Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Energy young

Alexander Averyanov, Deputy Head of Construction Department No.701 Dalspetsstroi

Energy young

The Vostochny Cosmodrome became for Alexander Leonidovich Averyanov, if not the launching pad, then the most ambitious and ambitious project.

Despite his youth, Averyanov has been working in the Spetsstroy system of Russia for more than ten years. In his student years he got a job as a concrete carpenter at the branch SU-701. He studied the process from the inside and knows how construction is carried out at all levels. The experience gained in the construction of special objects in the Sakhalin Oblast, Primorsky and Khabarovsk Territories allowed us to honor the construction of key facilities of the Vostochny cosmodrome.

“It was a great honor for me to go to the cosmodrome, because first of all they sent the best ones. Of course, we were preparing for difficulties, but we also anticipated a grand construction project. The scale of the territory hit. The first thing we saw in June 2012 of the year was a forest, a clean field and a waste land for building objects. The first task with which we had to cope is the construction of foundations of GP 30. Under this building number, the first Vostochny object was erected - the administrative building of the industrial and operational base. ”

Business trip to Uglegorsk dragged on for four years. Shortly after construction began in Uglegorsk, a separate division was organized for the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome, and Averyanova was transferred to a new position.

When the work was fully developed, new tasks arose for Averyanov. The management understood that this specialist can be relied upon. He knows everything about the work: from the characteristics of the materials to the very last digit in the production report. And the young specialist was entrusted with the work at the largest objects of the East: the assembly and testing buildings of the technical complex.

“For each employee of Spetsstroy of Russia, the cosmodrome is a unique object. Our company has never faced with the volume and technological solutions of a space scale. Here is a completely different mode of operation: dynamic, stressful, unnormal. The work of a continuous cycle requires constant monitoring, so both cars and people often work around the clock. The peak of construction fell on the 2013-2015 years. At this time, there were round-the-clock pouring and our working day ended at after sunset, or did not end at all. There were not rare cases when we came home only for breakfast, ”said Alexander Averyanov.

Today, the scale of buildings affects even famous cosmonauts.

"Of course, on the territory of the technical complex would easily fit 10 football fields. Two wings of the main building - two assembly and testing buildings (MIK) - rocket-carriers and space vehicles. In a huge room, an area of ​​almost 10 thousand square meters and a height with an 7-storey house, one of the walls is completely glass - for better lighting. Under the roof itself there are two cranes with a lifting capacity of 50 tons each. This and other loading equipment was used for the assembly of Soyuz-2.1. ", - impresses Alexander.



For the floors in the MIC PH there are special requirements concerning not only cleanliness, but also strength - they must withstand the weight of the launch vehicle. For their installation to a depth of up to 8 meters, 360 bored piles were installed - each pair experiences a load of 40 tons.

In the construction of power floors used the latest technology that has never been used anywhere.

"Unique equipment was purchased for a new type of work. For example, high-tech laser concrete pavers have been purchased for the device of floor screeds. To ensure the purity of the R-9 class, special materials were used in finishing the premises of MIC-RN: gypsum-metal panels. To carry out deep cleaning, high-performance ventilation systems and cleaning filters were installed. "

The second peak moment came in 2015 year. At this time there was a transfer of installation and test buildings for the installation of equipment and many different construction processes took place simultaneously: finishing, installation of fire protection systems. At this time, the builders worked in conjunction with specialists Roskosmos.

There were many difficult moments, but there was never any doubt about the correctness of the chosen course. Moreover, often the builders themselves were included in the creative process.

“Given the complexity of the object, the project was sometimes adjusted during construction. As a rule, our ideas were understood. For example, we proposed another facade system in the administrative and production part of the assembly and test building, since the system embodied in the project did not provide the bearing capacity of the facade. ”

On the eve of the first launch, Alexander Averyanov admits that four years have passed with colleagues this day. "Start is a victory! This is a huge experience, a milestone for which we have been going for all four years. "

Merits and achievements of Alexander Averyanov are marked by letters and letters of thanks of the Government of the Khabarovsk Territory and the Amur Region, departmental awards of the Special Construction of Russia. Following the results of 2015, he became a laureate in the special nomination of professional skills competitions "Nadezhda Spetsstroy of Russia".


Back to special project

July 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Энергия молодых

Александр Аверьянов, заместитель начальника по производству Строительного управления №701 Дальспецстроя

Энергия молодых

Космодром Восточный стал для Александра Леонидовича Аверьянова если не стартовой площадкой, то проектом самым грандиозным и масштабным.

