Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Spaceport Testing

Andrey Semenov, installer of steel and reinforced concrete structures of the Administration of Hydraulic Structures No.432 of the South Headquarters of the Special Construction of Russia

Within the framework of the creation of the Vostochny cosmodrome, more than 500 buildings and structures capable of withstanding high seismic loads have been erected by the specialists of Spetsstroy of Russia. Completed construction and put into operation a modern auto-railway station, 115 km of automobile and 125 km of railways.

To complete the construction of the cosmodrome Spetsstroy of Russia mobilized a huge potential of its own forces. The best specialists from all over the country gathered at the construction site of the century, who already had experience in erecting special facilities, including the Plesetsk cosmodrome, Roskosmos, Rosatom, chemical weapons destruction plants, unique hydraulic structures and other complex facilities.

The work of the Special Forces was assessed by the leadership of the country - by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation, the builders of the Vostochny cosmodrome were marked with high state awards.

We continue to publish a series of essays on the labor exploits of special purpose builders.

Spaceport Testing
Photo: Photo provided by Special Forces of Russia

Assembler of steel and reinforced concrete structures of the Hydraulic Structures Administration No. XXUMX of the Southern cupola of Spetsstroy of Russia Andrey Semenov is a true professional in his field. For more than a decade, he devoted to the construction industry and the creation of the most important objects in the Far East.

Andrey Semenov - the indigenous Primorets, was born in 1971 year. His countrymen - residents of the village Danilovka Mikhailovsky district are rightfully proud of him - Semenov erected in Vladivostok objects of the APEC summit-2012 and the cosmodrome Vostochny. In Spetsstroy Russia works with 2015-year, where he moved from the once large in the Far East company "TMK".

At the sites of the cosmodrome, Andrey Semenov worked for about four years. He participated in the erection of the building and test building of space vehicles. Semenov notes: "The work was a shift - a month later in a month. But in the domestic plan there is nothing to complain about - your town, canteen, medicine. "

Andrei Nikolaevich defined the front of the work for "nightmen" and "diaries". It would seem that the difficult? But at night the installation work can not be conducted, the assembly should be ready for the change and the metal necessary for mounting is installed, people should be placed in the light of their skill level and individual characteristics - there are a lot of nuances. It was from the organizational skills of Semenov depended on how effectively the site will hold a working day, the continuity of the construction industry and the absence of downtime.

“In the beginning, of course, there were difficulties. And then we worked step by step - all processes were debugged. Ultimately, the backlog from the graphs were made up, and the objects were handed over in advance. In winter, however, it was very cold. And in such cases, the work was not stopped. Worked alternately - for half an hour, changing links. All performed only on their own, attracting no one from the side ", - recalls Andrey Semenov.



The contribution of Semenov to the construction of the assembly and test part of the assembly and test building of spacecraft and the refueling station and other major objects of space infrastructure is invaluable.

"Often worked" at altitude ", as they say, the 150-meter lightning conductor was installed - the divertor at the launch complex. We erected the metal structures of the elevator extension to the installation and test building with the use of climbing equipment ", - recalls Andrey Semenov. At the same time, he first used non-typical slinging and stitching of structures and three-dimensional blocks. This allowed to significantly reduce the time for the construction of facilities.

Since May this year, he works again away from home - together with his colleagues is working on upgrading the facilities of the submarine base in Vilyuchinsk in Kamchatka. The family treats this state of affairs with understanding. "A month passes - we must urgently work, for a watch. It is interesting to see the results of his work. When you climb higher and higher with the object, you can not be proud of, - Andrey Semenov shares.

Andrey Semenov has proved himself to be a highly qualified specialist, who knows perfectly well the features and order of mounting and dismantling of complex reinforced concrete structures in hazardous conditions of steeple works.

For special merits in construction, a great personal contribution to solving the tasks of building the objects and ground infrastructure of the Vostochny cosmodrome, dedicated and hard work, was awarded the high state medal of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland of the II degree.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Испытание космодромом

Андрей Семенов, монтажник стальных и железобетонных конструкций Управления гидротехнических сооружений №432 Южного главка Спецстроя России

В рамках создания космодрома Восточный специалистами Спецстроя России возведено более 500 зданий и сооружений, способных выдержать высокие сейсмические нагрузки. Закончено строительство и введены в эксплуатацию современный авто-железнодорожный вокзал, 115 км автомобильных и 125 км железных дорог. 

