Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Khabarovsk banned Yandex

EastRussia.ru and the monitoring agency Medialogy present an exclusive rating of the visibility of events in the Far East Federal District for March

Khabarovsk banned Yandex

Corruption, the history of blocking access to search engines in Khabarovsk and the Ukrainian question became popular topics in the media last month in the Far East.

The greatest attention of the inhabitants of the Far East in March was focused on information about the detention of the Chief of the MIA of the Sakhalin Region, Major-General Vladislav Belotserkovsky (visibility 183,00). According to media reports, the Major General is suspected of harboring a particularly serious crime (murder) and forgery. V.Belotserkovskogo was detained 11 March and immediately transferred to Khabarovsk, since the investigation of the case, initiated by 7 March against the policeman, is being investigated by the investigation department of the TFR in the Far Eastern Federal District. They say the general's arrest was a complete surprise: on that day he was supposed to hold a working meeting.

Concerning the topic of corruption in the TOP-10 rating, it should be noted that in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District they are also monitoring the "seaside partisan" affair, a gang whose purpose was "armed attacks on citizens and possession of firearms, money and valuables" (6 place, rating 74,32 visibility). Now, the victims demand damages from 1 to 3 million rubles.

The second place is taken by the news, which caused a sensation not only in the Far East, but throughout the country: the Central District Court of Khabarovsk ruled that Rostelecom should block Yandex, the Russian-language Wikipedia and Kinopoisk (the significance of 144.21) throughout Russia. ). As events developed, it is already known.

The media said that the Central Court of Khabarovsk 5 February ordered the branch of "Rostelecom" to block the access of subscribers to the sites "Yandex", "Wikipedia" and "Film Search" by IP-address. Ostensibly on these resources, links to extremist materials banned in Russia are available, including references to Adolf Hitler's book "Mein Kampf", the film "The Eternal Jew" and a number of other films and books of extremist content. "Rostelecom" appealed against the decision of the Central District Court of Khabarovsk on restricting access to sites.

On the third place in the rating of significance of events is the rally "For the reunion of Crimea and Sevastopol with Russia", in which about 15 thousand people (118,30) came to Vladivostok. By the way, the top 10 news also included information that the Ukrainian group "Ocean Elzy" canceled the Far Eastern tour (10 place, 52,35).

Among the events that attracted attention in the Far Eastern media, the order of the Governor of Primorye, Vladimir Miklushevsky, to provide residents of Amgu village who lost their homes as a result of the fire, new homes (95,91); the initiation of a case of negligence against the head of the Yakut village of Tiksi, where 10 March the girl was torn by a pack of dogs (91,84); drunken debauchery of the vice-president of the Magnitogorsk Metallurgist Gennady Velichkin in the sports complex Fetisov Arena in Vladivostok (74,32); the gathering of 19 wagons with coal and the ignition of the passenger train car in the Khabarovsk Territory (74,25 and 57.67).

Recall, the monthly rating of the visibility of events in the regions of the Far East Federal District was compiled by the company Medialogy within the framework of a joint project with the information and analytical agency EastRussia.ru. It is built on the basis of the media database system "Medialogiya", which includes the order of 16 500 sources: TV, radio, newspapers, magazines, news agencies, online media.

The rating is made up by the visibility of events. Events are ranked by the amount of visibility of messages that were devoted to a particular event. Visibility of the message is an indicator of the Medialogy system, which allows you to identify the most vivid messages in the most influential media. Visibility of the message, for example, in print media, in addition to the influence of the media depends on the band of the publication, the size of the publication, the availability and size of the illustrations, the expressiveness of the title and other parameters.

Events in the Far Eastern Federal District for March 2014 of the year.

Research period: 01.03 - 31.03.2014

TOP-10 events:

Rank

Events

Notable event

1

As part of the investigation of the criminal case, Major General Vladislav Belotserkovsky, head of the Sakhalin Region Ministry of Internal Affairs, was detained

183,00

2

The Central District Court of Khabarovsk ruled that Rostelecom should block the entire territory

Russia "Yandex", Russian-language "Wikipedia" and "Film Search"

144,21

3

About 15 thousands of people came to Vladivostok for the rally "For the reunification of the Crimea and Sevastopol with Russia"

118,30

4

The Governor of Primorye, Vladimir Miklushevsky, ordered to provide residents of Amgu village who lost their homes as a result of the fire, new
houses

95,91

5

A case of negligence against the head of the Yakut village of Tiksi, where 10 March was torn by a pack of dogs

91,84

6

Victims of the case of "seaside guerrillas" demand damages from 1 to 3 million rubles

74,32

7

The vice-president of Magnitogorsk Metallurg Gennady Velichkin arranged a drunken brawl in the sports complex Fetisov Arena in Vladivostok for the match against
Far East team "Admiral"

74,25

8

In the Khabarovsk Territory on the stretch of Kun-Gurskoye Komsomolsky district 19 wagons with coal

72,95

9

At the railway crossing of the Hevchen Khabarovsk Territory, a passenger train

57,67

10

The Far East tour of the Ukrainian group "Okean Elzy" was completely abolished

52,35

November 1: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Хабаровск запретил «Яндекс»

EastRussia.ru и мониторинговое агентство «Медиалогия» представляют эксклюзивный рейтинг заметности событий в ДВФО за март

Хабаровск запретил «Яндекс»

Коррупция, история с блокировкой доступа к поисковым системам в Хабаровске и украинский вопрос стали популярными темами в СМИ в прошлом месяце на Дальнем Востоке.

Наибольшее внимание жителей Дальнего Востока в марте было приковано к информации о задержании начальника УМВД Сахалинской области генерал-майора Владислава Белоцерковского (заметность 183,00). По информации СМИ, генерал-майора подозревают в укрывательстве особо тяжкого преступления (убийства) и подлоге. В.Белоцерковского задержали 11 марта и сразу этапировали в Хабаровск, поскольку расследованием дела, возбужденного 7 марта в отношении полицейского, занимается следственное управление СКР по Дальневосточному федеральному округу. Говорят, задержание генерала стало полной неожиданностью: в этот день он должен был проводить рабочее совещание.

Касаясь темы коррупции в рейтинге ТОП-10, следует отметить, что в регионах ДВФО следят и за делом «приморских партизан» - банды, целью которой стали «вооруженные нападения на граждан и завладение огнестрельным оружием, деньгами и ценными вещами» (6 место, рейтинг заметности 74,32). Теперь потерпевшие требуют возмещения ущерба от 1 до 3 млн рублей.

Второе место занимает новость, вызвавшая шумиху не только на Дальнем Востоке, но и по всей стране: Центральный районный суд Хабаровска постановил, что «Ростелеком» должен заблокировать на всей территории России «Яндекс», русскоязычную «Википедию» и «Кинопоиск» (значимость 144.21). Как развивались события, уже известно.

В СМИ говорилось, что Центральный суд Хабаровска 5 февраля обязал филиал «Ростелекома» по IP-адресу заблокировать доступ абонентов к сайтам «Яндекс», «Википедия» и «Кинопоиск». Якобы на этих ресурсах доступны ссылки на запрещенные в России экстремистские материалы, в том числе ссылки на книгу Адольфа Гитлера «Майн Кампф», фильм «Вечный жид» и ряд других фильмов и книг экстремистского содержания. «Ростелеком» подал апелляцию на решение Центрального районного суда Хабаровска об ограничении доступа к сайтам.

На третьем месте в рейтинге значимости событий митинг «За воссоединение Крыма и Севастополя с Россией», на который во Владивостоке вышли около 15 тыс. человек (118,30). Кстати, в десятку новостей вошла и информация и о том, что украинская группа «Океан Эльзы» отменила дальневосточное турне (10 место, 52,35).

В числе событий, которым уделялось внимание в дальневосточных СМИ, распоряжение губернатора Приморья Владимира Миклушевского обеспечить жителей поселка Амгу, которые лишились своего жилья в результате пожара, новыми домами (95,91); возбуждение дела о халатности против главы якутского поселка Тикси, где 10 марта девочку растерзала стая собак (91,84); пьяный дебош вице-президента магнитогорского «Металлурга» Геннадия Величкина в спорткомплексе «Фетисов Арена» во Владивостоке (74,32); сход 19 вагонов с углем и возгорание вагона пассажирского поезда в Хабаровском крае (74,25 и 57.67).

Напомним, ежемесячный рейтинг заметности событий в регионах ДВФО составлен компанией «Медиалогия» в рамках совместного проекта с информационно-аналитическим агентством EastRussia.ru. Он построен на основе базы СМИ системы «Медиалогия», включающей порядка 16 500 источников: ТВ, радио, газеты, журналы, информационные агентства, интернет-СМИ.

Рейтинг составлен по заметности событий. События ранжируются по сумме заметности сообщений, которые были посвящены конкретному событию. Заметность сообщения - показатель системы «Медиалогия», позволяющий определить наиболее яркие сообщения в наиболее влиятельных СМИ. Заметность сообщения, например, в печатных изданиях, помимо влиятельности СМИ зависит от полосы издания, размера публикации, наличия и размера иллюстраций, экспрессивности заголовка и других параметров.

События в Дальневосточном федеральном округе за март 2014 года.

Период исследования: 01.03 – 31.03.2014

ТОП-10 событий:

Место в рейтинге

События

Заметность события

1

В рамках расследования уголовного дела задержан начальник УМВД Сахалинской области генерал-майор Владислав Белоцерковский

183,00

2

Центральный районный суд Хабаровска постановил, что «Ростелеком» должен заблокировать на всей территории

России «Яндекс», русскоязычную «Википедию» и«Кинопоиск»

144,21

3

Около 15 тысяч человек вышли во Владивостоке на митинг «За воссоединение Крыма и Севастополя с Россией»

118,30

4

Губернатор Приморья Владимир Миклушевский распорядился обеспечить жителей поселка Амгу, которые лишились своего жилья в результате пожара, новыми
домами

95,91

5

Возбуждено дело о халатности против главы якутского поселка Тикси, где 10 марта девочку растерзала стая собак

91,84

6

Потерпевшие по делу «приморских партизан» требуют возмещения ущерба от 1 до 3 млн рублей

74,32

7

Вице-президент магнитогорского «Металлурга» Геннадий Величкин устроил пьяный дебош в спорткомплексе «Фетисов Арена» во Владивостоке на матче против
дальневосточной команды «Адмирал»

74,25

8

В Хабаровском крае на перегоне Кун-Гурское Комсомольского района сошли 19 вагонов с углем

72,95

9

На железнодорожном разъезде Хевчен Хабаровского края произошло возгорание вагона пассажирского поезда

57,67

10

Полностью отменено дальневосточное турне украинской группы «Океан Эльзы»

52,35