Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Khabarovsk: the first TOP in the Far East - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Khabarovsk Territory went ahead of the curve

In the Far East, the first territories of advanced development appeared

In the Khabarovsk Territory, agreements were signed on the creation of the first advanced development territories (TOPs) in this region in this region.

Khabarovsk Territory went ahead of the curve

During the visit to Khabarovsk, the head of the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, Alexander Galushka, held a meeting on development of the Khabarovsk advanced development area, and then a signing ceremony took place in the industrial park "Avangard", part of the TOP.

"The purposeful work of the team that has developed between the Ministry of Territorial Development and the government of the Khabarovsk Territory allowed us to reach agreements on TORs, the first in the history of Russia," the press service of the ministry quotes Alexander Galushko as saying. "Today we are setting a precedent for the whole country here in Khabarovsk, and tomorrow in Komsomolsk-on-Amur."

The area of ​​the TOR "Khabarovsk" is about 600 ha. The total amount of announced investments is 33 billion rubles, the number of jobs created is about 5 thousands. TOR consists of three sites. On the Rakitnoe site, Torex LLC (construction of a metallurgical plant), HZ Basalit DV LLC (construction materials production), Nevada LLC (creation of a logistics center) became anchor investors. At the site "Industrial Park Avangard"The main investor will be JGC Corporation (construction of greenhouses for growing vegetables). Also, according to the regional press service, the number of TOPs included the site of the Khabarovsk airport: construction of a modern passenger terminal and hotel is planned here.

The second agreement was signed in Komsomolsk-on-Amur on the Sail site. The event led by the Minister was attended by the Governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vyacheslav Shport, the head of the city of Youth, Andrei Klimov and the head of Amursk, Boris Redkin. As in Khabarovsk, a meeting on the work of the TOP was held here.

Governor Vyacheslav Shport noted that even after signing the documents, intensive work will continue to create conditions that are comfortable for investors.

"The agreement, among other things, is also an important signal for investors that the TOP has started functioning. What is it though and new, but very reliable and favorable format of work for business. We still have a lot to do. This is the creation of infrastructure, the solution of land issues, the launch of works on the construction of enterprises. But the first and very important step was taken today, "the regional government press service quotes the head of the region.

"Energy" - to the East

The main, “anchor” investor of the TD Komsomolsk will be the Energia group of companies, which will build the Epsilon 2 plant for the production of parts for aircraft manufacturing using the mechanical processing method: Sukhoi Company is the basic customer. The industrial complex with an area of ​​26 thousand square meters will be built next to KnAAZ and will give 400 jobs to the city. Today we can talk about the amount of investment from this investor in 1 billion rubles.

As EastRussia told Energy Group, interest in the Far East is due to the fact that the company considers the region a place where the new economic policy of Russia will be tested. And the emergence of territories of advanced development in the current economic situation, when everyone lacks capital, opens real opportunities for business.

From the investor's point of view, today Komsomolsk-on-Amur is objectively one of the most powerful centers for the development of Russian aircraft construction, and it is of no small importance for the company where to place profile production. Thus, for Energia, access to capital, specific sales markets and the availability of adequate government support outweigh all the difficulties of working in the region.

In total, all enterprises that are planned to open in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, according to preliminary calculations, will require about three thousand specialists. As explained by the governor, the production will be located on the site, which was previously prepared for the construction of several defense enterprises: there you can loop the road, and nearby there are all infrastructure facilities: "The district is in a good place on the bank of the Amur. A little aside from the city, where low-rise individual construction is currently developing. There, we built a new settlement for flood victims 2013, and people have practically nothing to occupy. And new enterprises will give them work. "

However, in order to fully provide future enterprises with working hands, local specialists will not suffice, and it will be necessary to attract workers from other regions. For this, first of all, it is necessary to create attractive conditions: to build housing, social and cultural objects, to improve the existing infrastructure.



So, according to the head of Komsomolsk-on-Amur Andrey Klimov, at the first stage it will be necessary to build 60 thousand square meters. M of housing. In addition, in addition to healthcare and sports facilities, a modern airport, highways and a river station will be needed.

"At the same time, it is worth noting that we associate the creation of TOP with the development of the social infrastructure of the entire city, for all citizens, and not only for those who will work in the enterprises of the territory of advanced development," the EastRussia interlocutor said.

After all, comfortable living conditions are necessary for all Komsomol members. By and large, the TOP is created precisely to improve the quality and living standards of the Far East, consolidate people in the Far East, attract citizens from other regions of the country, and, ultimately, strengthen the Russian Far East.

According to Andrei Klimov, now the architectural development of housing estates, the social center of the Leninsky district, where the main site of the TOP is located, is currently being conducted, the external appearance of social objects that need to be built or reconstructed is determined. Competitions are being prepared for the determination of contractors for the design of these facilities and the necessary land plots are being prepared. Also, the inclusion of facilities in state, regional, municipal targeted programs is being developed to determine the sources of financing for construction and reconstruction.

“Now the most important thing is to begin the practical implementation of the project, to begin work on the construction of infrastructure, production and social facilities. For this, it is necessary to go as quickly as possible to the development stage of design and estimate documentation. Work is now being done on this, ”the head of Komsomolsk-on-Amur noted.

Revitalize production

In Amursk also ready for the upcoming changes, which will have to develop the city. According to the head of Amursk Boris Redkin, emphasis will be placed on the timber industry complex: the plant for the production of veneer is currently operating in the city, the second stage of the lumber plant is under construction.

"Once in the Amursk pulp and paper mill, and we hope that he will return," said Boris Redkin. - In addition to the timber industry, we want to revive the plant "Amurkamen" - we are already working on this ".

As in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, great hopes are placed on the entry of the city into TOR: the population of Amursk is 40 thousand people, and it will be necessary to involve third-party specialists to work in enterprises.

“We will solve social issues through the public council, we will reach the residents of the city. There is no other way - after all, the new industrial complex is jobs, taxes, and the solution of social problems, ”the head of Amursk told EastRussia.

Recall that the sites "Khabarovsk" and "Komsomolsk" were selected in February from 17 applications from the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District (except for these two TORs, the site "Nadezhdinskaya" was approved in Primorsky Krai). The decision was made at a meeting of the subcommittee of the Government of the Russian Federation on the implementation of investment projects in the Far East, the main selection criteria were the level of infrastructure development in these territories and the interest of investors in them.

"The launch of only three territories of advanced development will give the Far East an order of 7 000 modern jobs. Due to the creation of infrastructure facilities, the development of territories adjacent to the territories of advanced development will be ensured, and the formation of a market for services for residents of the TOP will give an impetus to the development of small and medium-sized businesses, "said the head of Minsk region Alexander Galushka.

As EastRussia told the ministry, the creation of the Komsomolsk TOP will attract an investment flow of about 10 billion rubles to the region - financial resources of investors, federal and regional budgets. The implementation of investment projects will create in the initial stages more than 700 jobs. At the Komsomolsk TOR, the deployment of two residents is planned, and preliminary negotiations with several potential residents, including those involving foreign capital, are currently under way. The implementation of projects at the Komsomolsk TOP will begin in 2015.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Хабаровский край пошел на опережение

На Дальнем Востоке появились первые территории опережающего развития

В Хабаровском крае подписаны соглашения о создании в этом регионе первых в России территорий опережающего развития (ТОР).

Хабаровский край пошел на опережение

В ходе визита в Хабаровск глава Министерства по развитию Дальнего Востока Александр Галушка провел совещание по развитию территории опережающего развития «Хабаровск», а затем в индустриальном парке «Авангард», входящем в состав ТОР, состоялась церемония подписания документа.

«Целеустремленная работа команды, которая сложилась между Минвостокразвития и правительством Хабаровского края, позволила выйти на первые в истории России соглашения по ТОРам, – цитирует Александра Галушку пресс-служба министерства. – Сегодня здесь, в Хабаровске, и завтра в Комсомольске-на-Амуре мы создаем прецедент для всей страны».

Площадь ТОР «Хабаровск» составляет около 600 га. Общий объем заявленных инвестиций – 33 млрд рублей, количество создаваемых рабочих мест - около 5 тысяч. ТОР состоит из трех площадок. На площадке Ракитное якорными инвесторами стали ООО «Торэкс» (строительство металлургического завода), ООО «ХЗ Базалит ДВ» (производство стройматериалов), ООО «Невада» (создание логистического центра). На площадке «Индустриальный парк Авангард» основным инвестором станет JGC Corporation (строительство теплиц для выращивания овощей). Также, по данным краевой пресс-службы, в число ТОР вошла и площадка хабаровского аэропорта: здесь запланировано строительство современного пассажирского терминала и гостиницы.

Второе соглашение было подписано в Комсомольске-на-Амуре на площадке «Парус». В мероприятии во главе с министром приняли участие губернатор Хабаровского края Вячеслав Шпорт, глава города Юности Андрей Климов и глава Амурска Борис Редькин. Как и в Хабаровске, здесь прошло совещание по работе ТОР.

Губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт отметил, что и после подписания документов продолжится напряженная работа по созданию комфортных для инвесторов условий.

«Соглашение помимо всего прочего – это еще и важный сигнал для инвесторов о том, что ТОР начала функционировать. Что это хоть и новый, но очень надежный и выгодный формат работы для бизнеса. Нам предстоит еще очень много сделать. Это создание инфраструктуры, решение земельных вопросов, запуск работ по строительству предприятий. Но первый и очень важный шаг сегодня сделан», - цитирует главу региона пресс-служба краевого правительства.

«Энергия» - на Восток

Основным, «якорным», инвестором ТОР «Комсомольск» станет группа компаний «Энергия», которая построит завод «Эпсилон 2» по производству деталей для авиастроения методом механообработки: базовым заказчиком этой продукции является ПАО «Компания «Сухой». Производственный комплекс площадью 26 тыс. кв м будет построен рядом с КнААЗом и даст городу 400 рабочих мест. На сегодняшний день можно говорить о сумме инвестиций со стороны этого инвестора в 1 млрд рублей.

Как рассказали EastRussia в ГК «Энергия», интерес к Дальнему Востоку вызван тем, что компания считает регион местом, где будет тестироваться новая экономическая политика России. А появление территорий опережающего развития в нынешней экономической ситуации, когда всем не хватает капитала, открывает реальные возможности для бизнеса.

С точки зрения инвестора, сегодня Комсомольск-на-Амуре - объективно один из самых мощных центров развития российского самолетостроения, и для компании немаловажно, где размещать профильное производство. Таким образом, для ГК «Энергия» доступ к капиталу, конкретизированные рынки сбыта и наличие адекватной поддержки властей перевешивает все сложности работы в регионе.

В общей сумме все предприятия, которые планируется открыть в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, по предварительным расчетам, потребуют около трех тысяч специалистов. Как пояснил губернатор, производства расположатся на площадке, которая раньше готовилась под строительство нескольких оборонных предприятий: туда можно закольцевать дорогу, и рядом есть все инфраструктурные объекты: «Район находится в хорошем месте, на берегу Амура. Немного в стороне от города, где сегодня развивается малоэтажное индивидуальное строительство. Там мы построили новый поселок для пострадавших от наводнения 2013 года, а людей практически нечем занять. И новые предприятия дадут им работу».

Впрочем, для того, чтобы полностью обеспечить будущие предприятия рабочими руками, местных специалистов не хватит, и придется привлекать работников из других регионов. Для этого прежде всего необходимо создать привлекательные условия: построить жилье, социально-бытовые и культурные объекты, улучшить существующую инфраструктуру.

Так, по словам главы Комсомольска-на-Амуре Андрея Климова, на первом этапе потребуется строительство 60 тыс. кв. м жилья. Кроме того, помимо учреждений здравоохранения, спорта потребуются современный аэропорт, автомобильные дороги и речной вокзал.

«При этом стоит отметить, что мы связываем создание ТОР с развитием социальной инфраструктуры всего города, для всех горожан, а не только для тех, кто будет работать на предприятиях территории опережающего развития», - рассказал собеседник EastRussia.

Ведь комфортные условия жизни нужны всем комсомольчанам. По большому счету, ТОР создается именно для повышения качества и уровни жизни дальневосточников, закрепления на Дальнем Востоке людей, привлечения сюда граждан из других регионов страны, и, в конечном счете, укрепления Дальнего Востока России.

Как сообщил Андрей Климов, сейчас ведется архитектурная проработка микрорайонов жилой застройки, общественного центра Ленинского округа, где располагается основная площадка ТОР, определяется внешний облик социальных объектов, которые необходимо построить или реконструировать. Готовятся конкурсы на определение подрядчиков на проектирование этих объектов и проводится подготовка необходимых земельных участков. Также разрабатывается включение объектов в государственные, краевые, муниципальные целевые программы, чтобы определить источники финансирования строительства и реконструкции.

«Сейчас самое важное - начать практическое воплощение проекта, приступить к работе по возведению инфраструктурных, производственных и социальных объектов. Для этого необходимо максимально быстро пройти стадию разработки проектно-сметной документации. Над этим сейчас и идет работа», - заметил глава Комсомольска-на-Амуре.

Возродить производство

В Амурске также готовы к предстоящим переменам, которые должны будут развивать город. По словам главы Амурска Бориса Редькина, здесь упор сделают на лесопромышленный комплекс: сейчас в городе работает завод по производству шпона, строится вторая очередь завода пиломатериалов.

«Когда-то в Амурске работал целлюлозно-бумажный комбинат, и мы надеемся, что он вернется, - заметил Борис Редькин. - Кроме лесной промышленности, хотим возродить завод «Амуркамень» - уже сейчас работаем над этим».

Как и в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, на вхождение города в ТОР возлагают большие надежды: численность населения Амурска составляет 40 тыс. человек, и для работы на предприятиях понадобится привлекать сторонних специалистов.

«Социальные вопросы мы будем решать через общественный совет, выйдем на жителей города. Другого пути нет - ведь новый промышленный комплекс - это рабочие места, налоги и решение социальных проблем», - рассказал EastRussia глава Амурска.

Напомним, площадки «Хабаровск» и «Комсомольск» отобраны в феврале из 17 заявок от субъектов ДФО (кроме этих двух ТОР одобрена площадка «Надеждинская» в Приморском крае). Решение было принято на заседании подкомиссии Правительства РФ по вопросам реализации инвестиционных проектов на Дальнем Востоке, главными критериями отбора явились уровень развития инфраструктуры на этих территориях и интерес к ним инвесторов.

«Запуск только трех территорий опережающего развития даст Дальнему Востоку порядка 7 000 современных рабочих мест. За счет создания объектов инфраструктуры будет обеспечено развитие территорий, прилежащих к территориям опережающего развития, а формирование рынка услуг для резидентов ТОР даст импульс развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства», – заявил тогда глава Минвостокразвития Александр Галушка.

Как рассказали EastRussia в министерстве, создание ТОР «Комсомольск» привлечет в регион поток инвестиций порядка 10 млрд рублей - это финансовые средства инвесторов, федерального и регионального бюджетов. Реализация инвестиционных проектов позволит создать на первоначальных этапах более 700 рабочих мест. На ТОР «Комсомольск» планируются размещение двух резидентов и в настоящее время ведутся предварительные переговоры с несколькими потенциальными резидентами, в том числе и с привлечением иностранного капитала. Реализация проектов на ТОР «Комсомольск» начнется уже в 2015 году.