Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Plans for the airport were laid in brick

Yury Trutnev participated in the ceremony of laying a commemorative capsule in honor of the beginning of the reconstruction of the "air gates" of Khabarovsk

The new terminal of the Khabarovsk airport will be built by the Turkish general contractor Limak-Marashstroy, which will have to meet extremely tight lines - 18 months since 14 March, when it was concluded in a row. This was announced today at the ceremony of laying a memorial capsule in the future terminal, which was held by Russia's Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Trutnev, the governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vyacheslav Shport and the head of the airport's managing company Konstantin Basyuk. EastRussia has followed how one of the most protracted infrastructure projects in the Far East enters the construction phase.

Plans for the airport were laid in brick
Photo: Dmitry Shcherbakov
Reconstruction of terminals of JSC "Khabarovsk airport", about which Already repeatedly wrote EastRussia, was discussed from the middle of the 2000-s: first, the South Korean Incheon International Airport Corp. was supposed to be the anchor co-investor of the project, even included in the charter capital of the airport, then the negotiations were conducted with a consortium of Japanese companies led by the Sojitz Corporation. The airport itself for the past decade is confidently holding in the top twenty for Russia in terms of passenger traffic and in the top ten - in terms of cargo traffic. As a result of 2017, the passenger traffic of Khabarovsk airport amounted to 2,051 million people, including transit (10% increase to the level of 2016-th), cargo traffic - 25,8 thousand tons (plus 5%). But co-investor to upgrade the outdated terminal infrastructure still Soviet period until recently, it was not possible to find.

However, in the winter negotiations entered the final stage, and on the site of future construction they cleared the site, demolishing one of the old airport buildings. Today, at the site of the future construction of the guests of the ceremony of laying a commemorative capsule with the "symbolic passport of the project", a temporary pavilion built of wooden beams was waiting. The event was to be visited by Deputy Prime Minister Yury Trutnev, who will visit various social facilities in Khabarovsk today, and Governor Vyacheslav Shport. In anticipation of the start of the ceremony, the head of the board of directors of JSC Khabarovsk airport Konstantin Basyuk willingly explained to the press that the laying of the capsule "is the beginning of the first large-scale stage of airport reconstruction."

"By the end of 2019, by November, we plan to move the maintenance of passengers and airplanes to a new terminal" , - he specified. The Turkish Limak-Marashstroy holding, which built in Russia, for example, the Yuzhny Airport (Rostov-on-Don), won the construction contract four days ago.

The contract with the winner of the tender was signed on 14 March, and the builders "actually went to the site: mobilization work will be carried out in March, equipment and workers will be transported, the construction of a construction camp will be started," said Konstantin Basyuk. "Yesterday we signed a contract, but we are already here.On the" peak "of the work, in about eight months, 600-700 employees will be involved in the construction of the contract - 18 months", confirmed the founder of Limak Marash Stroy Selchuk Karadzha.

The first stage of airport reconstruction, Konstantin Basyuk noted, is provided with financing from shareholders' own funds and loans from leading development institutions - VEB and the Far East Development Fund. "The project is completely structured and closed for finance," he assured. The loan in the amount of up to 3,9 billion rubles. for the project, recall, VEB and FRD agreed to provide the investor at the recent investor forum in Sochi (VEB share - 1,9 billion rubles), the total cost of reconstruction - 4,9 billion rubles.

The old domestic terminal, located near the site for the construction of the new terminal, according to Konstantin Basyuk, "will most likely be reconstructed and will continue to be used for servicing passengers," although the investor is considering several options for his future fate.

The top-manager of the airport reminded that in parallel the company starts the reconstruction of the international terminal from the summer, on which "permission of Glavgosepertiza" was received a few days ago. "Arrange the airport" for passengers of international flights, according to Konstantin Basyuk, the company expects "by the end of this year, the maximum to the beginning of the next." "In the future, as international passenger traffic grows, we are planning to build a new terminal for the International Air Terminal as well." I think that by the time the terminal for domestic airlines is completed, we will start it, "he said. In addition, according to Konstantin Basyuk, the airport received a positive conclusion for the construction of a new hotel - this is part of the project to create AirCity. "Negotiations with financial institutions are underway to attract investments, very soon the airport will be transformed, you will see it with your own eyes," promised Constantine Basyuk.

Meanwhile, the roof of the temporary pavilion, in which the ceremony was supposed to be held, suddenly began to leak because of the snowfall and hot sun. Urgently called cleaners with buckets and rags did not save the situation, and the capsule was decided to be moved to the street.

Yuri Trutnev and Vyacheslav Shport, entering the building, went to the model of the transformed airport - this layout, which for several years has been driven by various events and economic forums, has two new terminals and the AirCity complex. "Will you manage the terms?" - Asked Constantine Basyuk Yuri Trutnev. He nodded. "Well, let's just do it, without delay," warned Trutnev.

The governor and the top manager immediately asked the vice-premier for support in financing the construction of a new runway - the work is already under way and is financed from the federal budget, but is divided into two stages, Vyacheslav Shport recalled. In the region they want the work to go on without a gap between the first and second stages. "You will prepare a letter," Yury Trutnev said. "Let's prepare," promised the governor.

Then Yuriy Trutnev congratulated everyone on the fact that "the project is still beginning," and promised the support of the federal government in both financing for the reconstruction of the runways and apron, as well as for presenting benefits to the investor in the framework of the territory of advanced development. "I wish you success, and we will monitor that everything is on time, and people get good service." And according to the results of construction, the passenger traffic should double, "the vice-premier said. Khabarovsk Governor Vyacheslav Shport thanked Yuri Trutnev for the fact that "when the money was attempted to take away the object, it promptly intervened and everyone returned," and asked for further support. "Terms are short, tough, but we will cope with them," promised Constantine Basyuk.

Then all three were thrown over the cement trowel into the brick, where they had already packed the tube with the "symbolic passport of the project". This stone builders will have to lay in the foundation of the new terminal. "We will be able to extract all this later in order to show our commitments," he joked, or threatened Yury Trutnev at last. on this note the ceremony was over.
September 23: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Планы по аэропорту заложили в кирпич

Юрий Трутнев поучаствовал в церемонии закладки памятной капсулы в честь начала реконструкции "воздушных ворот" Хабаровска

Новый терминал хабаровского аэропорта будет строить турецкий генподрядчик Limak-Marashstroy, которому предстоит уложиться в крайне сжатые строки - 18 месяцев начиная с 14 марта, когда был заключен подряд. Об этом стало известно сегодня на церемонии закладки памятной капсулы в будущий терминал, которую провели вице-премьер России Юрий Трутнев, губернатор Хабаровского края Вячеслав Шпорт и глава управляющей компании аэропорта Константин Басюк. EastRussia проследило за тем, как один из самых затяжных инфраструктурных проектов на Дальнем Востоке вступает в строительную фазу.

Планы по аэропорту заложили в кирпич
Фото: Дмитрий Щербаков
Реконструкция терминалов АО "Хабаровский аэропорт", о чем уже не раз писало EastRussia, обсуждается с середины 2000-х годов: сначала "якорным" соинвестором проекта должна была выступить южнокорейская  Incheon International Airport Corp., даже входившая для этого в уставный капитал аэропорта, затем переговоры велись с консорциумом японских компаний под руководством Sojitz Corporation. Сам аэропорт последнее десятилетие уверенно держится в первой двадцатке по России по пассажиропотоку и в первой десятке - по грузопотоку. По итогам 2017-го пассажиропоток аэропорта Хабаровска составил 2,051 млн человек с учетом транзита (рост на 10% к уровню 2016-го), грузопоток -  25,8 тыс. тонн (плюс 5%). Но соинвестора для модернизации устаревшей терминальной инфраструктуры еще советского периода до недавних пор найти так и не удавалось.

Однако зимой переговоры вошли в финальную стадию, и на месте будущего строительства расчистили площадку, снеся одно из старых аэровокзальных зданий. Сегодня на месте будущего строительства гостей церемонии закладки памятной капсулы с "символическим паспортом проекта" ожидал построенный из деревянного бруса временный павильон. На мероприятие должны были подъехать вице-премьер Юрий Трутнев, который сегодня будет посещать различные объекты "социалки" в Хабаровске, и губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт. В преддверии старта церемонии глава совета директоров АО "Хабаровский аэропорт" Константин Басюк охотно объяснял прессе, что закладка капсулы - "это начало первого масштабного этапа реконструкции аэропорта". 

"Сроки реализации достаточно сжатые. По условиям подряда, который заключен с генподрядчиком, строительные работы будут закончены в сентябре 2019 года - это очень сжатые сроки. К концу 19-го года, к ноябрю, мы планируем перенести обслуживание пассажиров и самолетов в новый терминал", - уточнил он. Подряд на строительство четыре дня назад выиграл турецкий холдинг Limak-Marashstroy, строивший в России, например, аэропорт "Южный" (Ростов-на-Дону). 

Договор с победителем тендера был подписан 14 марта, причем строители "фактически зашли на площадку: в марте пройдут мобилизационные работы, подвоз техники и рабочих, установка строительного городка, с апреля начнется подготовка фундамента", подчеркнул Константин Басюк. "Буквально вчера подписали контракт, но мы уже здесь. На "пике" работ, через примерно восемь месяцев, будет задействовано 600-700 сотрудников. Срок строительства по контракту - 18 месяцев", - подтвердил учредитель Limak Marash Stroy Селчук Караджа. 

Первый этап реконструкции аэропорта, отметил Константин Басюк, обеспечен финансированием за счет собственных средств акционеров и займа ведущих институтов развития - ВЭБа и "Фонда развития Дальнего Востока". "По финансам проект полностью структурирован и закрыт", - заверил он. Кредит в размере до 3,9 млрд руб. под проект, напомним, ВЭБ и ФРДВ договорились предоставить инвестору на недавнем инвестфоруме в Сочи (доля ВЭБа- 1,9 млрд руб.), суммарная стоимость реконструкции - 4,9 млрд руб. 

Старый терминал внутренних авиалиний, расположенный рядом с площадкой для строительства нового терминала, по словам Константина Басюка, "скорее всего будет реконструирован и продолжит использоваться для обслуживания пассажиров", хотя инвестор рассматривает несколько вариантов его дальнейшей судьбы. 

Топ-менеджер аэропорта напомнил, что параллельно компания с лета приступает к реконструкции международного терминала, на что "буквально несколько дней назад получено разрешение Главгосэкпертизы". "Привести в порядок аэропорт" для пассажиров международных рейсов, по словам Константина Басюка, в компании рассчитывают "к концу этого года, максимум к началу следующего". "В дальнейшем по мере роста международного пассажиропотока мы планируем строительство нового терминала и для МВЛ. Думаю, к моменту окончания строительства терминала для внутренних авиалиний мы это начнем", - уточнил он. Кроме того, по словам Константина Басюка, аэропорт получил положительное заключение на строительство новой гостиницы - это часть проекта создания AirCity. "Ведутся переговоры с финансовыми институтами для привлечения инвестиций. Очень скоро аэропорт будет преображаться, вы увидите это своими глазами", - пообещал Константин Басюк.

Тем временем крыша временного павильона, в котором и предполагалось провести церемонию, из-за снегопада накануне и жаркого солнца внезапно начала протекать. Срочно вызванные уборщицы с ведрами и тряпками положение не спасли, и закладку капсулы решили перенести на улицу. 

Юрий Трутнев и Вячеслав Шпорт, войдя в здание, направились к макету преображенного аэропорта - на этом макете, который уже несколько лет возят по различным мероприятиям и экономическим форумам, стоят уже и два новых терминала, и комплекс AirCity. "Со сроками управитесь?" - спросил Константина Басюка Юрий Трутнев. Тот кивнул. "Ну давайте только, без задержки", - предупредил господин Трутнев. 

Губернатор и топ-менеджер тут же попросили у вице-премьера поддержки в финансировании строительства новой взлетно-посадочной полосы - работы идут уже сейчас и финансируются из средств федерального бюджета, но разбиты на два этапа, напомнил Вячеслав Шпорт. В регионе хотят, чтобы работы шли без разрыва между первым и вторым этапом. "Вы письмо подготовьте", - сказал Юрий Трутнев. "Подготовим", - пообещал губернатор.   

Затем Юрий Трутнев поздравил всех с тем, что "проект все-таки начинается", и пообещал поддержку федерального правительства как в финансировании по части реконструкции взлетно-посадочных полос и перрона, так и по части представления льгот инвестору в рамка территории опережающего развития. "Желаю успеха, и будем контролировать, чтобы все было вовремя, и люди получили хороший сервис. А по результатам строительства пассажиропоток должен возрасти вдвое", - отметил вице-премьер. Хабаровский губернатор Вячеслав Шпорт поблагодарил Юрия Трутнева за то, что тот, "когда у объекта деньги пытались отобрать, оперативно вмешался, и все вернули", и попросил дальнейшей поддержки. "Сроки короткие, жесткие, но мы с ними справимся", - пообещал Константин Басюк. 

Затем все трое бросили по мастерку цемента в кирпич, куда уже уложили тубу с "символическим паспортом проекта". Этот камень строители должны будут уложить в основание нового терминала. "Мы это все потом сможем извлечь, чтобы показать взятые на себя обязательства", - то ли пошутил, то ли пригрозил напоследок Юрий Трутнев. на этой ноте церемония и завершилась.