Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The expert predicts that the crab auctions will be a lot of questions regarding fairness and transparency - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

How will crab auctions?

The expert predicts that the crab auctions will have a lot of questions about fairness and transparency

How will crab auctions?
Photo: shutterstock.com

Alexander Saveliev

Head of the Fisheries Information Agency
The risks and consequences of the crab auctions were reported to the media regularly for a year and a half, while there was talk of breaking the basic, historical principle of the Russian fishing legislation. Since 12 in May, crab auctions have become the legislative norm and now it remains to observe the onset of these effects, which absolutely all market participants warned about.

Wait is not long. The Federal Agency for Fisheries reported that the first crab auctions will be held before 1 this September.

True, it is still necessary to issue regulatory legal acts provided for by the law on crab auctions. Some of them are already exposed for public comment on the portal. regulation.gov.ru. It is envisaged that the term of the contract is 15 years. If the auction will be held before November 1, the deadline is set from January 1 of the next year, and after November 1 - from January 1 of the second year following the auction year.

The budget of the Russian Federation for 2019 for the year of the crab auctions has already laid income in the amount of 40,9 billion rubles, in 2020 year - 41 billion rubles. That is the motive to hurry is essential.

Based on the text of the project, the winners of the auction are planned to impose obligations for the construction of ships. To conclude an agreement on securing and giving them a quota share, you will need a copy of the agreement with the shipyard, agreed with the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, as well as the project schedule for the construction of the investment object.

An approximate form of an agreement on securing and granting a quota share has been proposed. At the same time, if the law says that mining rights are granted for 15 years, then for some reason, the period in 10 years remains in approximate form.

However, all this is nothing compared to what awaits us directly on the electronic trading platform. We have already witnessed more than once when information security experts discovered and proved in the course of the investigations in the Federal Antimonopoly Service the facts of deliberate violation of auction rules by the owners of these same electronic trading platforms. On the basis of the revealed facts, it is fit to write an anthology of “unfair play”. This is the inability of the user to enter the site under his account, and the inability to enter the security code from the robot, the inability to click on the purchase button, and the change in the interface of the site system compared to previous successful bidding - the absence of some page elements, etc. the inability to change the password, and the lack of response of the electronic system to the actions of the bidder.

Will Rosrybolovstvo work everything right the first time? And will the industry agree on how exactly this system will work the first time? We will follow the question.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Как пройдут крабовые аукционы?

Эксперт предрекает, что к крабовым аукционам будет много вопросов относительно честности и прозрачности

Как пройдут крабовые аукционы?
Фото: shutterstock.com

Александр Савельев

руководитель Информационного агентства по рыболовству
О рисках и последствиях крабовых аукционов СМИ сообщали регулярно на протяжении полутора лет, пока шли разговоры о сломе базового, исторического принципа российского рыболовного законодательства. С 12 мая крабовые аукционы стали законодательной нормой и теперь остаётся наблюдать за наступлением этих последствий, о которых предупреждали абсолютно все участники рынка.

Ждать осталось недолго. Федеральное агентство по рыболовству сообщило, что первые крабовые аукционы пройдут до 1 сентября нынешнего года.

Правда, ещё необходимо выпустить нормативные правовые акты, предусмотренные законом о крабовых аукционах. Часть из них уже выставлена для общественного обсуждения на портале regulation.gov.ru. Предусматривается, что срок действия договора составляет 15 лет. Если аукцион будет проводиться до 1 ноября, то срок устанавливается с 1 января следующего года, если после 1 ноября – с 1 января второго года, следующего за годом проведения аукциона.

В бюджет РФ на 2019 год от проведения крабовых аукционов уже заложен доход в размере 40,9 млрд рублей, в 2020 году – 41 млрд рублей. То есть мотив поторопиться есть существенный.

Исходя из текста проекта, на победителей торгов планируется возложить обязательства по строительству судов. Для заключения договора о закреплении и предоставлении им доли квоты потребуется копия договора с верфью, согласованного с Минпромторгом России, а также график реализации проекта по строительству объекта инвестиций.

Предложена примерная форма договора о закреплении и предоставлении доли квоты. При этом если в законе говорится о предоставлении права на добычу на 15 лет, то в примерной форме по какой-то причине остался срок в 10 лет.

Однако, всё это пустяки по сравнению с тем, что нас ожидает непосредственно на электронной торговой площадке. Мы уже не раз были свидетелями, когда эксперты по информационной безопасности выявляли и доказывали при расследованиях в Федеральной антимонопольной службе факты сознательного нарушения правил проведения аукционов владельцами этих самых электронных торговых площадок. На основе выявленных фактов впору писать хрестоматии по «нечестной игре». Это и невозможность входа пользователя на площадку под своей учетной записью, и невозможность ввода кода защиты от робота, и невозможность нажать на кнопку покупки, и изменение интерфейса системы площадки по сравнению с предыдущими успешными торгами – отсутствие части элементов страниц и т.д., и невозможность смены пароля, и отсутствие реакции электронной системы на действия участника торгов.

Сработает ли у Росрыболовства всё с первого раза так, как надо? И согласится ли отрасль с тем, как именно сработает эта система с первого раза? Будем следить за вопросом.