Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Population outflow from the Far East continues despite promises of investment - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Outflow of population is getting out of the explanation

The migration balance becomes an error against the background of large numbers of real population movements

The recently adopted concept of demographic policy suggests that in the next few years the Far East will come to 250 thousand more people than it will leave. Official statistics for 2015-2016 years and the first months of 2017-th, however, is still ruthless. Despite assurances from the authorities that investments in the Far East are going on, people, as EastRussia found out, are still leaving.

Outflow of population is getting out of the explanation
Photos: Lorna Roberts / shutterstock.com
NOT ONLY HOLDING

One of the results of the state policy for the development of the Far East to 2025 is to increase the population by 50 thousand people due to natural growth and another 250 thousand people - due to the positive balance of migration. Such indicators are fixed in the concept of the demographic policy of the Far East adopted by the Government of the Russian Federation on June 21.

Another impressive figure is that by the year 2025, it is required to provide at least 100 thousand new jobs, which investors should create. "Here we are counting on internal migration from other regions of Russia, and also some part will be attracted by compatriots who live abroad." The resettlement program of compatriots will help them reduce the costs associated with the move, this is an important tool, "- He explained The other day Deputy Head of the Ministry of Economic Development Sergey Kachaev.

Without touching the tools offered to attract 250 thousands of "new Far Easterners" (let democrats talk about them), EastRussia tried to assess what is happening now in terms of migration to the Far East with "old ones".

The task did not look simple, because there is no single operative statistics on migration on the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District in the public system of Rosstat. The territorial bodies of statistics in the Far East are six: Khabarovskstat (Reports on four subjects - the Khabarovsk Territory, the EAO, the Magadan Region and Chukotka), Sahastat, Amurstat, Camstat, Primstat и Sakhalinstat. Khabarovskstat is responsible for the publication of data on the Far Eastern Federal District, but the most recent of them for demography - for 2015 year. The study of the official sites of Rosstat's technical data shows that they are very creative when calculating the operational data for the "Population" section: in some regions the latest data are figures for January-March 2017, in others for January-April, in others for January-April January-May.

Nevertheless, the overall picture is quite clear.

These are statistics, nothing personal.

RUNNING AT 2016-M

To begin with, there is literally one figure about what happened to the population of the Far East in 2015: the very one in which the implementation of new laws aimed at stimulating investment inflows was just beginning. Of course, there was no need to talk about any projects implemented in the territory of the advanced development (TOP) projects - the TOPs existed only on paper. If new jobs were created, it was not due to amendments to the legislation. And people from the Far East, if they left, it is certainly not because of the failure of the policy implemented by the Ministry of Color.

So, the population of the DFO at 1 January 2015 was 6 211 021 person, for 1 January 2016, 6 194 969 people. Total - minus 16 052 rights. It does not matter, for reasons of natural loss or migration. Just remember.

In 2016, the start-up of new enterprises began. The rhetoric that soon life in the Far East will become good is replaced by practice. And from this point of view, it is already interesting to analyze the migratory behavior of the population of nine specific subjects of the FEFD. We emphasize that the calculations given below, calculated on the basis of Rosstat’s TU data, are not data characterizing the dynamics of the population as a whole, it is only about migration.


Arrived Disposed of Migration increase / decrease Between this and other regions of Russia Population exchange with CIS countries
The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) 36715 40868 -4153 No data No data
Amur Region 28761 32031 -3270 -3380 922
Primorsky Krai 77058 80267 -3209 No data No data
Kamchatka 12561 14366 -1805 No data No data
Jewish Autonomous Region 4754 6356 -1602 -1675 69
Khabarovsk Krai 57047 58633 -1586 -4453 No data
Chukotka 4280 4796 -516 -594 77
Magadan region 7543 8045 -502 -1706 1020
Sakhalin Region 21971 22458 -487 No data No data

Brief conclusions are simple.

First, the None of the subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District showed for 2016 a positive migration balance. Alas.

Secondly, judging by the subjects for which such data are available, everywhere the outflow of the population from this particular region of the Far East to other regions of Russia is higher than the outflow of the population in general. Unfortunately, the available figures do not allow us to estimate what the share of those leaving from one region of the Far East to another, that is, migration within the Far Eastern Federal District, is in this outflow. But such migration is generally a separate topic.

Third, CIS countries give the Far East only an influx of population.

Finally, the total outflow of the population in the 9 subjects of the FEFD over the past year, as it is easy to calculate from the table, was 17 130 people. How many of those who left had moved within the Far East — of course, the topic of a special study.

According to Rosstat, the population of the FEFD on January 1 2017 was 6 182 679 people. Minus 12 290 people for the year. This is better than the 2015 results, which allowed the authorities to declare with optimism at the beginning of the year: the trends were broken, people began to leave the Far East less.



WHAT IN 2017-M?

Unified data on 2017 year, we recall, the Federal State Statistics Service of the Far East is not.

But first, you can analyze the most complete data - the dynamics of migration in January-May of this year. Such indicators are officially published in various sources on six subjects of the FEFD.


Arrived / dropped in January-May 2017 years
Balance for the period 2017 years
Arrived / dropped in January-May 2016 years
Balance for the period 2016 years
Khabarovsk Krai
17710 / 19641
-1931
20712 / 19767
945
Primorsky Krai
9430 / 10908
-1478
9791 / 11282
-1491
Chukotka
1218 / 1813
-595
1695 / 1650
45
Amur Region
9577 / 10169
-592
No data
No data
Jewish Autonomous Region
1219 / 1781
-562
1264 / 1817
-553
Magadan region
3241 / 3292
-51
2697 / 2991
-294

As can be clearly seen from the table, no one of the Far East out of six, who published statistical data on migration for January-May, Did not demonstrate a migration inflow. At the same time a year earlier in the first five months there was an increase in the Khabarovsk Territory and in Chukotka. The migration indicators worsened not only in these two entities, but also in the Jewish Autonomy, and there is nothing to compare them for the Amur Region. Improved indicators of Kolyma and Primorye, but they do not care - net outflow.

Data for Kamchatka and Yakutia is only available until April:

Arrivals
Leavers
Increase / decrease




Kamchatka
3307
3790
-483
The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
10483
11554
-1071
Data for Sakhalin are available only by March:

Arrivals
Leavers
Increase / decrease




Sakhalin Region
4481
4754
-273

However, the lack of more recent information does not change the situation. Unfortunately, in these subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District the negative balance of migration is observed in the first months of the year 2017: people continue to leave more often than to come. It is impossible to conduct a qualitative analysis of the structure of departing and coming visitors on the basis of available data. But if the peculiarities of 2016 migration remain in force, more people from the CIS countries come to the east of the country, and leave here - mainly to other regions of the Russian Federation.

The first shows that the state and business will not be easy to solve the problem of qualified personnel. The second is that the Far East has so far failed to make more attractive than the more western regions of Russia.

А while maintaining this year’s trends, the Far East again has every chance to demonstrate a net annual population outflow. By 2020, the developers of the concept of the demographic policy of the Far East set a goal to fix the population at the current level - at least to fix it. To fulfill this ambitious task, there is nothing left - some couple of years.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Отток населения выходит из-под объяснения

Миграционное сальдо становится погрешностью на фоне больших чисел реального движения населения

Недавно принятая концепция демографической политики предполагает, что на Дальний Восток в ближайшие несколько лет приедет на 250 тысяч человек больше, чем уедет. Официальная статистика за 2015-2016 годы и первые месяцы 2017-го, впрочем, по-прежнему безжалостна. Несмотря на заверения властей о том, что инвестиции на Дальний Восток идут, люди, как выяснило EastRussia, отсюда все так же уезжают.

Отток населения выходит из-под объяснения
Фото: Lorna Roberts / shutterstock.com
НЕ ТОЛЬКО НА УДЕРЖАНИЕ

Одним из результатов государственной политики по развитию Дальнего Востока к 2025 году должно стать увеличение численности населения на 50 тыс. человек за счет естественного прироста и еще на 250 тыс. человек — за счет положительного сальдо миграции. Такие показатели закреплены в принятой 28 июня правительством РФ концепции демографической политики Дальнего Востока.

Еще одна впечатляющая цифра — к 2025 году требуется обеспечить кадрами как минимум 100 тысяч новых рабочих мест, которые должны создать инвесторы. "Здесь мы рассчитываем на внутреннюю миграцию из других регионов России, а также какая-то часть будет привлечена за счет соотечественников, которые проживают за рубежом. Программа по переселению соотечественников поможет им снизить издержки в связи с переездом. Это важный инструмент",— пояснил на днях замглавы Минвостокразвития Сергей Качаев. 

Не касаясь инструментов, предлагаемых для привлечения 250 тысяч "новых дальневосточников" (о них пусть рассуждают специалисты-демографы), EastRussia попыталось оценить, а что же сейчас происходит в плане миграции с дальневосточниками "старыми".

Задача не выглядела простой, поскольку единой оперативной статистики о миграции по субъектам ДФО в общедоступной системе Росстата нет. Территориальных органов статистики на Дальнем Востоке шесть: Хабаровскстат (ведет отчетность по четырем субъектам — Хабаровскому краю, ЕАО, Магаданской области и Чукотке), Сахастат, Амурстат, Камстат, Примстат и Сахалинстат. Хабаровскстат отвечает за публикацию данных по ДФО, но самые свежие из них по демографии — за 2015 год. Изучение официальных сайтов ТУ Росстата показывает, что к выкладке оперативных данных по разделу "Население" они подходят крайне творчески: в отдельных регионах самые свежие данные — это цифры за январь-март 2017 года, в других — за январь-апрель, в третьих — за январь-май.

Тем не менее, общая картина вполне ясна.

Это статистика, ничего личного.

БЕГУЩИЕ В 2016-М

Для начала — буквально одна цифра о том, что произошло с населением Дальнего Востока в 2015 году: том самом, в котором только начиналась реализация новых законов, призванных стимулировать приток инвестиций. Ни о каких реализованных в рамках территорий опережающего развития (ТОР) проектах тогда, разумеется, и говорить не приходилось — ТОР существовали лишь на бумаге. Новые рабочие места если и создавались, то не благодаря поправкам в законодательство. И люди с Дальнего Востока если и уезжали, то уж никак не из-за провала политики, реализуемой Минвостокразвития.

Итак, население ДФО на 1 января 2015 года составляло 6 211 021 человека, на 1 января 2016-го — 6 194 969 человек. Итого — минус 16 052 человека. Не важно, по причинам естественной убыли или миграционной. Просто запомним.

В 2016 году начался ввод в эксплуатацию новых предприятий. Риторика о том, что скоро на Дальнем Востоке жить станет хорошо, сменилась практикой. И с этой точки зрения уже интересно проанализировать миграционное поведение населения девяти конкретных субъектов ДФО. Подчеркнем, приведенные ниже выкладки, рассчитанные на основе данных ТУ Росстата,— это не данные, характеризующие динамику численности населения в целом, это — только о миграции.


Прибыло Выбыло Миграционный прирост / убыль Между этим и другими регионами России Обмен населения со странами СНГ
Республика Саха (Якутия) 36715 40868 -4153 Нет данных Нет данных
Амурская область 28761 32031 -3270 -3380 922
Приморский край 77058 80267 -3209 Нет данных Нет данных
Камчатский край 12561 14366 -1805 Нет данных Нет данных
Еврейская АО 4754 6356 -1602 -1675 69
Хабаровский край 57047 58633 -1586 -4453 Нет данных
Чукотский АО 4280 4796 -516 -594 77
Магаданская область 7543 8045 -502 -1706 1020
Сахалинская область 21971 22458 -487 Нет данных Нет данных

Краткие выводы просты.

Во-первых, ни один субъект ДФО не показал за 2016 год положительное миграционное сальдо. Увы.

Во-вторых, судя по тем субъектам, относительно которых такие данные доступны, везде отток населения из данного конкретного региона Дальнего Востока в другие регионы России выше, чем отток населения вообще. К сожалению, имеющиеся цифры не позволяют оценить, какова в этом оттоке доля уезжающих из одного региона Дальнего Востока в другой, то есть миграции внутри ДФО. Но такая миграция — это вообще отдельная тема.

В-третьих, страны СНГ дают Дальнему Востоку только приток населения.

Наконец, суммарный отток населения в 9 субъектах ДФО за прошлый год, как несложно посчитать по таблице, составил 17 130 человек. Сколько из этих уехавших переместилось внутри Дальнего Востока — конечно, тема специального исследования.

Согласно данным Росстата, население ДФО на 1 января 2017 года составило 6 182 679 человек. Минус 12 290 человек за год. Это лучше, чем по итогам 2015-го, что позволило властям в начале этого года с оптимизмом заявлять: тенденции переломлены, люди стали уезжать с Дальнего Востока меньше.

А ЧТО В 2017-М?

Единых данных по 2017 году, напомним, у Росстата по Дальнему Востоку нет.

Но для начала можно проанализировать наиболее полные данные — динамику миграции за январь-май этого года. Такие показатели официально опубликованы в различных источниках по шести субъектам ДФО.


Прибыло / выбыло в январе-мае 2017 года
Сальдо за период 2017 года
Прибыло / выбыло в январе-мае 2016 года
Сальдо за период 2016 года
Хабаровский край
17710 / 19641
-1931
20712 / 19767
945
Приморский край
9430 / 10908
-1478
9791 / 11282
-1491
Чукотский АО
1218 / 1813
-595
1695 / 1650
45
Амурская область
9577 / 10169
-592
Нет данных
Нет данных
Еврейская АО
1219 / 1781
-562
1264 / 1817
-553
Магаданская область
3241 / 3292
-51
2697 / 2991
-294

Как отчетливо видно из таблицы, ни один субъект Дальнего Востока из шести, опубликовавших статданные по миграции за январь-май, не продемонстрировал миграционного притока. При этом годом ранее за первые пять месяцев был прирост в Хабаровском крае и на Чукотке. Показатели миграции ухудшились не только в этих двух субъектах, но и в Еврейской автономии, а по Амурской области сравнить их не с чем. Улучшили показатели Колыма и Приморье, но у них все равно — чистый отток.

Данные по Камчатке и Якутии есть только по апрель:

Прибывшие
Выбывшие
Прирост / убыль




Камчатский край
3307
3790
-483
Республика Саха (Якутия)
10483
11554
-1071
Данные по Сахалину доступны только по март:

Прибывшие
Выбывшие
Прирост / убыль




Сахалинская область
4481
4754
-273

Впрочем, отсутствие более свежей информации ситуацию не меняет. К сожалению, и в этих субъектах ДФО по итогам первых месяцев 2017 года наблюдается отрицательное сальдо миграции: люди продолжают уезжать чаще, чем приезжать. Провести качественный анализ структуры отъезжающих и приезжающих на основе имеющихся данных невозможно. Но если особенности миграции 2016 года остаются в силе, то на восток страны приезжает все больше выходцев из стран СНГ, а уезжают отсюда — в основном в другие субъекты РФ.

Первое показывает, что государству и бизнесу будет непросто решить проблему квалифицированных кадров. Второе — что Дальний Восток пока так и не удалось сделать привлекательнее, чем более западные регионы России.

А при сохранении тенденций этого года Дальний Восток вновь имеет все шансы продемонстрировать чистый годовой отток населения. К 2020 году разработчиками концепции демографической политики Дальнего Востока поставлена цель зафиксировать численность населения на текущем уровне — хотя бы зафиксировать. Для выполнения этой амбициозной задачи остается всего-то ничего — каких-то пара лет.