Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Opening for RFP

Bank Otkritie provided RFP Group with financing in the amount of 1,7 billion rubles and 10 million US dollars

Opening for RFP
Photo: shutterstock.com
Otkritie Bank has signed agreements with companies that are part of the RFP Group for the provision of revolving credit lines. The funds are intended for replenishment of working capital and refinancing on more favorable terms of a loan previously obtained from another bank. The total amount of financing for OOO RFP Trading House and OAO Amur Shipping Company, members of the RFP Group, amounted to USD 10 million.

In addition, Otkritie Bank has set a RUB 1,7 billion limit for RFP Group companies to provide bank guarantees until December 31, 2018.

Bank guarantees to the Group companies are provided with a view to recovering VAT in a declarative manner, as well as to ensure fulfillment of obligations for payment of customs payments in favor of the FCS of the Russian Federation for the owner of a temporary storage warehouse.

"Financing projects of the largest timber holding company in the Far East is a big responsibility for the bank. For more than 20 years of cooperation, we are participating in the development of the holding, which today is the leader and example of responsible forest management and deep processing of wood. It is extremely important for us that being the largest private bank in Russia, we in fact provide important objects of the regional economy with the necessary financial instruments, "said Gennady Zhuzhlev, member of the board, head of the corporate block of the Bank Otkritie.

RFP is the largest forest industry holding in the Far East.RFP unites a group of technologically related companies of a full cycle: timber harvesting, processing and delivery of products to the countries of the Asia-Pacific region. In the main areas of activity, the holding occupies a leading position in its market segments. The organization of wood processing is carried out using equipment from the world's leading manufacturers in partnership with leading world corporations.

Bank Otkrytie * - the largest private bank in Russia And the fourth largest in terms of assets among all Russian banking groups **. He has been working in the financial market since 1993. Assets of the bank and its subsidiaries under IFRS for 31 December 2016 amounted to 2,7 trillion rubles, equity - 232 billion rubles.

"Discovery" is a universal commercial bank with a stable diversified business structure and quality management of capital. The Bank develops the following key business areas: corporate, investment, retail, SMEs and Private Banking. The "Otkrytie" pays special attention to high-tech services: within the framework of the "Rocketbank" project, a completely remote service for individuals is offered, within the framework of the "Tochka" project - completely remote service for entrepreneurs.

________________________________________________________

(*) FC Otkritie Bank, operates under the brand name Bank Otkrytie. General License of the Bank of Russia No. 2209

(**) According to the rating of Interfax-CEA on the basis of RAS financial statements for the 1 quarter 2017 year
September 27: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Открытие для RFP

Банк «Открытие» предоставил RFP Group финансирование в объеме 1,7 млрд рублей и 10 млн долларов США

Открытие для RFP
Фото: shutterstock.com
Банк «Открытие» заключил договоры с компаниями, входящими в состав RFP Group, о предоставлении возобновляемых кредитных линий. Средства предназначены для пополнения оборотного капитала и рефинансирования на более выгодных условиях кредита, полученного ранее  в другом банке. Общий объем финансирования составил для ООО «Торговый дом РФП» и ОАО «Амурское пароходство», входящими в RFP Group составил 10 млн долларов США.

Кроме того, банк «Открытие» установил для компаний RFP Group лимит в объеме 1,7 млрд рублей на предоставление банковских гарантий сроком до 31 декабря 2018 года.

Банковские гарантии компаниям Группы предоставлены с целью возмещения НДС в заявительном порядке, а также для обеспечения исполнения обязательств по оплате таможенных платежей в пользу ФТС РФ для владельца склада временного хранения.

«Финансирование проектов крупнейшего лесопромышленного холдинга Дальнего Востока – большая ответственность для банка. На протяжении более 20 лет сотрудничества мы участвуем в развитии холдинга, который сегодня является лидером и примером ответственного лесопользования и глубокой переработки древесины. Для нас крайне важно, что, будучи крупнейшим частным банком в России, мы на деле обеспечиваем важные объекты региональной экономики необходимыми финансовыми инструментами», – отметил член правления, руководитель корпоративного блока банка «Открытие» Геннадий Жужлев.

RFP — крупнейший лесопромышленный холдинг Дальнего Востока.RFP объединяет группу технологически связанных компаний полного цикла: заготовка древесины, переработка и доставка продукции в страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. В основных сферах деятельности холдинг занимает лидирующие позиции в своих сегментах рынка. Организация переработки древесины ведется с применением оборудования от ведущих мировых производителей в партнерстве с ведущими мировыми корпорациями.

Банк «Открытие»* — крупнейший частный банк в России и четвертый по размеру активов среди всех российских банковских групп**. Работает на финансовом рынке с 1993 года. Активы банка и его дочерних компаний по МСФО на 31 декабря 2016 года составили 2,7 трлн рублей, собственный капитал — 232 млрд рублей.

«Открытие» - универсальный коммерческий банк с устойчивой диверсифицированной структурой бизнеса и качественным управлением капиталом. Банк развивает следующие ключевые направления бизнеса: корпоративный, инвестиционный, розничный, МСБ и Private Banking. Особое внимание «Открытие» уделяет высокотехнологичным сервисам: в рамках проекта «Рокетбанк» предлагается полностью дистанционный сервис для физических лиц, в рамках проекта «Точка» — полностью дистанционное обслуживание для предпринимателей.

________________________________________________________

(*) Банк « ФК Открытие», работает под брендом банк «Открытие». Генеральная лицензия Банка России № 2209

(**) Согласно рейтингу Интерфакс-ЦЭА на основании отчетности по РСБУ по итогам 1 квартала 2017 года