Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Will the trains in Russia be as fast as in China - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The Eurasian track

Will the trains in Russia be as fast as in China

The Eurasian track
Photo: shutterstock.com

Andrey Krainiy

Ex-head of Rosrybolovstva, State Secretary of the Eurasian Development Bank
I will never forget my impression, received in Shanghai from the flight ... from the airport to the city center. 30 kilometers for, attention, 7 minutes! Only his wife managed to throw a message that flew. The train flies 450 km / hour. There was such impression, that from one plane has moved in another. Actually, 30 km, the language does not turn to call it a train, it gathers speed, flies and brakes. At 250 km / h, it should be noted that the stopping distance is 2 km.

This is China. By high-speed highways - this is the first country in the world. It grows by 2000 km per year.

Do you know how many kilometers of high-speed railways we have in Russia, the largest territory in the world?

No one!

Even the Sapsan traffic between Moscow and St. Petersburg can not be called high-speed in the full sense of the word. Because modern high-speed trains in regular operation develop speeds up to 350-400 km / h. The world record, by the way, is 603 km / h. That is, before Peter, in principle, we could "reach" an hour and a half.

And now about the money.

According to European standards, the average construction of an 1 km of high-speed highway costs 20-25 million euros, its annual maintenance is 80 thousand euros. The cost of one train for VSM with 350 seats ranges from 20 to 25 million euros, its annual maintenance costs in 1 million euros.

Boring, you must agree, the figures. About speed - more alive!

Talk about the activities of our international financial institution is impossible without binding to specific investment projects. Otherwise it will be boring and uninteresting. But what can be more interesting than real plans and real work on solving one of the two eternal Russian ills?



And not only us. The countries of the Unified Energy System in general and, in particular, Russia and Kazakhstan, should give priority to the development of rail transport. Almost all experts agree on this. That is why our infrastructural efforts are concentrated primarily on railway transport.

In late May, several potential investment objects were registered in the signed documents. Including, the first in Russia high-speed highway "Moscow-Kazan".
And this is only a site! In the aftermath of the SCM, "Moscow-Kazan" will become part of the high-speed highway "Eurasia". So we call it. The Chinese prefer to call this road the Silk Road and, by the way, they have already built their part of the way from Beijing to Berlin.

Before them now is boundless Russia and a gigantic Kazakhstan.

However, we got down to business! On the way from Moscow to Kazan - Vladimir, Nizhny Novgorod, Cheboksary ... More Ekaterinburg!

The length of the route Moscow-Kazan will be 770 kilometers, the maximum speed of traffic - up to 400 kilometers per hour. The road will pass through the territory of seven regions of Russia. The total cost of the project is estimated by RZD about 1,5 trillion rubles. The planned commissioning period is 2023 year. We are ready to co-finance the project, including by participating in the share capital of a special project company - the concessionaire. The bank plans to provide debt financing, is ready to participate in attracting financing from international investors, act as a financial adviser and a settlement bank.

So, I'm sure soon we will get unforgettable impressions from our flights on the Earth!

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Евразийская колея

Будут ли в России поезда так же быстры, как в Китае

Евразийская колея
Фото: shutterstock.com

Андрей Крайний

Экс-руководитель Росрыболовства, статс-секретарь Евразийского банка развития
Никогда не забуду своего впечатления, полученного в Шанхае от полёта … из аэропорта до центра города. 30 километров за, внимание, 7 минут! Только жене успел сообщение кинуть, что долетел. Поезд летит 450 км/час. Было такое впечатление, что из одного самолёта пересел в другой. Собственно, 30 км, язык не поворачивается назвать его железнодорожным составом, он набирает скорость, летит и тормозит. При 250 км/час, надо заметить, тормозной путь составляет 2 км.

Это Китай. По высокоскоростным магистралям – это первая страна в мире. Прирастает на 2000 км в год.

А вы знаете, сколько километров высокоскоростных магистралей у нас в России, самой большой территории в мире?

Ни одного!

Даже движение Сапсана между Москвой и Санкт-Петербургом нельзя назвать высокоскоростным в полном смысле этого слова. Потому что современные высокоскоростные поезда в штатной эксплуатации развивают скорости до 350—400 км/ч. Мировой рекорд, кстати, 603 км/час. То есть до Питера, в принципе, мы могли бы «долетать» часа за полтора.

А теперь о деньгах.

По европейским стандартам в среднем строительство 1 км высокоскоростной магистрали стоит 20-25 млн евро, её годовое обслуживание - 80 тыс евро. Стоимость одного поезда для ВСМ с 350 сидениями колеблется от 20 до 25 млн евро, его годовое содержание обходится в 1 млн евро.

Скучные, согласитесь, цифры. Про скорость – живее!

Рассказывать о деятельности нашего международного финансового учреждения невозможно без привязки к конкретным проектам инвестирования. Иначе получится скучно и неинтересно. Но что может быть увлекательнее реальных планов и реальной работы по разрешению одной из двух извечных российских бед?

Да и не только нам. Странам ЕАЭС в целом и в особенности России и Казахстану, следует отдать приоритет развитию железнодорожных перевозок. На этом сходятся практически все эксперты. Именно поэтому наши инфраструктурные усилия сосредоточены прежде всего на железнодорожном транспорте.

В конце мая в подписанных документах зафиксированы несколько потенциальных объекта инвестирования. В том числе, о первой в России высокоскоростной магистрали «Москва-Казань».
И это только участок! В последствии ВСМ «Москва-Казань» станет частью высокоскоростной магистрали «Евразия». Так мы её называем. Китайцы предпочитают называть эту дорогу Шёлковый путь и, кстати, свою часть пути от Пекина до Берлина они уже построили.

Перед ними теперь бескрайняя Россия и гигантский Казахстан.

Однако, и мы взялись за дело! На пути от Москвы до Казани – Владимир, Нижний Новгород, Чебоксары… Далее Екатеринбург!

Протяженность маршрута магистрали Москва — Казань составит 770 километров, максимальная скорость движения — до 400 километров в час. Дорога пройдет по территории семи субъектов России. Общая стоимость проекта составляет по оценкам РЖД около 1,5 триллиона рублей. Планируемый срок ввода в эксплуатацию  - 2023 год. Мы готовы софинансировать проект, в том числе, путем участия в акционерном капитале специальной проектной компании - концессионера. Банк планирует предоставлять долговое финансирование, готов участвовать в привлечении финансирования от международных инвесторов, выступать в роли финансового консультанта и расчетного банка.

Так что, уверен, скоро мы и у себя получим незабываемые впечатления от полётов по земле!