sector employees in rural areas will be compensated for an interest rate of 1% of the rate under the loan agreement for five years. Such a loan can be issued by participants in the federal program “Far Eastern Hectare”.

“Rural mortgages are interesting for villagers,” explains Oleg Turkov, Minister of Agriculture of the region. - It is wider by the age criterion, while the Far Eastern Mortgage is provided to citizens of the Russian Federation under the age of 35 years. Also, within the framework of the Rural Mortgage, compensation payments of at least 1% of the loan amount at the expense of employers and agricultural producers are possible. ”

Under “Rural Mortgage”, preferential housing loans are provided with an interest rate of up to 3% per annum, the loan amount of up to five million rubles is provided for the construction or purchase of a house. Loan term - 25 years. In addition to villages, the program includes small towns and urban-type settlements: Zavitinsk, Raichikhinsk, Skovorodino, Shimanovsk, the villages of Arkhar, Bureya, Novobureysky, Magdagachi, Februaryvalsk, Seryshevo, Erofei Pavlovich.

PRICE QUESTION

Another problem that potential borrowers faced when applying for a “Far Eastern mortgage” was the lack of affordable housing offers. Under the terms of the federal program, the bank grants a loan for a maximum amount of six million rubles with an initial contribution of at least 20% of the cost of housing. But in connection with the launch of preferential housing lending prices per square meter. meter began to grow.

For example, in the village of Chigiri, which almost merges territorially with the territory of the city of Blagoveshchensk, but at the same time is rural, the cost of apartments from December to February increased by an average of 300-400 thousand rubles and has not yet decreased. Primary housing prices have also increased: the cost of sq. meters in the middle class ranges from 70-80 thousand rubles. Some developers until the last kept the cost of the "square" in the range of 65-70 thousand rubles, but they no longer have free apartments.

The Amur Region is not the only region with such a problem, it is a general trend in the Far East. Vice Prime Minister - Presidential Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev noted this negative factor. Develop measures to contain the cost of square. meters commissioned by the Ministry of Eastern Development. A group of experts will also monitor the implementation of the Far Eastern Mortgage program in the regions and will monitor the growth in housing construction.
July 9: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

ДВ-ипотека в Амурской области вызвала небывалый спрос

Приамурью предстоит значительно увеличить объемы строительства, чтобы удовлетворить потребности жителей

Несколько месяцев прошло с запуска федеральной программы «Дальневосточная ипотека». В ходе ее реализации в Амурской области, как и в других субъектах Дальневосточного федерального округа, выявился ряд проблем. Одной из основных стала нехватка на региональном рынке недвижимости квартир для удовлетворения резко возросшего спроса. Решить эту проблему намерены власти Приамурья.

ДВ-ипотека в Амурской области вызвала небывалый спрос
Фото: pixabay.com

ЗАЯВКИ И КРЕДИТЫ

С начала действия программы «Дальневосточная ипотека», по официальным данным Минвостокразвитияна 19 марта 2020 года, амурчане подали около 1 600 заявок на получение кредита по льготной ставке, а на стадию предварительного одобрения вышли 1 050 потенциальных заемщиков. В общей сложности заключен 451 кредитный договор на сумму более 1,4 млрд рублей. Однако жители региона рискуют через несколько месяцев вновь собирать пакет документов для подачи заявки: всем желающим не хватает квартир.

Программа «Дальневосточная ипотека» предусматривает определенные требования к объектам недвижимости. Она распространяется на готовое жилье в новостройке — причем сделка оформляется только с первым собственником (застройщиком), на строящееся жилье (необходим договор участия в долевом строительстве), квартиры и дома в сельской местности (первичный и вторичный рынок), а также на строительство дома на имеющемся земельном участке.

Кроме этого, на полученные средства можно приобрести участок под строительство. Данная мера поддержки доступна молодым семьям — возраст каждого из супругов не должен превышать 35 лет. В программе также участвуют получатели «Дальневосточного гектара». Возрастных ограничений для них нет – на имеющемся земельном участке граждане могут построить для себя новое жилье.

 

КВАДРАТНЫХ МЕТРОВ ХВАТИТ, НО НЕ СРАЗУ

Большинство заемщиков рассматривают варианты в Благовещенске, также банки принимают заявки из Свободного и Белогорска. Учитывая одновременный выход на рынок существенного по сравнению со сложившимся ранее дополнительного числа заемщиков, имеющихся квартир на сегодняшний момент на всех желающих не хватает: в Амурской области, по данным регионального министерства строительства, 2 186 молодых семей официально нуждаются в улучшении жилищных условий. При этом, по данным информационного опроса, проведенного правительством области, о своем желании взять ипотеку на льготных условиях заявили 1 667.

