Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Manga about Nevelskogo - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Manga about Nevelskoy

In Vladivostok drew a comic about the Far Eastern legend

At the 9 International Biennale of Visual Arts in the capital of Primorye, drafts of the project "Fruits of the imagination. Nevelskoy. " Authors - creative association «Hero4Hero» (Hero for Hero) are going to release on their basis a comic strip in Japanese manga style, a film and a cartoon.

Manga about Nevelskoy
Photo: THAT "Hero4Hero"

manga3.jpg

"Fruits of the imagination. Nevelskoy "- a graphic novel in the style of manga, dedicated to the fate of Gennady Nevelsky, one of the key researchers of the Far East in the XIX century. Creative association "Hero4Hero" is working on the project since 2015 year. The team includes: the authors of the idea - Ksenia Frolova and Roman Ivanishchev, artist-illustrator Elena Kolyada, screenwriter Elizaveta Kirillova, designer Tatiana Kondrashina, historian Sergei Kornilov, coordinator Alexander Zhmykhov.

manga2.jpg

Until October 20, anyone can evaluate the project’s work materials on the top floor of the Vladivostok GUM (Svetlanskaya Street, 33).

- 29 June 1850 Gennady Nevelskoy raised the Russian flag in the lower reaches of the Amur River and founded the Nikolaevsky post (future Nikolaevsk-on-Amur) on Cape Kuehda, without a single shot adding to Russia 36% of its current territory. We retell the heroic events of that time with the language of contemporary art in order to draw the attention of a wide audience to the history of the development of the Russian Far East, "said Ksenia Frolova.

Sketch of the page.jpg

The project is based on a real life story of the future Russian admiral and covers the period from childhood to his return to the Amur as the head of the Amur expedition. The creation of the project was preceded by consultations with professional historians and local historians and work in archives, but the plot also includes elements of local mythology: shamans, dragons, etc.

- In a professional environment, disputes are being held about why Gennady Ivanovich went to conquer the Far East. We stopped at the fact that he did it at the call of his heart, despite official disapproval and understanding of the possible consequences for himself. The project considers the nature of heroism itself: why does a person choose the hero's difficult path, "explained Ksenia Frolova.



When choosing the style of the future novel, the authors chose between the western school, lubok and manga. As a result, they stopped at the latter, in view of its concentration on the inner life of the characters - unlike the western comics, the manga allows deeper reflection of the person's emotions.

In an ideological sense, the creators of the project see a roll of events in Russia in the middle of the 19th century, when the novel takes place, with the present tense: in the first case, Alexander Herzen declared the Pacific a Mediterranean sea of ​​the future, and Gennady Nevelskoy actually opened the way for a large-scale study of the Amur region. Today, the state is actively developing the region of the Far East, and at the third Eastern Economic Forum it was officially announced "a turn of Russia to the East." This movement corresponds to the novel "Fruits of the imagination. Nevelskoy, which popularizes the eastern vector of the country's development and demonstrates the heroism of Russian researchers.

Opening of the exhibition Nevelskoy.jpg

- The name "Fruits of the imagination" is chosen not accidentally: in fact, everything that we see today in the Far East - bridges, cities, people - these are the fruits of imagination. Imagination and courage of one man - Gennady Nevelskoy - who ventured to go there no matter what. This is reflected in the slogan of our project: "You are here because he came here," said one of the authors of the project, Roman Ivanishchev.

At the moment, a significant part of the graphic material is ready, and the script draft is also being finalized. In the future, the authors plan to publish the manga, as well as release a film and a cartoon on this material: negotiations for screening are already underway. In the near future - the participation of the project "Fruits of the imagination. Nevelskoy "in manga competitions in Japan."

A source: Hero2Hero

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Манга про Невельского

Во Владивостоке нарисовали комикс про дальневосточную легенду

На 9-ой международной биеннале визуальных искусств в столице Приморья представили черновики проекта «Плоды воображения. Невельской». Авторы - творческое объединение «Hero4Hero» (Герой для Героя) собираются выпустить на их основе комикс в японском стиле манга, фильм и мультфильм.

 

Манга про Невельского
Фото: ТО «Hero4Hero»

манга3.jpg

«Плоды воображения. Невельской» — это графический роман в стиле манга, посвященный судьбе Геннадия Невельского, одного из ключевых исследователей Дальнего Востока в XIX веке. Творческое объединение «Hero4Hero» работает над проектом с 2015 года. В состав команды входят: авторы идеи — Ксения Фролова и Роман Иванищев, художник-иллюстратор Елена Коляда, сценарист Елизавета Кириллова, дизайнер Татьяна Кондрашина, историк Сергей Корнилов, координатор Александр Жмыхов.

манга2.jpg 

До 20 октября любой желающий сможет оценить рабочие материалы проекта на последнем этаже Владивостокского ГУМа (ул. Светланская, 33).

— 29 июня 1850 года Геннадий Невельской поднял российский флаг в низовьях Амура и основал на мысе Куегда Николаевский пост (будущий Николаевск-на-Амуре), без единого выстрела присоединив к России 36% ее нынешней территории. Мы пересказываем героические события того времени языком современного искусства, чтобы привлечь внимание широкой аудитории к истории освоения Дальнего Востока России, — рассказала Ксения Фролова.

Эскиз страницы.jpg

Проект основан на реальном жизнеописании будущего российского адмирала и охватывает период с детства до его возвращения на Амур в качестве начальника Амурской экспедиции. Созданию проекта предшествовали консультации с профессиональными историками и краеведами и работа в архивах, однако сюжет также включает в себя элементы локальной мифологии: шаманов, драконов и пр.

— В профессиональной среде ведутся споры о том, почему Геннадий Иванович отправился покорять Дальний Восток. Мы остановились на том, что он сделал это по зову сердца, вопреки официальному неодобрению и с пониманием возможных для себя последствий. В проекте рассматривается природа героизма как такового: почему человек выбирает трудный путь героя, — объяснила Ксения Фролова.



При выборе стиля будущего романа авторы выбирали между западной школой, лубком и манга. В итоге они остановились на последнем, ввиду его концентрации на внутренней жизни персонажей — в отличие от западных комиксов, манга позволяет глубже отразить эмоции человека.

В идейном смысле создатели проекта видят перекличку событий в России середины XIX века, когда происходит действие романа, с настоящим временем: в первом случае Александр Герцен провозгласил Тихий океан Средиземным морем будущего, а Геннадий Невельской фактически открыл дорогу для масштабного изучения Амурского края. Сегодня же государство активно развивает регион Дальнего Востока, а на третьем Восточном экономическом форуме было официально объявлено о «развороте России на Восток». Этому движению соответствует и роман «Плоды воображения. Невельской», который популяризует восточный вектор развития страны и демонстрирует героизм русских исследователей.

Открытие выставки Невельской.jpg  

— Название «Плоды воображения» выбрано неслучайно: по сути всё, что мы сегодня видим на Дальнем Востоке — мосты, города, люди — это и есть плоды воображения. Воображения и смелости одного человека — Геннадия Невельского, — рискнувшего отправиться сюда несмотря ни на что. Это отражено и в лозунге нашего проекта: «Вы здесь, потому что он пришел сюда», — отметил один из авторов проекта Роман Иванищев.

На данный момент готова значительная часть графического материала, также дорабатывается драфт сценария. В дальнейшем авторы планируют издать манга, а также выпустить на этом материале фильм и мультфильм: переговоры об экранизации уже ведутся. В ближайших планах — участие проекта «Плоды воображения. Невельской» в конкурсах манги в Японии."

Источник: Hero2Hero