Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Chinese enterprises representing 12 production industries can move to the Russian Far East - EastRussia | Analytics of the East of Russia

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Chinese enterprises representing 12 manufacturing industries can move to the Russian Far East

Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East Alexander Galushka at a press conference held in the Government House on the eve of the meeting noted that the program for removing surplus capacities created in China in 12 industries is quite interesting for the RF Ministry of Atomic Energy

One of the results of the signing during the meeting of the twentieth regular meeting of the heads of governments of Russia and China of the Memorandum of Understanding on strengthening Russian-Chinese regional, industrial and investment cooperation in the Far East was the fourth item of the document, including the PRC's initiative to export production capacities in priority for it Branches of the economy.

Chinese enterprises representing 12 manufacturing industries can move to the Russian Far East
We are talking, primarily, The construction industry, metallurgy, power engineering, mechanical engineering, shipbuilding, the chemical industry, the textile industry, the cement industry, telecommunications and agriculture.

At the moment, the possibility of transferring Chinese enterprises to the territory of the Russian Far East is considered, taking into account the mandatory compliance with the environmental requirements established in Russia.

At the press conference, Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East, Alexander Galushka, noted that the program itself for the removal of excess capacity in 12 industries created in China is quite interesting for the Russian Ministry of East.

Within the framework of this project, there is an agreement on the formation of a joint working group of representatives of the Ministry of Regional Development and the State Committee for Reform and Development of China, which may appear at the beginning of next year, the head of the Minsk region said.

The first basic information about the project by the Chinese side has already been provided, at the moment it is being studied, since the most important thing in this situation - and this is also stipulated with the Chinese partners - is compliance with the environmental legislation of the Russian Federation.

The head of Minvostokrazvitiya informed the Chinese partners about the opportunities of the territories of advanced development, free port of Vladivostok. This was done in order to take advantage of the mutual advantages of the two projects: on the one hand, China wants to take production, on the other hand, conditions are created in the TORs to make the production more active in the Far East, said Alexander Galushka.

Mutual interest will be the second position - after the requirements of environmental legislation - which the Ministry of Oriental Arts intends to unconditionally follow in joint work with Chinese partners. There, where the interests of both sides will coincide, where production taken from China will be of interest in the Far East, for example - timber processing, and not only shipbuilding - and not only these projects are supposed to work together, the minister said.



Fearsome for many, the assumption about the arrival in the Far Eastern region of "dirty" industries has no basis, believes Alexander Galushka, since joint work with China will be built primarily in strict compliance with the requirements of the environmental legislation of the Russian Federation.

The question of a possible arrival at the displaced production of labor resources from the PRC remains open. The Chinese partners did not raise these issues in the context of the removal of their 12 manufacturing industries. It was also not mentioned in the Memorandum of Cooperation.

At the same time, the RF Minister noted that during the meeting of the heads of government of the Russian Federation and the PRC, during which a constituent agreement on cooperation with the Chinese food fund in the development of the agro-industrial complex in the Far East was signed, the issue of labor resources sounded very weighty, and worked very well. In details.

The agreement on the Agrofund concluded that the labor force within the framework of agrarian projects can be attracted in the following proportion: at least 80% Russian, and only up to 20% it can be foreign, but no more, said Alexander Galushka.

These agreements are already legally fixed fact, the minister stressed, which entered into a constituent agreement on the establishment of a Russian-Chinese agrofund in the Far East.

For the first time, the Chinese side mentioned the project on the removal of enterprises of 12 industries at a forum in Dalian in September last year, this is a fairly new project of our Chinese partners. The information we received from them for consideration is very detailed, but it requires both clarification and development, now we are doing it.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Китайские предприятия, представляющие 12 производственных отраслей, могут переехать на российский Дальний Восток

Министр РФ по развитию Дальнего Востока Александр Галушка на состоявшейся накануне пресс-конференции в Доме Правительства РФ отметил, что программа выноса созданных в Китае избыточных мощностей по 12 отраслям промышленности представляется для Минвостока РФ достаточно интересной

Одним из результатов подписания в рамках заседания двадцатой регулярной встречи глав правительств России и Китая Меморандума о взаимопонимании по укреплению российско-китайского регионального, производственного и инвестиционного сотрудничества на Дальнем Востоке стал четвертый пункт документа, включающий в себя инициативу КНР по экспорту производственных мощностей в приоритетных для нее отраслях экономики.

Китайские предприятия, представляющие  12 производственных отраслей, могут переехать  на российский Дальний Восток
Речь идет, в первую очередь, о строительной индустрии, металлургии, энергетике, машиностроении, судостроении, химической промышленности, текстильной промышленности, цементной промышленности, сфере телекоммуникаций и сельском хозяйстве.

В настоящий момент рассматривается возможность перевода китайских предприятий на территорию российского Дальнего Востока с учетом обязательного соблюдения установленных в России экологических требований.

Министр РФ по развитию Дальнего Востока Александр Галушка на состоявшейся пресс-конференции отметил, что сама программа выноса созданных в Китае избыточных мощностей по 12 отраслям промышленности представляется для Минвостока РФ достаточно интересной.

В рамках этого проекта есть договоренность о формировании совместной рабочей группы представителей Минвостокразвития и Государственного комитета по реформе и развитию Китая, которая может появиться уже в начале следующего года, отметил глава Минвостокразвития.

Первая базовая информация о проекте китайской стороной уже предоставлена, в данный момент она изучается, поскольку самое важное в данной ситуации — и это тоже оговоривалось с китайскими партнерами — соблюдение экологического законодательства Российской Федерации.

Глава Минвостокразвития проинформировал со своей стороны китайских партнеров о возможностях территорий опережающего развития, свободного порта Владивосток. Это было сделано для того, чтобы использовать обоюдные преимущества двух проектов: с одной стороны, Китай хочет выносить производства, с другой — в ТОРах создаются условия, чтобы производства активнее приходили на Дальний Восток, отметил Александр Галушка.

Взаимная заинтересованность будет второй позицией — после требований экологического законодательства — которой Минвостокразвития намерен безусловно руководствоваться в совместной работе с китайскими партнерами. Там, где интересы обеих сторон будут совпадать, там, где производства, выносимые из Китая, будут интересны на Дальнем Востоке, например — лесопереработка, и не только, судостроение — и не только — вот по этим проектам и предполагается совместная работа, отметил министр.

Пугающее многих предположение о приходе в дальневосточный регион «грязных» производств не имеет под собой никаких оснований, считает Александр Галушка, поскольку совместная работа с КНР будет строиться в первую очередь исключительно в строгом соответствии с требованием экологического законодательства РФ.

Вопрос о возможном приезде на перемещенные производства трудовых ресурсов из КНР пока остается открытым. Эти вопросы китайские партнеры в контексте выноса своих 12 производственных отраслей не поднимали. Также он не затрагивался в Меморандуме о сотрудничестве.

Вместе с тем, министр РФ отметил, что в рамках встречи глав правительств РФ и КНР, в ходе которой было подписано учредительное соглашение по сотрудничеству с китайским продовольственным фондом в сфере развития АПК на Дальнем Востоке, вопрос о трудовых ресурсах звучал очень весомо, и отрабатывался очень обстоятельно.

Заключенная договоренность по Агрофонду жестко определяет, что рабочая сила в рамках аграрных проектов может быть привлечена в следующей пропорции: не менее 80% российская, и только до 20% она может быть иностранная, но не более, отметил Александр Галушка.

Эти договорённости уже юридически закрепленный факт, подчеркнул министр, который вошел учредительное соглашение по созданию российско-китайского агрофонда на Дальнем Востоке.

Впервые о проекте по выносу предприятий 12 отраслей было упомянуто китайской стороной на форуме в Даляне в сентябре прошлого года, это достаточно новый проект наших китайских партнеров. Та информация, которую мы получили от них для рассмотрения — весьма подробная, но требует и уточнения, и отработки, сейчас мы этим занимаемся.