Число подходящих жилых помещений на первичном рынке, выставленных на продажу в начале года — 583, к середине марта их число сократилось за счет продаж до 204. Это квартиры в строящихся и недавно сданных новостройках. С начала второго полугодия в Приамурье на рынок продаж будет выведено еще около 1 700 квартир — с учетом ввода домов в эксплуатацию и началом реализации квартир в строящихся домах в рамках долевого строительства. Но говорить о закрытии ипотечной потребности будет возможно, только когда предлагаемое застройщиками количество квартир сравняется с числом заявителей дальневосточной ипотеки, которое небольшими темпами, но продолжает расти. Кроме того, далеко не все амурчане могут позволить себе двух- или трехкомнатную квартиру: большинство выбирают студию, «гостинку» или однокомнатное жилье, а таких предложений на рынке не более 100.

По прогнозам правительства региона, ввод жилья к концу 2020-го составит не менее 180 тыс. кв. метров жилья. Задачу для создания условий для роста строительства жилья под программу двухпроцентной ипотеки поставил губернатор области Василий Орлов на встрече с представителями местных строительных компаний и профильными чиновниками.

«Цель совещания — определить стратегию. А это — стимулирование строительства. Точки роста — Благовещенск и Белогорск. Мы готовы построить инфраструктуру, не дожидаясь федеральных денег. Рассчитайте эффект: сколько построим жилья в микрорайоне "Северный", в Игнатьевской усадьбе, в Белогорске. И предоставьте сроки, когда будут первые квартиры», — обратился глава региона к застройщикам.

Предприниматели, которые работают на рынке жилого строительства, признают — спрос на первичное жилье растет, это видно по количеству обращений потенциальных покупателей. Один из флагманов этой сферы деятельности, ОАО «Амурстрой», также подтвердил, что в настоящее время состояние рынка не соответствует спросу.

«У нас сейчас нет столько квартир, сколько требуется», — признал генеральный директор компании-застройщика Александр Синьков.

По данным областного Минстроя, на сегодняшний день в Амурской области возводят 38 объектов жилого строительства — их общий объем составляет порядка 180 тыс. кв. метров.

ОАО «Амурстрой» до конца 2020 года (в четвертом квартале) планирует сдать три многоквартирных дома общим числом 313 квартир — это 14 939 кв. метров. Еще несколько объектов сейчас строит группа компаний «АНК-Холдинг». Это жилые дома в разной степени готовности: во втором квартале этого года хотят сдать 150 квартир (7 017 кв. метров) в селе Чигири, в четвертом квартале — 54 квартиры (1 913 кв. метров) в этом же населенном пункте, а к лету 2021 года — 264 квартиры (13 962 кв. метра) в черте Благовещенска. ООО «Специализированный застройщик «Содружество» в этом году начинает строительство большого проекта на 488 квартир (23 634 кв. метра) — реализация квартир в рамках долевого участия, то есть уже на стадии строительства. АО «Благовещенскстрой» к концу 2021 года планирует достроить 5 488 кв. метров, или 116 квартир, а ООО «Благстройсервис» — 98 квартир или 5 019 кв. метров.

 

ПОМОЩЬ ВЛАСТЕЙ

Все вышеперечисленные компании работают в черте областной столицы. В Тынде, к примеру, лишь два дома подходят под критерии «дальневосточной ипотеки», а в Белогорске новостроек, подходящих под критерии программы, нет вообще. Налицо необходимость поддержки строительного бизнеса для ускорения процедуры возведения жилья — там, где это возможно.

«В настоящий момент Амурская область входит в пятерку лидеров по количеству выданных кредитов. Однако ее дальнейшая успешная реализация возможна только при комплексном участии органов власти, финансовых учреждений и застройщиков», — отметила первый заместитель председателя правительства Амурской области Татьяна Половайкина.



Власти региона будут упрощать механизм подачи и рассмотрения документов: количество процедур, которые должна пройти компания, сократят, начиная с получения градостроительного плана земельного участка и до разрешения на строительство. Так, в этом году общее количество обращений в государственные структуры снизят с девяти до семи. Срок выдачи градостроительного плана уменьшили до 14 рабочих дней — ранее он составлял 20 дней. Разрешение на строительство вместо семи дней будут оформлять за пять, как и разрешение на ввод жилья в эксплуатацию.

