Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The release of this premiere

Rumors of the Far East. Issue 8. What is audible in the Far East corridors, the lobby, whatsapp-ah and telegram-ah - collects EastRussia

The release of this premiere
Photo: Dmitry Medvedev on Iturup island. Photo 2015 year, government.ru
Will PM PRIME MINISTER DMITRY MEDVEDEV FOR THE KURILS DURING HOLIDAYS ON SAKHALIN?
As they say, Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev will visit Sakhalin this week. In the agenda of the prime minister, it seems, as an official part, and unofficial. As part of the first, he will hold a meeting in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk with regional and federal officials on the development of the fishing industry, which has already been notified in the administrations of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District. The event is scheduled for 22 August. Mr. Medvedev was waiting in the region on Friday, but he suddenly changed his plans and flew to Sevastopol. The previous large-scale meeting on the fish industry under the chairmanship of the Prime Minister in the Far East was held in Magadan in 2014, the previous large-scale working trip of Dmitry Medvedev to Sakhalin in 2012.

Dmitry Medvedev's visit to the island may also have a political meaning: 10 September elections for the regional Duma should be held, and party leader support will not be hampered by the party's party members. As they say, the trip of Mr. Medvedev can be accompanied by Secretary of the General Council of United Russia Sergei Neverov and other prominent United Russia. Within the framework of possible meetings with party activists, Dmitry Medvedev can touch on the development of the social sphere and, in particular, public health: in this area, the Sakhalin region has something to boast about.

In addition, according to rumors, the head of the Russian government also intends to rest on Sakhalin and fish. Perhaps he will visit the natural park "Moneron Island". But the main foreign policy signal will be whether Dmitry Medvedev will fly to the Kurile Islands. The trip itself can become another painful signal for the government of Japan, as in the Land of the Rising Sun visits by Russian top officials to the Kurils are perceived as unfriendly signals - the two countries have not yet settled relations around the four islands in the south of the archipelago. On the contrary, if the visit does not take place, it will be perceived as a positive signal on the eve of the Eastern Economic Forum, which will be held in Vladivostok in September. The last time the Kuriles Dmitry Medvedev visited in 2015 in August.


WILL VLADIMIR PUTIN SEND NEW YEAR'S ADDRESS FROM THE DRAMMATER IN KOMSOMOLSK-ON-AMUR?
According to rumors, President Vladimir Putin is also expected to have an interesting visit in the near future: immediately after the Eastern Economic Forum, he should arrive in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. EastRussia already reported, That the head of state, according to rumors, is soon expected in the "city of presidential attention." Khabarovsk Governor Vyacheslav Shport, who visited Komsomolsk-on-Amur late last week, while communicating with the contractor for the reconstruction of the drama theater near the modernized pool with fountains, promised to try to bring Mr. Putin to the premiere in the renovated cultural institution. 

The institution can already be proud of the newest rotating stage and the largest screen in the Far East, capable of reproducing 4K format video. In addition, the other day, Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev signed a resolution on the allocation of additional 172 million rubles. For the reconstruction of the Drama Theater. Due to the lack of these funds, the contractor is said to be behind schedule. However, less than a month to complete the reconstruction of the builders obviously do not have time - according to plans this should happen not earlier than the end of 2017. Thus, the head of state is unlikely to be able to attend the theatrical premiere without visiting Komsomolsk-on-Amur twice, which means that the president has only one chance to synchronize with the builders - to write a New Year's address to the Russians from Komsomolsk-on-Amur. Once he already did it from Khabarovsk.


WHAT SHALL STOP THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE COAL TERMINAL IN THE BOOK SUKHODOL IS BACK: LOCAL AUTHORITY REFUSAL OR PRESIDENT'S STATEMENT?
Meanwhile, the statement by Vladimir Putin last week provoked a new wave of discussion of the draft coal terminal in Suhodol Bay near the Bolshoy Kamen. The terminal for two phases of 6 million tons of transshipment per year began to design in Primorye in 2012, the Siberian Business Union (VTS). Vladimir Putin, mentioning a complaint about the coal dust of a boy from Nakhodka, voiced during the June “straight line”, said that “it’s impossible to completely abandon coal transshipment”, but made it clear that for all projects “when choosing sites for creating new port facilities should be given priority attention to environmental issues, should be attentive to these issues, taking into account the interests of residents of nearby areas. ”

VTS in 2016 announces the freeze of the terminal project due to lack of funding, but in July 2017 for approval to the administration of the Big Stone from the Primorsky Territory Administration came a draft amendment to the general layout of the settlement, providing for the possibility of locating a coal terminal in Sukhodol Bay. And about. Head of the administration of the urban district of the Big Stone Vyacheslav Moskaev decided to refuse to agree on the project because of the negative attitude of the population. According to rumors, residents of the nearby gaming zone "Primorye" are not very satisfied with the project.


WHY RESUME THE CRIMINAL CASE IN RESPECT OF THE SON OF YAKUTSKY SPEAKER ALEKSANDR ZHIRKOV?
Meanwhile, in Yakutia, the incident with the son of the speaker of the republican parliament, Alexander Zhirkov, is being discussed. Two years ago in Moscow he was detained on suspicion of beating and kidnapping a man, but the case was closed. Now the victim filed an application to re-initiate investigative measures. The noise that has risen in the press has a negative effect on the father of the young entrepreneur: his son's behavior beats the reputation of Alexander Zhirkov, the elder. Note that the story is said to have started because of the conflict between Alexander Zhirkov, the youngest and Akhiyad Tarchokov. At first the version appeared that Zhirkov stood up for his bride, who allegedly insulted Tarchokov. Then there was information that Tarchokov owed the suspect money, which he decided to dislodge by threats and violence. The official outcome of the investigation, however, is not yet available.
February 27: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Отпуск настоящего премьера

Слухи Дальнего Востока. Выпуск 8. Что слышно в дальневосточных коридорах, кулуарах, whatsapp-ах и telegram-ах — собирает EastRussia

Отпуск настоящего премьера
Фото: Дмитрий Медведев на острове Итуруп. Фото 2015 года, government.ru
ЗАГЛЯНЕТ ЛИ ПРЕМЬЕР ДМИТРИЙ МЕДВЕДЕВ НА КУРИЛЫ ВО ВРЕМЯ ОТПУСКА НА САХАЛИНЕ?
Как говорят, премьер-министр России Дмитрий Медведев на этой неделе посетит Сахалин. В повестке премьера, вроде бы, как официальная часть, так и неофициальная. В рамках первой он проведет в Южно-Сахалинске совещание с региональными и федеральными чиновниками по вопросам развития рыбной промышленности, о чем уже уведомлены в администрациях субъектов ДФО. Мероприятие намечено на 22 августа. Господина Медведева ждали в области уже в минувшую пятницу, но он неожиданно поменял планы и полетел в Севастополь. Предыдущее масштабное совещание по вопросам рыбной отрасли под председательством премьер-министра на Дальнем Востоке прошло в Магадане в 2014 году, предыдущая масштабная рабочая поездка Дмитрия Медведева на Сахалин – в 2012 году.

Визит Дмитрия Медведева на остров также может иметь политический смысл: 10 сентября должны пройти выборы в областную думу, и однопартийцам премьера не помешает поддержка партийного лидера. Как говорят, в поездке господина Медведева может сопровождать секретарь генсовета «Единой России» Сергей Неверов и другие видные единороссы. В рамка возможных встреч с партийным активом Дмитрий Медведев может затронуть вопросы развития социальной сферы и, в частности, здравоохранения: в этой сфере Сахалинской области как раз есть, чем похвастаться.

Кроме того, по слухам, глава российского правительства также намерен отдохнуть на Сахалине и порыбачить. Возможно, он навестит природный парк «Остров Монерон». Но главным внешнеполитическим сигналом станет то, полетит ли Дмитрий Медведев на Курильские острова. Сама по себе поездка может стать очередным болезненным сигналом для правительства Японии, ведь в Стране восходящего солнца визиты высших должностных лиц России на Курилы воспринимают как недружественные сигналы - две страны до сих пор не урегулировали отношения вокруг четырех островов на юге архипелага. Напротив, если визит не состоится, это будет воспринято как позитивный сигнал накануне Восточного экономического форума, который пройдет во Владивостоке в сентябре. В последний раз Курилы Дмитрий Медведев посещал в августе 2015 года.


ЗАПИШЕТ ЛИ ВЛАДИМИР ПУТИН НОВОГОДНЕЕ ОБРАЩЕНИЕ ИЗ ДРАМТЕАТРА В КОМСОМОЛЬСКЕ-НА-АМУРЕ?
Президенту Владимиру Путину, по слухам, также предстоит в ближайшее время интересный визит: сразу после Восточного экономического форума он должен прибыть в Комсомольск-на-Амуре. EastRussia уже сообщало, что главу государства, по слухам, вскоре ждут в "городе президентского внимания". Хабаровский губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт, в конце минувшей недели посетивший Комсомольск-на-Амуре, во время общения с подрядчиком реконструкции драматического театра возле модернизируемого бассейна с фонтанами пообещал постараться привезти господина Путина на премьеру в обновленное учреждение культуры. 

Заведение уже может гордиться новейшей вращающейся сценой и самым большим на Дальнем Востоке экраном, способным воспроизводить видео формата 4К. Кроме того, на днях премьер Дмитрий Медведев подписал постановление о выделении дополнительных 172 млн руб. на реконструкцию драмтеатра. Из-за отсутствия этих средств подрядчик, как говорят, отставал от графика. Однако менее чем за месяц завершить реконструкцию строители явно не успеют - по планам это должно произойти не ранее конца 2017 года. Таким образом, глава государства вряд ли сможет побывать на театральной премьере, не посетив Комсомольск-на-Амуре дважды, а значит, у президента только один шанс синхронизироваться со строителями - записать новогоднее обращение россиянам из Комсомольска-на-Амуре. Один раз он уже делал это из Хабаровска.


ЧТО ОСТАНОВИТ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО УГОЛЬНОГО ТЕРМИНАЛА В БУХТЕ СУХОДОЛ ВЕРНЕЕ: ОТКАЗ МЕСТНЫХ ВЛАСТЕЙ ИЛИ ЗАЯВЛЕНИЕ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА?
Между тем, заявление Владимира Путина на прошлой неделе спровоцировало новую волну обсуждения проекта угольного терминала в бухте Суходол возле Большого Камня. Терминал на две очереди по 6 млн тонн перевалки в год начал проектировать в Приморье в 2012 году «Сибирский деловой союз» (СДС). Владимир Путин, упомянув жалобу на угольную пыль мальчика из Находки, прозвучавшую во время июньской «прямой линии», сказал, что «полностью отказаться от перевалки угля открытым способом невозможно», но дал понять, что для всех проектов «при выборе площадок для создания новых портовых мощностей нужно уделять приоритетное внимание вопросам экологии, максимально внимательно относиться к этим вопросам, учитывать интересы жителей близлежащих районов».

СДС в 2016 году объявил о заморозке проекта терминала из-за отсутствия финансирования, но в июле 2017-го на согласование в администрацию Большого Камня из администрации Приморья пришел проект внесения изменений в генплан поселения, предусматривающий возможность размещения угольного терминала в бухте Суходол. И.о. главы администрации городского округа Большой Камень Вячеслав Москаев решил отказать в согласовании проекта из-за негативного отношения населения. По слухам, не очень довольны проектом и резиденты близлежащей игорной зоны «Приморье».


ЗАЧЕМ РЕАНИМИРУЮТ УГОЛОВНОЕ ДЕЛО ВО ОТНОШЕНИИ СЫНА ЯКУТСКОГО СПИКЕРА АЛЕКСАНДРА ЖИРКОВА?
Тем временем в Якутии обсуждают инцидент с сыном спикера республиканского парламента Александром Жирковым. Два года назад в Москве он был задержан по подозрению в избиении и похищении человека, однако дело закрыли. Сейчас же потерпевший подал заявление на повторное возбуждение следственных мероприятий. Поднявшийся в прессе шум негативным образом сказывается на отце молодого предпринимателя: поведение сына бьет по репутации Александра Жиркова-старшего. Отметим, что история, как говорят, началась из-за конфликта между Александром Жирковым-младшим и Ахиедом Тарчоковым. Сначала фигурировала версия, что Жирков вступился за свою невесту, которую якобы оскорбил Тарчоков. Затем появилась информация, что Тарчоков задолжал подозреваемому деньги, которые тот решил выбить угрозами и насилием. Официальных итогов расследования, впрочем, пока нет.
23 ноября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика