Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Mason's award

Mason Michael Mishin: from the construction of the infrastructure of the Strategic Missile Forces to the spaceport Vostochny

Mason's award

Decree of the President of the Russian Federation builder Vostochny cosmodrome, mason branch "Construction Management №515» Volga cupola Spetsstroy Russia Mikhail Mishin awarded the Medal of the Order "For Services to the Motherland» II degree.

Mikhail Anatolyevich learned the joyful news right on the job site, on the site of construction of new objects of the regiment of the Strategic Missile Forces in the Kaluga region. More than 15 years, Mikhail Mishin heads the team of masons of the Privolzhsky Headquarters of Spetsstroi of Russia, builds special-purpose facilities in various parts of Russia. Creates conditions for combat duty on the defenders of state borders.

These are the professionals needed in the construction of the cosmodrome East, where the professionalism of the builders depended on the implementation of the most important state tasks to ensure building readiness of objects for the first launch of the carrier rocket.

In 2015, the Brigade Mishina Privolzhsky Glavk directed to the lump-sum construction of the infrastructure of the Vostochny cosmodrome. Michael A., along with colleagues, took part in the construction of high-rise buildings in the new city Tsiolkovsky - in this housing experts have called, which provides training and self rocket launch.

- For about two months we actually worked on the other edge of Russia. The most difficult, perhaps, was to adapt to the mode of a different time zone. And everything else is just ordinary everyday work ... unless, of course, you don't think that you are building facilities for a new space harbor in our country, ”recalls Mikhail Mishin. - Here I had a chance to really feel the full power of Spetsstroy and the scale of our Volga Main Directorate. Together, as a team, we worked with teams from Saratov, Kozelsk, Teikovo. They helped each other with deeds and words. Despite all the difficulties, they completed the work on time and finally returned home.

The work path of Mikhail Anatolyevich is famous for his work at the most important facilities that ensure the country's defense capability.

“The first object for our brigade was the famous Tatishchevskaya division,” says Mikhail Mishin. - To say that we did a lot of work there is to say nothing! We have been working since 1998, more than 10 years. They erected a whole town on the territory of the division. Thanks to our team of special forces, several strategic missile regiments were put on alert. You know, with such a powerful protection, which is now in the Saratov region, where my family lives, where my grandson is growing up, now I sleep more peacefully ...

To continue to perform tasks of national importance, Mikhail Anatolievich had to say goodbye to a settled life in his native Petrovsk. After completing the entire front of work on Saratov land, Mikhail Mishin together with the brigade went to the Kaluga region to build facilities of a similar division. Then began a large-scale construction in the Ivanovo region. Here the staff of the Main Directorate No. 5 at Spetsstroy of Russia created the infrastructure for basing the first mobile ground complexes of the Strategic Missile Forces. Spetsstroevtsy erected educational and command-administrative structures, previously not represented in any of the military units of the country. And the Mishin Brigade made its considerable contribution to a great common cause.

- I can't say that some object was more difficult, but some easier. The main thing for us is to work efficiently and meet deadlines. Therefore, on business trips, which usually last 20-40 days, we work with our sleeves rolled up. If required, at any time of the day and in any weather, - comments Mikhail Anatolyevich. - In fact, I spend more time on business trips than in Petrovsk. But this job suits me. State enterprise, stability, big serious objects, prospects ...

The Mishins' family is sympathetic to the professional choice of their father. During his life, Mikhail Anatolyevich tried his hand at various industries. In Petrovsk, he worked as a mechanic at the Molot plant, as a driver for the Dorspetsstroy trust, as a turner at an auto parts plant and even as a plastics foundry. And only the profession of a bricklayer, to which Mikhail Mishin devoted about 20 years, allowed him to be truly proud of the results of his labor: to see how in the middle of the steppe, one after another, dissimilar buildings grow, to understand that from your labor, albeit indirectly, but still the defense capability of the homeland depends. The federal award is another confirmation that Mikhail Anatolyevich once made the right choice in his life. 

May 7: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Награда каменщика

Каменщик Михаил Мишин: от строительства объектов инфраструктуры РВСН до космодрома Восточный

Награда каменщика

Указом Президента Российской Федерации строитель космодрома Восточный, каменщик филиала «Строительное управление №515» Приволжского главка Спецстроя России Михаил Мишин награжден Медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени.