Для завершения строительства космодрома Спецстрой России мобилизовал огромный потенциал собственных сил. На стройку века съехались лучшие специалисты со всей страны, которые уже имели опыт возведения объектов специального назначения, в том числе космодрома Плесецк, Роскосмоса, Росатома, заводов по уничтожению химоружия, уникальных гидротехнических сооружений и других сложнейших объектов.   

Работа спецстроевцев была оценена руководством страны – Указом Президента Российской Федерации строители космодрома Восточный отмечены высокими государственными наградами. 

Мы продолжаем публиковать серию очерков о трудовых подвигах строителей особого назначения.

Испытание космодромом
Фото: Фото предоставлено Спецстроем России

Монтажник стальных и железобетонных конструкций Управления гидротехнических сооружений №432 Южного главка Спецстроя России Андрей Семенов – настоящий профессионал своего дела. Более десяти лет он отдал строительной отрасли и созданию важнейших объектов на Дальнем Востоке. 

Андрей Семенов – коренной приморец, родился в 1971 году. Его земляки - жители села Даниловка Михайловского района по праву гордятся им – Семенов возводил во Владивостоке объекты саммита АТЭС-2012 и космодрома Восточный. В Спецстрое России работает с 2015-года, куда перешел из некогда крупной в дальневосточном регионе компании «ТМК». 

На объектах космодрома Андрей Семенов проработал около четырех лет. Участвовал в возведении монтажно-испытательного корпуса космических аппаратов. Семенов отмечает: «Работа была вахтовой – месяц через месяц. Но в бытовом плане пожаловаться не на что – свой городок, столовая, медицина».

Андрей Николаевич определял фронт работ «ночникам» и «дневникам». Казалось бы, что сложного? Но ночью монтажные работы вести нельзя, к смене должна быть готова комплектация и завезен необходимый для монтажа металл, люди должны быть расставлены с учетом их уровня мастерства и индивидуальных особенностей – нюансов множество. Именно от организаторского мастерства Семенова зависело насколько эффективно участок проведет рабочий день, непрерывность строительного производства и отсутствие простоев.  

«В начале, конечно, были сложности. А потом уже работали поэтапно – все процессы были отлажены. В конечном счете, отставания от графиков были наверстаны, и объекты сдавали с опережением. Зимой, правда, было очень холодно. И в таких случаях работу не останавливали. Трудились попеременно – по полчаса, меняясь звеньями. Все выполняли только своими силами, никого не привлекая со стороны», – вспоминает Андрей Семенов. 

Вклад Семенова в строительство сборочно-испытательной части монтажно-испытательного корпуса космических аппаратов и заправочно-нейтрализационной станции и других важнейших объектов космической инфраструктуры неоценим. 

«Часто работали «на высоте», что называется, выполняли монтаж 150-метрового молниеотвода – дивертора на стартовом комплексе. Вели монтаж металлоконструкций лифтовой пристройки к монтажно-испытательному корпусу с использованием альпинистского снаряжения», – вспоминает Андрей Семенов. При этом он впервые применил нетиповые строповку и расстроповку конструкций и объемных блоков. Это позволило значительно сократить сроки возведения объектов.

С мая этого года он вновь работает вдали от дома - вместе со своими товарищами трудится на модернизации объектов базы подводников в Вилючинске на Камчатке. Семья к такому положению дел относится с пониманием. «Проходит месяц – надо срочно на работу, на вахту. Интересно видеть результаты своего труда. Когда вместе с объектом поднимаешься все выше и выше, не можешь не гордиться», – делится Андрей Семенов.

Андрей Семенов зарекомендовал себя, как высококвалифицированный специалист, в совершенстве знающий  особенности  и порядок  монтажа и демонтажа сложных железобетонных конструкций в опасных условиях верхолазных работ. 

За особые заслуги в строительстве, большой личный вклад в решение задач по строительству объектов и наземной инфраструктуры космодрома Восточный, самоотверженный и ратный труд, удостоен высокой государственной - Медали ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени.