Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The Far East Development Corporation filed a lawsuit against the subsidiary of the Energia group of companies and for the first time began a lawsuit against a resident of TOR - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The first lawsuit - the first in the list

The Far East Development Corporation for the first time started a lawsuit with a resident of the TOP

As it became known EastRussia, the managing company of the territories of advanced development, JSC "Corporation for the Development of the Far East", filed the first ever legal enforcement of the law on TOR lawsuit to the resident. The corporation requires an investor whose project has not actually started yet, the debt for sublease of land for several months 2017.

The first lawsuit - the first in the list
Special project TORA and Free Port
Epsilon-2 LLC became the first resident of the territories of advanced development (TOP) in the Far East as early as 2015. The certificate for the number 1 company received 30 September 2015 year, follows from the register of residents published by the KRDV. "Epsilon-2" is a member of the group of companies "Energia" and plans to build a factory on the mechanized processing of products for the aircraft manufacturing enterprises, first of all - the local aircraft factory of the holding "Sukhoi" in Komsomolsk.

The project has not actually started yet, because the company can not agree with the United Aircraft Corporation on the fixed purchases of components from the future plant, and without these arrangements the whole economy of the enterprise is in question: if the parts produced by Epsilon-2 do not have a guaranteed consumer at least in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, their location in the Far East becomes meaningless.

On the site of "Energy", however, the project "Epsilon-2" is still designated as operational. "The mechanical production facility with the capacity of 1 million standard hours per year will produce details for the AA Gagarin KnAAZ (part of PJSC" Sukhoi "), including the Sukhoi Superjet 100 project.
The project will provide 800 jobs and 7,7 billion rubles. investment, as well as give a powerful impetus to the development of the Far Eastern aircraft manufacturing cluster. At present, an agreement has been reached between Energia Group and the Far East Development Fund on the allocation for the construction of the first stage of production of 1,5 billion rubles. " says the website of the Civil Code.

In addition, the group continues to declare as a realizing project "Epsilon" - a plant from two shops in the Krasno toriinsk (Ural). In the first workshop, 420 thousand machine-hours are supposed to be manufactured for aircraft construction with the maximum dimensions up to 6 meters of steel, aluminum and titanium billets by mechanical treatment, in the second - products made of aluminum alloys by high-pressure casting with the capacity of 5 000 tons per year .



Preferential regime for "Epsilon-2" is valid until 25 June 2085 year, with one of the benefits of TOP is the simplified provision of land for investment projects within the boundaries of the territories. The KRMD appealed to arbitration with a demand to collect a little more than 2 thousand rubles from "Epsilon-206,25". 23 June this year, follows from the file of arbitration cases. In the corporation EastRussia explained that the requirements for the resident are connected with the land, the company granted a sublease under the contract from 27 December 2016.

In violation of the terms of the contract, the rent of Epsilon-2 LLC was not paid for the period from the beginning of the contract until September of the year 2017, the corporation said. In the court of AO KRDV has addressed with a demand to recover the debt from the resident for the period from December 2016 to 2017-th May. "For residents of the TOP, a special preferential regime for the provision of a land plot with reduced rental rates is established (the reduction factor 0,8 is applied to the cadastral value of the land plot, while when the land is leased through local government the coefficient is 1,5 to the cadastral value of the land plot) clarified in the KRVD.

Consideration of the case on the merits will begin in the Arbitration Court of the Primorye Territory tomorrow, 24 October.

Note that 17 October 2017 year in the register of residents of the territories of priority development, which leads the KRRD, was 194 resident, of which two companies terminated the agreement ahead of schedule (EastRussia wrote about this in the material "The first of the").

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Первый иск – первому в списке

Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока впервые начала тяжбу с резидентом ТОР

Как стало известно EastRussia, управляющая компания территорий опережающего развития, АО "Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока", подала первый за всю историю правоприменения закона о ТОР иск к резиденту. Корпорация требует с инвестора, проект которого фактически еще не стартовал, задолженность за субаренду земли за несколько месяцев 2017 года.

Первый иск – первому в списке
ООО "Эпсилон-2" стало первым резидентом территорий опережающего развития (ТОР) на Дальнем Востоке еще в 2015 году. Свидетельство за номером 1 компания получила 30 сентября 2015 года, следует из реестра резидентов, публикуемого КРДВ. "Эпсилон-2" входит в группу компаний "Энергия" и планирует строить в ТОР "Комсомольск" завод по механообработке изделий для предприятий авиастроения, в первую очередь - местного авиазавода холдинга "Сухой". 

Проект фактически еще не стартовал, поскольку компании не удается договориться с "Объединенной авиастроительной корпорацией" о фиксированных закупках комплектующих с будущего завода, а без этих договоренностей вся экономика предприятия оказывается под вопросом: если на детали, производимые "Эпсилоном-2", нет гарантированного потребителя хотя бы в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, то их размещение площадки на Дальнем Востоке становится бессмысленным. 

На сайте "Энергии", впрочем, проект "Эпсилон-2" по-прежнему обозначен как действующий. "Механообрабатывающее производство мощностью 1 млн нормо-часов в год будет выпускать детали для КнААЗ им. Ю.А. Гагарина (входит в ПАО «Сухой»), в том числе для проекта Sukhoi Superjet 100.
Проект обеспечит 800 рабочих мест и 7,7 млрд руб. инвестиций, а также придаст мощный импульс развитию дальневосточного авиастроительного кластера. В настоящее время достигнуто соглашение между ГК «Энергия» и Фондом развития Дальнего Востока о выделении на строительство первой очереди производства 1,5 млрд руб.", - говорится на сайте ГК.

Кроме того, группа продолжает заявлять как реализующийся проект "Эпсилон" - завод из двух цехов в ТОР "Краснотурьинск" (Урал). В первом цехе на 420 тыс. станко-часов предполагается производить изделия для авиастроения с максимальными габаритами до 6 метров из стальных, алюминиевых и титановых заготовок методом механической обработки, во втором - изделия из алюминиевых сплавов методом литья под высоким давлением мощностью 5 000 тонн в год. 

Льготный режим для "Эпсилона-2" действует до 25 июня 2085 года, при этом одной из льгот ТОР является упрощенное предоставление земельных участков под инвестиционные проекты в границах территорий. КРДВ обратилось в арбитраж с требованием взыскать с "Эпсилона-2" чуть более 206,25 тыс. руб. 23 июня этого года, следует из картотеки арбитражных дел. В корпорации EastRussia пояснили, что требования к резиденту связаны именно с землей, предоставленной компании в субаренду по договору от 27 декабря 2016 года. 

В нарушение условий договора арендная плата ООО "Эпсилон-2" "не оплачена за период с начала действия договора по сентябрь 2017 года", заявили в корпорации. В суд АО КРДВ обратилось с требованием взыскать задолженность с резидента за период с декабря 2016 года по май 2017-го. "Для резидентов ТОР установлен особый льготный режим предоставления земельного участка с пониженными ставками аренды (применяется понижающий коэффициент 0,8 к кадастровой стоимости земельного участка, в то время, как при аренде земли через органы местного самоуправления коэффициент составляет 1,5 к кадастровой стоимости земельного участка)", - уточнили в КРДВ.

Рассмотрение дела по существу начнется в Арбитражном суде Приморского края завтра, 24 октября. 

Отметим, что на 17 октября 2017 года в реестре резидентов территорий опережающего развития, который ведет КРДВ, значилось 194 резидента, из них две компании расторгли соглашения досрочно (EastRussia писало об этом в материале "Первые изТОРии").