Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Minister of Transport of the peninsula Vladimir Kayumov on new infrastructure projects - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

On Kamchatka solve the problem of transport accessibility

Minister of Transport of the peninsula Vladimir Kayumov on new infrastructure projects

A new airport, a ship, barges, roads - in Kamchatka, work is under way to solve problems with the transport accessibility of not only the entire peninsula, but also individual regions. While on the peninsula can be reached only by plane, but in plans to build a cargo-passenger ferry that will provide communication between the region and the mainland. At the same time a new terminal of the main airport will soon appear in Kamchatka, which will significantly improve the air transport industry of the region. We talked with Minister of Transport and Road Construction of Kamchatka Vladimir Kayumov about this.

On Kamchatka solve the problem of transport accessibility
Photo by: kamgov.ru
- Perhaps the most global project for Kamchatka in the transport sector is the construction of a new terminal at the main airport. How is this work going now?

- As you know, Holding Airports Airports has won a tender for the acquisition of shares in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky International Airport in Elizovo and the construction of a new passenger terminal. They have already started work - they chose a German airport terminal design company, and in turn, they hired a company to build a road to the new building. In addition, 3,5 billion rubles have already been transferred to the account of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky International Airport as part of the project. Since the acquisition of shares by the "Airports of the regions", a countdown has begun on the issue related to the construction of the terminal. 40 months are given for construction, in 40 months it must be put into operation.

- If we talk about the site for construction, it is known that it has changed. Why?

- The investor decided that the initially chosen place in the future will not allow the airport terminal to develop, as there were many difficulties - it would be necessary to buy out the property of third-party organizations, and this is all for a long time. So they chose a different place. There it is planned to build an apron so that it is possible to put wide-bodied aircraft.

- Will there be problems with the infrastructure?

- No. There will be no problems. The design of water, wastewater and electricity networks is underway.

- After it is opened, international flights will be possible to Kamchatka?

- Yes, there have already been talks with companies in China, South Korea, Japan. Everyone is ready to work. But now they can not plan slots because they are counting on sending wide-bodied aircraft, and this, of course, is the transfer of passengers through the checkpoint at the border. Now our airport is not yet able to quickly serve immediately 400 passengers who have arrived from abroad. In the new terminal, this problem will no longer be. Plus, we are developing a project to bring to Kamchatka airliners, passengers from which they can transfer to tourist airliners and vice versa.

- Now you can get to Kamchatka only by air, will there be any changes in maritime transport?

- It is planned to build a cargo-passenger ferry to provide maritime communication between the peninsula and the mainland. We have an instruction from the President of Russia, Rosmorrechflot suggested that we buy out old ships - 60-70-s years of construction, all ships were in England, then in Germany. But the instruction was said about the acquisition or construction. We are ready to consider the acquisition, but that the ship was not old, well at least 90-e, two thousand years, so that then we did not pass the annual dock during the operation, it's all costs. We hope that this year the design will begin.

- How important is Kamchatka to this ship?

- First, from the point of view of the safety of Kamchatka, we have, in addition to aviation, no other communication with the mainland. We also plan to use it as a cargo and passenger transport, that is, people and goods are transported. We can direct our tourists to rest on the Primorsky Territory. Put the car on the ferry, and you can safely visit neighboring regions. In addition, there is a project for the second cargo-passenger vessel for 36 people, with a cargo capacity of 700-800 tons. Competition for its construction can be announced soon.



- As for the regions of Kamchatka, there are a lot of waterways, which are connected with different settlements?

- We purchase three more air-cushion vessels - two vessels designed for 20 passengers, and one for ten. In addition, two cargo-passenger barges for 40 tons are being built for Kamchatka. Their delivery is scheduled for this year. Two cargo-passenger barges for 20 tons (each) are planned to be received next year.

- What are the means of this work?

- All works, except for the vessel for 36 people, are financed by the regional budget, and the customer for this vessel is Rosmorrechflot. There the amount of 920 million rubles.

- Regarding regional roads. Kamchatka receives federal aid for this purpose?

- Yes, we receive funds - 200 million rubles. This is very small, we are sending them to the construction and continuation of the reconstruction of three sites on the road "Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky-Milkovo." We have already concluded an agreement for another tranche of 200 million rubles, and, in case additional sources are available, help us to finish the asphalting of the two remaining facilities on the Milkovo-Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky route. In addition, we include in the reconstruction program some more areas, which in different areas are adjacent to the federal highway. In Petropavlovsk, a project is being implemented, to which the regional budget has already allocated 40 million rubles, for the construction of a new road. In the implementation there are many other projects in different stages.

