Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Cumulative

Yury Trutnev and Alexander Kozlov summed up the official results of the development of the Far East

Yury Trutnev, Plenipotentiary Representative of the Russian President in the Far Eastern Federal District (FEF) and Alexander Kozlov, Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East, summed up the five-year work in the priority areas of development of the Far East. During the February 6 press conference, 2019, they spoke about the main economic achievements of the regions and the short-term prospects for the development of the FEFD. On the results and priorities in matters of attracting investment, infrastructure development and solving social problems in the EastRussia review.

Cumulative
Photo: TASS
39 federal laws and 167 acts were adopted by the Government of the Russian Federation to improve the investment climate in the Far East, whose economic growth rate was 4,4% in 2018 year compared to 2017 year, and it is assumed that this year they will grow to 6%.

The most important of the adopted documents relate to the “grandfather clauses” that protect the investor and give him confidence that the investment climate in Russia will at least not deteriorate. These include the establishment of a zero rate of VAT on air transportation services in the Far East and the extension of the mechanism of entry via an electronic visa to all air checkpoints. Due to the introduction of these measures, the number of tourists visiting the Far East in 2018 increased by 8% compared to last year, to 6,9 million people. At the same time, the number of foreign tourists increased by 19%, the largest number of them fell on citizens of China, the Republic of Korea, and Japan.

In order to attract business to the economy of the Far East, in 2018, an Internet service was developed and introduced to provide marine sites for aquaculture production. To date, 39 sites with an area of ​​about 9 thousand hectares have been implemented, and since this service has already managed to give a good account of itself, it is planned to introduce a similar mechanism in the forest industry.

In 2018, the industrial production index in the Far East 1,5 times exceeded the national average and amounted to 104,4%, while the volume of accumulated foreign direct investment reached $ 30 billion, representing 32% of the total foreign direct investment in recent years the territory of Russia.

The duty on the export of roundwood from Russia from 1 in January 2019 of the year was increased from 25 to 40%, which should stimulate the opening of production facilities for wood processing in Russia, including in the Far East.

In addition, it is planned to intensify the development of fish processing: as part of the selection of investment projects for fish quotas, 9 vessels and 14 fish processing plants will be built.

More than 326,5 billion rubles. private investment has come to the economy of the Far East, of which 118 billion rubles. was invested by investors in the 2018 year. As a result, 27 thousands of jobs appeared and 183 enterprises were commissioned, with each of the indicators doubled last year.



Today, more than 1480 projects are in the design and implementation stage, the largest of which are: the Verkhne-Munskoye diamond mining enterprise in Yakutia, the Denisovsky mining and processing complex, two agro-industrial complexes and the LNG mini-plant on Sakhalin, two logistics complexes, and also plant for the production of reinforced concrete structures in Primorye. The number of new projects is expected to grow in the 2019 year.

Work with federal targeted and state programs aimed at the development of health care, education, culture and sports is one of the two areas of social development of the Far East. From 5,5 from to 7,2%, the standard of investment sections of all government programs in relation to DFO was increased due to the inclusion of Transbaikalia and Buryatia, in which, like in other regions, advanced development areas (TOR) will be created.

The second direction is the creation of conditions for the life of people in the centers of economic growth, for which the federal budget before 2020 of the year is planned 65,2 billion rubles.

“These funds must be spent within three years, and are half the amount allocated for the social development of the Far Eastern regions during this period,” said Yuri Trutnev, answering a question from EastRussia.

According to him, these funds will be used to build 22 hospitals, 31 school, 33 sports facilities and 10 cultural centers. Construction of some objects has already been completed. These include school No. 135 in Yakutsk and 8 obstetric points in Primorsky Krai, a swimming pool in the village Chegdomyn of the Khabarovsk Territory and a multifunctional sports center in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. In addition, apartments for medical workers in the Jewish Autonomous Region were acquired, and 30 institutions of secondary vocational education were modernized according to international standards WorldSkills.

Note that the national program for the development of the Far East will be the main theme of the V Eastern Economic Forum, which will be held on 4-6 on September 2019, in Vladivostok. It will combine the activities of already adopted national projects and state programs, as well as long-term sectoral plans of departments and infrastructure companies, development strategies for all Far Eastern regions.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Нарастающим итогом

Официальные итоги развития Дальнего Востока подвели Юрий Трутнев и Александр Козлов

Итоги пятилетней работы по приоритетным направлениям развития Дальнего Востока подвели Юрий Трутнев, полномочный представитель президента России в Дальневосточном федеральном округе (ДФО) и Александр Козлов, министр РФ по развитию Дальнего Востока. Во время пресс-конференции 6 февраля 2019 года они рассказали об основных экономических достижениях регионов и краткосрочных перспективах развития ДФО. Об итогах и приоритетах в вопросах привлечения инвестиций, развития инфраструктуры и решения социальных проблем в обзоре EastRussia.

Нарастающим итогом
Фото: ТАСС
39 федеральных законов и 167 актов были приняты Правительством РФ для улучшения инвестиционного климата на Дальнем Востоке, темп роста экономики которого составил 4,4% в 2018 году по сравнению с 2017 годом, и, предполагается, что в этом году они вырастут до 6%.

Наиболее важные из принятых документов относятся к «дедушкиным оговоркам», защищающим инвестора и дающим ему уверенность в том, что инвестиционный климат в России как минимум не ухудшится. В их числе установление нулевой ставки НДС на услуги авиаперевозок на Дальнем Востоке и распространение механизма въезда по электронной визе на все воздушные пункты пропуска. Благодаря введению этих мер число туристов, посетивших Дальний Восток в 2018 году выросло на 8% по сравнению с прошлым годом, до 6,9 млн человек. При этом количество иностранных туристов выросло на 19%, наибольшее их число пришлось на граждан Китая, Республики Корея, и Японии.

Для привлечения бизнеса в экономику Дальнего Востока в 2018 году был разработан и внедрен интернет-сервис по предоставлению морских участков для производства аквакультуры. На сегодняшний день реализовано 39 участков, площадью около 9 тыс. га, и, поскольку этот сервис уже успел хорошо себя зарекомендовать, планируется введение аналогичного механизма в лесной отрасли.

В 2018 году индекс промышленного производства на Дальнем Востоке в 1,5 раза превысил средний показатель по стране и составил 104,4%, при этом объем накопленных прямых иностранных инвестиций достиг $30 млрд, что составляет 32% от общей суммы прямых иностранных инвестиций, поступивших за последние годы на территорию России.

Пошлина на вывоз круглого леса из России с 1 января 2019 года была увеличена с 25 до 40%, что должно стимулировать открытие производств по переработке древесины на территории России, в том числе на Дальнем Востоке.

Кроме того, намечается активизации в развитии рыбопереработки: в рамках отбора инвестиционных проектов под квоты на рыбу будет построено 9 судов и 14 рыбоперерабатывающих заводов.

Более 326,5 млрд руб. частных инвестиций пришло в экономику Дальнего Востока, из которых 118 млрд руб. было вложено инвесторами в 2018 году. В результате появилось 27 тыс. рабочих мест и введено в действие 183 предприятия, при этом каждый из показателей удвоился в прошлом году.

Сегодня в стадии проектирования и реализации находится более 1480 проектов, наиболее крупными из которых стали: алмазодобывающее предприятие Верхне-Мунское в Якутии, горно-обогатительный комплекс «Денисовский», два агропромышленных комплекса и мини-завод СПГ на Сахалине, два логистических комплекса, а также завод по производству железобетонных конструкций в Приморье. Ожидается, что количество новых проектов в 2019 году будет расти.

Работа с федеральными целевыми и государственными программами, направленными на развитие здравоохранения, образования, культуры и спорта является одним из двух направлений социального развития Дальнего Востока. С 5,5 с до 7,2%, был увеличен норматив инвестиционных разделов всех госпрограмм в отношении ДФО из-за вхождения в его состав Забайкалья и Бурятия, в которых, как и в других регионах, будут созданы территории опережающего развития (ТОР).

Второе направление – создание условий для жизни людей в центрах экономического роста, на что в федеральном бюджете до 2020 года запланировано 65,2 млрд рублей.

«Эти средства должны быть потрачены в течение трех лет, и являются половиной суммы, направленной на социальное развитие дальневосточных регионов в течение этого периода», – сказал Юрий Трутнев, отвечая на вопрос EastRussia.

По его словам, на эти средства будут построены 22 больницы, 31 школа, 33 спортивных объекта и 10 домов культуры. Строительство некоторых объектов уже завершено. В их числе школа №135 в Якутске и 8 фельдшерско-акушерских пунктов в Приморском крае, бассейн в поселке Чегдомын Хабаровского края и многофункциональный спортивный центр в Южно-Сахалинске. Кроме того, были приобретены квартиры для медицинских работников в Еврейской автономной области, а 30 учреждений среднего профессионального образования модернизированы по международным стандартам WorldSkills.

Отметим, что национальная программа развития Дальнего Востока станет основной темой V Восточного экономического форума, который пройдет 4-6 сентября 2019 года во Владивостоке. Она объединит мероприятия уже принятых национальных проектов и госпрограмм, а также долгосрочные отраслевые планы ведомств и инфраструктурных компаний, стратегии развития всех дальневосточных регионов.
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике