Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Alexander Saveliev, head of the Fisheries Information Agency, asks for a great initiative - EastRussia | Opinions

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Eureka

Alexander Savelyev, head of the Fisheries Information Agency, asks for a great initiative

Eureka

Alexander Saveliev

Head of the Fisheries Information Agency
Eureka - from the Greek literally - found! This legendary exclamation of Archimedes on the occasion of the discovery of a hydrostatic law, if anyone does not know, has become a common expression of joy in the event of the resolution of a difficult problem.

Sorry, of course, for the high style, but the case, as they say, uncommon. It seems to me that I understood how to solve all the problems of the country's fisheries complex and the domestic seafood market at once.

As there is another classic in the "Great Initiative" - ​​"the press reports many examples ...". For six years we have been delighted to observe the "dynamically developing fishing business created in 2011 by private Russian investors to consolidate Russian fishing assets in various regions of the country."

Who now does not know about one fishing company? It is the largest producer of the most popular and most popular herrings and pollock, which raises almost a third of a million tons from the ecologically clean seas of the Far Eastern basin. This is approximately two and a half times the average annual consumption of fish in the largest multimillion metropolis of the capital. That is, very, very much fish.

And the company is actively mastering the harvest of crabs. For example, - bought last year at auctions for a fantastic billions of rubles, the quota for catching two and a half thousand tons of delicacy, which, as they say, everyone should try to try.

But the main advantage of the RRPK is the beneficiaries - Gleb Frank, the son-in-law of the most successful businessman of the country Gennady Timchenko and Maxim Vorobiev, with the most unlimited administrative possibilities and the namesake of the chairman of the State Duma as deputy general director for relations with public authorities. Someone can cause envy and even irritation, but I have the same excitement from the harmonious and effective synergy of capital and power. With such a potential and resource, the mountains can be minimized!

And fold! A radical change in the law on fishing for investment purposes and the issuance of order 30 government regulations aimed at updating the fishing fleet - this could not even have dreamed of the most successful fisherman. And here, please, use!



Thus, it is quite obvious that the RRPK can solve the most ambitious tasks, as Russian President Vladimir Putin says.

I ask you to mobilize the largest Russian potential for catching pollock and herring to saturate the domestic market with demanded fish during the catastrophic fall in average per capita consumption to 10 kg per year, and to include economically sound mechanisms for wholesale and retail pricing to create affordable and socially-oriented conditions for the Russian consumer.

I ask you to use the possibilities of relations with state authorities to create an economically advantageous system of fish supplies to the Russian coast, to eliminate administrative barriers in Russian ports, as well as to create fish processing facilities, industries, jobs in Russia and pay taxes to budgets of all levels in country. I ask you to stand in the vanguard of the reversal of export-oriented fisheries activities on the intra-oriented, launch mechanisms of economic preferences, motives for working in Russia and engage in the effective development primarily of the Far Eastern regions.

Undoubtedly, in the company's capabilities - to formulate and bring into effect a modern, regulatory and legal basis for Russian aquaculture that meets business needs, work on which has been going on for the nineteenth year.

I am sure that these are feasible tasks that are in the sphere of business interests, coincide with the interests of the development of the fishery sector of the country as a whole and the requests of citizens. Moreover, I hope that this initiative will receive support at the IV Congress of fishery workers of the Russian Federation, which is scheduled for 27 February in Moscow.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Эврика

О великом почине просит Александр Савельев, руководитель Информационного агентства по рыболовству

Эврика

Александр Савельев

руководитель Информационного агентства по рыболовству
Эврика - с греческого буквально - нашёл! Это легендарное восклицание Архимеда по случаю открытия им гидростатического закона, если кто не знает, стало распространённым выражением радости в случае разрешения трудной задачи.

Извините, конечно, за высокий стиль, но случай, как говорится, незаурядный. Мне кажется, я понял, как разом решить все проблемы рыбохозяйственного комплекса страны и внутреннего рынка морепродуктов.

Как там у другого классика в «Великом почине» - «печать сообщает много примеров…». На протяжении шести лет мы с восхищением наблюдаем за «динамично развивающимся рыбодобывающим бизнесом, созданным в 2011 году частными российскими инвесторами с целью консолидации российских рыбодобывающих активов в различных регионах страны».

Кто ж теперь не знает об одной рыбопромышленной компании? Она является крупнейшим добытчиком самых популярных и самых массовых сельди и минтая, коих поднимает из экологически чистых морей Дальневосточного бассейна почти треть миллиона тонн. Это примерно в два с половиной раза больше среднегодового потребления рыбы в крупнейшем многомиллионом мегаполисе столицы. То есть, очень, очень много рыбы.

А ещё компания активно осваивает промысел крабов. Например, - приобрела в прошлом году на аукционах за фантастические миллиарды рублей квоты на вылов двух с половиной тысяч тонн деликатеса, который, как говорится, всем попробовать пора бы.

Но основным достоинством РРПК являются бенефициары – Глеб Франк, зять самого успешного бизнесмена страны Геннадия Тимченко и Максим Воробьёв, с самыми неограниченными административными возможностями и однофамильцем председателя Госдумы в должности заместителя генерального директора по связям с органами государственной власти. У кого-то это может вызвать зависть и даже раздражение, у меня же - исключительно восторг от гармоничной и эффективной синергии капитала и власти. С таким потенциалом и ресурсом горы свернуть можно!

И сворачивают! Радикальное изменение закона о рыболовстве под инвестиционные цели и выпуск порядка 30 постановлений правительства, направленных на обновление рыбопромыслового флота, - такое не могло даже присниться прежде самому успешному рыбаку. А вот, пожалуйста, пользуйтесь!

Таким образом, совершенно очевидно, что РРПК по силам решение самых амбициозных задач, как говорит президент России Владимир Путин. 

Прошу мобилизовать крупнейший российский потенциал по вылову минтая и сельди для насыщения внутреннего рынка востребованной рыбой в период катастрофического падения среднедушевого потребления до 10 кг в год, а также включить экономически обоснованные механизмы оптового и розничного ценообразования по созданию доступных и социально ориентированных условий для российского потребителя.

Прошу использовать возможности по связям с органами государственной власти для формирования экономически выгодной системы поставок рыбы на российский берег, для устранения административных барьеров в российских портах, а также для создания рыбоперерабатывающих мощностей, производств, рабочих мест в России и уплаты налогов в бюджеты всех уровней в родной стране. Прошу встать в авангарде разворота экспортоориентированной рыбохозяйственной деятельности на внутриориентированную, запустить механизмы экономических преференций, мотивов для работы в России и включиться в эффективное развитие прежде всего Дальновосточных регионов.

Несомненно, в возможностях компании - сформулировать и привести в действие современную, отвечающую потребностям бизнеса нормативно-правовую базу российской аквакультуры, работа над которой продолжается уже девятнадцатый год.

Уверен, это посильные задачи, которые находятся в сфере интересов бизнеса, совпадают с интересами развития рыбохозяйственного комплекса страны в целом и запросами граждан. Больше того, надеюсь, данная инициатива получит поддержку на IV Съезде работников рыбохозяйственного комплекса РФ, который запланирован на 27 февраля в Москве.
29 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика