Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Reservation by kilowatt

Rumors of the Far East. Issue 6. What is audible in the Far East corridors, the lobby, whatsapp-ah and telegram-ah - collects EastRussia

Reservation by kilowatt
MAIN SAKHALIN INVESTIGATOR BECOMES MAIN YAKUT?
On Sakhalin and in Yakutia, they are discussing a possible personnel rotation in the structures of the Investigative Committee: according to rumors, the current head of the Investigative Directorate of the Investigative Committee of the Investigative Committee for Yakutia, Major General of Justice Alexander Zabolichenko, may be appointed to the vacant position of the head of the Investigative Directorate of the Investigative Committee of the Investigative Committee for Sakhalin. Oleg Mezrin, who held the post of the chief Yakut investigator, recall that in the spring he was transferred with a demotion to the SU in the Kirov region. Prior to that, he was considered one of the most experienced heads of the investigation in the Far East - Mr. Mezrin headed the republican investigative structure since the creation of the Investigative Committee under the Prosecutor's Office of the Russian Federation, that is, since 2007. As they say, the scandal with awards could have influenced the personnel decision. Two days before Oleg Mezrin left on vacation (as it later turned out, with subsequent dismissal), a criminal case was initiated under Art. 159 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (fraud committed by a person using his official position) - upon registration of fictitious bonuses in the ICR SU.


BEGINNING OF THE QUARTER ADDICTION OR POLITICAL ACTION?
Another news was actively discussed last week in Yakutia. Unusual gestures at the construction site of the new microdistrict caused a lot of gossip from residents of the republic. Note that for more than two years, the Chinese company Chzhoda still can’t start building the 17 quarter of Yakutsk - in the year 2016 the piles of the first house were driven, and then the construction was frozen indefinitely.

On Monday, construction workers appeared on the construction site, which began to cement the piles with cement. The Yakut mass media began to wonder whose representatives they are-journalists do not answer the journalists' questions. Townspeople are speculating that the Yakutsk mayor's office before the September elections went to an agreement with one of the local construction companies: the image of the stormy activity on the construction site will be able to protect the head of the city Aisen Nikolayev from uncomfortable questions about the problematic "construction of the century".

Initially, it was planned that the Chinese will build new homes in the territory of the three most problematic quarters in Yakutsk. It was about three hundred buildings with a total square in 800 thousand square meters. However, further preparations for the construction of the case did not go.


HOW THE AMUR GOVERNOR TALKED
The Amur governor Alexander Kozlov has already happened to act as a "starter" for heated discussions. Last week, in the region, the head of the subject was not able to correctly answer the president's question about energy tariffs. During a working meeting with the governor, which was held on 3 August during a visit to the Vladimir Putin area, the latter touched on the question that has been widely discussed for several years: why do power producers sell electricity to China cheaper than to their consumers.

"We sell 50 kW to China for 1 kopecks. Ours is more expensive," Vladimir Putin quoted an appeal from one of the residents. According to the data available to the President, this is not true - the wholesale selling price in the PRC is allegedly 3,5 rubles, while in the Amur Region the average retail price for business is 3,8 rubles, and for the population - 2,1 rubles. "With electric stoves - 2,40, and with gas stoves - 20 kopecks more," corrected the head of state Alexander Kozlov, adding that the Amur tariffs are lower than the average Russian ones.

The quote immediately spread through the media, causing a wave of indignation: "You told Putin that the electricity tariff for the population is 2 rubles 60 kopecks. On what basis does PJSC DEK bills me at the rate of 3,52 per kWh?", "I pay 3,52 , 1 rubles per kilowatt. Tell me how to get the recalculation? "," You, apparently, do not pay for electricity yourself if you do not know the tariffs? Or is there a benefit for the governor? " A little later, a message from the user pressgubernatorlive appeared in the same place: “Alexander Alexandrovich made a reservation. The tariff in the region with gas stoves is 6 ruble XNUMX kopecks more expensive. Apologize".

According to PJSC "DEK", since July this year, the cost of kWh in the Amur region is 2,46 rubles. For subscribers with electric stoves and 3,52 rub. For owners of gas stoves. Representatives of small and medium-sized businesses argue that they pay at the rate of 6-8 rubles. For kWh, which is also much higher than the data presented to Vladimir Putin.


Did the bridge have a new problem?
Another rumor came last week from the Jewish Autonomy, where immediately After Vladimir Putin's visit to the Amur Region the plenipotentiary looked in - Vice-Premier Yury Trutnev. Mr. Trutnev, by tradition, was taken to the "construction site of the century" - the Nizhneleninskoe – Tongjiang bridge crossing. After that, the authorities of the JAR In an even tone, reported that the project is quite a bit behind schedule, And Yuri Trutnev promised to gather in Moscow meeting, which must agree on the acceleration of the construction of a corresponding railway border crossing: without it, the bridge will remain a heap of concrete and metal.

But the operator of the Rubicon project, now jointly owned by Russian and Chinese funds, as they say, has already told shareholders that the bridge will pay off only for 30 years, which is unacceptable for funds. In addition, co-owners still can not decide who exactly will own the infrastructure after it is handed over. The project of the Nizhneleninskoe-Tongjiang bridge, we recall, moved from the dead center in 2016: the Russian part of the object determined the financing scheme, an estimate of 9 billion rubles, including 4 billion rubles. on the bridge itself, and found a contractor, USK "Bridge". Work on the Russian part of the bridge, a little more than 300 m with four pillars, should be completed by June 2 2018, Chinese 1,7 km have already been built. 
June 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Оговорочка по киловатту

Слухи Дальнего Востока. Выпуск 6. Что слышно в дальневосточных коридорах, кулуарах, whatsapp-ах и telegram-ах — собирает EastRussia

Оговорочка по киловатту
ГЛАВНЫЙ САХАЛИНСКИЙ СЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬ СТАНЕТ ГЛАВНЫМ ЯКУТСКИМ?
На Сахалине и в Якутии обсуждают возможную кадровую ротацию в структурах Следственного комитета: на вакантное место главы СУ СКР по Якутии, по слухам, может быть назначен нынешний глава СУ СКР по Сахалину генерал-майор юстиции Александр Заболиченко. Занимавший должность главного якутского следователя Олег Мезрин, напомним, был весной перевен с понижением в СУ по Кировской области. До этого он считался одним из самых опытных руководителей следствия на Дальнем Востоке — республиканскую следственную структуру господин Мезрин возглавлял с момента создания Следственного комитета при прокуратуре РФ, то есть с 2007 года.  Как говорят, на кадровое решение мог повлиять скандал с премиями. За два дня до ухода Олега Мезрина в отпуск (как затем оказалось, с последующим увольнением) было возбуждено уголовное дело по ст. 159 УК РФ (мошенничество, совершенное лицом с использованием своего служебного положения) — по факту оформления в СУ СКР фиктивных премий.


НАЧАЛО ДОСТРОЙКИ КВАРТАЛА ИЛИ ПОЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ АКЦИЯ?
Еще одну новость активно обсуждали на прошлой неделе в Якутии. Необычные телодвижения на месте строительства нового микрорайона вызвали множество пересудов у жителей республики. Отметим, что уже больше двух лет китайская компания «Чжода» все никак не может приступить к застройке 17-го квартала Якутска – в 2016 году были забиты сваи первого дома, а затем строительство было заморожено на неопределенный срок.

В понедельник на строительной площадке появились рабочие, которые начали цементом скреплять сваи. Якутские СМИ начали гадать, чьи это представители — на вопросы журналистов рабочие не отвечают. Горожане строят предположения, что мэрия Якутска перед сентябрьскими выборами пошла на соглашение с одной из местных строительных компаний: изображение бурной деятельности на стройплощадке сможет оградить главу города Айсена Николаева от неудобных вопросов по поводу проблемной «стройки века».

Изначально планировалось, что китайцы застроят новыми домами территорию трех самых проблемных кварталов Якутска. Речь шла о трех сотнях зданий с общей квадратурой в 800 тысяч квадратных метров. Однако дальше подготовки к строительству дело так и не пошло.


КАК ОГОВОРИЛСЯ АМУРСКИЙ ГУБЕРНАТОР
Амурскому губернатору Александру Козлову уже не раз случалось выступать "стартером" для бурных дискуссий. Вот и на прошлой неделе в регионе обсуждали то, что глава субъекта не смог верно ответить на вопрос президента о энерготарифах. В ходе рабочей встречи с губернатором, которая прошла 3 августа во время визита в область Владимира Путина, последний затронул широко обсуждаемый уже несколько лет вопрос: почему энергетики продают электричество в Китай дешевле, чем своим потребителям.

"В Китай продаём за 50 копеек 1 кВт. У нас дороже",— процитировал Владимир Путин обращение одного из жителей. По имевшимся у президента данным, это не соответствует действительности — оптовая цена продажи в КНР якобы составляет 3,5 руб., при этом в Амурской области средняя розничная цена для бизнеса – 3,8 руб., а для населения – 2,1 руб. "С электроплитами – 2,40, а с газовыми плитами – на 20 копеек дороже»,— поправил главу государства Александр Козлов, добавив, что амурские тарифы ниже среднероссийских.

Цитата тут же разошлась по СМИ, вызвав волну негодования: "Вы сказали Путину, что тариф на электроэнергию для населения составляет 2 рубля 60 копеек. На каком основании ПАО ДЭК выставляет мне счета из расчета 3,52 за кВтч?", "Я плачу 3,52 руб за киловатт. Скажите, каким образом получить перерасчет?", "Вы, видимо, сами за электроэнергию не платите, если тарифов не знаете? Или льгота для губернатора предусмотрена?"— этими и другими комментариями засыпали аккаунт Александра Козлова в Instagram. Чуть позже там же появилось сообщение пользователя pressgubernatorlive: «Александр Александрович оговорился. Тариф в области с газовыми плитами дороже на 1 рубль 6 копеек. Приносим извинения».

По данным ПАО «ДЭК», с июля текущего года стоимость кВтч в Амурской области составляет 2,46 руб. для абонентов с электроплитами и 3,52 руб. для владельцев газовых плит. Представители малого и среднего бизнеса утверждают, что платят из расчета 6-8 руб. за кВтч, что также заметно выше представленных Владимиру Путину данных.


НЕУЖЕЛИ У МОСТА ВНОВЬ ПРОБЛЕМЫ?
Еще один слух пришел на прошлой неделе из Еврейской автономии, куда сразу после визита Владимира Путина в Амурскую область заглянул его полпред — вице-премьер Юрий Трутнев. Господина Трутнева по традиции свозили на "стройку века" — мостовой переход Нижнеленинское—Тунцзян. После этого власти ЕАО в ровной тональности отчитались о том, что проект совсем немного отстает от графика, а Юрий Трутнев пообещал собрать в Москве совещание, на котором должны договориться об ускорении строительства соответствующего железнодорожного погранперехода: без него мост останется грудой бетона и металла.

Но оператор проекта "Рубикон", сейчас принадлежащий совместно российским и китайским фондам, как говорят, уже заявил акционерам о том, что мост окупится только за 30 лет, что для фондов неприемлемо. К тому же совладельцы до сих пор не могут определиться, кто именно будет владеть инфраструктурой после того, как она будет сдана. Проект моста Нижнеленинское—Тунцзян, напомним, сдвинулся с "мертвой точки" в 2016 году: российской части объекта определили схему финансирования, смету в 9 млрд руб., включая 4 млрд руб. на сам мостовой переход, и нашли подрядчика, УСК "Мост". Работы по российской части моста протяженностью чуть более 300 м с четырьмя опорами должны быть завершены ко 2 июня 2018 года, китайские 1,7 км — уже построены.