Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

On the hook of large investments

Records of fishing in Kamchatka are supported by investments in processing and fleet

For the tenth consecutive year, the Kamchatka Krai is among the leaders in terms of catch of aquatic bioresources in Russia: 25% of the country's total production and almost 40% of the Far East's production falls on the peninsula. In 2017 the record is again shown - more than 1,2 million tons of catch, which is 13% more than in 2016 year, 240 thousand tons of salmon, 535 thousand tons of pollock - the first place in the country. And the secret of achievements is not just in favor of the generous Far Eastern nature. The whole point is that in the fishing industry of Kamchatka for a number of years there have been great investments.

On the hook of large investments
Photo by: fishretail.ru
In the Kamchatka Territory, there are over 500 enterprises engaged in fisheries activities with a year-round or seasonal production cycle. More than 200 of them fish for aquatic biological resources. The core of the industry is the fishing fleet: there are more than 650 large, medium and low tonnage fishing vessels. More than 190 fish processing plants with a year-round or seasonal production cycle have been built and operate.

The huge resources that the Far Eastern seas contain is important not only to extract - the question is, what degree of product processing is available for enterprises in Russia. Last summer, the head of the Ministry of Agriculture, Alexander Tkachev, calculated that the Russian Federation is losing $ 1 per ton just because Russian fish is filleted in China. Russia exports up to 2 million tons of fish to the APR countries a year. Therefore, we are talking about billions of dollars of added value that can potentially remain in our country.

In Kamchatka, the course for the development of fish processing has been taken long ago. Now, they say in the Kamchatka government, on 10 investment projects of six regional enterprises included in the regional program for the development of the fishery complex, the volume of investments has tripled - to 4,6 billion rubles. The region is supported by industry enterprises in different directions. Subsidies are provided for the construction, acquisition and modernization of the fishing fleet, construction and modernization of factories. Since 2016, an additional incentive has appeared: subsidies for reimbursement of part of the cost of paying the first installment or advance payment under lease agreements, as well as the share of reimbursement of costs for paying lease payments under lease agreements and interest on investment loans - from one third to two thirds.

With the support of the state, the implementation of projects of significance for the industry continues. It is a project for the construction of a fish processing plant in the village of Krasnoe (2,2 billion rubles is invested by Tymlat RKZ), a project of the complex in the village of Ustevoye (200 million rubles of Vityaz-Avto investments), a project of the plant in Olyutorsky district (500 million rubles, KZB-Donka "). 

The Lenin Fishing Collective Farm as part of a major investment project is building several newest fishing trawlers. In November 2017, the lead vessel of the series, the trawler-seiner "Leninets", was launched, almost at the exit from the stocks there are two more vessels. The second trawler-seiner of the SK-3101R project, being built by the order of the enterprise at the Yantar Baltic shipyard, is expected to be launched on March 30. 

The vessels of the project, recalls the chairman of the collective farm, Sergei Tarusov, are able to take up to 700 tons of fresh raw materials in tanks, keeping the quality of products up to seven days, which expands the area from which it is possible to transport raw materials for coastal processing. "This is exactly the problem faced by fishermen who supplied the raw material to the shore processing, directly handed over the raw material in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky.The vessels are capable of fishing with various fishing gears.This is a purse seine, they will be ready to learn new resources suitable for our areas: herring, mackerel, and mackerel, and they will also fish with trawls, and for one trawling the ship is able to catch up to 300 tons at a time, in spite of its small size, "says Sergei Tarusov.

In addition, ships of this type need a crew of only 12 people instead of 25, and this will "increase the salaries of employees," said Sergei Tarusov. "We will receive the Leninets at the plant in September, the passage to Kamchatka will take 45 days. I think that in December the vessel will already start fishing in the Far East," said the head of the enterprise. "The third vessel will arrive in April 2019, that is, in fact, we are a program we will sell and close in a year. " The order cost the collective farm 4,5 billion rubles.

