Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

We are sorely lacking competent officials

Where to find and can I teach? Reasoning MPA FEFU Program Manager Mikhail Krivopal

We are sorely lacking competent officials
Photo: Ovchinnikova Irina / shutterstock.com

Mikhail Krivopal

Program Manager, Master of Public Administration, FEFU
Today, there is a problem of breaking the required and existing competencies of employees in the field of state and municipal administration, and the effectiveness of the implementation of National projects is insufficient in modern reality.

In addition, the frequency of updating tools and methods for solving managerial problems is disproportionately high in comparison with the rate of updating of general educational training programs at universities in the country.

To bridge this gap, the Far Eastern Federal University, on the basis of the 31 School of Economics and Management, in October 2019 launches an educational program for training state personnel of the new formation of Master of Public Administration (MPA), which has no analogues in Russia, which will become a solution in this situation.

The goal of the program is to contribute to the achievement of the targets of the National Projects of the Russian Federation in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District and their inclusion in the TOP-30 of the National Investment Climate Rating by forming a higher personnel asset through the selection, training of civil servants and potential development leaders capable of shaping a qualitatively new reality of the Far East.

A new interdisciplinary educational program will allow developing a wide range of professional and supra-professional competencies of managerial personnel. MRA complies with international management training standards.

Potential students will undergo screening tests, including a motivational essay, professional testing to determine the profile of managerial competencies and an individual interview.

One of the main features of the Master of Public Administration (MPA) educational program at FEFU is the construction of an individual development path for each program participant. The listener will be assigned a mentor from the state structure, development institute or non-profit organization, within which the graduation project is being implemented.



During the academic year, students will receive educational modules from leading Russian academics, practitioners and business trainers in the field of implementing national projects, managing the investment climate in the region, using “data” for making managerial decisions, developing service and d-thinking, effective leadership , cross-cultural communications, taking into account the specifics of East Asian countries.

Multistage competitive selection and a unique educational program will make it possible to form and prepare 25 students who can become leaders in the changes in the Russian Far East.

Key partners of the program: the Analytical Center under the Government of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic, the Association of Youth Governments of Russia, the Central Bank of the Russian Federation (Bank of Russia) and the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI).

Start of the program 31 October 2019 year. Learn more at http://mpa-dvfu.ru

About the Author: Mikhail Krivopal is the initiator and leader of more than 100 international, all-Russian and regional socio-economic projects.
- Author of online courses and online modules of the NTI 20.35 University and the GK “Project Practice” in the field of technological and non-commercial projects.
- Federal expert of the All-Russian contest of youth projects of the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs "Rosmolodezh".
- Member of the Public Council under the Ministry of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East;
- First Deputy Chairman of the Association of Youth Governments of Russia;
- Senior Lecturer, Department of Finance and Credit, School of Economics and Management, FEFU;
- The best young teacher of Russian universities 2018 of the year.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Нам остро не хватает компетентных чиновников

Где найти и можно ли научить? Рассуждает руководитель программы MPA ДВФУ Михаил Кривопал

Нам остро не хватает компетентных чиновников
Фото: Ovchinnikova Irina / shutterstock.com

Михаил Кривопал

руководитель программы Master of Public Administration ДВФУ
На сегодняшний день существует проблема разрыва требуемых и имеющихся компетенций служащих в сфере государственного и муниципального управления, а эффективность реализации Национальных проектов недостаточна в условиях современной реальности.

Кроме того, частота обновления инструментов и методов решения управленческих задач несоизмеримо велика, в сравнении с темпами обновления общих образовательных программ подготовки в вузах страны.

Для нивелирования данного разрыва Дальневосточный федеральный университет на базе Школы экономики и менеджмента 31 октября 2019 года запускает образовательную программу подготовки государственных кадров новой формации Master of Public Administration (MPA), не имеющую аналогов в России, которая станет решением в сложившейся ситуации.

Цель программы – способствовать достижению целевых показателей Национальных проектов РФ в регионах ДФО и вхождению их в ТОП-30 Национального рейтинга состояния инвестиционного климата за счет формирования высшего кадрового актива посредством отбора, обучения госслужащих и потенциальных лидеров развития, способных формировать качественно новую реальность Дальнего Востока.

Новая междисциплинарная образовательная программа позволит развить широкий спектр профессиональных и надпрофессиональных компетенций управленческих кадров. МРА соответствует международным стандартам подготовки управленческих кадров.

Потенциальные слушатели пройдут отборочные испытания, в числе которых мотивационное эссе, профессиональное тестирование для определения профиля управленческих компетенций и индивидуальное собеседование.

Одной из главных особенностей образовательной программы Master of Public Administration (MPA) в ДВФУ является построение индивидуальной траектории развития каждого участника программы. За слушателем будет закреплен ментор из государственной структуры, института развития или некоммерческой организации, в рамках которых реализуется выпускной проект.



В течение учебного года слушателей ждут образовательные модули от ведущих российских академиков, экспертов-практиков и бизнес-тренеров в области реализации национальных проектов, управления инвестиционным климатом в регионе, использования «данных» для принятия управленческих решений, развития сервисного и д-мышления, эффективного лидерства, кросскультурных коммуникаций с учетом специфики стран Восточной Азии.

Многоэтапный конкурсный отбор и уникальная образовательная программа дадут возможность сформировать и подготовить 25 слушателей, которые смогут стать лидерами изменений Дальнего Востока России.

Ключевые партнеры программы: Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской Федерации, Министерство Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики, Ассоциация молодежных правительств России, Центральный банк Российской Федерации (Банк России) и Агентство стратегических инициатив (АСИ).

Старт программы 31 октября 2019 года. Узнать подробнее можно на http://mpa-dvfu.ru

Об авторе: Михаил Кривопал является инициатором и руководителем более 100 международных, всероссийских и региональных социально-экономических проектов.
– Автор онлайн-курсов и онлайн-модулей университета НТИ 20.35 и ГК «Проектная практика» в области реализации технологических и некоммерческих проектов.
– Федеральный эксперт Всероссийского конкурса молодежных проектов Федерального агентства по делам молодежи «Росмолодежь».
– Член Общественного совета при Министерстве Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока; 
– Первый заместитель председателя Ассоциации Молодежных правительств России;
– Старший преподаватель кафедры «Финансы и кредит» Школы экономики и менеджмента ДВФУ;
– Лучший молодой преподаватель ВУЗов России 2018 года.