- And what works are planned in the settlements themselves, in particular, in the regions and towns of the region?

- In Sobolev this year, we will finish the asphalt to the end. In Petropavlovsk, 380 million rubles were allocated for landscaping, in Yelizovo - 40 million rubles, in Vilyuchinsk - more than 20.

- What about the development of local aviation?

- There is a modernization of aviation enterprises, the park is being updated. In particular, recently we purchased a helicopter (2017 year of release) for the Disaster Medicine Center by leasing. It can also be used to transport passengers. But the most important goal is work on medicine of catastrophes. We have enough park to carry out works inside the market. Moreover, we launched a flight to Anadyr. The plane flies to Chukotka every Monday. 7 May, from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky to Anadyr, a Yak-40 aircraft belonging to JSC "Kamchatka Aviation Enterprise" carried 200 kg of commercial cargo. It is the first in the history of the Kamchatka aviation enterprise to deliver commercial cargo to the Chukotka Autonomous Okrug by air. Two types of aircraft operate on the route: Yak-40 and An-26. Yak-40 can carry up to 2,2 tons of cargo. An-26 holds up to 2,5 tons. Our task now is to ensure the regular loading of aircraft with commercial cargo. Residents of both the Kamchatka Territory and Chukotka have evaluated the flight, there is already a demand. Thus, development goes on all directions of transport sphere - aviation, land and sea transport.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

На Камчатке решают проблему транспортной доступности

Министр транспорта полуострова Владимир Каюмов о новых инфраструктурных проектах

Новый аэропорт, теплоход, баржи, дороги — на Камчатке идет работа по решению проблем с транспортной доступностью не только всего полуострова, но и отдельных районов. Пока на полуостров можно добраться лишь самолетом, но в планах строительство грузопассажирского парома, которое обеспечит связь региона с материком. При этом на Камчатке вскоре появится новый терминал главного аэропорта, который значительно улучшит авиатранспортную отрасль края. Об этом мы поговорили с министром транспорта и дорожного строительства Камчатки Владимиром Каюмовым.

На Камчатке решают проблему транспортной доступности
Фото: kamgov.ru
– Пожалуй, самый глобальный проект для Камчатки в транспортной сфере — это строительство нового терминала главного аэропорта. Как сейчас продвигается эта работа?

– Как известно, холдинг «Аэропорты регионов» победил в конкурсе по приобретению акций Международного аэропорта Петропавловск-Камчатский в Елизове и строительству нового пассажирского терминала. К работам они уже приступили - выбрали немецкую компанию по проектированию аэровокзала, она, в свою очередь, наняла компанию по строительству дороги к новому зданию. Кроме того, на счет международного аэропорта Петропавловск-Камчатский уже переведено 3,5 млрд рублей в рамках реализации проекта. С момента приобретения «Аэропортами регионов» акций начался отсчет по вопросу, связанному со строительством аэровокзала. 40 месяцев дается на строительство, через 40 месяцев он должен быть введен в эксплуатацию.

– Если говорить о площадке под строительство, то известно, что она изменилась. Почему?

– Инвестор посчитал, что изначально выбранное место в дальнейшем не даст развиваться аэровокзалу, так как возникало много сложностей - надо было бы выкупать имущество сторонних организаций, и это все долго. Поэтому они выбрали другое место. Там планируется строить перрон, чтобы можно было ставить широкофюзеляжные самолеты.

– А с инфраструктурой проблем не возникнет?

 – Нет. Проблем не возникнет. Идет проектирование сетей водоснабжения, водоотведения и электроснабжения.

– После того как его откроют, на Камчатку возможны будут международные рейсы?

 – Да, уже были разговоры с компаниями в Китае, Южной Корее, Японии. Все готовы работать. Но сейчас они слоты не могут спланировать потому что рассчитывают на отправку широкофюзеляжных самолетов, а это, естественно, переход пассажиров через пункт пропуска на границе. Сейчас наш аэропорт пока не способен быстро обслужить сразу 400 пассажиров, прибывших из-за рубежа. В новом терминале такой проблемы уже не будет. Плюс мы проект разрабатываем, чтобы на Камчатку приходили лайнеры, пассажиры с которых смогут пересаживаться на туристические авиалайнеры и наоборот.

– Сейчас до Камчатки можно добраться только по воздуху, в морском транспорте будут какие-ибо изменения?

 – Для обеспечения морского сообщения между полуостровом и материковой частью страны планируется построить грузопассажирский паром. У нас есть поручение Президента России, нам Росморречфлот предлагал выкупить старые суда – 60-70- е годы постройки, все суда то в Англии находились, то в Германии. Но в поручении было сказано о приобретении или строительстве. Мы готовы рассмотреть приобретение, но чтобы судно было не старое, ну минимум 90-е, двухтысячные годы, чтобы потом мы в ходе эксплуатации не проходили ежегодный док, это все расходы. Мы надеемся, что в этом году начнется проектирование.

– Насколько необходимо Камчатке это судно?

 – Необходимо, во-первых, с точки зрения безопасности Камчатки, у нас кроме авиации нет другого сообщения с материком. Также мы планируем его эксплуатировать как грузопассажирский транспорт, то есть и людей и грузы перевозить. Мы можем наших туристов направить отдыхать на Приморский край. Поставил машину на паром, и можно спокойно соседние регионы посетить. Кроме того, есть проект второго грузопассажирского судна на 36 человек, грузоподъемностью 700-800 тонн. Конкурс на его строительство может быть объявлен уже скоро.

– А что касается районов Камчатки, там много водных артерий, по которым осуществляется связь с различными населенными пунктами?

 – Мы закупаем еще три судна на воздушной подушке - два судна, рассчитанных на 20 пассажиров, и одно — на десять. Кроме того, для Камчатки строятся две грузопассажирские баржи на 40 тонн. Их поставка запланирована на этот год. Две грузопассажирские баржи на 20 тонн (каждая) планируем получить в следующем году.

– На какие средства проводится эта работа?

 – Все работы, кроме судна на 36 человек, финансируются краевым бюджетом, а заказчиком по указанному судну является Росморречфлот. Там сумма 920 миллионов рублей.

– Что касается дорог регионального значения. Камчатка получает федеральную помощь на эти цели?

 – Да, мы получаем средства – 200 миллионов рублей. Это очень мало, мы их направляем на строительство и продолжение реконструкции по трем объектам на трассе «Петропавловск-Камчатский-Мильково». Уже заключили соглашение на еще один транш в 200 млн рублей и, в случае, если будут дополнительные источники — еще помощь для того, чтобы мы полностью закончили асфальтирование двух оставшихся объектов на трассе «Мильково-Петропавловск-Камчатский». Кроме того, мы включаем в программу реконструкции еще некоторые участки, которые в разных районах примыкают к федеральной трассе. В Петропавловске реализуется проект, на который краевой бюджет уже выделил 40 млн рублей, по строительству новой дороги. В реализации находятся и множество других проектов в разной стадии.

– А какие работы запланированы в самих населенных пунктах, в частности, в районах и городах края?

 – В Соболеве в этом году до конца доделаем асфальт. В Петропавловске на работы по благоустройству выделили 380 млн рублей, в Елизове — 40 млн рублей, в Вилючинске — более 20.

– Как обстоят дела с развитием местной авиации?

 – Происходит модернизация авиационных предприятий, обновляется парк. В частности, недавно мы приобрели по лизингу вертолет (2017 года выпуска) для Центра медицины катастроф. Его можно использовать и для перевозки пассажиров. Но самая главная цель – работа по медицине катастроф. У нас парка достаточно для выполнения работ внутри рынка. Мало того, мы запустили рейс на Анадырь. Самолет на Чукотку летает каждый понедельник. 7 мая из Петропавловска-Камчатского в Анадырь самолетом Як-40, принадлежащим АО «Камчатское авиационное предприятие», перевезли 200 кг коммерческого груза. Это первая в истории камчатского авиапредприятия доставка коммерческого груза в Чукотский автономный округ воздушным путем. На маршруте работают два типа воздушных судов: Як-40 и Ан-26. Як-40 может перевозить до 2,2 т груза. Ан-26 вмещает в себя до 2,5 т. Наша задача сейчас – обеспечить регулярную загрузку самолётов коммерческими грузами. Жители как Камчатского края, так и Чукотки рейс оценили, спрос уже есть. Таким образом, развитие идет по всем направлениям транспортной сферы — авиационный, наземный и морской транспорт.