Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

From "Barn" to a hectare

"Moscow will now wake up - hectares." Peter will wake up - hectares ... "

Yesterday, the Council for Entrepreneurship and Improving the Investment Climate under the Khabarovsk Governor Vyacheslav Shport held a personnel rotation. The post of the deputy chairman representing business was vacated by Sergei Stepanov. He was replaced by Andrey Veretennikov, the chairman of the Association of Restaurateurs of the Khabarovsk Territory. But I'm not talking about that (it was all expected).

From the "Barn"

Dmitry Shcherbakov

Editor in Chief EastRussia


You know, I love the speeches of our governor without paper.

An entrepreneur from Bikin gets up. And he says: “We have a population of 16 thousands of cities. We are now in December, came a large trading network "Ambar", plans to go "Traffic Light". Already 13 outlets closed, because we can not compete with them. Suppliers, manufacturers give them prices that do not even give us as wholesale. In general, this situation. I would like to clarify somehow: can such retail networks enter such small cities so that we can close everyone down there! ”

About the stores, discounters, I once wrote (On the example of "Traffic light"). It is clear that it is difficult to compete with these guys. But the entrepreneur did not stop there.

А зря.

She continued: “And about the CCP [introduction of mandatory online cash desks] the law is passed. For those who stay and are going to work. We had a meeting that we have to install them from July. In small regions, good, sustainable Internet coverage does not go everywhere. This time. It is proposed to run on a slide and dump the data. Then they even told us that even if the plants work around the clock, two or three of them, they will not be able to provide us with the amount of equipment. And they still have to go, we install them. And fines will start right away. Maybe somehow get together, offer to move this thing? ".

And added: cities with a population less than 10 thousand people were allowed not to put on-line cash-desks, maybe 20-30-thousands of such benefits can be provided?

It would be all nothing. But one more thing could not fail to mention the entrepreneur. On TV, they say, recently this story was shown. “And the third. On the "Far Eastern hectare." We passed the transfer in February, as in our city, this law takes on ugly forms. Entrepreneur worked for 20 for years. He built a shop, he has a cafe there. Well, it works well. A store stood along the Ussuri highway. Road moved [now the city on the federal highway circle]. Previously, he tried this land along, well, in short, the land was not given. Now another 15 plot on it, on 17, before entering, took the land and said, I will plant a garden there. I put the fence. He gave the land to the city, said that everything is according to the law. Could at least say that the request for this territory is near full of land. Now we are told, now even Muscovites can pick them up, and you will buy them back. ”

Governor Vyacheslav Shport agreed to answer the third question, leaving the first two to Ivan Zagorsky. "One businessman turned out to be more entrepreneurial than another entrepreneur," the governor said with a smile. "This is the competition. But that businessman 20 years who works there, I do not know him, of course, I know the question, I was shown him there yesterday, the day before yesterday. And the other is just not an entrepreneur, just a normal person, took a computer, drew a free hectare point for free and took it. This area, there is not written that there is a shop. Nobody can be blamed, everything is legal. I myself once said 20 on television: dear residents of the Khabarovsk Territory. Disassemble the hectares more! Otherwise it can happen, then what you say, yes. In a computer in Moscow, press the dots, take a hectare in front of your house, if it is free. And the businessman would take this hectare in front of the store and plant the trees there! And I made parking for cars, for example. Cho did not take it? Is free!".

An entrepreneur from the audience tried to say that "this is wrong."

But can you argue with Vyacheslav Ivanovich?

"I once again to you ... Today we can not, rightly or wrongly. We have done so that the participation of officials in the selection of a hectare was not! He's not here today! You draw a point home! And you get permission and take the ground. "

“But maybe the official could at least warn this ...” - the businessman in the hall did not give up.

"Where is he from?" Well, probably, humanly, he could and could, if he knew. And suppose that he did not know? Everyone sits at home and chooses a hectare now. Moscow will now wake up - hectares. Peter wakes up - hectares. Let our two citizens of the Khabarovsk Territory jointly agree. Che will do something good there. I gave instructions to deal with this issue. I got it on Saturday. But I'm telling you that this can happen to anyone. And the one who works there 20 years, he like no one should know that she is there free, because she is in the computer. And take it and stake it, in an amicable way. You can not blame anyone. We must do lessons in this situation, and we, and you. Access is not regulated by anyone except two concepts: "impossible" or "impossible", "the governor retorted.
"So this computer gives out the ground ?!" - asked the entrepreneur.

"Yes. Of course. You have a bad time there, somehow in Bikin, we have a planned trip there, which is not very intelligibly explained by the local authorities. The computer gives out! ”, - the governor opened his eyes to the local business.

Well and further in the text: we have 10 thousands of applications, 530 from non-resident, and so on. And you need to negotiate. And Yuri Chaika is responsible for the question. And to the governor, they say, I wonder how they will agree in the end.

"The arrival of large companies. This question is not regulated in any way. I suggest that you make an offer, we'll see. We, perhaps, look, what kind of regional law to take ... "

And then Ivan Zagorsky joined in, who all this time patiently stood behind the podium after his report (and the question was to him). “We are already addressing this issue. DVART turned with it to us, and we are working. The problem all over the world is like that, and we are working on approaches. ”

"Well, here you go. Maybe we will be the first in the world to come up with the right solution. The question is, we should not leave him, "the governor said cheerfully.

The question on the CCP was assumed solely by Ivan Zagorsky. But there is no answer yet. "We will discuss this issue in the near future, we will definitely take some of the decisions," he promised.

After the “hectare” discussion, of course, it was pale.

Source



May 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

От “Амбара" до гектара

"Москва сейчас проснется — гектары. Питер проснется — гектары..."

Вчера совет по предпринимательству и улучшению инвестиционного климата при хабаровском губернаторе Вячеславе Шпорте провел кадровую ротацию. Пост зампреда, представляющего бизнес, освободил Сергей Степанов. Его сменил Андрей Веретенников — предправления Ассоциации рестораторов Хабаровского края. Но я не об этом (это все было ожидаемо).

От “Амбара

Дмитрий Щербаков

Главный редактор EastRussia


Вы же знаете, я люблю выступления нашего губернатора без бумажки.

Встает предприниматель из Бикина. И говорит: «У нас население города 16 тысяч. К нам сейчас в декабре зашла большая торговая сеть «Амбар», планирует зайти «Светофор».Уже 13 торговых точек закрылось, потому что мы не можем с ними конкурировать. Поставщики, производители дают им такие цены, которые не дают нам даже как оптовые. В общем, такая ситуация. Хотелось бы как-то прояснить: могут ли в такие маленькие города заходить такие торговые сети, чтобы у нас там всех позакрывали!».

Про магазины-дискаунтеры я как-то писал (на примере «Светофора»). Понятно, что с этими ребятами действительно конкурировать сложно. Но предприниматель на этом не остановилась.

А зря.

Она продолжала: «И о ККТ [введении обязательных онлайн-касс] закон принимается. Для тех, кто остался и собирается работать. У нас было собрание, что мы с июля должны их установить. По маленьким регионам не везде идет хорошее, устойчивое покрытие интернетом. Это раз. Предлагается бежать на горку и скидывать данные. Потом даже сказали нам, что даже если заводы будут круглосуточно работать, их два или три, они не смогут обеспечить нас количеством техники. А они же еще должны дойти, мы их установить. А сразу начнутся штрафы. Может, как-то собраться, предложить перенести это дело?».

И добавила: городам с населением менее 10 тыс. человек разрешили не ставить онлайн-кассы, может быть, и 20-30-тысячникам подобные льготы можно предоставить?

Это бы еще все ничего. Но еще об одном не смогла не упомянуть предприниматель. По телевизору, мол, недавно эту историю показывали. «И третье. О «дальневосточном гектаре». У нас в феврале прошла передача, как в нашем городе этот закон принимает уродливые формы. Предприниматель работал 20 лет. Построил магазин, у него там кафе. Ну, хорошо работает. Магазин стоял вдоль трассы «Уссури». Дорогу перенесли [сейчас город по федеральной трассе объезжают]. Раньше он пробовал эту землю вдоль, ну, короче, земля не отдавалась. Сейчас другой перед ним участочек 15 на 17, перед входом, взял землю и сказал, я там посажу огород. Поставлю заборчик. Землю город отдал, сказал, что все по закону. Могли хотя бы сказать, что запрос на эту территорию, рядом полно земли. Теперь нам говорят, теперь и москвичи могут так понабрать, а вы будете выкупать».

Губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт согласился ответить на третий вопрос, оставив первые два Ивану Загорскому. «Один предприниматель оказался предприимчивее другого предпринимателя,— с улыбкой сказал губернатор.— В этом и есть конкуренция. Но тот предприниматель 20 лет который там работает, я его не знаю, конечно, вопрос знаю, мне его там вчера-позавчера показали. А другой просто не предприниматель, просто нормальный человек, взял на компьютере, нарисовал точки свободного гектара бесплатно и взял ее. Эта зона, там не написано, что там магазин. Никого нельзя обвинять, все по закону. Я сам раз 20 уже говорил по телевидению: уважаемые жители Хабаровского края. Разбирайте скорее гектары! Иначе может так случиться, то что вы говорите, да. В компьютере в Москве нажмут точки, возьмут гектар перед вашим домом, если он будет свободный. И вот предприниматель взял бы перед магазином этот гектар и посадил бы там деревья! И сделал парковку для автомобилей, например. Чо он не взял? Бесплатно!».

Предприниматель из зала пыталась сказать, что «это неправильно».

Но с Вячеславом Ивановичем разве поспоришь?

«Я еще раз вам… Мы сегодня не можем, правильно или неправильно. Мы сделали так, чтобы участия чиновников в выборе гектара не было! Его нет сегодня! Рисуешь дома точки! И получаешь разрешение и берешь землю».

«Но может быть чиновник мог хотя бы предупредить этого…» — не сдавалась предприниматель в зале.

«А он откуда? Ну, наверное, по-человечески он может и мог, если он знал. А если предположить, что он не знал? Каждый сидит дома и выбирает сейчас гектар. Москва сейчас проснется — гектары. Питер проснется — гектары. Пусть наши два гражданина Хабаровского края совместно договорятся. Че-то там сделают хорошее. Я поручение дал, чтобы разобрались с этим вопросом. Мне в субботу его принесли. Но я вам говорю, что это с любым может случиться. А тот, кто там работает 20 лет, он как никто должен был знать, что она там свободная, потому что она есть в компьютере. И взять ее и застолбить, по-хорошему. Нельзя никого винить. Мы должны на этой ситуации делать уроки, и мы, и вы. Доступ туда никем не регулируется, кроме двух понятий: «нельзя» или «льзя»», — парировал губернатор.
«Так это компьютер выдает землю?!» — спросила предприниматель.

«Да. Конечно. Плохо у вас там, как-то в Бикине, у нас там запланирована поездка, не очень доходчиво, видимо, объясняют еще местные власти. Компьютер выдает!»,— открыл глаза местному бизнесу губернатор.

Ну и далее по тексту: у нас 10 тысяч заявок, 530 от иногородних, и так далее. И нужно договариваться. И Юрий Чайка отвечает за вопрос. И губернатору, мол, интересно, как там договорятся в итоге.

«Заход крупных компаний. Никак не регламентируется этот вопрос. Я предлагаю вам, предложение вносите, мы посмотрим. Нам, может, посмотрите, краевой закон какой принять…»

И тут подключился Иван Загорский, который все это время терпеливо стоял за трибуной после своего доклада (и вопрос-то был к нему). «Мы уже занимаемся этим вопросом. ДВОПП обратился с этим к нам, и мы прорабатываем. Проблема во всем мире такая, и мы подходы прорабатываем».

«Ну, вот и давайте. Может, мы будем первыми в мире, кто придумает правильное решение вопроса. Вопрос есть, уходить мы от него не должны все равно», — бодро сказал губернатор.

Вопрос по ККТ взял на себя уже исключительно Иван Загорский. Но ответа пока нет. «Мы обсудим этот вопрос в ближайшее время, обязательно какое-то из решений примем»,— пообещал он.

После дискуссии о «гектаре», конечно же, это было бледновато.

Источник