Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Facebook users decide to organize a cooperative for the production of honey in the Far Eastern hectare - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Hectare at 200 km from Moscow is cheaper than a flight to Vladik"

How Facebook users decided to organize in a cooperative on honey production in the Far East

Photo: shutterstock.com
10 August user Dmitry Mikhaylin Published on his Facebook page a reflection on how collective cooperative efforts can be arranged on the "Far Eastern hectares" cooperative for the production of honey and the export of products to China.In the comments a serious discussion arose: despite the fact that the absolute majority of users supported the idea by putting the " + ", Some reacted to the initiative quite aggressively, EastRussia is studying the controversy in the blog.

Dmitry Mikhaylin: About the Far East hectare. That's what I thought.

To take this hectare or several (give each family member) to one - it is completely meaningless. Even if you are going to live there. Not going - even more so.

But to take many people a lot of hectares nearby - the meaning appears. There is a synergy, a pool of efforts, competences, resources.

Look, what an idea. We unite - to begin with as a group in the FB. We choose a place. I have good contacts in Minvostokrazvitiya - there is, with whom to consult. We hire a person who will apply for a hectare to everyone. We are creating a cooperative. The costs at this stage - for several thousand rubles, anyone will pull.

But you do not just take the land, you have to do something on it. And I, imagine, I even know what. Honey.

Next - China. This is a bottomless market. All Chinese middle class and higher class are trying to consume normal products - and not the chemical rubbish they produce. They (fairly) value Russian products. Now the mass of everything, including honey, is exported to China. And this flow will only increase.

Honey - not spoiled. Never ever. Byproducts of beekeeping are gladly taken by pharmaceutical companies, including Chinese companies. Enter the market with a monoproduct - not Newton's binomial. Including to organize your own, without intermediaries, export. Main conditions: stable quality and volume. And they are provided by cooperation.

Everything can be arranged like this. Everyone has a hectare. We hire people - a specialist beekeeper, workers (if the problem with the presence of local personnel - foreign experts to help us, from Uzbekistan, North Korea or the same China), most of them are seasonal. The required minimum of management. Here we must understand that, in principle, beekeeping does not require a large number of personnel and some very serious equipment.

In the summer we make honey, we sell it in the winter. Hives pay for one - the first - the season. With hired personnel and the need to create a minimal infrastructure - maybe two. It is necessary to consider. The state promises some kind of infrastructure - for example, road and electricity - to build at its own expense. And the more so it will do, if in one place there will be many AREAS of hectares.

In any case, the logic is this: the more members of the cooperative, the lower the costs of each and the less the payback period. 50 person is better than 10. 100 is better than 50. 1000 - this is a very serious player in the market and generally a penny investment of each. And while business does not belong to anyone - the cooperative belongs to itself, that is, the participants. The logic of the cooperative is simple: one person - one vote.

Roughly clear, and how to build a cooperative. Firstly, the country's best experts on this issue are known - farmers cooperatives LavkaLavka and Mark and Lev. Secondly, the hive is also a very convenient unit of measurement. That is, the contribution of each will be considered according to some integral indicator of land + number of hives + invested funds. Accordingly, everyone will receive income based on this indicator.

The price of entry (if you own a hectare) - for example, one hive. On a hectare you can place a maximum of as many hives (there are the same standards). If someone wants more - can rent very cheap land of another member of the cooperative. This "inexpensive" will allow him, for example, to pay land tax (he is very small in Russia).

And so on. This all needs to be thought through, but I like the circuit now. Moreover, it can be developed in general in any direction - from the production of food and cosmetics from honey to some very different areas of agriculture. From growing ginseng to breeding, I do not know the Amur tigers.

And, most importantly - if you do not want, then there generally can not go. Although, how not to want to stand on your own hectare of the Far East?

What do you think?

If you are ready to discuss this, put a plus in the comments, I'll include you in the appropriate group.



Repost is welcome.


The post has received more than 100 "reposts" and over 600 likes. Comments to the post swept the wave of "pluses" - over the weekend they gathered a few hundred. At the same time, some responses were adjusted to a discussion mode.

Peter Shkumatov. Ideal topic for the blockbuster) ... Relatively speaking, the cooperative emits its own crypto currency for internal settlements and, probably, for the sale of honey and anything else to China. Accordingly, internal relationships (who, what and to whom) are based on smart contracts, hence there is no need for courts, notaries and other parasites. The costs are sharply reduced. Well, and so on)

Mikhail Shlyapnikov The most attractive thing about this topic is that, as usual, you do not need to work! He took a hectare, Uzbeks plow, honey bees gather, the Chinese buy, we sit, and the money goes! There is an even better theme - we take the same hectare, we sow with seeds of a birch, through 25 years we sell silly Chinese on sticks for rice.

Roman Antholz I did not understand: why bees / their hives / such a hectare. Bees do not need a land registration certificate to collect honey. A hive placed very compact. Many apiaries - on the wheels move "after" the blooming fields

Artemka Khryakov The idea is beautiful in thought, but utopian in the concrete implementation. Beekeeping is a very delicate matter, with a lot of nuances that have been known for many years. My friend, in a neighboring village, brought his apiary to 100 hives in three years, earned, then invested all the money in the expansion - and terribly burned out, because of the beehive morale.
In addition, there is a population limit - if there is a lack of honey plants around, the bees steal honey from neighboring hives. (Why now exit hives are often made on trucks).
And a lot of small, but important problems. Moreover, in the Far East the climate is changing more fatal than in the European part of Russia.
In short, this externally beautiful question, I would have studied in detail, m. With departure to the place.

Elena Semina Maybe the apiary to combine with the hotel infrastructure? According to the principle of "agritourism" - near an apiary, simple wooden houses with a simple kitchen, your cucumbers, tomatoes and potatoes, fresh air, breathe, recover. In Europe, it is developed. And to call there to rest the same tired of the overwork of the Chinese. Why? In China, the air is not fresh, natural products, too. The Chinese travel the most in the world. And here everything is near

Viktor Sirotin Dear Dmitry, I give you my due, for the naivety of your plans is much more than just a pump with a "Far Eastern hectare" lowered from above. In general, the beginning of this campaign is irresponsible, not to say - stupid. You can not give in to geopolitical (just like that!) Provocations. What do you want? It should examine the entire "hectare" of the Far East. Scientists - archeologists, geological prospectors, business executives, land development specialists, architects, etc., should be connected to the problem. Having studied the climatic zones, natural deposits and land features, draw up a long-term program to revitalize the entire Far East. Geographic, climatic and other maps of the region need to be thoroughly explored and - where necessary - to arrange recreation and comfortable living areas, where it is beneficial - to develop agricultural assets, create industrial zones (mining of raw materials, etc.). In other words, the topic needs to be solved COMPLEX, not jerky ...

Sergey Rodygin Hectare at 200 km from Moscow is cheaper than a flight to Vladik. To control this hectare is much easier, you can at least as a summer cottage on weekends to ride.

Lukashev Vladimir I remind you, it already was. But "Hectare" was then called "Voucher." )

Olga Dyachenko Bears will eat honey all)

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

"Гектар в 200 км от Москвы стоит дешевле, чем перелет до Владика”

Как пользователи Facebook решили организоваться в кооператив по производству меда на Дальнем Востоке

Фото: shutterstock.com
10 августа пользователь Дмитрий Михайлин опубликовал у себя на странице в Facebook размышления о том, как коллективными усилиями можно устроить на "дальневосточных гектарах” кооператив по производству меда и экспорту продукции в Китай. В комментариях разразилась нешуточная дискуссия: несмотря на то, что абсолютное большинство пользователей поддержало идею, поставив “+”, некоторые реагировали на инициативу весьма даже агрессивно. EastRussia изучает полемику в блоге.

Дмитрий Михайлин: Про дальневосточный гектар. Вот что я подумал.

Брать этот гектар или несколько (дают каждому члену семьи) одному - дело совершенно бессмысленное. Даже если вы собираетесь там жить. Не собираетесь - тем более.

А вот взять многим людям много гектаров рядом – смысл появляется. Возникает синергия, объединение усилий, компетенций, ресурсов.

Смотрите, какая идея. Мы объединяемся - для начала в виде группы в ФБ. Выбираем место. У меня есть хорошие контакты в Минвостокразвития - есть, с кем проконсультироваться. Нанимаем человека, который оформит по гектару каждому. Создаём кооператив. Затраты на этом этапе - по несколько тысяч рублей, любой потянет.

Но надо же не просто взять землю, на ней же надо чем-то заниматься. И я, представьте себе, даже знаю - чем. Мёдом.

Рядом - Китай. Это бездонный рынок. Весь китайский средний и выше класс старается потреблять нормальные продукты - а не ту химическую дрянь, которую производят у них. Русские продукты они (справедливо) ценят. Сейчас в Китай экспортируется масса всего, в том числе мёд. И этот поток будет только увеличиваться.

Мёд - не портится. Вообще никогда. Побочные продукты пчеловодства с радостью берут фармкомпании, в том числе китайские. Выйти на рынок с монопродуктом - не бином Ньютона. В том числе организовать собственный, без посредников, экспорт. Главные условия: стабильное качество и объём. А они обеспечиваются именно кооперацией.

Все может быть устроено примерно так. У каждого есть гектар. Мы нанимаем людей - специалиста-пчеловода, рабочих (если проблема с наличием местных кадров - иностранные специалисты нам в помощь, из Узбекистана, Сев Кореи или того же Китая) бОльшая часть из которых - сезонные. Необходимый минимум менеджмента. Тут надо понимать, что пчеловодство в принципе не требует большого количества кадров и какой-то совсем серьезной техники.

Летом производим мёд, зимой продаём. Ульи окупаются за один - первый - сезон. При наличии наемного персонала и необходимости создать минимальную инфраструктуру - может, за два. Надо считать. Государство обещает какую-то инфраструктуру - например, дорогу и электричество - построить за свой счет. И тем более оно это сделает, если в одном месте будет много ОСВАИВАЕМЫХ гектаров.

В любом случае, логика такая: чем больше членов кооператива, тем меньше издержки каждого и тем меньше срок окупаемости. 50 человек лучше, чем 10. 100 - лучше чем 50. 1000 - это очень серьезный игрок на рынке и вообще копеечные вложения каждого. И при этом бизнес не принадлежит никому - кооператив принадлежит сам себе, то есть участникам. Логика кооператива простая: один человек - один голос.

Примерно понятно, и как строить кооператив. Во-первых, известны лучшие в стране специалисты по этому вопросу - фермерские кооперативы ЛавкаЛавка и Марк и Лев. Во-вторых, улей - это еще и очень удобная единица измерения. То есть вклад каждого будет считаться по какому-то интегральному показателю земля+количество ульев+вложенные средства. Соответственно, каждый будет получать доход, исходя из этого показателя.

Цена входа (при наличии собственного гектара) - например, один улей. На гектаре можно разместить максимум столько-то ульев (есть же нормативы). Если кто-то хочет больше - может арендовать очень недорого землю другого члена кооператива. Это "недорого" позволит ему, например, платить земельный налог (он в России очень маленький).

И так далее. Это все надо продумать, но сама схема мне нравится уже сейчас. Тем более, что ее можно развивать вообще в любом направлении - от производства еды и косметики из меда до каких-то совсем других направлений сельского хозяйства. От выращивания женьшеня до размножения, я не знаю, амурских тигров.

А, главное - если вы не хотите, то туда вообще можно не ездить. Хотя, как не захотеть постоять на своем собственном гектаре Дальнего Востока?

Что скажете?

Если готовы это обсуждать, ставьте плюсик в комментах, я вас включу в соответствующую группу.

Репост приветствуется.


Пост получил более 100 “репостов” и свыше 600 лайков. Комментарии к посту захлестнула волна “плюсиков” – за выходные их собралось несколько сотен. Вместе с тем, некоторые отзывы настраивали на дискуссионный лад.

Петр Шкуматов. Идеальная тема для блокчейн )... Условно говоря, кооператив эмитирует свою криптовалюту для внутренних расчетов и, возможно, для продажи меда и чего-либо еще в Китай. Соответственно, внутренние взаимоотношения (кто, чего и кому) основываются на смартконтрактах, следовательно не возникает необхоидмости в судах, нотариусах и прочих нахлебниках. Издержки резко снижаются. Ну и так далее )

Михаил Шляпников Самое привлекательное в этой теме, что как обычно, работать не надо! Взял гектар, узбеки пашут, пчелы мед собирают, китайцы покупают, мы сидим, а денежки идут! Есть еще лучше тема - берем тот же гектар, засеваем семенами березы, через 25 лет продаем глупым китайцам на палочки для риса.

Роман Антхольц Не понял: зачем пчелам/их ульям/ такое количество гектаров. Пчелам не нужно свидетельство о регистрации на землю для сбора мёда. А ульи размещаются очень компактно. Многие пасеки - на колесах передвигаются "вслед" за цветущими полями

Артемка Хряков Идея прекрасная в помыслах, но утопичная в конкретной реализации. Пчеловодство очень тонкое дело, с массой нюансов, которые познаются долгими годами. Мой знакомый, в соседней деревне, довел за три года свою пасеку до 100 ульев, заработал, затем все деньги вложил в расширение - и страшно прогорел, из-за пчелиного мора.
К тому же есть предел популяции - если медоносов вокруг начинает не хватать, пчелы воруют мед из соседних ульев. (Почему сейчас часто делают выездные ульи на грузовиках).
И еще масса мелких, но важных проблем. К тому же на Дальнем Востоке климат меняется более фатально, чем в европейской части России.
Словом, этот внешне прекрасный вопрос я бы подробно изучил, м.б. с выездом на место.

Елена Сёмина Может, пасеку совместить с гостиничной инфраструктурой? По принципу "агротуризм" - рядом пасека, простые деревянные дома с простой кухней, свои огурчики, помидорчики и картошка, свежий воздух, дыши , восстанавливайся. В Европе это развито. И позвать туда отдыхать тех же самых уставших от непосильного труда китайцев. А что? В Китае воздуха свежего нет, натуральных продуктов тоже. Китайцы больше всех в мире путешествуют. А тут всё рядом

Виктор Сиротин Уважаемый Дмитрий, отдаю Вам должное, ибо наивность Ваших планов много превосходит лишь спущенная сверху помпа с "дальневосточным гектаром". Вообще, начало этой кампании проходит безответственно, чтоб не сказать - глупо. Нельзя поддаваться на геополитические (именно так!) провокации. Что надо? Следует изучить весь "гектар" Дальнего востока. К проблеме подключить учёных - археологов, геолого-разведчиков, хозяйственников, специалистов по реальному освоению земель, архитекторов, и пр. Смысл в том, чобы, изучив климатические зоны, природные залежи и земельные особенности, составить долгосрочную программу по оживлению ВСЕГО Дальнего Востока. Географическую, климатическую и прочую карту региона нужно капитально изучить и - где необходимо - устроить зоны отдыха и комфортного проживания, где выгодно - развивать сельхоз-активы, создать промышленные зоны (добыча сырья и пр.). Иными словами, тему нужно решать КОМПЛЕКСНО, а не рывками…

Сергей Родыгин Гектар в 200 км от Москвы стоит дешевле чем перелет до Владика. Контролировать этот гектар намного проще, можете хоть как на дачу по выходным кататься.

Лукашев Владимир Напоминаю, это уже было. Но "Гектар" тогда назывался "Ваучер". )

Ольга Дьяченко Медведи мед весь съедят)