«Чем проще и быстрее будут проходить обязательные административные процедуры, тем легче будет работать застройщикам. А значит, они смогут выполнять больший объем работ, да и сама сфера станет привлекательнее для новых компаний, а регион — для новых инвестиций. Министерство строительство со своей стороны активно работает с муниципальными образованиями для того, чтобы помочь им максимально сокращать сроки и количество процедур», — заявил губернатор Василий Орлов.

Чтобы актуализировать сведения о потенциальных участниках программы «Дальневосточная ипотека», областной Минстрой разработал опросный лист, который при содействии Минэкономразвития области сейчас распространяют по всем бюджетным учреждениям, федеральным структурам и предприятиям. Областные власти рассчитывают на основании указанных данных составить реальный запрос к рынку недвижимости в Амурской области.

«Когда мы выявим, в каком городе и сколько молодых семей хотят приобрести жилье по льготной ипотечной ставке, мы увидим реальный спрос, а зная его, будем формировать предложение. Это также поможет стимулировать строительный рынок в отдельных городах. В зависимости от спроса это может быть и возведение многоквартирных домов, и строительство частных», — объяснил глава областного Минстроя Игорь Карзунин. 

Для поддержки строительной отрасли в настоящее время Минстроем разрабатывается программа развития жилищного строительства, в состав которой предполагается ввести различные меры поддержки: предоставление на льготных условиях земельных участков, подведение коммунальной инфраструктуры, либо компенсация затрат застройщика на эти цели, субсидирование процентной ставки по кредитам, взятым  организацией на строительство жилья, а также налоговые преференции.

«Амурская область — регион традиционно аграрный. И мы предусмотрели  меры поддержки и решения жилищных вопросов людей, которые живут на селе, работают в аграрном секторе и нуждаются в жилье», — отметил губернатор Василий Орлов.  

В рамках «Дальневосточной ипотеки» в селах области выдано более 40% от общего объема выданных жилищных кредитов. Для привлечения к этой программе сельских жителей правительство области разработало мероприятия по субсидированию до 10% стоимости приобретаемого (строящегося) жилья на сельской территории молодым семьям и молодым специалистам АПК на первоначальный взнос за счет средств областного бюджета. Кроме этого, работникам бюджетной сферы в сельской местности в течение пяти лет будет компенсировать процентную ставку в размере 1 % от ставки по кредитному договору. Такой кредит могут оформить участники федеральной программы «Дальневосточный гектар».

«Для сельских жителей интересна "Сельская ипотека", — объясняет министр сельского хозяйства области Олег Турков. — Она шире по возрастному критерию, в то время как "Дальневосточная ипотека" предоставляется гражданам РФ в возрасте до 35 лет. Также в рамках "Сельской ипотеки" возможны компенсационные выплаты в размере не менее 1% от суммы кредита за счет работодателей-сельхозтоваропроизводителей».  

По «Сельской ипотеки» льготные жилищные кредиты предоставляются с процентной ставкой до 3% годовых, размер кредита — до пяти млн. рублей предоставляются на строительство или покупку дома. Срок кредита – 25 лет. Кроме сел, в программу включены малые города и поселки городского типа: Завитинск, Райчихинск, Сковородино, Шимановск, поселки Архара, Бурея, Новобурейский, Магдагачи, Февральск, Серышево, Ерофей Павлович.

 

ЦЕННОВОЙ ВОПРОС

Еще одной проблемой, с которой столкнулись потенциальные заемщики при оформлении «Дальневосточной ипотеки» — нехватка квартирных предложений с оптимальными ценами. По условиям федеральной программы, банк выдает кредит на максимальную сумму шесть млн рублей при наличии первоначального взноса размером не менее 20% от стоимости жилья. Но в связи с запуском льготного жилищного кредитования цены на кв. метр начали  расти.

К примеру, в населенном пункте Чигири, который территориально практически сливается с территорией города Благовещенска, но при этом является сельской местностью, стоимость квартир с декабря по февраль выросла в среднем на 300-400 тыс. рублей и пока не снижается. Увеличились и цены на первичное жилье: стоимость кв. метра в среднем классе колеблется в районе 70-80 тыс. рублей. Некоторые застройщики до последнего удерживали стоимость «квадрата» в пределах 65-70 тыс. рублей, но свободных квартир у них уже нет.

Амурская область — не единственный регион с такой проблемой, это общая тенденция Дальнего Востока. Вице-премьер — полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев уже отмечал этот негативный фактор. Выработать меры по сдерживанию стоимости кв. метра поручили Минвостокразвития. Группа экспертов также займется мониторингом реализации программы «Дальневосточная ипотека» в регионах и будет следить за ростом объемов жилищного строительства. 
7 июня: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика