Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Khabarovsk project will put tents in Georgia: The story of how the first glamping park was supposed to open in the Far East, but found itself in one of the neighboring republics - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Khabarovsk project will put tents in Georgia

The story of how the first glamping park was supposed to open in the Far East, but found itself in one of the neighboring republics

The project of "glamping", or camping with hotel service was born at Vitalia Yazvenko и Alexandra Kolbina from years of tiring hikes. Camping with the all inclusive option is popular in the world, and businessmen are thinking about building such a tourist site in the Far East. We decided to take a DV-hectare or buy land in an attractive location. For a year and a half, various departments of the Khabarovsk and Primorsky Territories visited, but nothing came of it. Why? The author of the project told the correspondent of EastRussia about this before boarding a plane to Tbilisi.

Khabarovsk project will put tents in Georgia
Photo: Alexander Kolbin
TAIGA LAUNGE
The backpack is the size of a tourist, a tent in the woods, a toilet under a bush and a porridge in a pot - the standard camping romance, a “check” for the love of nature. It would seem, how else? History of Khabarovsk glamping It began with the fact that Vitaly Yazvenko and his comrades wanted a holiday. The tents were replaced by tents with beds, high-quality textiles and glassware. It was only for their own people, but the light of the garlands and the film projector, which the guys also took with them, hurried a lot of people. Then the walkers first thought about commerce.

ed.jpg
Photo: Alexander Kolbin

- At one time we stood on the “Air-Park” [a suburb of Khabarovsk - approx. EastRussia], but when they were having weddings, we interfered with each other, Vitaly Yazvenko said. - Then we focused on hiking. For example, we move to the Anyuy rocks of Nadge, we drop in front of the guests, put up tents, furniture, dress up, and it turns out real magic. Not at all what is usually hiking! The price we had was twice as high as the standard: getting out near the city cost 5 thousand rubles per day, to the “Tiger House” or Anyuy rocks, where approximately 300 km by car, the trip cost 10-15 thousand rubles. One case showed us that we are doing not garbage, and demanded service. A trip to 30 people was going, but one girl broke away: found cheaper. We come, we put the camp on the "Tiger House". A little later, another group sets up regular tents in the neighborhood. A girl comes up and says: “Damn, I wish I had paid extra and would be with you now!”

22045824_10207961332831760_5085400050371431957_n.jpg
Photo: Alexander Kolbin

The first tents "glamorous" walkers ordered in China. But they got wet and moldy, and then one of the Khabarovsk workshops rescued, sewed standard 6 experimenters and one large tent for the experimenters. With them, the team of Vitaly Yazvenko began to look for a permanent place: it was expensive to travel with fells and money and time. By that time Sasha Kolbin had concentrated on photo walks, and the ways of businessmen diverged.

- We tried to get land through officials. First, I took a Far Eastern hectare on the Anyuy rocks of Nadge, Vitaly continued. - I registered the site through the service, I received a confirmation that everything is OK, come for the documents. And after two weeks of a call, they say: "Oh, sorry, we were mistaken, this is the land of the small-numbered indigenous peoples." It was really insulting.

failure.jpg

Screenshots of letters with decisions on the issuance of Far Eastern hectares on Anyuy rocks of Nadge

- By the way, we were then offered to rent a land plot in this place, Vitaly continued. But an incomprehensible story began: I had to make a project, and a specific company sent me directly, where 60 thousand rubles were asked for this service. This merry-go-round and incomprehensible bustle didn’t inspire us, we abandoned the attempts with the Far Eastern hectare and continued to do not quite legal departures. For example, in Primorye, glamping was placed in the vicinity of the Gamow Peninsula, not in the reserve itself, but nearby.

WELCOME TO HERE
After the first failure, Vitaly Yazvenko became interested in the Khekhtsirsky zakaznik - the law allows for renting land there, and turned to the Directorate of the “Reserve Amur”.

- They answered us: “Yes, it’s great, but we are going through, let's think up some clever contract.” And then everything began to slip, because everyone is very afraid that the prosecutor’s office will come and find some kind of violations, ”explains Vitaly. There is no debugged mechanism, all responsibility is shifted to us: draw a diagram, tell yourself what to do. There was no such thing for us to come, and we would be given a contract, explained the process. I can say “from and to” in business, but we are not responsible for the territories mentioned, we do not know the mechanisms. And here the "host" side also does not know! The deadlock situation turns out, - the businessman grieves.

According to Vitaly Yazvenko, all the officials, as one, recognized the stationary Glamping Park project as interesting and eagerly met, promised protection.

- To pull the money out of us did not try even once! - says Yazvenko. - But there was no sense in communicating. Some say: "Yes, cool, go there." You go there, and there they say to you: “The idea is fire, but this is not quite our sphere”. And you from one place to another. It was an indicative story. We have come to the Federal Investment Promotion Agency, which is under the Ministry of the East. They say everything is direct, we will give you land here and now. Showed places under Shamora, somewhere else. We, such: “Oh! Good! ”A specialist started writing off with us, asking questions. But at some point - a classic - they take and disappear. We just stop responding. We call - drop the tube. Sur is the fullest. We then found out: it turns out our project did not fit their volumes. They are engaged in billions there: they have gambling zones, territories of priority development. And here we are, just with tens of millions of rubles we upholster the rapids. But that's disgusting: nobody told us directly, they say, listen, your project is not suitable. Instead, they took us to work, communicated with us, worked with us, and then simply ignored them. The reason only surfaced when I made a noise.

Disclaimer2.jpg
Screenshots of correspondence with the Agency for attracting investment in finding land in the Primorsky Territory

At this, the vicissitudes of communication with state development institutions have not ended with entrepreneurs.

“Then we appealed to the Investment Promotion Agency of the Primorsky Territory,” says Vitaly Yazvenko. - At first - also positive. And then there, too, begins to slip, especially when you roll out the requirement in the spirit of "write a special business plan from the 25 items in our sample." It is worth 75-150 thousand rubles, while you do not order from them, but are looking for specialists on the side. And as a businessman, I don’t need such a business plan at all, because it’s not about business.

The verdict to all development institutions is unsatisfactory work. “That is, verbally, all the officials are going to meet each other, but when you start the process, you are looking for land, a lot of bureaucracy pops up,” Yazvenko says.

WEST WIND
The next attempt to implement the project Yazvenko made in Buryatia. Experts of the Ministry of the Republic for investments, according to the initiator of the project of glamping, worked as class managers. It came before the signing of the agreement, Khabarovsk residents were ready to allocate land on the shore of Lake Baikal, plus give subsidies for a septic tank and a road for a million rubles. But here the entrepreneurial flair worked: Vitaliy Yazvenko stopped the weak stream of tourists. They are even smaller in Buryatia than in the Primorsky and Khabarovsk Territories, and it is more difficult to get there.



“We discussed at one of the planning meetings that Khabarovsk and Primorye cannot be, Buryatia is far away,” says Yazvenko. - And here is one of the partners jokingly: “Georgia! I have relatives there. ” We are: “Noooo!” But we are launching startups, analyzing the market. There was a sports interest. We rolled out the top 30 of the most visited countries, and began to look at it on 15 parameters. For example, the rating of doing business, employee salaries, tax burdens, climate, seasonality. It turned out that the United States is in the first place (but we, of course, are not ready to go yet). The second is Malaysia, but the Asian mentality is not very clear to us, and throwing money there and the first major project would be unwise. And Georgia was in third place. There are our former people, many speak Russian, we have family ties there, which is also important. It was calculated that in Georgia, our park with domes would cost around 10 million rubles. And it will pay off in a year or two, and in the Far East - much longer. By the way, the price of land, both for purchase and for rent, is about the same as the Khabarovsk Territory. But in Khabarovsk 300 thousand tourists a year, and in Georgia - 8 million! This is a very significant difference.

In addition, in Georgia, when buying land, businessmen are given 6 million rubles for the development of tourism on 10 years under 4% per annum. In the Far East, the lowest rate for entrepreneurs is 8%, and a subsidy of about 5 million rubles, for which the company must work for at least six months, and have collateral.

- The Far East is very beautiful! I have traveled to many places, and I have something to compare with. But if we put Georgia, or even the Moscow region, on the scales next to it, where we are also offered plots, then it loses, - our interlocutor complains. - There would be a counterbalance, starting with a light procedure or free land, light, roads, some benefits, we would drive it into the financial model and start working. It's great here, I love this land, but in terms of the economy, it’s unprofitable for us to open up here. So there I am - a patriot, but there I am - a businessman who considers the numbers. And in business the second is more important.

SEA, MOUNTAIN AND WINE
In 2018, the authors of the project registered the trademark of Camping Park Vladivostok LLC, with which they were assisted by the Center for the Support of Entrepreneurship of Primorsky Krai. Today, the campsite is run by three people. Now the second investor has come, but according to Vitaly Yazvenko, they do not interfere in the business process.

