Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Resident of SPV "Poltavsky incision" came out for profit - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"The Chinese want more coal than we can offer"

Resident of the SPV "Poltavsky incision" came out on profit

Open Company "Poltavsky open pit" extracts coal by open method in Oktyabrsky district of Primorye Territory from 2016 year. Here they receive a solid fuel of high quality, in comparison with the famous Kuzbass coal, this coal costs the local consumer at 40% cheaper - at 2500 rubles per ton.

"The Chinese want more coal than we can offer"
Photo: shutterstock.com
Special project TORA and Free Port
- In 2016, we received losses of 4 million 600 thousand rubles. After all, we got a cut, land and "dead" equipment. Therefore, we also built the technological process, and the technique was attracted to coal mining, and all this in a complex led to big losses. For a small profit, we came out only in the second half of 2017. Partially bought, partially leased mining equipment from Germany and the USA: two excavators, bulldozers, a loader and a sorting and crushing plant. At 90%, the technological cycle was closed by itself. This is a great saving, we optimized expenses for 3,5-4 million rubles per month. The total cost of the project is 79,7 million rubles, of which about 90% has already been mastered. We do not have any debts, "Dmitry Gritsay, financial director of OOO Poltavsky Razor, proudly tells us.

The status of a resident of the Free Port Vladivostok, if not brought the company out of the crisis, it certainly became a catalyst for success.

- Our preference is for insurance premiums on wages. So we pay 7,6%, and for general taxation - 34%. In fact, we saved the difference. The wage fund at us is about 2,6 million rubles, the salary together with taxes is 3,6 million rubles. Savings are more than 680 thousand rubles monthly only on payment of insurance premiums, - counts Dmitry Gritsay.

Up to 80% of extracted coal is exported to the PRC. Interest in Primorsky coal is being shown by representatives of South Korea and Vietnam, but there are no further negotiations. In the case of the Chinese, the demand exceeds supply: "Poltavsky incision" so far produces less coal than they are ready to buy. Interest in solid fuels from Primorye is also shown by local consumers, both ordinary residents and large companies. A new order arrived from the Kamchatka Territory.



FAW (First Automotive Works) dump trucks of the Russian assembly from Chinese components from another seaside resident - OOO "Production Company" Yubo-Sumotori ", which are collected from 2017 in Artem, transport coal to points of sale and to ports, where it goes to consumers of marine by way of. In the near future, the cut plans to buy two more such trucks.

- In the future, we have the development of other fields. It's too early to say, we will not jinx it, but we have balance and off-balance reserves, and we are planning to do additional exploration within the site given to us by the license, to put reserves on balance - and continue to earn valiantly coal. I would also like to optimize the cost of production. We have already overcome a difficult line: now there is technology, we will acquire a few more secondary units and will not depend on anyone. We also recruited a competent staff of workers, over 60 people. They are all Primorye residents, professionals. They work as shift workers, live in trailers, many say that our resort has a good cuisine, the cook bakes pies, chebureks, everything is very tasty and healthy, life is arranged at the level, there are showers and everything in the world! - the financial director of LLC "Razrez Poltavsky" Dmitry Gritsay shares.
In 2018, Poltavsky Razrez LLC plans to receive 150 thousand tons of coal, with a gradual increase in production to 200 thousand tons per year. Reserves in the field are estimated at 1,5 million tons.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Китайцы хотят больше угля, чем мы можем предложить»

Резидент СПВ «Разрез Полтавский» вышел на прибыль

ООО «Разрез Полтавский» добывает уголь открытым способом в Октябрьском районе Приморского края с 2016 года. Здесь получают твердое топливо высокого качества, в сравнении со знаменитым кузбасским этот уголь обходится местному потребителю на 40 % дешевле – по 2500 рублей за тонну.

«Китайцы хотят больше угля, чем мы можем предложить»
Фото: shutterstock.com
– В 2016 году мы получили убытки 4 млн 600 тыс. рублей. Ведь мы получили разрез, землю и «убитую» технику. Поэтому мы и технологический процесс заново выстраивали, и технику привлекали на добычу угля, и все это в комплексе привело к большим убыткам. На небольшую прибыль мы вышли только во второй половине 2017 года. Частично купили, частично взяли в лизинг горнодобывающую технику производства Германии и США: два экскаватора, бульдозеры, погрузчик и сортировочно-дробильный комплекс. На 90 % технологический цикл замкнули на себя. Это большая экономия, мы оптимизировали расходы на 3,5–4 млн рублей в месяц. Полная стоимость реализации проекта – 79,7 млн рублей, из них освоено уже около 90 %. Долгов у нас нет, – с гордостью рассказывает финансовый директор ООО «Разрез Полтавский» Дмитрий Грицай.

Статус резидента Свободного порта Владивосток если не вывел компанию из кризиса, то уж точно стал катализатором успеха.

– У нас преференция идет по страховым взносам по зарплате. Так мы платим 7,6 %, а при общем налогообложении – 34 %. Разницу мы, собственно, и сэкономили. Фонд заработной платы у нас порядка 2,6 млн рублей, зарплата вместе с налогами – 3,6 млн руб. Экономия составляет более 680 тыс. рублей ежемесячно только на уплате страховых взносов, – подсчитывает Дмитрий Грицай.

До 80% добываемого угля уходит на экспорт в КНР. Интерес к Приморскому углю то и дело проявляют представители Южной Кореи и Вьетнама, но дальше переговоров пока не идет. В случае с китайцами спрос превышает предложение: «Разрез Полтавский» пока добывает меньше угля, чем они готовы покупать. Интерес к твердому топливу из Приморья проявляют и местные потребители – как простые жители, так и крупные компании. Поступил новый заказ из Камчатского края.

Самосвалы FAW (First Automotive Works) российской сборки из китайских комплектующих от другого приморского резидента – ООО «Производственная компания «Юбо-Сумотори», которые с 2017 года собирают в Артёме, перевозят уголь к точкам продаж и к портам, откуда он идет к потребителям морским путем. В ближайшее время разрез планирует купить еще два таких грузовика.

– В перспективе у нас разработка других месторождений. Пока еще рано говорить, не сглазить бы, но у нас есть балансовые и внебалансовые запасы, и в планах сделать доразведку в пределах участка, данного нам лицензией, поставить запасы на баланс – и продолжить дальше доблестно добывать уголь. Также хотелось бы оптимизировать затраты на производство. Мы уже преодолели сложный рубеж: теперь есть техника, приобретем еще несколько второстепенных единиц и не будем ни от кого зависеть. Также мы набрали грамотный штат работников, их свыше 60 человек. Все они жители Приморья, профессионалы. Работают вахтовым методом, проживают в вагончиках, многие говорят, что у нас курорт – хорошая кухня, повар печет пирожки, чебуреки, все очень вкусно и здорово, быт устроен на уровне, есть душевые кабины и все на свете! – делится финансовый директор ООО «Разрез Полтавский» Дмитрий Грицай.
В 2018 году ООО «Разрез Полтавский» планирует получить 150 тыс. т угля, с постепенным увеличением объемов добычи до 200 тыс. т в год. Запасы на месторождении оцениваются в 1,5 млн т.