Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Kusto Group raises the bar for roadside service

New generation roadside service complex COMPASS Comfort opened in Kazakhstan

On the 20th kilometer of the Almaty-Taldykorgan highway, a modern highway complex of the roadside service COMPASS Comfort has opened. This is the first of 35 new-generation complexes planned for opening, which will improve the transport infrastructure in the country and bring the level of service in this area closer to world standards. 

Kusto Group raises the bar for roadside service

On the territory of the complex there is a gas station for 14 cars and 2 electric vehicles, as well as a parking lot for heavy vehicles. The building has an area of ​​about 1000 sq. m to the services of travelers - a full-fledged dining room with complex meals, an express cafe with an assortment of snacks and grain coffee, and for believers - a special room for performing namaz. The COMPASS Comfort complex is equipped with multi-bed restrooms and shower rooms, including sanitary areas for people with disabilities.

A distinctive feature of the complex is that a full range of services for travelers is provided on its territory - from refueling a car and comfortable toilets to selling food products, hygiene products, car goods and complex meals necessary on the road. 


According to Ranking.kz for 2019, the total number of filling stations (gas stations), gas filling stations (GFS) and automobile gas filling compressor stations (CNG filling stations) in Kazakhstan reached 5296 units, which is 4,8% more than a year earlier. At the same time, there are practically no large complexes among them that would provide a full range of high-quality services for car travelers, therefore the opening of the COMPASS Comfort route complex is a kind of breakthrough in the development of this industry. 

According to the agreement on cooperation and interaction between the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development, JSC "NC" QazAvtoJol "and the company of network filling stations" Compass "until 2025 on the roads of republican significance it is planned to build 35 similar complexes of roadside service, which will include filling stations, spacious parking lots for heavy vehicles and buses, food courts for at least 80 seats, express shops with a large selection of goods and car accessories. The project will provide permanent jobs for over 4 people, and the volume of investments will amount to 000 billion tenge.


“The opening of this complex is an important step forward towards the development of the civilized roadside service infrastructure in the country that meets international standards. This is the first such large multifunctional highway complex in our country, and we hope that this format will actively develop to provide Kazakhstanis with high-quality and comfortable service, ”said Orazkhan Kairzhanovich Karsybekov, member of the Board of Directors of Kusto Group, at the opening ceremony.

The Novaya AZS company with the Compass brand is part of the industrial and investment group Kusto Group, which manages and invests in construction, oil production, development, agriculture, retail and education projects in Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine and Vietnam. In total, the group has more than 30 companies, which employ about 8000 employees. 


The Novaya AZS company with the Compass brand is part of the industrial and investment group Kusto Group, which manages and invests in construction, oil production, development, agriculture, retail and education projects in Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine and Vietnam. In total, the group has more than 30 companies, which employ about 8000 employees. 

May 6: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Kusto Group поднимает планку стандарта придорожного сервиса

Комплекс придорожного сервиса нового поколения COMPASS Comfort открыли в Казахстане

На 20-м километре трассы Алматы-Талдыкорган открылся современный трассовый комплекс придорожного сервиса COMPASS Comfort. Это первый из 35 запланированных к открытию комплексов нового поколения, которые позволят улучшить транспортную инфраструктуру в стране и приблизят уровень обслуживания в этой сфере к мировым стандартам. 

Kusto Group поднимает планку стандарта придорожного сервиса

На территории комплекса находится заправочная станция на 14 автомобилей и 2 электромобиля, а также стоянка для большегрузного транспорта. В здании площадью около 1000 кв. м к услугам путешественников – полноценная столовая с комплексным питанием, экспресс-кафе с ассортиментом закусок и зернового кофе, а для верующих – специальное помещение для совершения намаза. Комплекс COMPASS Comfort оборудован многоместными уборными и душевыми комнатами, включая санитарные зоны для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Отличительной особенностью комплекса является то, что на его территории предоставляется полный спектр услуг для путешествующих – от заправки автомобиля и комфортных уборных до продажи необходимых в дороге продуктов, средств гигиены, автотоваров и комплексного питания. 


По данным Ranking.kz за 2019 год, общее количество автозаправочных станций (АЗС), газовых автозаправочных станций (ГАЗС) и автомобильных газонаполнительных компрессорных станций (АГНКС) в Казахстане достигло 5296 единиц — на 4,8% больше, чем годом ранее. При этом среди них практически нет крупных комплексов, которые оказывали бы полный спектр высококачественных услуг для автопутешественников, поэтому открытие трассового комплекса COMPASS Comfort является своего рода прорывом в развитии данной отрасли. 

Согласно соглашению о сотрудничестве и взаимодействии между Министерством Индустрии и инфраструктурного развития, АО «НК «QazAvtoJol» и компанией сетевых автозаправочных станций «Compass» до 2025 года на дорогах республиканского значения планируется построить 35 аналогичных комплексов придорожного сервиса, которые будут включать в себя автозаправочные станции, вместительные паркинги для большегрузного транспорта и автобусов, фуд-корты минимум на 80 посадочных мест, экспресс-магазины с большим выбором товаров и автопринадлежностей. Проект обеспечит постоянными рабочими местами свыше 4 000 человек, а объем инвестиций составит 30 млрд тенге.


«Открытие данного комплекса является важным шагом вперед на пути развития в стране инфраструктуры цивилизованного придорожного сервиса, соответствующего мировым стандартам. Это пока первый такой крупный многофункциональный трассовый комплекс в нашей стране, и мы надеемся, что данный формат будет активно развиваться для обеспечения казахстанцев качественным и комфортным сервисом», - отметил на церемонии открытия Оразхан Каиржанович Карсыбеков, член Совета директоров Kusto Group.

Компания «Новая АЗС» с брендом Compass входит в состав промышленно-инвестиционной группы Kusto Group, которая управляет и инвестирует в проекты стройиндустрии, нефтедобычи, девелопмента, сельского хозяйства, ритейла и образования в Казахстане, России, Украине и Вьетнаме. Всего в группе более 30 компаний, в которых работает около 8000 сотрудников. 


Компания «Новая АЗС» с брендом Compass входит в состав промышленно-инвестиционной группы Kusto Group, которая управляет и инвестирует в проекты стройиндустрии, нефтедобычи, девелопмента, сельского хозяйства, ритейла и образования в Казахстане, России, Украине и Вьетнаме. Всего в группе более 30 компаний, в которых работает около 8000 сотрудников. 

25 октября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайджест региональных событий и свежая статистика