Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Load on the "spine"

Fish companies continue to leave Kamchatka

At the beginning of 2015, there were already 40 fishery companies that left Kamchatka, with a total volume of quotas of almost 150 thousand tons

Load on the "spine"

Alexander Saveliev

Head of the Fisheries Information Agency

The deputy prime minister and presidential plenipotentiary in the Far Eastern Federal District Yury Trutnev reacted sharply to the published rating of the investment attractiveness of the Russian regions: “The positions are bad and below nowhere to fall.”

In fact, "below" is where: the Amur region was on the 73 position from 85-ti, Kamchatka took 32-th line. However, speaking seriously, the situation is awful. "The government is creating new legislation," Yury Trutnev pointed out, "allocates additional resources, corrects state programs in order to ensure the accelerated development of the Far East. And the officials are not turning very strongly in this direction. This will not work, our actions will not be successful if they are not supported by the regions. "

And what about the regions?

Let's look at the most successful of the published rating - Kamchatka. Once, on arrival to the peninsula, the Minister of Agriculture of Russia, Alexander Tkachev, held a meeting on the development of the fishing industry with representatives of the regional administration, controlling structures, science, leaders of large fish-processing and processing enterprises in the region: "You can live in Kamchatka! And you can live well! Only you understand one thing: the fishing industry is the spine, the core of the economy of the region. The industry will develop - your region will live. There will be no fish - you can close the peninsula "...

And it is true. However, recently in this "spine" are actively developing and inflammation of the joints, and hernia, and osteochondrosis, and radiculitis, and myositis, and scoliosis ... Worse, fishery companies began to leave Kamchatka, "registering" in other regions. And this is already a compression fracture of the spine. Back in 2011, the governor of the Kamchatka Territory, Vladimir Ilyukhin, at a meeting of the Council under the presidential decree of the RF President in the Far Eastern Federal District sounded the alarm that the tax revenues from the key fishery sector in the region decreased by more than 200 million rubles. One of the main reasons he called the withdrawal from the province about ten fishing enterprises. At the beginning of 2015, there were already 40 fishery companies that left Kamchatka, with a total volume of quotas of almost 150 thousand tons. Federal legislation allows enterprises registered in other regions of the country to catch coastal fish in the waters of the Kamchatka.

What does fish industry drive from Kamchatka?

Whence this increasing load on the "spine"?

Pay attention, the governor of the Kamchatka Territory almost screams about the problems, but he is not heard. Do not hear the border guards, do not hear customs officers, do not hear veterinarians, do not hear fish officials Rosrybolovstva.

Sometimes it comes to the point of absurdity: a ship that is issued in customs terms, enters the port on force-majeure circumstances, for example, it is necessary to remove a seriously ill patient. Before, under similar circumstances, there was a simplified regime of calling at the port and exit, now - a full customs procedure. But the fresh requirement of the border guards: each vessel should have on board an additional set of individual rescue equipment to ensure the personal safety of inspectors with the warning of ship owners that the inspection of ships that do not have separate sets for inspectors will not be performed. That is, the activity of the fishing vessel will be paralyzed.

And here’s another example: in Severo-Kurilsk, the customs clearance of a ship takes three hours and costs a penny, in Kamchatka it takes a couple of days and hundreds of rubles. Naturally, the fishermen say: “I stopped walking here because it’s long and expensive here!”

"Akros" - one of the largest fishing companies of the Kamchatka Territory left the region. Together with the resource and taxes.

A couple of years ago, the general director of Akros 6 (six!) Addressed in writing to the leadership of the Kamchatka Directorate of the Rosselkhoznadzor about the inadmissibility of delays with clearance. Do we need to explain that such delays entail considerable financial losses for the company due to the idle time of transport vessels, the breakdown of the delivery schedule of vessels to the buyer, which threatens to pay a penalty, not to mention reputational losses? So, even six written explanations were not enough. Due to the fault of the Rosselkhoznadzor, the company incurred losses due to the idle during 23 of the cruise ship of three transport vessels.

The pains in the spine are also affected by imposed, unjustified port services, and a suspended situation with fishing legislation, with the forthcoming distribution of quotas, etc., etc., etc.

Of course, large enterprises that have a large fleet, considerable turnover, will be happy in any region of Russia. Who will refuse additional taxes. By the way, the Moscow region collects fees for the use of water bioresources more than Kamchatka.

Meanwhile, regional officials, according to Yuri Trutnev, do not turn very much toward business, the sea seems to be crying and literally throwing fish to consumers. The other day Sakhalin found that the coast was flooded with capelin and began to take out the trucks with trucks. Fish are now hung all the balconies, attics of houses and garages. Pisces was enough not only for people, but also for seagulls, crows, seals, and seals.

June 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Нагрузка на «позвоночник»

Рыбные компании продолжают уходить с Камчатки

В начале 2015 года насчитывалось уже 40 рыбопромышленных компаний, покинувших Камчатку, с общим объёмом квот почти 150 тыс. тонн

Нагрузка на «позвоночник»

Александр Савельев

руководитель Информационного агентства по рыболовству

На опубликованный рейтинг инвестиционной привлекательности регионов России резко отреагировал вице-премьер правительства и полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев: «позиции плохие и ниже почти некуда падать».

На самом деле «ниже» есть куда: Амурская область оказалась на 73-й позиции из 85-ти, Камчатка заняла 32-ю строчку. Однако если говорить серьёзно, то ситуация аховая. «Правительство создает новое законодательство, – обратил внимание Юрий Трутнев, – выделяет дополнительные ресурсы, корректирует госпрограммы для того, чтобы обеспечить ускоренное развитие Дальнего Востока. А чиновники пока не очень сильно в эту сторону поворачиваются. Так не получится, наши действия не будут успешны, если они не будут поддержаны регионами».

А что в регионах?

Взглянем на самый успешный из опубликованного рейтинга – Камчатку. Как-то, впервые приехавший на полуостров, Министр сельского хозяйства России Александр Ткачёв, проводя совещание по вопросам развития рыбной промышленности с представителями краевой администрации, контролирующих структур, науки, руководителей крупных рыбодобывающих и перерабатывающих предприятий региона, сказал так: «На Камчатке жить можно! И жить можно хорошо! Только вы поймите одно: рыбная промышленность – это позвоночник, стержень экономики края. Будет развиваться отрасль – будет жить ваш регион. Не будет рыбы – можно закрывать полуостров»…

И это правда. Однако за последнее время в этом «позвоночнике» активно развиваются и воспаления суставов, и грыжа, и остеохондроз, и радикулит, и миозит, и сколиоз… Хуже того, рыбопромышленные компании стали покидать Камчатку, «прописываясь» в других регионах. А это уже компрессионный перелом позвоночника напоминает. Еще в 2011 году губернатор Камчатского края Владимир Илюхин на заседании Совета при полпреде Президента РФ в ДФО забил тревогу, что налоговые доходы от ключевой для региона рыбной отрасли сократились более чем на 200 млн. рублей. Одной из основных причин он назвал уход из края около десяти рыбопромышленных предприятий. В начале 2015 года насчитывалось уже 40 рыбопромышленных компаний, покинувших Камчатку, с общим объёмом квот почти 150 тыс. тонн. Федеральное законодательство допускает предприятиям, зарегистрированным в других субъектах страны, вылавливать прибрежную рыбу в прикамчатских водах.

Что же гонит с Камчатки рыбопромышленников?

Откуда эта возрастающая нагрузка на «позвоночник»?

Обратите внимание, губернатор Камчатского края почти кричит о проблемах, но его не слышат. Не слышат пограничники, не слышат таможенники, не слышат ветеринары, не слышат рыбные чиновники Росрыболовства.

Иной раз доходит до абсурда: судно, оформленное в таможенном отношении, заходит в порт по форс-мажорным обстоятельствам, скажем, надо снять с борта тяжело больного. Прежде, при подобных обстоятельствах был упрощенный режим захода в порт и выхода, теперь – полная таможенная процедура. А вот свежее требование пограничников: каждое судно должно иметь на борту дополнительный комплект индивидуальных спасательных средств для обеспечения личной безопасности инспекторов с предупреждением судовладельцев, что досмотр судов, не имеющих, отдельных комплектов для инспекторов, производиться не будет. То есть, деятельность рыболовного судна будет парализована.

А вот ещё пример: в Северо-Курильске таможенное оформление судна занимает три часа и стоит копейки, на Камчатке – пару суток и сотни рублей. Естественно, рыбаки говорят: «Я перестал сюда ходить, потому что здесь долго и дорого!»

«Акрос» – одна из крупнейших рыбопромышленных компаний Камчатского края покинула регион. Вместе с ресурсом и налогами.

Пару лет назад генеральный директор «Акроса» 6 (шесть!) раз письменно обращался к руководству Камчатского управления Россельхознадзора о недопустимости проволочек с оформлением. Надо ли объяснять, что такие проволочки влекут немалые финансовые потери предприятия из-за простоя транспортных судов, срыва графика поставки судов покупателю, что грозит уплатой неустойки, не говоря уже о репутационных потерях? Так вот, даже шести письменных объяснений оказалось недостаточно. По вине Россельхознадзора предприятие понесло убытки за простой в течение 23 судосуток трех транспортных судов.

Болями в «позвоночнике» отзываются и навязанные, необоснованные услуги портов, и подвешенная ситуация с рыболовным законодательством, с предстоящим распределением квот и прочее, и прочее, и прочее.

Конечно, крупным предприятиям, имеющим большой флот, немалые обороты, будут рады в любом регионе России. Кто ж откажется от дополнительных налогов. Кстати, Подмосковье собирает сбора за пользование водными биоресурсами больше, чем Камчатка.

А пока региональные чиновники, по словам Юрия Трутнева, не очень сильно поворачиваются в сторону бизнеса, море словно вопиет и буквально выбрасывает рыбу к потребителям. На днях сахалинцы обнаружили, что побережье завалено мойвой и начали вывозить рыбу грузовиками. Рыбой сейчас увешаны все балконы, чердаки домов и гаражи. Рыбы хватило не только людям, но и чайкам, воронам, тюленям, нерпам.