As part of the industry modernization program, 18 modern factories have been built on the coasts of Kamchatka, the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East noted. Kamchattralflot and Rybnaya Dolina also received the status of residents of the territory of advanced development "Kamchatka" with the right to receive tax and other preferences, in addition to the fishing collective farm named after Lenin and the company "Gorod 415". The Lenin collective farm, for example, is implementing two processing projects: the construction of an onshore processing complex in Seroglazka Bay worth 3,2 billion rubles, which will produce up to 600 tons of frozen products and more than 150 finished products per day, and an onshore processing plant in the village of Oktyabrsky.  

Tymlatsk fish processing plant was selected for inclusion in the state program "Social and economic development of the Far East and the Baikal region" - in July 2018, the company plans to commission a new fish processing plant. "The plant is being built on the Kichiga River. A large fish processing complex for 400 tons of finished products will be created. We have already formed the infrastructure necessary for this plant to work. We decided to transfer fish processing to the shore, create new jobs here. In total, it is planned to create about 400-450 new jobs, "says the investor's representative Alexander Litvinenko.

"An important indicator: since 2008, our companies have invested more than 25 billion rubles in development and modernization. The conditions created for the fish industry in the region continue to attract large market players to Kamchatka - in 2017, another of the largest Far Eastern organizations with the volume of production quotas was re-registered in the region about 73 thousand tons. As a result, the volume of tax revenues in 2017 amounted to 6,5 billion rubles, "says Kamchatka Governor Vladimir Ilyukhin. The volumes of tax revenues from the industry, we note, are growing annually: in 2017, the increase was 10%, in 2016 - 30%. 
March 6: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

На крючке больших инвестиций

Рекорды рыбодобычи Камчатки подкрепляются вложениями в переработку и флот

Вот уже десятый год подряд Камчатский край - среди лидеров по объемам вылова водных биоресурсов в России: 25% всей добычи страны и почти 40% добычи Дальнего Востока приходится на полуостров. В 2017 году снова показан рекорд - более 1,2 млн тонн улова, что на 13% больше, чем в 2016 году, 240 тыс. тонн лососей, 535 тыс. тонн минтая - первое место по стране. И секрет достижений - не просто в благосклонности щедрой дальневосточной природы. Все дело в том, что в рыбную отрасль Камчатки вот уже который год идут большие инвестиции.

На крючке больших инвестиций
Фото: fishretail.ru
В Камчатском крае функционируют свыше 500 предприятий, ведущих рыбохозяйственную деятельность с круглогодичным либо сезонным производственным циклом. Более 200 из них осуществляют вылов водных биологических ресурсов. Основой отрасли является добывающий флот: это более 650 крупно-, средне- и малотоннажных рыбодобывающих судов. Построено и действует более 190 рыбоперерабатывающих заводов с круглогодичным либо сезонным производственным циклом.

Огромные ресурсы, которые заключают в себя дальневосточные моря, важно не просто извлекать - вопрос стоит в том, какая степень переработки продукции доступна для предприятий в России. Летом прошлого года глава Минсельхоза Александр Ткачев подсчитал: только на том, что российская рыба филируется в Китае, РФ теряет по $1 тыс. на каждой тонне. В год Россия экспортирует в страны АТР до 2 млн тонн рыбы. Стало быть, речь идет о миллиардах долларов добавочной стоимости, которая потенциально может оставаться в нашей стране.

На Камчатке курс на развитие рыбопереработки взяли давно. Сейчас, говорят в камчатском правительстве, по 10 инвестпроектам шести региональных предприятий, включенным в краевую программу развития рыбохозяйственного комплекса, объем вложений вырос втрое - до 4,6 млрд рублей. В регионе поддерживают предприятия отрасли по разным направлениям. Субсидии предоставляются на  строительство, приобретение и модернизацию рыбопромыслового флота, строительство и модернизацию заводов. С 2016 года появился дополнительный стимул: субсидии на возмещение части затрат на уплату первого взноса или аванса по договорам лизинга, а также увеличена доля возмещения затрат на уплату лизинговых платежей по договорам лизинга и процентов по инвестиционным кредитам - с одной третьей до двух третьих.

С поддержкой государства продолжается реализация значимых для отрасли проектов. Это проект по строительству рыбоперерабатывающего завода в селе Красное (2,2 млрд рублей вкладывает "Тымлатский РКЗ"), проект комплекса в селе Устьевое (200 млн рублей вложений "Витязь-Авто"), проект завода в Олюторском районе (500 млн рублей "КЗБ-Донка"). 

Рыболовецкий колхоз имени Ленина в рамках реализации крупнейшего инвестпроекта ведет строительство нескольких новейших рыболовных траулеров. В ноябре 2017 года головное судно серии траулер-сейнер "Ленинец" спущено на воду, почти на выходе со стапелей еще два судна. Cпуска на воду второго траулера-сейнера проекта SK-3101R, строящегося по заказу предприятия на Прибалтийской судоверфи "Янтарь", ожидают 30 марта. 

Суда проекта, напоминает председатель колхоза Сергей Тарусов, способны забирать до 700 тонн свежего сырца в танки, сохраняя качество продукции до семи суток, что расширяет зону, откуда можно перевозить сырье для береговой переработки. "Это именно та проблема, с которой сталкивались раньше рыбаки, которые поставляли сырец на береговую переработку, непосредственно сдавали сырец в Петропавловске-Камчатском. Суда способны вести промысел различными орудиями лова. Это кошельковый невод, они будут готовы осваивать вновь подходящие в наши зоны ресурсы: сельдь иваси, скумбрия. Также они будут вести промысел и тралами. За одно траление судно способно поймать до 300 тонн одномоментно, несмотря на свои небольшие размеры", - говорит Сергей Тарусов.

Кроме того, судам такого типа нужен экипаж всего 12 человек вместо 25, и это позволит "увеличить зарплаты работникам", отметил Сергей Тарусов.  ""Ленинец" мы будем принимать на заводе в сентябре, переход до Камчатки - 45 суток. Думаю, в декабре судно уже начнет промысел на дальнем Востоке, - рассказал руководитель предприятия. - Третье судно придет в апреле 2019 года, то есть фактически мы программу реализуем и закроем за год". Заказ обошелся колхозу в 4,5 млрд руб.

В рамках программы модернизации отрасли на побережьях Камчатки построено 18 современных заводов, отмечают в Минвостокразвития. Статус резидентов территории опережающего развития "Камчатка" с правом получения налоговых и иных преференций, кроме рыболовецкого колхоза имени Ленина  и компании "Город 415", также получили "Камчаттралфлот" и "Рыбная долина". Колхоз имени Ленина, например, реализует два проекта по переработке: строительство берегового перерабатывающего комплекса в бухте Сероглазка стоимостью 3,2 млрд руб., который будет ежесуточно будет выпускать до 600 тонн мороженой продукции и более 150 наименований готовой, и береговой фабрики в поселке Октябрьский.  

Тымлацкий рыбокомбинат был отобран для включения в госпрограмму "Социально-экономическое развитие Дальнего Востока и Байкальского региона" - в июле  2018 года предприятие планирует ввести в эксплуатацию новый рыбоперерабатывающий завод. "Завод строится на реке Кичига. Будет создан большой рыбоперерабатывающий комплекс на 400 тонн готовой продукции. Уже сейчас мы сформировали инфраструктуру, необходимую для того, чтобы этот завод работал. Мы решили перенести переработку рыбы на берег, организовать здесь новые рабочие места. Всего планируется создать около 400-450 новых рабочих мест", - говорит представитель инвестора Александр Литвиненко.

"Важный показатель: начиная с 2008 года наши компании вложили в развитие и модернизацию более 25 млрд рублей. Создаваемые для рыбопромышленников условия в регионе продолжают привлекать на Камчатку крупных игроков рынка - в 2017 году в край перерегистрировалась еще одна из крупнейших дальневосточных организаций с объемом квот добычи около 73 тыс. тонн. В итоге объем налоговых поступлений в 2017 году составил 6,5 млрд рублей", - говорит камчатский губернатор Владимир Илюхин. Объемы налоговых поступлений от отрасли, отметим, растут ежегодно: в 2017-м прирост составил 10%, в 2016-м - 30%. 
27 сентября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика