Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Experience is more important than money: Why should a young specialist move from Irkutsk to Primorye, EastRussia - EastRussia | News Primorsky Krai

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

When experience is more important than money

Why did the young specialist move from Irkutsk to Primorye, EastRussia found out

Many university graduates in the regions of Russia dream of going to work in the capital or abroad, and there are romantics and adventurers who leave for other subjects to gain experience and test themselves. Such a hero was 23-year-old Mikhail Kuzmin from Irkutsk. After receiving his diploma, he went to the Primorsky Territory, where he became an intern at the Rusagro Group of Companies. EastRussia talked with those who had moved in order to learn firsthand why to change Siberia to the Far East at all.

When experience is more important than money

The young specialist could remain in his native region, because his specialty is quite rare and in demand - automation of process control systems. However, he did not want to be content with small projects and went to Ussuriysk, where Russia's largest vertical agricultural holding is engaged in plant growing and oil and fat production.

- I was interested in this work, I did not see any special obstacles for moving. It became interesting, I decided to try my hand. In the Irkutsk region there were vacancies for me, but they are quite contiguous, and Rusagro is building quite large agricultural facilities, with a lot of automation, which is very similar to my profession, ”said Mikhail Kuzmin.

To get to Rusagro-Primorye, the applicant had to pass the selection and show their knowledge. One of the requirements of the employer was a willingness to develop in the direction of working with agricultural equipment, and even experience was not so important.

The specialty is quite rare, so candidates were searched all over Russia. The vacancy was posted on key job search portals in Vladivostok, Khabarovsk, Novosibirsk, Krasnoyarsk, Irkutsk, Omsk, Tomsk, Nizhny Novgorod, St. Petersburg and in Moscow. The “Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East” (ARCM) also joined the search.


Representatives of the company selected 20 resumes of potential specialists, and after the interviews, only six were left. As a result, Mikhail Kuzmin became the best candidate for the position of trainee engineer of the automated process control system.

The family calmly released yesterday's student to another region. After he told about the enterprise, the place where he will work, the scale of work, prospects and his plans, the parents have only to praise him and wish him good luck.



- The family said that since I consider it necessary, they will only support me. Moreover, I am no longer small, you need to live independently and make decisions. When I arrived, my expectations were completely justified. But still ahead, a lot of interesting things in the future, - said Mikhail.

Salary, which is more in Primorye than in Irkutsk, says Michael, is not the main thing. More important is the experience that a company can give. Most of all the young specialist was pleased with the team - friendly and cohesive. I liked the city and its proximity to Vladivostok, which the Irkutsk citizen managed to visit a couple of times.

- I liked the seaside climate, but I didn’t have time to swim in the sea. I arrived in September, it was cool, and when the days were warm, I was engaged in a relocation, a device in a new place, ”the intern recalls.

Mikhail does not like to guess what career heights he will reach: he believes that it is better to be engaged in business than to plan something. Now he is gaining experience, his colleagues help him with this - they give advice, suggest how and what is better to do. According to the admission of a young specialist, you don’t recognize such a thing while studying at a university, and you will not find it in books or on the Internet either.

In March, 2019, the company will summarize the work of Michael and decide whether to renew the contract with him and whether to take it on a permanent job. He himself believes that the decision will be positive, since everything is working out for him, and in the course of half a year of work he will receive the knowledge necessary to continue working in the agricultural holding.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Когда опыт важнее денег

Зачем молодому специалисту переезжать из Иркутска в Приморье, выясняло EastRussia

Многие выпускники вузов в регионах России мечтают отправиться на работу в столицу или заграницу, а есть романтики и авантюристы, которые уезжают в другие субъекты, чтобы набраться опыта и испытать себя. Таким героем стал 23-летний Михаил Кузьмин из Иркутска. После получения диплома он уехал в Приморский край, где стал стажером в предприятии ГК «Русагро». EastRussia поговорило с переехавшим, чтобы из первых уст узнать, зачем вообще менять Сибирь на Дальний Восток.

Когда опыт важнее денег

Молодой специалист мог остаться в родном регионе, ведь его специальность достаточно редкая и востребованная - автоматизация систем управления технологических процессов. Однако он не захотел довольствоваться небольшими проектами и отправился в Уссурийск, где крупнейший вертикальный агрохолдинг России занимается растениеводством и масложировым производством.

- Меня заинтересовала эта работа, особых преград для переезда я не видел. Стало интересно, решил попробовать свои силы. В Иркутской области были вакансии для меня, но они достаточно смежные, а «Русагро» строит достаточно большие сельскохозяйственные объекты, где много автоматизации, что очень схоже с моей профессией, - рассказал Михаил Кузьмин. 

Чтобы попасть на «Русагро-Приморье», претенденту пришлось пройти отбор и показать свои знания. Одним из требований работодателя была готовность развиваться в направлении работы с сельскохозяйственным оборудованием, и даже опыт был не столь важен.

Специальность достаточно редкая, поэтому кандидатов искали по всей России. Вакансию разместили на ключевых порталах по поиску работы во Владивостоке, Хабаровске, Новосибирске, Красноярске, Иркутске, Омске, Томске, Нижнем Новгороде, Санкт-Петербурге и в Москве. К поискам подключилось и «Агентство по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке» (АРЧК). 


Представители компании отобрали 20 резюме потенциальных специалистов, а после проведенных интервью оставили только шестерых. В итоге лучшим кандидатом на должность стажера инженера автоматизированной системы управления технологическим процессом стал Михаил Кузьмин. 

Семья спокойно отпустила вчерашнего студента в другой регион. После того, как он рассказал о предприятии, месте, где будет трудиться, масштабе работ, перспективах и своих планах, родителям осталось только похвалить его и пожелать удачи. 

- Семья сказала, что раз уж я считаю это нужным, то только поддержит меня. Тем более, что я уже не маленький, нужно жить самостоятельно и принимать решения. Когда я приехал, мои ожидания полностью оправдались. Но все еще впереди, много интересного в будущем, – отметил Михаил. 

Зарплата, которая в Приморье больше, чем в Иркутске, говорит Михаил, - не главное. Важнее опыт, который может дать компания. Больше всего молодого специалиста порадовал коллектив – дружный и сплоченный. Понравился город и его близость к Владивостоку, в котором иркутянин успел побывать пару раз. 

- Понравился приморский климат, а вот в море искупаться не успел. Приехал в сентябре, было прохладно, а когда стояли теплые дни, занимался переездом, устройством на новом месте, – вспоминает стажер. 

Загадывать, каких карьерных высот достигнет, Михаил не любит: считает, что лучше заниматься делом, чем что-то планировать. Сейчас он нарабатывает опыт, в этом помогают коллеги – дают советы, подсказывают, как и что лучше сделать. По признанию молодого специалиста, во время учебы в университете такого не узнаешь, в книгах и в интернете тоже не найдешь. 

В марте 2019 года компания подведет итог работы Михаила и примет решение – продлевать ли с ним контракт и брать ли его на постоянную работу. Сам он считает, что решение будет положительным, поскольку у него все получается, да и за полгода работы он получит знания, необходимые для того, чтобы продолжить работу в агрохолдинге.

Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике