Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Pogoreltsy Buryat Severomuysk a year and a half can not get new housing - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"They do not fit under any program"

A year and a half Pogoreltsy Buryat Severomuysk can not get a new home

Residents of the village of Severomuisk, who lost their homes as a result of the fires 3 and 14 June 2016, still can not get help in the restoration of lost homes. The government of Buryatia refers to the fact that the fire victims do not fit into any federal program, so the republican authorities do not have legal opportunities to help them.

"They do not fit under any program"
Photo: burunen.ru
In 2016 year in Severomuisk in the beginning and the middle of June there was a fire which has incinerated more than 20 of apartment houses. 3 June the first fire destroyed 17 houses, the second fire occurred 14 June, then burned 6 residential buildings and one abandoned building. Immediately after the emergency, the republican government promised to issue housing certificates to the fire victims, but people did not wait for help.

As the Minister of Construction and Housing and Communal Services of the Republic of Buryatia, Nikolai Ruzavin told EastRussia, he was reprimanded by the head of the Republic of Belarus at the beginning of October because of the neglected housing reimbursement situation. The problem was that at first, because of the loss of burnt housing, the victims (44 families) were excluded from the lists for relocation from the BAM zone. They had to be restored through the courts in the lists.

In 2016, the government of Buryatia appealed to the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation to resolve the issue of providing fire victims with subsidies for lost housing. However, nothing has been achieved by this. In August 2016, the residents of Severomuisk, who suffered from the fire, went on a hunger strike. Acting at that time the head of Buryatia Vyacheslav Nagovitsyn urged them to suffer, explaining that the passage of funds can occur until the autumn of 2017. He himself resigned in February 2017 year.

9 September 2017 year, on the eve of the date of voting in the election of the head of Buryatia, the affected residents of Severomuisk again went on a hunger strike. 10 days they lived in the building of the district administration without food. With the onset of cold weather, the hunger strike was stopped due to a sharp deterioration in the health of the participants in the rally. "We are all retired people, people are elderly," they said.

Outwardly, the republican authorities did not react in any way to this protest action. And, as it turned out, they could not help. Meanwhile, on the instructions of the Chairman of the IC of Russia Alexander Bastrykin, a check was begun on the situation with the burners of Severomuisk. Its course was put in the control of the central apparatus of the department.

20 September, at a meeting with the president of the Russian Federation, 10 September elected the new head of Buryatia, Alexei Tsydenov, appealed to Vladimir Putin with a request to allow the redeployment of 14 million rubles left from assistance to residents of burnt houses in the village of Cheryomushki in April 2017 for residents of Severomuisk. The President gave this permission.

- With these funds, it is planned to assist 8-9 families. We continue to seek other sources of funding to help people, but they are not suitable for any program, ”said Nikolai Ruzavin.

Earlier, Deputy Minister of Construction and Modernization of Housing and Communal Services of Buryatia Sergey Rybalchenko specified who will receive payments.

"About nine families will receive monetary compensation. Someone 1, 2 million will receive, someone for 2 million will receive a payment. Based on the areas occupied by a citizen, how much engineering was equipped. If they fall into these criteria, we determine the order of citizens. The sums will be received only by the owners of the privatized apartments. Those who lived in municipal housing are promised to move to a maneuverable fund, the government intends to allocate another 8 million rubles for its creation in the very near future, "Sergei Rybalchenko said in an interview with the Buryat State Television and Radio Company.



The only option for assisting affected North Sumy people is the program for settlers of the BAM zone - the North Sumy people were participants in the state program. In this regard, the government of Buryatia helped the fire victims to recover in the lists for resettlement in court.

But here there are nuances. The fact is that when relocating from dilapidated and emergency housing, the Bam people have priority, that is, the people who received housing during the construction of the BAM. According to Nikolai Ruzavin, from 2011 to 2016, 1 143 families from three Bamov districts - Muya and Severobaikalsky districts, as well as the city of Severobaykalsk, were relocated. 2 billion 800 million rubles were spent for these purposes. Currently, 1 189 families are in the queue for resettlement under the appropriate federal program, of which the Bamovs are the 221 family. Only Bamovtsev can be resettled to 2019 year. The rest of the families are likely to relocate as a residual. And these families include families of fire victims.

"The injured residents of Severomuisk ask why they were not provided with operational assistance, as well as for the Cheremushki fire victims," ​​says Minister Nikolai Ruzavin. - The thing is that the emergency situation in Severomuisk was of a regional nature, and the emergency situation in the fire in Cheremushki is federal. Accordingly, the level of funding is different. And, unfortunately, to people from Severomuisk we have no legal grounds to restore housing.

3 October Nikolai Ruzavin met with the burners of Severomuisk.

- We were waiting for Ruzavin's arrival with great hopes for changes for the better, thought that, at last, we could get accommodation. After all, all this time we actually do not have a roof over our heads. However, he could not name any deadlines, nor give concrete solutions. I said that for a long time I will have to wait for the allocation of these 14 million rubles left after Cheryomushki, that the program will work for 2017-2019 years. Of course, there was a conflict, as people began to complain to him. In the end, with tears in our eyes, we got up and left, - says Tatyana Tsymbal, a resident of Severomuisk.

According to Tatyana, her family is now trying to be evicted from a maneuverable housing, which they settled in after being released by the Bamovs, who received housing under the federal program.

"They threaten to disconnect all communications." And such a hopeless situation for all. We are in despair! Why no one can solve the problem with housing for a year and a half? - continues Tatyana Tsymbal.

At present, we are talking about the need to help 24 families with the restoration of housing. This requires about 37 million rubles, and for the budget subsidized Buryatia is a huge amount. And so far the only thing the government of Buryatia can do is to prepare a so-called maneuverable housing for temporary accommodation of the affected families. Later, the government of Buryatia, according to Nikolai Ruzavin, will continue to seek funds for the affected North Sumy people.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Они не подходят ни под одну программу»

Погорельцы бурятского Северомуйска полтора года не могут получить новое жилье

Жители поселка Северомуйска, которые потеряли кров в результате пожаров 3 и 14 июня 2016 года, до сих пор не могут получить помощь в восстановлении утраченных домов. Правительство Бурятии ссылается на то, что погорельцы не подходят ни под одну федеральную программу, поэтому законных возможностей, чтобы им помочь, у республиканских властей нет.

«Они не подходят ни под одну программу»
Фото: burunen.ru
В 2016 году в Северомуйске в начале и середине июня случился пожар, который испепелил более 20 жилых домов. 3 июня первый пожар уничтожил 17 домов, второй пожар произошел 14 июня, тогда сгорели 6 жилых домов и одно бесхозное строение. Сразу после ЧП республиканское правительство пообещало выдать жилищные сертификаты погорельцам, однако помощи люди не дождались до сих пор.
 
Как рассказал EastRussia министр строительства и ЖКК Республики Бурятия Николай Рузавин, которому вначале октября был объявлен выговор от главы РБ из-за запущенной ситуации по возмещению жилья, всего пострадавшими от пожаров в бамовском поселке оказалось 44 семьи, то есть 99 человек. Проблема состояла в том, что поначалу из-за потери сгоревшего жилья пострадавшие (28 семей) были исключены из списков на переселение из зоны БАМа. Им пришлось через суды восстанавливаться в списках.

В 2016 году правительство Бурятии обращалось в Минстрой РФ для решения вопроса о предоставлении погорельцам субсидий по утраченному жилью. Однако этим ничего не добились. В августе 2016 года пострадавшие от пожара жители Северомуйска объявили голодовку. Действующий на тот момент глава Бурятии Вячеслав Наговицын призвал их потерпеть, объяснив, что прохождение средств может происходить до осени 2017 года. Сам он ушел в отставку в феврале 2017 года.

9 сентября 2017 года, накануне даты голосования на выборах главы Бурятии, пострадавшие жители Северомуйска вновь объявили голодовку. 10 дней они прожили в здании администрации района без пищи. С наступлением холодов голодовка была прекращена в связи с резким ухудшением здоровья участников акции. «Мы же все пенсионеры, люди пожилые», – говорили они.
 
Внешне республиканские власти никак не реагировали на эту протестную акцию. И, как выяснилось, и не могли помочь. Тем временем по поручению председателя СК России Александра Бастрыкина была начата проверка по ситуации с погорельцами Северомуйска. Ее ход был поставлен на контроль в центральном аппарате ведомства.
 
20 сентября на встрече с президентом РФ избранный 10 сентября новый глава Бурятии Алексей Цыденов обратился к Владимиру Путину с просьбой разрешить перенаправить 14 млн рублей, оставшихся от помощи жителям сгоревших домов села Черемушки в апреле 2017 года, для жителей Северомуйска. Президент дал на это добро.
 
– На эти средства планируется оказать помощь 8-9 семьям. Мы продолжаем изыскивать иные источники финансирования для помощи людям, но они не подходят ни под одну программу, – рассказал Николай Рузавин.
 
Ранее замминистра строительства и модернизации ЖКК Бурятии Сергей Рыбальченко уточнил, кто получит выплаты.

«Порядка девяти семей получат денежную компенсацию. Кто-то 1, 2 млн получит, кто-то за 2 млн получит выплату. Исходя из площадей, которые занимал гражданин, насколько инженерия была оснащена. Если попадают в эти критерии, у нас определяется очередность граждан. Суммы получат только хозяева приватизированных квартир. Тех же, кто жил в муниципальном жилье, обещают переселить в маневренный фонд, на его создание в самое ближайшее время правительство намерено выделить еще 8 млн рублей», – говорил Сергей Рыбальченко в интервью Бурятской ГТРК.

Единственной возможностью для оказания помощи пострадавшим северомуйцам остается программа для переселенцев зоны БАМа – северомуйцы были участниками госпрограммы. В этой связи правительство Бурятии помогало погорельцам восстановиться в списках на переселение по суду.
 
Но и тут есть нюансы. Дело в том, что при переселении из ветхого и аварийного жилья приоритетом обладают бамовцы, то есть те люди, которые получили жилье при строительстве БАМа. По информации Николая Рузавина, с 2011 по 2016 годы были переселены 1 143 семьи из трех бамовских районов – Муйский и Северобайкальский районы, а также г. Северобайкальск. На эти цели было израсходовано 2 млрд 800 млн рублей. В настоящее время в очереди на переселение по соответствующей федеральной программе находится 1 189 семей, из них бамовцев – 221 семья. Только бамовцев можно будет переселить к 2019 году. Остальные семьи, вероятно, будут переселяться по остаточному принципу. И к этим семьям относятся и семьи погорельцев.  
 
– Пострадавшие жители Северомуйска спрашивают, почему им не была оказана оперативная помощь, также как и погорельцам Черемушек, – говорит министр Николай Рузавин. – Дело в том, что чрезвычайная ситуация в Северомуйске имела региональный характер, а ЧС при пожаре в Черемушках – федеральный. Соответственно уровень финансирования различный. И, к сожалению, людям из Северомуйска мы не имеем законных оснований восстановить жилье.
 
3 октября Николай Рузавин встретился с погорельцами Северомуйска.
 
– Мы ждали приезда Рузавина с большими надеждами на изменения к лучшему, думали, что, наконец-то, сможем получить жилье. Ведь все это время мы фактически не имеем крыши над головой. Однако он не смог назвать никаких сроков, ни дать конкретных решений. Говорил, что еще долго придется ждать выделения этих 14 млн рублей, оставшихся после Черемушек, что программа будет работать в течение 2017-2019 годов. Конечно, возник конфликт, так как люди стали высказывать ему претензии. В конце концов, со слезами на глазах мы встали и ушли, – рассказывает жительница Северомуйска Татьяна Цымбал.
 
По словам Татьяны, ее семью сейчас стараются выселить из маневренного жилья, в которое заселили после того, как его освободили бамовцы, получившие жилье по федеральной программе.
 
– Грозят отключить все коммуникации. И такое безвыходное положение у всех. Мы в отчаянии! Почему никто не может решить проблему с жильем уже полтора года? – продолжает Татьяна Цымбал.
 
В настоящее время речь идет о необходимости в помощи 24 семьям с восстановлением жилья. Для этого необходимо около 37 млн рублей, а для бюджета дотационной Бурятии это огромная сумма. И пока единственное, что может правительство Бурятии, это подготовить так называемое маневренное жилье для временного размещения пострадавших семей. В дальнейшем правительство Бурятии, по словам Николая Рузавина, будет продолжать изыскивать средства для пострадавших северомуйцев.