Радостную весть Михаил Анатольевич узнал прямо на рабочем месте, на участке строительства новых объектов полка Ракетных войск стратегического назначения в Калужской области. Более 15 лет Михаил Мишин возглавляет бригаду каменщиков Приволжского главка Спецстроя России, возводит объекты специального назначения в различных точках России. Создает условия для несения боевого дежурства защитниками государственных границ.

Именно такие специалисты требовались на строительстве космодрома Восточный, где от профессионализма строителей зависело выполнение важнейшей государственной задачи по обеспечению строительной готовности объектов для первого пуска ракеты-носителя.

В 2015 году бригаду Мишина Приволжский главк направил на аккордное строительство инфраструктуры космодрома Восточный. Михаил Анатольевич наряду с коллегами принял участие в строительстве многоэтажных домов в новом городе Циолковский – именно в это жилье заехали специалисты, которые осуществляли подготовку и сам пуск ракеты-носителя.

– Около двух месяцев мы работали фактически на другом краю России. Самым сложным, пожалуй, было подстроиться под режим другого часового пояса. А все остальное – обычная каждодневная работа… если, конечно, не думать о том, что строишь объекты новой космической гавани нашей страны, – вспоминает Михаил Мишин. – Здесь довелось по-настоящему почувствовать всю мощь Спецстроя и масштабы нашего Приволжского главка. Вместе, одной командой, мы работали с бригадами из Саратова, Козельска, Тейково. Помогали друг другу делом и словом. Несмотря на все трудности, завершили работы вовремя и, наконец, вернулись домой.

Трудовой путь Михаила Анатольевича славен работой на важнейших объектах, обеспечивающих обороноспособность страны.

– Первым объектом для нашей бригады была прославленная Татищевская дивизия, – рассказывает Михаил Мишин. – Сказать, что мы проделали там много работы – ничего не сказать! Трудились с 1998 года, более 10 лет. Возвели целый городок на территории дивизии. Благодаря нашему коллективу спецстроевцев были поставлены на боевое дежурство несколько ракетных полков стратегического назначения. Знаете, с такой мощной защитой, какая есть теперь в Саратовской области, где живет моя семья, где подрастает внук, теперь и спится спокойнее…

Чтобы продолжить выполнять задачи государственной важности, Михаилу Анатольевичу пришлось проститься с оседлой жизнью в родном Петровске. Выполнив весь фронт работ на саратовской земле, Михаил Мишин вместе с бригадой направился в Калужскую область для строительства объектов аналогичной дивизии. Затем началась масштабная стройка в Ивановской области. Здесь коллектив Главного управления № 5 при Спецстрое России создавал инфраструктуру для базирования первых подвижных грунтовых комплексов РВСН. Спецстроевцы возвели учебные и командно-административные сооружения, ранее не представленные ни в одной из войсковых частей страны. И бригада Мишина внесла свою немалую лепту в большое общее дело.

– Не могу сказать, что какой-то объект давался сложнее, а какой-то легче. Главное для нас – работать качественно и уложиться в сроки. Поэтому, в командировках, которые обычно длятся 20-40 дней, трудимся, засучив рукава. Если требуется, в любое время суток и в любую погоду, – комментирует Михаил Анатольевич. – По сути, в командировках провожу больше времени, чем в Петровске. Но такая работа меня устраивает. Государственное предприятие, стабильность, большие серьезные объекты, перспективы…

Семья Мишиных относится с пониманием к профессиональному выбору отца. За свою жизнь Михаил Анатольевич пробовал свои силы в различных отраслях. В Петровске трудился слесарем на заводе «Молот», водителем треста «Дорспецстрой», токарем на заводе автозапчастей и даже литейщиком пластмасс. И только профессия каменщика, которой Михаил Мишин посвятил около 20 лет,  позволила по-настоящему гордиться результатами своего труда: видеть, как посреди степи вырастают один за другим непохожие друг на друга здания, понимать, что от твоего труда, пусть косвенно, но все же зависит обороноспособность родины. Награда федерального уровня – еще одно подтверждение тому, что Михаил Анатольевич однажды сделал правильный выбор в своей жизни.