Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How much fish, interested in Alexander Saveliev - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

How much is a fish?

Alexander Saveliev is interested

How much is a fish?
Photo by sakhalin.info

Alexander Saveliev

Head of the Fisheries Information Agency

«According to the Norwegian Seafood Council, in January 2019, the country exported 4700 tons of fresh cod, including scrim, for a total of 227 million crowns. On an annualized basis, sales fell by 16 percent or 900 tons, while the cost remained at the same level as last year. ”

«Chuo Gyorui Co., LTD, 11 February 2019, the following prices for shrimp were recorded at the auctions at the central wholesale market of Toyosu (Tokyo, Japan). ” And further in the table: live shrimps KURUMA SHRIMP (Penaeus japonicus Bate), origin, sales, maximum price, average and minimum.

«From February to February 2019 g, Portland's fish auction sales amounted to 29 934 pounds. Portland Fish Exchange, following the results of the auction, the following prices for fish products were fixed. ” And, for example, the hake is large, medium, small, the price is maximum, average, minimum.

«Cod fresh Atlantic scray (Norway), H & G (decapitated and gutted), price on FOB Oslo conditions at the 6 week of the 2019 year - NOK 52.87 per 1 kg. ”

I foresee the question: what is it?

This is regular information resources undercurrentnews.com, seafood.no, nmfs.noaa.gov, tradexfoods.com and intrafish.com and many others that allow both businesses and consumers of seafood to navigate the sea prices.

We, unfortunately, do not have this.

And who in Russia would decide to divide a hake by the maximum size, average and minimum?

Our fish is often not divided into species. Just - white or red. Pollack for cod is not slipped - and thanks for that!

But in The Ministry of Agriculture already has two departments: regulating the markets of the agro-industrial complex and regulation in the field of fisheries and aquaculture (fish farming)!



What do you think they do?

And I do not know. Well, certainly not regulation! At least, the results of the regulation of the same fish market are not visible at all.

Maybe a set of measures and actions for corrections and the establishment of economic processes is still an impossible task for the domestic regulator, but at least it is possible to monitor, watch the prices of seafood products? We would have learned something useful for ourselves.

Let's say this message: "Traditionally, high imports of seafood to China due to the fact that there is a huge processing industry, which imports raw fish and seafood from around the world, and then processes it for re-export. However, as noted by experts of the Far Eastern Center for Regional Studies, in recent years there has been a significant increase in purchases directly for domestic consumption, as the growing surge of the middle class in the country has caused strong demand for safe food from abroad and fish caught in the wild. ”

For us, this means that the export of Russian fish to China will only increase and, accordingly, our fish caught in the wild in Russia will remain less and less.

Or, say, the introduction of veterinary electronic certification "Mercury" and the EAEU Technical Regulations on the safety of fish and fish products. What opportunities do innovations open for us, ordinary fish buyers? How can we use it?

While it is not clear.

So far it is clear that all our knowledge of the fish market, like a hundred, and three hundred years ago, is reduced to a commonplace question at the counter: how much is a fish?

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Почём рыба?

Интересуется Александр Савельев

Почём рыба?
Фото: sakhalin.info

Александр Савельев

руководитель Информационного агентства по рыболовству

«По данным Норвежского совета по морепродуктам, в январе 2019 года страна отправила на экспорт 4700 тонн свежей трески, включая скрей, на общую сумму 227 млн крон. В годовом исчислении объем продаж сократился на 16 процентов или на 900 тонн, тогда как стоимость осталась на том же уровне, что и в прошлом году».

«Chuo Gyorui Co., LTD, 11 февраля 2019 года на торгах на центральном оптовом рынке Тойосу (Токио, Япония) были зафиксированы следующие цены на креветки». И далее в таблице: креветки живые KURUMA SHRIMP (Penaeus japonicus Bate), происхождение, объём продаж, максимальная цена, средняя и минимальная.

«В период с такого-то по такое-то февраля 2019 г объем продаж на рыбном аукционе Портленда составил 29 934 фунта. Portland Fish Exchange, по итогам торгов были зафиксированы следующие цены на рыбную продукцию». И, например, хек крупный, средний, мелкий, цена максимальная, средняя, минимальная.

«Треска свежая атлантическая скрей (Норвегия), H&G (обезглавленная и потрошеная), цена на условиях FOB Осло на 6-й неделе 2019 года - NOK 52.87 за 1 кг».

Предвижу вопрос: это что такое?

Это регулярная информация ресурсов undercurrentnews.com, seafood.no, nmfs.noaa.gov, tradexfoods.com и intrafish.com и множества других, которые позволяют и бизнесу, и потребителям морепродукции ориентироваться в море цен.

У нас, к сожалению, такого нет.

А кому в России придёт в голову делить хек на максимального размера, среднего и минимального?

У нас зачастую и рыбу-то не делят на виды. Просто – белая или красная. Минтай за треску не подсунули – и на том спасибо!

Зато в Министерстве сельского хозяйства есть аж два департамента: регулирования рынков АПК и регулирования в сфере рыбного хозяйства и аквакультуры (рыбоводства)!

Как вы думаете, чем они занимаются?

И я не знаю. Ну уж точно не регулированием! По крайней мере, результаты регулирования того же рыбного рынка не видны вообще.

Может быть комплекс мер и действий для коррекций и установления экономических процессов пока непосильная задача для отечественного регулятора, но хотя бы мониторить, наблюдать за ценами на морепродукцию можно? Мы бы для себя что-то полезное извлекли.

Скажем, вот такое сообщение: «Традиционно высокий импорт морепродуктов в Китай обусловлен тем, что здесь находится огромная индустрия переработки, которая импортирует необработанную рыбу и морепродукты со всего мира, а затем перерабатывает ее для реэкспорта. Однако, как отмечают специалисты Дальневосточного центра региональных исследований, в последние годы отмечается значительный рост закупок непосредственно для внутреннего потребления, так как растущий всплеск среднего класса в стране вызвал сильный спрос на безопасные продукты питания из-за рубежа и рыбу, выловленную в дикой природе».

Для нас это означает, что экспорт российской рыбы в Поднебесную будет только увеличиваться и, соответственно, нашей рыбы, выловленной в дикой природе в России будет оставаться меньше и меньше.

Или, скажем, внедрение ветеринарной электронной сертификации «Меркурий» и Технического регламента ЕАЭС по безопасности рыбы и рыбной продукции. Какие возможности открывают нововведения для нас, простых покупателей рыбы? Как мы можем этим пользоваться?

Пока непонятно.

Пока понятно, что всё наше познание рыбного рынка, как и сто, и триста лет назад сведено к банальному вопросу у прилавка: почём рыба?
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике