Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Elvira Nabiullina sang Vladivostok 2000: Amur residents were offended that the new video does not show the Vostochny cosmodrome - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Elvira Nabiullina sang "Vladivostok 2000"

Amurchane offended that the new video does not show the cosmodrome "Vostochny"

Elvira Nabiullina sang
Photo: Youtube.com screen
"The report on the commissioning of new banknotes in nominal value 200 and 2000 rubles went not according to plan, they are acting strangely on people.We decided to find out what is the matter and to test the bills on ourselves" - The description for the video is intriguing. According to the story, a pretty presenter tells the audience about the new money 2000 and 200 rubles, but time after time stumbles - a strange security guard climbs into the frame. Then the girl buys an Eskimo from the seller in the mall, their eyes meet, and both suddenly begin to ... sing. To the process with a stunned look, other visitors of the shopping center, including a suspicious security man, join. On 1: 39 the well-known motive is picked up by the head of the Central Bank Elvira Nabiullina:


Having finished singing, the seller still gives the leading eskimo, and handing over 200-kami, and then both (and at the same time the viewers of the clip) have auditory hallucinations:

- You hear? Is the seagull crying? the leader asks. To which the trade worker nods pretty. - And so the whole day! - the seller summarizes. The video, which was released on Youtube 21 December, at the time of publication of the article typed 440 785 views. Professional actors and musicians took part in the recording. Unfortunately, comments to the clip are prohibited.

6tW8pqcZRCI.jpg

Residents of the Amur region expressed their indignation over the fact that in the clip the second side of the banknotes - with the image of the Vostochny cosmodrome - was bypassed:

- The Central Bank of Russia filmed a video about new denominations in nominal value of 2000 thousand and 200 rubles. The first shows a bridge to the Russian Island in Vladivostok and the Vostochny Cosmodrome in the Amur Region. On the second - a monument to the flooded ships in Sevastopol and a view of Tauric Chersonesos. In the clip for a couple of seconds, the singing phrase "Vladivostok Two Thousands" appeared by the head of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation Elvira Nabiullina. True, the whole accent was made in the video on Vladivostok and the reverse side of the bill featuring the Amur cosmodrome was never shown - writes "Amur truth".



The author of the hit Vladivostok 2000, Ilya Lagutenko, has not yet commented on the Central Bank's musical debut. "Monetary" in every sense of the song was recorded by the collective "Mumiy Troll" in 1996 year. In 2009, it was ranked as “100 Best Russian Rock Songs in the 20th Century” by Fuzz magazine.

- Vladivostok 2000 was invented on the basis of the pseudo-apocalyptic story that I created, imagining the basis of some fantastic film. If I had the opportunity then to shoot a movie, then I would shoot it in this way - about a mythological Vladivostok, where there is a parallel space full of local symbols, familiar and understandable only to me and the inhabitants of Vladivostok. And like I read somewhere on the Internet, that either Kusturica, or Kaurismaki shoots a movie with this name ... Probably, this I dreamed, since since then I can not find this confirmation anywhere. But, whatever one may say, I have a lot to do with this city.

By the way, later this fantastic story was embodied in the film story "Vladivostok 3000", which we wrote together with Vasily Avchenko (seaside writer - comment.East Russia) - писал about his cult song Ilya Lagutenko.

YpbSTkJUsyY.jpg

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Эльвира Набиуллина спела "Владивосток 2000"

Амурчане обиделись, что в новом клипе не показан космодром "Восточный"

Эльвира Набиуллина спела
Фото: Скрин youtube.com
"Репортаж о вводе в оборот новых купюр номиналом 200 и 2000 рублей пошел не по плану. Они странно действуют на людей. Мы решили выяснить, в чём дело и испытать купюры на себе" - описание к видеоролику интригует. По сюжету, миловидная ведущая рассказывает зрителям про новые деньги 2000 и 200 рублей, но раз за разом спотыкается - в кадр лезет странный охранник. Затем девушка покупает эскимо у продавца в торговом центре, их глаза встречаются, и обе внезапно начинают...петь. К процессу с ошеломленным видом присоединяются другие посетители ТЦ, в том числе подозрительный секьюрити. На 1:39 мотив известный подхватывает и глава Центробанка Эльвира Набиуллина:  
  

Закончив петь, продавец-таки передает ведущей эскимо, и сдачу 200-ками, и тут у обеих (а заодно и у зрителей клипа) начинаются слуховые галлюцинации: 

- Вы слышите? Это чайки кричат? - вопрошает ведущая. На что работница торговли довольно кивает. - И так целый день! - резюмирует продавец. Ролик, релиз которого на Youtube состоялся 21 декабря, на момент выхода статьи набрал 440 785 просмотров. В записи участвовали профессиональные актеры и музыканты. К сожалению, комментарии к клипу запрещены. 

6tW8pqcZRCI.jpg

Жители Амурской области выразили негодование по поводу того, что в клипе вторую сторону банкнот - с изображением космодрома Восточный, - обошли стороной:

- Центробанк РФ снял видеоролик о новых купюрах номиналом в 2000 тысячи и 200 рублей. На первой изображены мост на остров Русский во Владивостоке и космодром Восточный в Амурской области. На второй — памятник затопленным кораблям в Севастополе и вид на Херсонес Таврический. В клипе на пару секунд появляется поющая фразу «Владивосток две тысячи» глава Центробанка РФ Эльвира Набиуллина. Правда, весь акцент в ролике сделали на Владивосток и обратную сторону купюры с изображением амурского космодрома так ни разу и не показали - пишет "Амурская правда"



Автор хита "Владивосток 2000" Илья Лагутенко пока не комментировал музыкальный дебют Центробанка. "Денежная" во всех смыслах песня была записана коллективом "Мумий Тролль" в 1996 году. В 2009 году она вошла в рейтинг «100 лучших песен русского рока в XX веке» по версии журнала Fuzz.

 - Владивосток 2000 был придуман на основе псевдо-апокалиптической истории, которую я создал, воображая себе основу какого-то фантастического фильма. Если бы у меня была возможность тогда снять кино, то я бы его снял именно в таком ключе – о некоем мифологическом Владивостоке, где существует параллельное пространство, насыщенное местными символами, знакомыми и понятными только мне и жителям Владивостока. Причем вроде бы я вычитал где-то в Интернете, что то ли Кустурица, то ли Каурисмаки снимает кино с таким названием... Наверное, это мне приснилось, так как с тех пор не могу найти этому подтверждение нигде. Но, как ни крути, меня очень многое связывает с этим городом. 

Кстати, потом эта фантастическая история нашла своё воплощение в киноповести «Владивосток 3000», которую мы написали вместе с Василием Авченко (приморский писатель - прим.East Russia)писал о своей культовой песне Илья Лагутенко. 

YpbSTkJUsyY.jpg