Несмотря на молодость, Аверьянов работает в системе Спецстроя России уже более десяти лет. В студенческие годы устроился плотником-бетонщиком в филиал СУ-701. Изучил процесс изнутри и знает, как строительство выполняется на всех уровнях. Опыт, полученный при возведении специальных объектов в Сахалинской области, Приморском и Хабаровском краях позволил с честью выполнить задачи по строительству ключевых объектов космодрома Восточный.

«Для меня было большой честью поехать на космодром, потому что в первую очередь отправляли лучших. Конечно, мы готовились к трудностям, но и предвкушали грандиозную стройку. Масштабы территории поразили. Первое, что мы увидели в июне 2012 года - это лес, чистое поле и пустырь под строительство объектов. Первая задача, с которой нам предстояло справиться – это устройство фундаментов ГП 30. Под таким строительным номером возводился первый объект Восточного – административное здание промышленно-эксплуатационной базы». 

Командировка в Углегорск затянулась на четыре года. Вскоре после начала строительства в Углегорске было организовано Обособленное подразделение по строительству космодрома «Восточный», и Аверьянова перевели на новую должность.

Когда работы развернулись в полную силу, перед Аверьяновым встали новые задачи. Руководство понимало, что на этого специалиста можно положиться. Он знает о работе все: от характеристик материалов до самой последней цифры в производственном отчете. И молодому специалисту доверили работу на крупнейших объектах Восточного: монтажно-испытательных корпусах технического комплекса.

«Для каждого сотрудника Спецстроя России космодром – объект уникальный. Наше предприятие раньше никогда не сталкивалось с объемами и технологическими решениями космического масштаба. Здесь совершенно другой режим работы: динамичный, напряженный, ненормированный. Работы непрерывного цикла требуют постоянного контроля, поэтому и машины, и люди нередко работают круглосуточно. Пик строительства пришелся на 2013-2015 годы. В это время шли круглосуточные заливки и наш рабочий день заканчивался в после захода солнца, или не заканчивался вовсе. Не редкими были случаи, когда домой мы приходили только на завтрак», - рассказал Александр Аверьянов.

Сегодня масштабы сооружений поражают даже прославленных космонавтов.

«Еще бы, на территории технического комплекса с легкостью уместились бы 10 футбольных полей. Два крыла основного здания — два монтажно-испытательных корпуса (МИКа) — ракеты-носителя и космических аппаратов. В огромном помещении, площадью почти 10 тысяч квадратов и высотой с 7‑этажный дом, одна из стен полностью стеклянная — для лучшего освещения. Под самой крышей установлены два крана грузоподъемностью 50 тонн каждый. Это и другое погрузочное оборудование использовалось для сборки "Союз-2.1а".», -делится впечатлениями Александр.

К полам в МИК РН особые требования, касающиеся не только чистоты, но и прочности — они должны выдержать вес ракеты-носителя. Для их монтажа на глубину до 8 метров установили 360 буронабивных свай — каждая пара испытывает нагрузку в 40 тонн.

При строительстве силовых полов применялись новейшие технологии, которые ранее нигде не использовались.

«Под новый вид работ было приобретено уникальное оборудование. Например, для устройства стяжек полов закуплено высокотехнологичные лазерные бетоноукладчики. Для обеспечения чистоты класса R-9 в отделке помещений МИК-РН использовались специальные материалы: гипсометаллические панели. Для осуществления глубокой очистки монтировались системы вентиляции повышенной производительности и очистные фильтры».

Второй пиковый момент наступил в 2015 году. В это время шла передача монтажно-испытательных корпусов под монтаж оборудования и много разных строительных процессов проходило одновременно: чистовая отделка, монтаж систем огнезащиты. В это время строители работали в одной связке со специалистами Роскосмоса.

Сложных моментов было немало, но никогда не возникало сомнений в правильности выбранного курса. Более того, нередко строители сами включались в творческий процесс.

 «Учитывая сложность объекта, проект порой корректировался по ходу строительства.. Как правило, наши идеи находили понимание. Например, мы предложили другую фасадную систему в административно-производственной части монтажно-испытательного корпуса, так как система, заложенная в проекте, не обеспечивала несущей способности фасада».

В преддверии первого пуска Александр Аверьянов признается, что к этому дню с коллегами шел четыре года. «Пуск – это победа! Это огромный опыт, рубеж к которому мы шли все четыре года».

Заслуги и достижения Александра Аверьянова отмечены грамотами и благодарственными письмами Правительства Хабаровского края и Амурской области, ведомственными наградами Спецстроя России. По итогам 2015 года он стал лауреатом в специальной номинации конкурсов профессионального мастерства «Надежда Спецстроя России».


Вернуться к спецпроекту