Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The second vessel for the Kamchatka fish farm will be launched 30 March - EastRussia | News Kamchatka Krai

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Commander" will join the "Lenin" in March

The second vessel for the Kamchatka fish farm will be launched on 30 March

"Commander" will join the "Lenin" in March
Photo by: kamgov.ru
The fishing collective farm named after Lenin 30 March is expected to launch the second trawler-seiner SK-3101R, which is being built at the request of the enterprise in the Baltic shipyard Yantar. This was announced today in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky at a meeting chaired by the Minister for the Development of the Far East Alexander Galushki, the head of the collective farm, Sergei Tarusov.

He recalled that the vessels of the project are able to take up to 700 tons of fresh raw materials in tanks, keeping the quality of products up to seven days, which expands the area from where it is possible to transport raw materials for coastal processing. In addition, courts of this type need a crew of only 12 people instead of 25, and this will allow "to increase salaries to employees," said Sergei Tarusov. The Lenin collective farm, we recall, ordered three vessels on the Yantar, first studying the experience of operating a similar trawler called Gromoboy, bought in Norway.

The head trawler of the Leninets series, launched in November 2017, is now fully automated, Tarusov said. According to him, the "Commander", the second vessel of the series, will be launched on 30 March, the third trawler-seiner of the "Udarnik" series - "two months later". "We will take Leninets at the plant in September, the transition to Kamchatka - 45 days, I think in December the ship will begin fishing in the Far East," the head of the enterprise said. "The third vessel will come in April 2019, that is, in fact we are the program we will implement and close for a year. " Totally, the order cost the collective farm at 4,5 billion rubles.

EastRussia Help. According to the site of the collective farm named after Lenin, the production facilities of the enterprise include fish processing factories and refrigeration facilities. As part of the fleet - more than 20 ships, including two shipping facilities with the output of frozen products 150 and 80 tons per day. In December last year, Sergei Tarusov in an interview with the local publication "Fisherman of Kamchatka" said that the company "plans for 5-10 years to update the fleet completely." The collective farm has quays, warehouses and equipped storage areas for large-sized cargoes, ship repair shops, own auto-house with cargo and tractor equipment, refrigerator with capacity of 3 thousand tons of storage, reconstructed fish processing workshop in Avacha village.



Today, at a meeting with Alexander Galushka, the collective farm manager recalled that his enterprise is implementing two more investment projects.

The first is the construction of a coastal processing complex in the bay of Seroglazka worth 3,2 billion rubles, within the framework of which 15 March the investor will "start digging a foundation pit." "We have already received a building permit, the complex is fully designed by the Icelandic company, which will be the main supplier of equipment.The factory will be saturated with equipment from Europe." Every day it will produce up to 600 tons of frozen products, but the main rate is for the output of finished products, more than 150. Work at the company will be about 130 people, the area of ​​the complex - about 10 thousand squares, "- reported the head of the fishing collective farm. The complex expects to finish building to 2020 year, and in 2019 to start construction of a coastal factory in Oktyabrsky settlement, added Sergey Tarusov.

It should be noted that 27 February, speaking with the annual report on the work of the Kamchatka government before the deputies of the Legislative Assembly, the Governor of the region Vladimir Ilyukhin said that the volume of investments in the renewal of the fishing industry's production capacity only by 10 investment projects included in the regional state program grew by three times and amounted to 4,6 billion rubles. In the region, he said, the implementation of projects on construction of processing plants, the development of aquaculture and modernization of production for a total of more than 6 billion rubles.

In 2017, according to preliminary data, Kamchatka again broke the record for catch volumes, extracting more than 1,2 million tons of aquatic biological resources - by 13% more than in 2016.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Командор» присоединится к «Ленинцу» в марте

Второе судно для камчатского рыбколхоза будет спущено на воду 30 марта

«Командор» присоединится к «Ленинцу» в марте
Фото: kamgov.ru
В рыболовецком колхозе имени Ленина 30 марта ожидают спуска на воду второго траулера-сейнера проекта SK-3101R, строящегося по заказу предприятия на Прибалтийской судоверфи "Янтарь". Об этом сообщил сегодня в Петропавловске-Камчатском на совещании под председательством министра по развитию Дальнего Востока Александра Галушки глава колхоза Сергей Тарусов. 

Он напомнил, что суда проекта способны забирать до 700 тонн свежего сырца в танки, сохраняя качество продукции до семи суток, что расширяет зону, откуда можно перевозить сырье для береговой переработки. Кроме того, судам такого типа нужен экипаж всего 12 человек вместо 25, и это позволит "увеличить зарплаты работникам", отметил Сергей Тарусов. Колхоз имени Ленина, напомним, заказал на "Янтаре" три судна, сначала изучив опыт эксплуатации аналогичного траулера "Громобой", купленного в Норвегии. 

Головной траулер серии "Ленинец", спущенный на воду в ноябре 2017 года, сейчас продоукомплектовывается автоматикой, сообщил господин Тарусов. По его данным, "Командор", второе судно серии, будет спущен на воду 30 марта, третий траулер-сейнер серии "Ударник" - "через два месяца". ""Ленинец" мы будем принимать на заводе в сентябре, переход до Камчатки - 45 суток. Думаю, в декабре судно уже начнет промысел на дальнем Востоке, - рассказал руководитель предприятия. - Третье судно придет в апреле 2019 года, то есть фактически мы программу реализуем и закроем за год".   Суммарно заказ обошелся колхозу в 4,5 млрд руб.

Справка EastRussia. По данным сайта колхоза имени Ленина, производственные мощности предприятия включают в себя фабрики береговой обработки рыбы и холодильные мощности. В составе флота - более 20 судов, в том числе две плавбазы с выпуском мороженной продукции 150 и 80 тонн в сутки. В декабре прошлого года Сергей Тарусов в интервью местному изданию "Рыбак Камчатки" заявил, что компания "планирует за 5–10 лет обновить флот полностью". Колхоз имеет причалы, складские помещения и оборудованные площадки для хранения крупногабаритных грузов, судоремонтные мастерские, собственное автохозяйство с грузовой и тракторной техникой, холодильник мощностью 3 тыс. тонн хранения, реконструированный цех обработки рыбы в поселке Авача. 



Сегодня на совещании у Александра Галушки руководитель колхоза напомнил, что его предприятие реализует еще два инвестиционных проекта. 

Первый - это строительство берегового перерабатывающего комплекса в бухте Сероглазка стоимостью 3,2 млрд руб., в рамках реализации которого 15 марта инвестор "начнет рыть котлован". "Мы уже получили разрешение на строительство. Комплекс полностью проектируется исландской компанией, которая будет являться основным  поставщиком оборудования. Фабрика будет насыщена оборудованием из Европы. Ежесуточно будет выпускать до 600 тонн мороженой продукции, но основная ставка - на выпуск готовой продукции, более 150 наименований. Работать на предприятии будет порядка 130 человек, площадь комплекса - около 10 тыс. квадратов", - доложил руководитель рыболовецкого колхоза. Комплекс компания рассчитывает достроить к 2020 году, а в 2019-м начать строительство береговой фабрики в поселке Октябрьский, добавил Сергей Тарусов.  

Отметим, что 27 февраля, выступая с ежегодным отчетом о работе камчатского правительства перед депутатами заксобрания, губернатор региона Владимир Илюхин заявил, что объем вложений в обновление производственных мощностей рыбной отрасли только по 10 инвестпроектам, включенным в краевую госпрограмму, вырос в три раза и составил 4,6 млрд рублей. В регионе, по его словам, продолжается реализация проектов по строительству перерабатывающих заводов, развитию аквакультуры и модернизации производства на общую сумму более 6 млрд рублей. 

В 2017 году, по предварительным данным, Камчатка вновь побила рекорд по объемам вылова, добыв более 1,2 млн тонн водных биоресурсов - на 13% больше, чем в 2016 году.