- We open a point in Georgia with our Georgian partner. We invest $ 180 thousand, this is about 12 million rubles. I go there for two months - to control the start, start, selection of personnel and search for a manager. We will open in the middle of summer in the Mtskheta region, this is in 15 minutes from Tbilisi. There is a huge field, a lawn, mountains are visible in the distance. This is a popular tourist area at the crossroads: one way goes to Batumi, the other - to Kazbegi, the third - a wine road to the Alazani Valley with wineries. So, we have the sea, the mountains and the wine! The tourist arrives, we will arrange for him further tours, wherever he wishes. In Georgia, we called the trademark Jewelberry Camp, or abbreviated jb.camp, a precious berry. She was opened to us at the House of Justice in Tbilisi in just 15 minutes, and the answer to the request, which of our selected places are available for purchase or rent, came in 4 of the day.

edited3.jpg
Glamping Park Project in Georgia

In the suburbs of the capital of Georgia, the Far Easterners will divide the park on 0,6 hectares of 15 modular tents, of which 8 are standard on 30 m², and 7 are luxury on 50 m², with a bathroom, lounge, sofa, fireplace and a full kitchen. There will also be a separate lounge area for guests with a bar on 100 squares. Glamping will be open all year round, which is easier with Georgian warm winters (the average temperature is –2 ° С) than in the Far East.

IMG_20190603_114441_318.jpg
Glamping Park Project in Georgia

- We also look at Kazbegi, a popular tourist area. We have already met with the mayor, he accepted us easily. But if we have beautiful places in Russia where the park cannot be set, these are nature reserves or the land of indigenous peoples, then in Georgia there is a strong religious component, many holy places. Their braces.

By the way, in the coming years, glamping with the Far Eastern history can appear in Japan, where the project has partners with land, in Italy, Spain, Germany and the UK, where investors are promised to find free sites for the park and help with a visa. But Vitaly Yazvenko and his family do not intend to leave the Far East.

- In the Far East, people are notable for their special kindness, they are ready to help you, the cry just throws - and thousands respond, - Vitaly smiles. - Maybe because I'm local here, but still a feeling of warmth arises. And as a traveler, I like the local nature. Our taiga, mountains, sea - others. The same Georgia is lagging behind in many ways. Today I explained to a friend about the Black Sea: you come, and there is just a line of water, stones, no hills, nothing. And here you go to some bay, there rocks stick out of the water, trees are on a precipice. Everything is real. And in the same Georgia you go, the field, the field, the field and the forest sticks out. Gore, however, we do not have such. But, by and large, there is everything in the Far East. Only in other countries are accessible roads being made of this, and in our country only helicopters or all-terrain vehicles make it to the best places. The only thing that I met with the European here is the Sikhote-Alin Nature Reserve in Primorye, where you stomp on the wooden 5 km floorings, and this is great.

Having thrown the main resources abroad, the founders of “Camping Park” want to “finish off” the topic in their native land - so that international tourism develops here. A team has remained in Khabarovsk, which is now in correspondence with the governor. Hope associated with the ski base "Spartak", which plans to restore the new owner. Perhaps it is in the vicinity of Khekhtsira in the coming months that a park will open for fans of wildlife and the benefits of civilization. Let the second after Georgia.
WhatsApp Image 2019-06-10 at 21.14.48 (3) .jpg

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Хабаровский проект поставит шатры в Грузии

История о том, как первый глэмпинг-парк должен был открыться на Дальнем Востоке, но нашел себя в одной из соседних республик

Проект «глэмпинга», или кемпинга с сервисом отеля родился у Виталия Язвенко и Александра Колбина из многолетних утомительных походов. Отдых на природе с опцией all inclusive популярен в мире, и предприниматели задумались о том, чтобы построить такой туристический объект на Дальнем Востоке. Решили взять ДВ-гектар или купить землю в привлекательном месте. Полтора года навещали разные ведомства Хабаровского и Приморского краев, но ничего не вышло. Почему? Об этом автор проекта рассказал корреспонденту EastRussia перед тем, как сесть в самолет до Тбилиси.

Хабаровский проект поставит шатры в Грузии
Фото: Александр Колбин
ТАЁЖНЫЙ ЛАУНЖ
Рюкзак размером с туриста, палатка в лесу, туалет под кустом и каша в котелке – стандартная походная романтика, «чек» за любовь к природе. Казалось бы, а как иначе? История хабаровского глэмпинга началась с того, что Виталию Язвенко сотоварищи захотелось праздника. На смену палаткам пришли шатры с кроватями, качественным текстилем и стеклянной посудой. Это было только для своих, но на свет гирлянд и кинопроектора, которые ребята также брали с собой, поспешило много желающих. Тогда походники впервые задумались о коммерции.

редакт.jpg
Фото: Александр Колбин

– Одно время мы стояли на «Воздух-парке» [пригород Хабаровска – прим. EastRussia], но когда у них шли свадьбы, мы друг другу мешали, рассказал Виталий Язвенко. – Тогда мы сосредоточились на походах. Например, двигаем на Анюйские скалы Надге, перед гостями туда заскакиваем, ставим шатры, мебель, наряжаем, и получается настоящее волшебство. Совсем не то, что обычно в походах! Цена у нас была вдвое выше стандартной: выйти рядом с городом стоило 5 тыс руб за сутки, на «Тигровый дом» или Анюйские скалы, куда примерно 300 км на машине, поход стоил 10-15 тыс руб. Один случай показал нам, что мы делаем не фигню, а востребованный сервис. Собрался поход на 30 человек, но одна девочка откололась: нашла дешевле. Приезжаем, ставим лагерь на «Тигровом доме». Чуть позже другая группа ставит по соседству обычные палатки. Подходит девочка, и говорит: «Черт, лучше бы я доплатила и была бы сейчас с вами!»

22045824_10207961332831760_5085400050371431957_n.jpg
Фото: Александр Колбин

Первые шатры «гламурные» походники заказывали в КНР. Но они промокали и плесневели, и тогда выручила одна из мастерских Хабаровска, пошила для экспериментаторов 6 стандартных и один большой шатер. С ними команда Виталия Язвенко стала искать постоянное место: ездить с потяжелевшим хозяйством по сопкам было затратно и по деньгам, и по времени. Саша Колбин к тому времени сосредоточился на фото-прогулках, и дороги предпринимателей разошлись.

– Мы попытались получить землю через чиновников. Сначала я взял дальневосточный гектар на Анюйских скалах Надге, продолжил Виталий. – Зарегистрировал через сервис участок, мне пришло подтверждение, что всё ок, приходите за документами. А через две недели звонок, говорят: «Ой, извините, мы ошиблись, это земля коренных малочисленных народностей». Было правда обидно.

отказ.jpg

Скрины писем с решениями по выдаче дальневосточного гектара на Анюйских скалах Надге 

  – Нам, кстати, предложили тогда взять в этом месте участок в аренду, продолжил Виталий. Но началась непонятная история: я должен был сделать проект, причем меня прямым текстом отправляли конкретную компанию, где за эту услугу просят 60 тыс рублей. Эта карусель и непонятная беготня нас не воодушевила, мы оставили попытки с дальневосточным гектаром и продолжили делать не совсем легальные выезды. Например, в Приморье ставили глэмпинг в окрестностях полуострова Гамова, не в самом заповеднике, но рядом.

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ ОТСЮДА
После первой неудачи Виталий Язвенко заинтересовался Хехцирским заказником – брать там землю в аренду закон разрешает, – и обратился в дирекцию «Заповедного Приамурья».

– Нам ответили: «Да, отлично, но мы переживаем, давайте придумаем какой-то умный договор». И тут всё начало буксовать, потому что все сильно боятся, что приедет прокуратура и найдет какие-то нарушения, – объясняет Виталий. Нет отлаженного механизма, вся ответственность перекладывается на нас: нарисуйте схему, сами скажите, что делать. Не было такого, чтобы мы пришли, а нам бы дали договор, объяснили процесс. По бизнесу я могу говорить «от и до», но ведь мы не отвечаем за упомянутые территории, не знаем механизмов. А тут и «принимающая» сторона тоже не знает! Получается тупиковая ситуация, – сокрушается предприниматель.

По словам Виталия Язвенко, все чиновники как один признавали проект стационарного глэмпинг-парка интересным и охотно шли навстречу, обещали протекцию.

– Тянуть деньги из нас не пытались ни разу! – говорит Язвенко. – Но и толку от общения никакого не было. Одни говорят: «Да, классно, идите туда». Ты идешь туда, а там тебе говорят: «Идея – огонь, но это не совсем наша сфера». И тебя из одного места тягают в другое. Была показательная история. Мы пришли в федеральное Агентство по привлечению инвестиций, которое при Минвостокразвития. Они говорят, прям всё, мы вот здесь и сейчас дадим вам земли. Показали места под Шаморой, еще где-то. Мы, такие: «О! Хорошо!» С нами стал списываться специалист, задавать вопросы. Но в какой-то момент – классика – они берут и исчезают. Нам просто перестают отвечать. Звоним – трубки сбрасывают. Сюр полнейший. Мы потом выяснили: оказывается, наш проект не подошел под их объемы. Они там миллиардами занимаются: у них игорные зоны, территории опережающего развития. А тут мы, всего лишь с десятками миллионов рублей пороги обиваем. Но противно вот что: нам никто не сказал прямо, мол, слушайте, ваш проект не подходит. Вместо этого нас взяли в работу, с нами общались, работали, а потом – просто врубили игнор. Причина всплыла только тогда, когда я шум поднял.

отказ2.jpg
Скрины переписки с Агентством по привлечению инвестиций по поиску земельного участка в Приморском крае

На этом перипетии общения с государственными институтами развития у предпринимателей не завершились.

– Потом мы обращались в Агентство по привлечению инвестиций Приморского края, – рассказывает Виталий Язвенко. – Сперва – тоже позитив. А потом там тоже начинает всё буксовать, особенно когда тебе выкатывают требование в духе «напиши специальный бизнес-план из 25 пунктов по нашему образцу». Стоит он 75-150 тысяч руб, при этом ты не у них заказываешь, а ищешь спецов на стороне. А мне как бизнесмену такой бизнес-план вообще не нужен, потому что он не о бизнесе. 

Вердикт всем институтам развития – неудовлетворительная работа. «То есть устно все чиновники идут навстречу, но когда начинаешь процесс, ищешь землю, всплывает куча бюрократии», – говорит Язвенко.

ЗАПАДНЫЙ ВЕТЕР
Следующую попытку реализовать проект Язвенко предпринял в Бурятии. Специалисты Министерства республики по инвестициям, по признанию инициатора проекта глэмпинга, сработали как классные менеджеры. Дело дошло до подписания соглашения, хабаровчанам готовы были выделить землю на берегу Байкала, плюс дать субсидии на септик и дорогу на миллион рублей. Но тут сработало предпринимательское чутье: Виталия Язвенко остановил слабый поток туристов. Их в Бурятии еще меньше, чем в Приморском и Хабаровском краях, а добираться туда сложнее. 



– На одной из планерок мы обсуждали, что Хабаровск и Приморье не можем, Бурятия далеко, – говорит Язвенко. – И тут один из партнеров в шутку: «Грузия! У меня там родственники». Мы такие: «Неееет!» Но мы же стартапы запускаем, анализируем рынок. Возник спортивный интерес. Мы выкатили топ-30 самых посещаемых стран, и стали его смотреть по 15 параметрам. Например, рейтингу doing business, зарплатам сотрудников, налоговым нагрузкам, климату, сезонности. Получилось, что первое место – у США (но туда мы, понятно, пока не готовы идти). Второе - Малайзия, но нам не очень понятен азиатский менталитет, и скидывать туда деньги и первый крупный проект было бы неразумно. А Грузия оказалась на третьем месте. Там бывшие наши, многие говорят по-русски, у нас там родственные связи есть, что тоже важно. Посчитали, что в Грузии запустить наш парк с куполами стоит около 10 млн руб. И окупится он уже за год-два, а на Дальнем Востоке – сильно дольше. К слову, цена на землю, как на покупку, так и в аренду – примерно одинаковая с Хабаровским краем. Но в Хабаровске 300 тыс туристов в год, а в Грузии – 8 млн! Это очень значительная разница.

Кроме того, в Грузии при покупке земли бизнесменам дают 6 млн руб на развитие туризма на 10 лет под 4% годовых. На Дальнем Востоке самая низкая ставка для предпринимателей - 8%, и субсидия в размере около 5 млн руб, для получения которой компания должна работать не менее полугода, и иметь залоговое имущество.

– Дальний Восток очень красив! Я много где ездил, и мне есть, с чем сравнивать. Но если положить на весы рядом с ним Грузию, или даже Подмосковье, где нам тоже предлагают участки, то он проигрывает, – сетует наш собеседник. – Был бы противовес, начиная с лёгкого по процедуре или бесплатного получения земли, света, дорог, каких-то льгот, мы бы вбили это в финансовую модель и стали бы работать. Тут классно, я люблю этот край, но в плане экономики здесь нам открываться невыгодно. Так что есть я – патриот, а есть я – бизнесмен, который считает цифры. И в бизнесе важнее второе.

МОРЕ, ГОРЫ И ВИНО
В 2018 году авторы проекта зарегистрировали торговую марку ООО «Кемпинг-парк Владивосток», в этом им помог центр поддержки предпринимательства Приморского края. Сегодня управляют «Кемпинг-парком» три человека. Сейчас зашел второй инвестор, но они, по словам Виталия Язвенко, в бизнес-процесс не вмешиваются.

– Мы открываем точку в Грузии с нашим грузинским партнером. Вкладываем $180 тыс, это около 12 млн руб. Я еду туда на два месяца – контролировать старт, запуск, отбор персонала и поиск управляющего. Открываться будем в середине лета в районе Мцхеты, это в 15 минутах от Тбилиси. Там огромное поле, лужайка, вдалеке видны горы. Это туристически популярный район на перекрестке: в одну сторону идет дорога на Батуми, в другую – на Казбеги, в третью – винная дорога на Алазанскую долину с винодельнями. Получается, у нас море, горы и вино! Турист приезжает, мы ему дальше туры организуем, куда он пожелает. Торговую марку в Грузии мы назвали Jewelberry Camp, или сокращенно jb.camp, драгоценная ягода. Её нам открыли в Доме юстиции в Тбилиси всего за 15 минут, а ответ на запрос, какие из выбранных нами мест доступны для покупки или аренды, пришел за 4 дня.

редакт3.jpg
Проект глэмпинг-парка в Грузии

В пригороде столицы Грузии дальневосточники разобьют парк на 0,6 га из 15 модульных шатров, из них 8 –стандартных на 30 м², и 7 - люксовых на 50 м², с ванной, гостиной, диваном, камином и полноценной кухней. Также для гостей будет отдельное лаундж-пространство с баром на 100 квадратов. Открыт глэмпинг будет круглый год, что с грузинской теплой зимой (температура в среднем на уровне –2 °С) проще, чем на Дальнем Востоке. 

IMG_20190603_114441_318.jpg
Проект глэмпинг-парка в Грузии

– Мы посматриваем и на популярный у туристов район – Казбеги. Мы уже встречались с мэром, он легко нас принял. Но если у нас в России красивые места, где нельзя ставить парк, это заповедники или земля КМНС, то в Грузии сильная религиозная составляющая, много святых мест. Свои скрепы.

Кстати, глэмпинги с дальневосточной историей могут в ближайшие годы появиться в Японии, где у проекта есть партнеры с землёй, в Италии, Испании, Германии и Великобритании, где инвесторам обещают подыскать свободные участки под парк и помочь с визой. Но покидать Дальний Восток Виталий Язвенко с семьей не намерен.

– На Дальнем Востоке люди отличаются особой добротой, тебе готовы помогать, клич просто кидаешь – и тысячи отзываются, – улыбается Виталий. – Может, потому что я здесь местный, но всё равно ощущение теплоты возникает. И мне как путешественнику нравится местная природа. Наша тайга, горы, море – другие. Та же Грузия по многим параметрам отстает. Я сегодня другу объяснял про Чёрное море: приезжаешь, а там просто линия воды, камни, никаких сопок, ничего. А у нас ты выходишь на какую-нибудь бухту, там скалы торчат из воды, деревья на обрыве. Всё настоящее. А в той же Грузии ты идешь, поле, поле, поле и лес торчит. Гор, правда, у нас таких нет. Но, по большому счету, на Дальнем Востоке есть всё. Только в других странах к этому всему делают доступные дороги, а у нас до лучших мест только вертолетами или вездеходами. Единственное, что я встречал европейское у нас – это Сихотэ-Алинский заповедник в Приморье, там по деревянным настилам 5 км топаешь, и это классно.

Бросив основные ресурсы на заграницу, учредители «Кемпинг-парка» хотят «добить» тему на родной земле, – чтобы и здесь развивался международный туризм. В Хабаровске осталась команда, которая сейчас ведет переписку с  губернатором. Надежды связаны с горнолыжной базой «Спартак», которую планирует восстановить новый собственник. Возможно, именно в окрестностях Хехцира в ближайшие месяцы откроется парк для фанатов дикой природы и благ цивилизации. Пусть и второй после Грузии.
WhatsApp Image 2019-06-10 at 21.14.48 (3).jpg